Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:32 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1158) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1471105 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1155) (1156) (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:28pm On Aug 13, 2023
I love the Broship between Adekunle and Seyi sha

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:28pm On Aug 13, 2023
Eeghe:

Take your opinion? Crush it, put it in a pipe, and smoke it🙏🏿

Yes!!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 11:28pm On Aug 13, 2023
MamBi:
Kayode, i thought the camera was going to the yelling people…

Which kain traffic jam cause the pause on Adekunle snoring in bed?

Co-thought.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
Godoverevery:

Only viewers like you can hate him.......I don't know how you peeps take this things very personal.

This just a show for Christ sake.....uriel and seyi will hang out when the show is over.....stop this madness.

LMAO

See this one.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
N3TRAL:

Women who believe that they'll get a finer man will ship them. There's never been a story like that in the show.

It would be the talk of the social media.

I get your view but please let the general remain single .

I don't trust that guy ,he might just wake up one morning and abuse the living day light out of Doyin .
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Unbothered Adekunle staying out of all gbas gbos going on in the house, I hope they won't bring the wahala to him while sleeping peacefully.......
He didn't even snore for so long.

Here's a thing about blockage of airways.

If you sleep on the side of your heart, you'll not snore much

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Alphagan(m): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ibukzy:
I love the Broship between Adekunle and Seyi sha

Seyi acting like Adekunle’s big uncle.

Very cute to watch

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Godoverevery:
Ike mouth can't hold shit.

He told pere his convo with venita about neo......pere is telling neo the convo now.

People won't see this ooooooo.

This isn't gossiping??
What do you expect from the auxiliary nurse..
He has to gossip to be noticed!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ibukzy:
Adekunle snoring his life away😂😂😂😂

Venita dey try oo

I swear..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
MamBi:
Kayode, i thought the camera was going to the yelling people…

Which kain traffic jam cause the pause on Adekunle snoring in bed?

Taa, he didn't snore for so long
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by N3TRAL: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Twoclans:

I get your view but please let the general remain single .

I don't trust that guy ,he might just wake up one morning and abuse the living day light out of Doyin .

😂
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Amya:

See epistle on top one line? How many people called you out for your lies? People now know not to take your updates seriously as theyre obviously biased.

Epistle no dey tire me. You know by now

Ike fans or supporters (whether 1 or 1000) manipulative attempts to silence me and when that didn't work, throw mud on me by calling what I posted lies because it's not favorable to Ike doesn't and can never make it lies.
That's all. Videos full Twitter after all.

Anyway, if you feel what I post is biased, you and your group don't take it seriously, you ignore it and you dismiss it.
That one is your personal problem, your business.
Na today? E don reach 5 years I dey hear biased update nonsense.
It's even better for me when you people ignore.

Na nairaland dey join people head. If to say we dey another social media site now.
We would have blocked each other and moved on.

Where you or your group for see my update?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Alphagan:

Very cute to watch

One reason I don’t want Seyi to leave yet

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2023
Tribalism...Tribalism...yen yen yen
2 yoruba juries...1 go with uriel and 1 with Seyi
Women supporting women also vote out Uriel...but na the Yoruba juries una dey drag...

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2023
Aguwanyi:
Adekunle dear..
Ain’t u comfortable sleeping alone..
The bed is even too small for two persons..

No he is not ,can't you see his back is hurting him cheesy

Do you want him to die of a hurting back,his Lolo will join him soon,she is preparing. grin

Modified

It seems there is trouble in paradise of the Mr and Mrs adekunle family.

God please settle them ,that ship must continue to sail.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ibukzy:
Adekunle snoring his life away😂😂😂😂

Venita dey try oo
Nope

He's sleeping on the right side of the his body, which would reducing snoring.

It's a health challenge, due to airway blockage
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2023
So Adebore is already on bed and snoring away by this time? lipsrsealed

The strongest male on the show?

Nigeria will never be well like this embarassed

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 11:32pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ladyhippolyta88:

This is not the issue.
Laycon is an otondo who very well knew Seyi was in the bottom last week and should have carried the will of the voters this week.

Why should the jury follow the viewers voting style...what would then be the essence....do u guys even think things through before yapping ?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
Na people like Jackye, Bitto, Bassey, Isilomo and Yerins dem suppose dey bring for jury work.

Former housemates that are largely removed from BBN social circles. At least dem no too get friends among housemates.

Bring people that we will have to use Google to confirm that they were once on the show

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 11:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
safarigirl:

Seyi's exit is long overdue, so, we will be very happy to have Tacha's sentiments.

Everything is attached to sentiments, but some are just ridiculous.

When they saved Seyi last week over Princess and people were complaining, I personally had no issue with it and stated same, because Seyi has more entertainment value than Princess anyway.

This was a sentiment- that one Housemate brings more than the next person.

I believe in the jury process because I know that there are actually some entertaining housemates that it can come through for, because Viewers sentiments too can send the wrong people to the bottom.

However, on this one, Seyi did not bring more than Uriel and two times in the bottom should mean an expiration of chances.

Even in court, if you're a first time offender, they can let you off with a slap on the wrist, but if you show up again for the same thing, you're getting jailtime.

Sentiment is not always bad, and it will always rule human interactions, but it is important to have the right type of sentiments.

What does uriel bring to the table....wearing pant and bum shot up and down at 35 and acting all needy..

Is that the content?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
Yeah remind me of someone

And also love the fact that he protects and might the only person who truly care for Adekunle
Alphagan:

Very cute to watch
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
Aguwanyi:

One reason I don’t want Seyi to leave yet
Apart from Venita, Seyi is the next person that really loves Adekunle.

I was praying for Seyi not to get evicted, cos Adekunle would be lonely 😭🥺

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2023
Amya:
23 years looking as old as 40 years. She get mouth when plenty things dey to yab her with.

Madam,Ike has lost this
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2023
Twoclans:

No he is not ,can't you see his back is hurting him cheesy

Do you want him to die of a hurting back,his Lolo will join him soon,she is preparing. grin

Stopeeeeet..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Opemipo011: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Pere don kiss Doyin this night o and she was happy to lock mouth with him, we might just have PeDo ship abi na DoPe ship.....cheesy grin cheesy
they were actually just sharing meat ni o..
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ibukzy:
Yeah remind me of someone

And also love the fact that he cares and might the only person who truly care for Adekunle
He's the only person this season

Last year, it was Hermes, Giddy, and Diana
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
When I say "Not tonight", I mean it, on God!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
davodyguy:

I swear..
Wanted him to leave last week but not anymore..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 11:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
Geezeem:
So Adebore is already on bed and snoring away by this time? lipsrsealed

The strongest male on the show?

Nigeria will never be well like this embarassed

What concerns Adekunle sleeping with "Nigeria will never be well"

Is everything alright at home?

15 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:36pm On Aug 13, 2023
I don't think Venita really care about Adekunle

She is playing the game
davodyguy:

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:37pm On Aug 13, 2023
King Adekunle for a reason.

Baba said he knows the game and he's not weak

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:38pm On Aug 13, 2023
Amya:

Ah! I wish I knew ooo. I wish nairaland has an ignore button.

Luckily we have never supported same housemate grin. So we don't cross paths

The ignore button will be so cool!

(1) (2) (3) ... (1155) (1156) (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38