Stats: 3,154,548 members, 7,823,407 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records (34145 Views)

Tokunbo Afikuyomi Falsified Tinubu’s Academic Credentials To INEC - Campaign Tea / Douye Diri Swears-In Patience Diri As High Court Judge In Bayelsa State / Olugbenga Shoyele Appointed Provincial Court Judge In Canada (Picture) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by VIKTO83(m): 10:58am On Sep 20, 2023
Atiku will spend d last Kobo remaining from his loot on court cases.
He will be bankrupt after.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kukutente23: 10:58am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not.he wanted tinubu admission records and records from Daley college.it is actually a loss.eveb the transcript,he didn't get
Stop advertising your ignorance. The academic records from Daley is not the bone of contention but the records he filed for admission and under what gender. I'm not really for all this brouhaha cause I believe nothing will come of it but he got his request.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Exceed15: 10:59am On Sep 20, 2023
seunmsg:
So funny reading the opinion of folks who don’t even understand the implication of what they’ve read. So, how exactly will CSU releasing Tinubu’s academic records change anything? The said academic records have already been released to different persons before the judgement and its in public domain already. It was released to Enahoro-Ebah who testified at the PEPC on behalf of same Atiku. It was released to Tinubu himself and presenter to PEPC by his lawyers. So, what new academic record is Atiku looking for?

Read and comprehend oga. CSU cannot authenticate Tinubu's result submitted to INEC under oath. Tinubu no longer a private person under constitution that's why Court ordered the result to be released to him. Me I no be obidient o.. if Tinubu performance has improved the quality of lives of Nigeria instead of this Hardship.. I no go bother about his certificate saga... Na good grade we wan chop... May your life not be like the current situation of Nigeria o.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by TemmyT002(m): 10:59am On Sep 20, 2023
Where are those propagandists and liars who said the transcripts has already been released?
What do you gain from lying?
Shey won fi se yin ni?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Medphy: 10:59am On Sep 20, 2023
Munu person suffering and smiling
garfield1:

What I believe doesn't matter.what I am saying is that no matter where atiku takes the case to,he will lose.tinubu will do 8 clean years.bury this matter
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kukutente23: 11:00am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not enough sir.the school must specifically state in court that the certificate tinubu presented was forged which they won't.
The fbi records will come out after the apex judgment
They won't after they have been ordered to by the court? You must think the US court is a Nigerian court order that can be used to clean nyansh.
It seems you agree that there's something fishy about Tinubu which is why you're happy the fbi records will come after the SC judgement.
Are you telling me you prefer a tainted man preside over the country as long as he's from apc?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 11:01am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not.he wanted tinubu admission records and records from Daley college.it is actually a loss.eveb the transcript,he didn't get

Shut up!!! Tinubu is a thief.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kilometres: 11:01am On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

There are ways of spinning things.

CSO has said THEY CAN NOT UNDER OATH AUTHENTICATE THE CERTIFICATE TINUBU PROVIDED TO INEC... this is a clear indictment even if it does not expressly prove Tinubu forged.

Now read again what CSU is asked to produce and marry it with the petition of Atiku.

Now incase you don't know, the records to be released has been released already last year to Enahoro and it clearly shows that the transcript that was issued in 1977 by South West College which he used to gain admission to CSU clearly belonged to a female as shown in the records presented to Enahoro by CSU.

So let's see how it goes.

You need not to modify CSU statement. The SANs are not fools.

They will simply provide CSU statement on Oath... which says... they cannot confirm if the certificate Tinubu presented to INEC is forged or not. They said the certificate is ceremonial and they dont keep copies but they have his transcript.

Note that in the same statement of oath CSU also confirmed that Tinubu attended and graduated from CSU.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Segzy19: 11:02am On Sep 20, 2023
One very strong reality is that both Atiku and Obi will never be president of this country...

I am very sure of that....
It won't just happen.....
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by zeuss: 11:03am On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

Bro this is more than enough to confirm that the one Tinubu presented TO INEC was forged.

BTW, me I have looked away from this academic records brouhaha... Im eagerly waiting for the FBI and CIA info on Tinubu.

They have turned coat on him because he did not support their ambition to invade Niger with Nigeria's resources
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by GeneralPula: 11:03am On Sep 20, 2023
ottersberger:

You admit that Tinubu is guilty of the allegations against him, but believe he should be let off so long as the evidence thereof remains buried.

An average Nigerian's thinking amazes me.
Then it will be a shame if you’re not a Nigerian and you still thinking this way. Dude is responding in context of the thread. But you’ve read different meaning into what he’s saying..

Tinubu has submitted his original CSU certificate to the court. Any other thing you’re seeing is just political drama which I believe Tinubu might be the one behind it himself be keeping his opponents busy until his done with his own ahead ahead plan..

Politics is not for kids at all..

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kilometres: 11:03am On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

There are ways of spinning things.

