Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] (1602 Views)
| Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by SuperOnyi(op): 4:43pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
So, most of the internet — including Nairaland — went down because of cloudfare. I decided to run a simple Google search because I got curious. "Who owns Cloudfare??" I just read a few keywords, it's a public company owned by different groups like Black Rock and Vanguard. I searched up "Who owns Black Rock?" and from what I have seen, the CEO is Jewish. So, how did the Jewish people get so powerful? There's a high probability the largest shareholders of these companies would be Jewish. How did these guys do it? This is not time to hate but time to research on how others dominated so we can at least get there. How did the Jews get so powerful? I will read more and dig deeper on this later. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by writetopoka: 4:48pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
Op you sound as if the Jewish are not worthy or not man enough to own such net as cloudfare. Ok, after your research please tell us who you want or expected to be the owner. Finally you are completely wrong, as the actual owners are; Cloudflare is owned by Cloudflare, Inc., a publicly traded American company. Founders Matthew Prince (CEO) Michelle Zatlyn Lee Holloway. Matthew Prince — American Michelle Zatlyn — Canadian Lee Holloway — American I wonder the kind expired domain you are using |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by SuperOnyi(op): 4:57pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
writetopoka: Did you read the part where I said I haven't gone deeper? Or you just want to attack? Focus on the question, man. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by Samantha125(f): 5:20pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
You can be an American by nationality, but Jewish by ethnicity. What you're implying is like saying the rapper Wale is not Yoruba because he's American or the singer the Weeknd is not Amharic because he's also American. writetopoka: |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by Jakarta: 5:31pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
Do more research and stop saying what you don't know. Black rock is not the owner of cloudfare. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by Samantha125(f): 5:52pm On Nov 18, 2025*. Modified: 6:54pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
You can be an American by nationality, but Jewish by ethnicity. What you're implying is like saying the rapper Wale is not Yoruba because he's American or the singer the Weeknd is not Amharic because he's Canadian... My bad with the first quote. writetopoka: |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by adaeze12345(f): 6:04pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
Black Rock and vanguard group own the world. All the big social media company, agric petroleum and even mark and Elon musk companies are indirectly own by this two groups. They don't marry outside they marry themselves even marriage to cousins is allowed. They own the federal reserve in the US. The Gold market in the US is determined by three Jewish men at breakfast in London. The Jews are great business men who protect their wealth. The real owner of Black Rock and vanguard is anonymous nobody really knows their names. Cloudflare Amazon GoDaddy Meta Big farms in Europe and Americans Pharmaceutical Hospital Even Disney Netflix and marvel comics Are own by this two groups. Check the names of instructional investors that own Facebook and the under listed companies. It's either black Rock or vanguard. You'll own nothing and you'll be happy that is their goal...to own the world. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by SeeWahala: 6:24am On Nov 19, 2025 |
Ever since this op started following that IndecentStar ilegend he has learnt how to be chasing yeye clout and farming engagement with unverified or incomplete news or story everyday ![]() |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by AllBlack: 1:01pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
writetopoka:You might have missed the point there. Jewish or American or British... these people left almost half the world INTERNET BLIND yesterday. It was for about an hour but it held the worls hostage. They could have been from any nationality but the question remains.... HOW DID THEY BECOME SO POWERFUL? |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by writetopoka: 1:49pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
AllBlack:You sound as if I am not aware of yesterday's cloudfare that lasted less than 1 hour. Founded: 2009 by Matthew Prince, Lee Holloway, and Michelle Zatlyn. � Wikipedia +1 Headquarters: San Francisco, USA. � Wikipedia What they do: Provide CDN (content delivery), DNS, DDoS protection, web-security, and edge computing services. � Wikipedia +1 IPO: Went public in 2019 on the NYSE under ticker NET. � Meanwhile, any one or group can set-up, run & own any of these Internet Security Company |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by SuperOnyi(op): 7:16pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
AllBlack: Thank you, you understood my question. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by Meedon: 7:47pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
They are very disciplined and follow through with their plans. Go and read about the Rothschild family. |
| Re: Who Are These People And How Did They Do This? [UNBELIEVABLE!] by dederocs(m): 8:43pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
writetopoka:They can be American jews |
I Caught These People Having Sex In My Uncompleted Building[picture] • The weirdest person(s) you have ever met. What did they do??? • Nigerian Men Abroad, How Did You Choose Your Significant Half? • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Sparks Debate On Abuja Relationships • The Anger • London North West Ladies