Stats: 3,330,409 members, 8,445,381 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 10:58 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3379) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFoodCook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (7340689 Views)

1 2 3 ... 3376 3377 3378 3379 3380 3381 3382 ... 3748 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 9:37pm On Nov 01, 2023
undecided How beautiful ! grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 9:45pm On Nov 01, 2023
Boom cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:08pm On Nov 01, 2023
I laughed at his failed smeared campaign,glad we all saw through him.

Sirqt5:
Shut up , LIAR . U can run along w ur lies n rubbish u are spitting in here . We no like u , fuvk off lieing uglyy ass . i wonder who u dey wan impress for here with lies .. ur life must be so damn pathetic outside Nairaland . Fuvk off piece of lieing shittt . Or post photo of u n ur nairaland moniker in front of Walmart on a street in d Bronx like u claim u'r at . I dare u!!! We dey wait ooo . Oloshi
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Newborn27(f): 10:17pm On Nov 01, 2023
Gbas! Gbos!!

On Nairaland.com grin smiley

I wish one day I could brag of USA and others cities like this smiley

Fighting get levels abeg!

Ahnie you too much...#thumbs up! tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 10:27pm On Nov 01, 2023
Newborn27:
Gbas! Gbos!!

On Nairaland.com grin smiley

I wish one day I could brag of USA and others cities like this smiley

Fighting get levels abeg!

Ahnie you too much...#thumbs up! tongue
My dear I enjoyed his frustrations no doubt see how HE was disgraced.

May God deliver us from HATERS!
I m not here to impress anyone kiss
I m also not ready to waste my attention on anyone either, anybody beefing me should kindly take a seat or go to court.
The truth is,I care less.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 11:35pm On Nov 01, 2023
No stunt our resident alabosi alias food nutritionist cannot pull cheesy cheesy
Sirqt5:
grin grin grin . the idi0t don run away grin grin grin . Watch , he/she will not be able to post dat photo grin grin grin... We are waiting ooo , liar @Laurene . Photo of u in front of Walmart in the Bronx with ur Nairand moniker . No come here tell audio lies . We will ask for proof n receipts , dummy . We dey wait bruh
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Laurene: 3:29am On Nov 02, 2023
Sirqt5:
Shut up , LIAR . U can run along w ur lies n rubbish u are spitting in here . We no like u , fuvk off lieing uglyy ass . i wonder who u dey wan impress for here with lies .. ur life must be so damn pathetic outside Nairaland . Fuvk off piece of lieing shittt . Or post photo of u n ur nairaland moniker in front of Walmart on a street in d Bronx like u claim u'r at . I dare u!!! We dey wait ooo . Oloshi
😅😅😅
You really want me to post my pictures on Nairaland dingbat? Hell no... I'll pass🙄
I understand the frustrations on that side... I've been there before.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 8:33am On Nov 02, 2023
Breakfast

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lungdick: 11:01am On Nov 02, 2023
emperorz:
Boom cool
do you mind sharing how you prepared the vegetable soup?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PinkNature(m): 11:10am On Nov 02, 2023
Fragil:
Dear MrsAhnie
For what its worth I admire your level of tolerance,the way you have shown how mature you are by not responding to his tantrums.

I love the fact that you don't pretend, you're real.My regards to your family.

The said person who obviously is a male is really envious of you and couldn't stand all you represent.

Cheers!
You could also send the 100k to ahnie.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 11:59am On Nov 02, 2023
Pink nature I don't need it....he should gift it to anybody he deem fit.

Who knows what they'll come up
With again
Tomorrow,maybe den go come
Up with Another
Lies again say I be ritualist.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 12:40pm On Nov 02, 2023
Lunch

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Johnholt909: 2:43pm On Nov 02, 2023
PinkNature:
You could also send the 100k to ahnie.
cheesy cheesy Who is she?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 3:34pm On Nov 02, 2023
Lungdick:
do you mind sharing how you prepared the vegetable soup?
this are the ingredients
Veggies-N100
Ponmo-N200
Iru/locust beans-N50
Stockfish-N350
Meat-N700
Pepper-N100
Palm oil- I have in stock .... maybe a quarter of that fanta bottle will do
Salt-as you like
Maggie- just 2
Crayfish- N100
Panla fish -N300
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 3:38pm On Nov 02, 2023
My second ever ogbono but I forgot to add locust beans and onions sha grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 4:24pm On Nov 02, 2023
Eat n sleep Daz all. wink
emperorz:
My second ever ogbono but I forgot to add locust beans and onions sha grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 6:08pm On Nov 02, 2023
ahnie:
Eat n sleep Daz all. wink
grin sleep no gree come
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 6:10pm On Nov 02, 2023
emperorz:
grin sleep no gree come
Take chilled Desperado, it induces sleep wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:28pm On Nov 02, 2023
From the Kitchen of dem MANNA,
Late Lunch/Dinner is ready....

Fried eggs and Plantains,
Correct Combinations 😉😋😉😋

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:28pm On Nov 02, 2023
Dem MANNA continua.....

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS:
Laurene:
You don dey put eye for that guy... You go soon open leg for am. 🙄
Life of an single mother!
That's why I preach conservative family values.
What is the meaning of this?
Ahnie, Please Kindly ignore this person.
They abound on social media.
What an eyesore!
Pukes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 8:23pm On Nov 02, 2023
[quote author= post=126759050]What is the meaning of this?
Ahnie,
Kindly ignore.
They abound on social media.
What an eyesore!
Pukes[/quote]We see them everyday on social media,grown pathetic doofuzes with troubled childhood blaming us for how they turned out.

Lolz!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:25pm On Nov 02, 2023
ahnie:
We see them everyday on social media,grown pathetic doofuzes with troubled childhood blaming us for how they turned out.

Lolz!
U don finish d matter.
Glad you can spor 'em out too.
👍
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by radautoworks: 9:46pm On Nov 02, 2023
Mashed potatoes with beef stew. Burned the stew a little at the end distracted with Chinese but still tender and delicious.. aside from the occasional burnt piece tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TFLASHOGEE(m): 7:50am On Nov 03, 2023
Pancakes for breakfast smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zoer(m): 7:52am On Nov 03, 2023
ahnie:
Lunch
See Onions this kind morning....that's why you dey fresh.....give me small onion make i chop nah.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zoer(m): 7:56am On Nov 03, 2023
ahnie:
Lunch
You carry 3600 naira onion put for only breakfast beans?....I must chop your Christmas rice...

Good morning ahnie...hope you are good.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 8:21am On Nov 03, 2023
Yeah I'm good, please stop whinning me like lasisi siinzu money cheesy
zoer:
You carry 3600 naira onion put for only breakfast beans?....I must chop your Christmas rice...

Good morning ahnie...hope you are good.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie:
Breakfast
Redoil rice.
Lots of crayfish
Boiled eggs

1 2 3 ... 3376 3377 3378 3379 3380 3381 3382 ... 3748 Reply

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier-Naija Cook In New York Area?How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen234

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)