CSO has said THEY CAN NOT UNDER OATH AUTHENTICATE THE CERTIFICATE TINUBU PROVIDED TO INEC... this is a clear indictment even if it does not expressly prove Tinubu forged.

Now read again what CSU is asked to produce and marry it with the petition of Atiku.

Now incase you don't know, the records to be released has been released already last year to Enahoro and it clearly shows that the transcript that was issued in 1977 by South West College which he used to gain admission to CSU clearly belonged to a female as shown in the records presented to Enahoro by CSU.

So let's see how it goes.

This document is transcript and cannot be released to third party. What was claimed to have been released to the Mike guy is a copy of Tinubu certificate. Don't get it twisted.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kukutente23: 11:04am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

Tinubu can simply write and present gce or any vocational or professional certificate equivalent to school cert
Just imagine the madness you're spewing. A whole president will sit and write waec. You're a disgrace. Where will be his centre? Olodo secondary school is aso rock? Chai!! See people I share citizenship with.

Hmm. What about the fact that perjury comes up. Or you think he can run if he's found guilty of perjury?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kilometres: 11:05am On Sep 20, 2023
a4cube:
How are you 100% sure the issuing authority will not testify against him if he forged the certificate?

They could not testify under oath to a US federal Court... na naija Court go make them testify?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by MT: 11:05am On Sep 20, 2023
Toks2008:

Bro walahi im not interested in whether Atiku unseats Tinubu or not. Infact I strongly believe that all these will be useful in 2027 but as long as the truth is revealed... That is perfectly OK.

As for the forgery, the prima facie lies with Atiku and once he is given the real records, the fact that it bears a F female as the owner of the certificate is enough.

Forensic experts will also come in handy to prove that the one Tinubu submitted was forged.

This is good enough.

You are daydreaming. Even the CSU lawyer refers to Tinubu using pronoun "he" in court.

You guys sound like drunk jesters sometimes. Forensic expert submission over issuing authority submission? Which one is more valid and tenable?.

It is forensic expert that will tell CSU that the certificate which CSU issued and which they claimed was valid was actually not? Reason now.

This was how Obi brought one silly dude to court calLing himself software architect before his testimony was expunged from the court record. I still remembered how you guys were jumping up and down like a frog online on the day of his testimony.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Nobody: 11:05am On Sep 20, 2023
ValarDoharis:
You're deflecting and you know it

omo you guys are really funny. for the nth time why do you you try to engage tinubu ragtags that their IQ is lower than that of a rat?

you already know their MO is to spread falsehood because they are criminally inclined so what are you expecting from them? nawa oo. allow them dance naked please. na you dey stress yourself on those ones.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Phantom233: 11:06am On Sep 20, 2023
Nice job, am sure if it was in Nigeria, the extremely Corrupt supreme court judges would have thown the case into th gutters just to please their paymasters.You see why Nigeria may never be a good nation.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by slowice(m): 11:06am On Sep 20, 2023
MT:

Is Mr Obi the Pandora clean?

Yes, he is clean
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Som497: 11:07am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

It is not enough sir.the school must specifically state in court that the certificate tinubu presented was forged which they won't.
The fbi records will come out after the apex judgment
just look at how you’re supporting criminality . You’re fvcking shameless
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by slowice(m): 11:09am On Sep 20, 2023
garfield1:

Where is the criminal act? Was he ever convicted or charged for crimes? Even our law allows ex convicts to contest after 10 years

There is an issue of forgery, impersonation against him, dos the law allow those too?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Kilometres: 11:09am On Sep 20, 2023
Naija2023:

Tinubu doesn't need to write any exams.

he will simply use the documents CSU gave to Atiku for 2027

atleast it has been confirmed that he attended CSU and got CSU certificate.

Atiku just ended up helping Tinubu to eliminate any certificate controversy in 2027

Exactly!

Tinubu is clearing is ways towards 2027 already.

By the time FBI release all the 25000 so called file on him and it dawns on them that there's nothing worthy in those files.... Tinubu's 2027 will be as free as air from controversy grin
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Som497: 11:11am On Sep 20, 2023
a4cube:
You should be ashamed of yourself for writing this. You indirectly admitted he has no certificate by suggesting he provide another lower qualification( Probably forged from a school in Nigeria) to the one he forged.
I don’t know why you guys are arguing with that garfield1, he’s a very shameless and f00lish human being. Supporting a criminal because he’s from his tribe. Spits on him
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Fearyourcreator: 11:11am On Sep 20, 2023
ValarDoharis:
This una 8yrs like though you're God.
He is not ,are you God to say he won't too?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Phantom233: 11:12am On Sep 20, 2023
GeneralPula:

Then it will be a shame if you’re not a Nigerian and you still thinking this way. Dude is responding in context of the thread. But you’ve read different meaning into what he’s saying..

