Stats: 3,152,089 members, 7,814,786 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:49 PM

I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje (31830 Views)

Moment Prophet Odumeje Delivered Oyinbo Woman In London (Video) / I Used My Abidoshaker Power To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje. (video) / Ten Things You May Not Know About Prophet Odumeje (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by 96ACE: 9:27am On Mar 27
Wako on a coded level grin
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by MaziObinnaokija: 9:28am On Mar 27
sad 🤡
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by clems88(m): 9:28am On Mar 27
I must say this man is fake!!

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by fabolouz1(m): 9:33am On Mar 27
I pity his followers .
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by geoworldedu: 9:33am On Mar 27
b0rn2fuck:
Useless , they have made religious a joke
Religion has always been a joke to the wise across all generations.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by CaptainFM1: 9:37am On Mar 27
Noniblaq:
Abeg reseve Gandusa for next time. Do you know that with only fifteen Kay, you can get three quality vintage shirts. See my thread for update

He has reserved GandUSA for America's coming election.

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Abagworo(m): 9:39am On Mar 27
He'll be remembered as one of the greatest comedians of this era. He has overtaken Mr Macaroni and Sabinus.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Och77(m): 9:42am On Mar 27
This is becoming very annoying and a joke of Christianity.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by AdamuKD: 9:43am On Mar 27
id4sho:

Dolo, àyin asaraka. Gabí kawai
Kaci kutumar durin mama nka dolo
Gara kawai
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Chukwuka319(m): 9:47am On Mar 27
Which one is AbidoShaker, bikonu?
Religious fools and dummies will believe this compound fool is a genuine man of God.
Where in the Bible is AbidoShaker mentioned?
Anyone who believes this entity is of God will believe elephants fly,turtles jump, and chickens have teeth.
Religious fools are the worst kind of fools on earth, because they behave like their brains have been wired together to a central manipulation unit which tells them what thought to process and act on and what not to.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:47am On Mar 27
DenreleDave:

Same dollars his people are praying and hoping gets to 3k so that they can insult and say bad thing about Nigeria.

Thank you Odumeje for using your Abidoshaker.... I hope they won't try to eat you for doing such a wonderful thing for your country
Aside tribalism is anything else in your brain?

Just thinking...

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Valwezzy: 9:49am On Mar 27
DenreleDave:

Same dollars his people are praying and hoping gets to 3k so that they can insult and say bad thing about Nigeria.

Thank you Odumeje for using your Abidoshaker.... I hope they won't try to eat you for doing such a wonderful thing for your country

Will you die anytime you decide to be logical and just?

What proof do you have that Igbos are praying for dollars to reach 3k?

I see you wailing and going extra mile to clear your name on the cryptocurrency thread but here you are doing the same thing and accusing a whole tribe without proof.

Everyday on here, You never fail to rear your ugly tribalistic head.

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by id4sho(m): 9:50am On Mar 27
AdamuKD:

Kaci kutumar durin mama nka dolo
Gara kawai

Kana ta duri duri duri tun. Ka bi a hankali . Dan jaki shocked
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by DenreleDave(m): 9:51am On Mar 27
uniquelyspecial:

Aside tribalism is anything else in your brain?

Just thinking...

People that want Nigeria to get scattered becoz their candidate didn't win

Keep acting as if you didn't see them wish Nigeria bad... I forgot you are even part of them..no wonder ur brain quick run come here

All of you wishing this nation bad will go down one by one by God's grace....

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Omalicious1: 9:53am On Mar 27
Kobicove:

To achieve this you need additional power from Indaboski Pahosé grin

He should add it up ASAP

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by DenreleDave(m): 9:53am On Mar 27
Valwezzy:

I see you wailing and going extra mile to clear your name on the cryptocurrency thread but here you are doing the same thing and accusing a whole tribe without proof.

Stop acting naive.. Do you want me to post proof here?

Dollar went up, una dey happy
Dollar went down, Una dey complain

It is all over twitter, Facebook and here in nairaland. How you guys were hoping this country scatter just bcox ur prefered candidate didn't win.

I feel so sorry for you. Nigeria will be great but if you don't like, u can leave Nigeria for us

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Ance4Liverpool: 9:55am On Mar 27
tunwumi:
I think going to his church will be a lot of comic
relief for members who can't afford AY live, Night of a a thousand laugh, Alibaba and the clowns etc.
hahahaha his comedy is not free ooo or wont u give offering

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by CodeTemplar: 9:58am On Mar 27
Did the dollar lost value or the Naira gained value?

If the latter, may be it his spell that prompted Tinubu to raid the FX reserve and meet demand at low price.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by DenreleDave(m): 9:59am On Mar 27
Valwezzy:

If i will remind u. The person trolling me with moniker Prigidypogod AlhajiCS are your people

The trolling started long ago...

The issue with ur type is hypocrisy... When your people are insulting, blackmailing others, you keep quiet...

The person blackmailing me in cyrtpo, did u say anything? No... As most na ur people.

But the moment I came out and say the fact about how most of Labour party mainly your brothers wished Nigeria evil bcox your candidate didn't win, you ran out of your hole to speak

Isn't it?

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by wevy(f): 10:00am On Mar 27
This guy doesn't even qualify to be called a false prophet! He's a joker

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Valwezzy: 10:01am On Mar 27
DenreleDave:

Stop acting naive.. Do you want me to post proof here?

Dollar went up, una dey happy
Dollar went down, Una dey complain

It is all over twitter, Facebook and here in nairaland. How you guys were hoping this country scatter just bcox ur prefered candidate didn't win.