Tinubu has submitted his original CSU certificate to the court. Any other thing you’re seeing is just political drama which I believe Tinubu might be the one behind it himself be keeping his opponents busy until his done with his own ahead ahead plan..

Politics is not for kids at all..
Same way his predecessor did, now see where we are, Buhari never had a valid WAEC certificate, same as Tinubu whose acclaimed primary school is non existence, our major problems is ethnicity and tribalism else we wouldn't be at this juncture.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by GeneralPula: 11:12am On Sep 20, 2023
BoldBrainz:

Several times I have called your attention to issues of unwholesome behaviours involving persons of interest to you on this platform and you have always conspicuously gone missing, chief amongst them being the recent carnage your fellow NURTW touts perpetuated in Abuja over your union leadership tussle. But somehow you found the convenience to jump on my mention this morning to exhibit your overzealous loyalty to a criminal in the corridors of power.

You seem to have an uncanny likeness for criminalism and questionable characters, very reason you always gravitate towards lending support for anomalies. Because nothing excuses the fact that a young man will find role models in the likes of MC Oluomo, Muhammadu Buhari and Bola Tinubu, yet always immeasurably quiet when and where injustice is glaringly noticed by everyone else.

That said, I don't fancy being perceived in the same environment with youths who lose their self worth and have no regards for the sanctity of humanism. Since you believe the Judge who ordered CSU to authenticate said certificates under oath was too stupid to know that CSU would have certified same in their capacity before release, the onus is on you to feel like you know better than everyone else including a US court judge, simply because of your penchant to attune to criminalism.

Going forward, kindly refrain from intruding in my conversations with other users, until you decide to put your academic intelligence to good and honest use. My dear mother didn't raise me to glorify criminals and nairaland characters won't be the reasons I do otherwise.
Lol. As you no see anything to talk again, you quickly bring in Buhari, Oluomo. Are they CSU Excos? Lol..

Most of you headless mob are not good at logical arguments at all..

Tinubu supporters will always be ahead of you lots cuz they seem more logical..

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by Ecosystem4u: 11:15am On Sep 20, 2023
seunmsg:
So funny reading the opinion of folks who don’t even understand the implication of what they’ve read. So, how exactly will CSU releasing Tinubu’s academic records change anything? The said academic records have already been released to different persons before the judgement and its in public domain already. It was released to Enahoro-Ebah who testified at the PEPC on behalf of same Atiku. It was released to Tinubu himself and presenter to PEPC by his lawyers. So, what new academic record is Atiku looking for?

You are crying over a spilled milk. Let's patiently wait for the documents, it's not in your position to tell us what it will contain. What's wrong with you?
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by seunmsg(m): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2023
Exceed15:

Read and comprehend oga. CSU cannot authenticate Tinubu's result submitted to INEC under oath. Tinubu no longer a private person under constitution that's why Court ordered the result to be released to him. Me I no be obidient o.. if Tinubu performance has improved the quality of lives of Nigeria instead of this Hardship.. I no go bother about his certificate saga... Na good grade we wan chop... May your life not be like the current situation of Nigeria o.

Read what you said and ask yourself if you’re making any sense. Why should CSU authenticate under oath documents presented by Tinubu in a case happening in a foreign country in which CSU is not a party? Does that make any sense to you? The only question CSU can answer is if Bola Tinubu who is currently the president of Nigeria attended and graduated from their school and they’ve done that severally and under oath.

Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by VIKTO83(m): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2023
seunmsg:

Provide proof of your claim and stop capping. When you demand high morality and standard from your leaders, you should also be willing to show high morality and standard.

When caught lying, the right thing to do is to apologize and not quickly go hide the evidence.

The major reason why folks like you have been making noise on social media despite several claims by CSU that the current president of Nigeria actually attended the school and graduated is because of a transcript from Richard Dailey college showing “f”as the gender of the owner of the transcript and not “m”. Now, if Richard Dailey issues another transcript showing m and not f, and then go ahead to simply claim the first one was a mistake, will you accept the new transcript and explanation as good enough? You see, that exactly is what you’ve done this morning.

So, accept that you lied and then apologize. That’s the only way to end this conversation.

That's how their ring leader Husseni of lying broadcaster violated traffic laws at Lagos.
Those obidents do not rely on facts they rely on what some ignoramus dish out to them through their social media handles.
Re: Judge In Illinois, Chicago Ordered The Release Of Tinubu Academic Records by seunmsg(m): 11:16am On Sep 20, 2023
Ecosystem4u:

You are crying over a spilled milk. Let's patiently wait for the documents, it's not in your position to tell us what it will contain. What's wrong with you?

And it’s in your place to tell me what to post or not?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Pictures Of Ibadan In The 60s (from Skyscraper City) / President Buhari Receives Orji Uzor Kalu (Photos) / Wike, NIA Fight Over Ownership Of N13bn Seized By EFCC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50