I feel so sorry for you. Nigeria will be great but if you don't like, u can leave Nigeria for us

Post proofs that it’s ONLY igbos that are not happy with this government.

Drop proofs that they’re the ONLY ones praying for dollars to skyrocket.

Just as you’re enjoying your TRIBAL sentiments, I do hope you’re also enjoying how they’re working tirelessly to blacklist your name and reputation on here.

It’s pointless engaging you, good luck in your endeavor in clearing your name, he who comes to equity must come with CLEAN HANDS.

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by funshint(m): 10:02am On Mar 27
Anybody who can attend this man's church is a potential ritualist.
Nothing anybody can tell me at this point.

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Starhearts: 10:06am On Mar 27
AdamuKD:

You are senseless. How much is naira to dollar when your Emilokan bastard took office?
You see how I expose your senselessness bay for the whole world to see abi?
You need to enter a psychiatric home

See how a fully grown up human being splitting poos online
Who knack u hammer 🔨 4 head

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by omoluka: 10:06am On Mar 27
noble2faith:
More of entertainer

The gullibility of Africans is second to none in the whole of the world; first of its kind.

I have seen a lot: both online and offline.
1. Pastor farting on the faces on his member as form of healing
2. Pastor asking expectant mothers to touch his dick if they want to be pregnant
3. Pastor asking members lie down as he walked on them
4. Pastor slamming members down like WWE all in the name of healing, to mention but a few.
I don't believe that number 2 grin
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by DenreleDave(m): 10:07am On Mar 27
Valwezzy:

Just as you’re enjoying your TRIBAL sentiments, I do hope you’re also enjoying how they’re working tirelessly to blacklist your name and reputation on here.

Good.... So now u can come out of your hole to talk..

But u were silent when ur fellow kinsmen are trolling and trying to blackmail me.. U kept quiet bcox they are your people..

But as I talk abt pple waiting dollars to rise bcox they hate Nigeria, you came out...

Hypocrite

Same you earns money from this nation and same you wish others evil because your candidate didn't win..
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by fitinwell: 10:07am On Mar 27
99thEnemy:

SOURCE: https://dailypost.ng/2024/03/25/i-used-abidoshaker-to-bring-down-dollar-prophet-odumeje/

Use ur abioshaker to bring down Food commodities in the Market... Bag of 50kg Rice sold for ₦94,000.. Cooking Gas sold at ₦1200/kg

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Valwezzy: 10:08am On Mar 27
DenreleDave:

If i will remind u. The person trolling me with moniker Prigidypogod AlhajiCS are your people

The trolling started long ago...

The issue with ur type is hypocrisy... When your people are insulting, blackmailing others, you keep quiet...

The person blackmailing me in cyrtpo, did u say anything? No... As most na ur people.

But the moment I came out and say the fact about how most of Labour party mainly your brothers wished Nigeria evil bcox your candidate didn't win, you ran out of your hole to speak

Isn't it?

My people?

You’re always quick to throw in unthoughtful points but the truth is that, it doesn’t make you smart, it only makes you DUMB.

Dude, you don’t know me from ADAM, but here you have already concluded I’m Igbo.

Can you beat your chest or swear that I’m Igbo?

Lastly, everyone is not you that talks without reasoning and I doubt any reasonable person will take a bullet for a moniker they met online, so, don’t you ever try to rope me in your troll fights with anybody, quit crying that nobody is coming to your aid, you’re big enough to sort it out yourself.

Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by Christlike01: 10:12am On Mar 27
Those who attend this man's 'church' need to have their heads checked!
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by DenreleDave(m): 10:15am On Mar 27
Valwezzy:

My people?

You’re always quick to throw in unthoughtful points but the truth is that, it doesn’t make you smart, it makes you DUMB.

Dude, you don’t know me from ADAM, but here you have already concluded I’m Igbo.

Can you beat your chest or swear that I’m Igbo?

Lastly, everyone is not you that talks without reasoning and I doubt any reasonable person will take a bullet for a moniker they met online, so, don’t try to rope me in your troll fights with anybody, you’re big enough to sort it out yourself.

Fine. If you are not

Why are you always attacking anyone that speaks against their act?

But u keep quiet when they start blackmailing, threatening, insulting, and bullying people online -

How many times have you cautioned them especially during election with the kind of names they call other tribes in Nigeria?

No.. It was nt your concern... But the moment others decide to fight back after being insulted, you will crawl out of your hole and start playing stop being tribalistic..

Tell me, Who will sit and watch a group of people insult his entire tribe bcox of one person and because their own person didn't win?

Was it part of your people that threatened people on the internet? Threatened judges, and many others.

Val, what did u do to caution them?
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by drololaaof: 10:16am On Mar 27
99thEnemy:

SOURCE: https://dailypost.ng/2024/03/25/i-used-abidoshaker-to-bring-down-dollar-prophet-odumeje/
Fake prophecy, why don't you do it before now. The solution is due to intervention of Mr President BAT and other financial expert with financial security agents EFCC & NFIU.
Re: I Used ‘abidoshaker’ To Bring Down Dollar — Prophet Odumeje by charlypoker(m): 10:16am On Mar 27
99thEnemy:

Maybe he should sell some of his Abidoshaker to Tinubu and his bunch of clueless followers. cos dem no get sense

TB Joshua Gives Money To Deportees From Libya On Friday(pics / Bishop Oyedepo: Why I Never Had Sleepless Night Despite Issues In Nigeria / Bishop Mar Mari Emmanuel Returns To Church With Eye Patch After Knife Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41