This Lady Must Be Sick - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › This Lady Must Be Sick (29093 Views)
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Solofresh2: 3:24pm On Jan 12 |
Eddodoh:You’re considering “keeping her to cure konji”, that’s using her for sex while knowing you’ll never commit. That’s a weak move. It keeps you emotionally distracted, lowers your own self-respect, and blocks you from finding a woman without this much baggage and betrayal history. Next time she calls, be direct but calm. Tell her your intentions Then cut contact |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by favour32(m): 3:24pm On Jan 12 |
Creative writing. Una dey try. But this one nor dey realistic. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Sangoamadioha1: 3:25pm On Jan 12 |
Sonnobax15:Your banny wey you always dey hype here no be Delta babe? How we sure say she no get hat trick from another man. All those children wey dey call her sister and their grandma mummy fit be her children o🫤 |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Starboytwo(m): 3:25pm On Jan 12 |
I strongly think you are not serious sir... |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Quoteit: 3:25pm On Jan 12 |
So you still want us to advice you after all that you've seen and experienced? Dare to think for yourself man. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by tolufase: 3:27pm On Jan 12 |
Stupid boy because I can't call you a man for now. You better run for your life before you allow your third leg to ruin your life. Say you want to cure KONJI? Continue! |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by 123yes(m): 3:28pm On Jan 12 |
SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOU. YOU HAVE ALREADY MADE UP YOUR MIND ON WHAT YOU WANTS TO DO AND YOU ARE ASKING US. LET HER CONTINUE TO CURE YOUR KONGE, BUT DONT COME HERE TELLING US WHEN IT BACK FIRES |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Solofresh2: 3:28pm On Jan 12 |
Sonnobax15:You didn't talk about the fact that he kept her for sex, without shut her down of her marriage thought |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Solofresh2: 3:29pm On Jan 12 |
Zonefree:Why keeping her for sex in the first place without making his intentions know |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Aguiyimba(m): 3:29pm On Jan 12 |
Precious201010:Honest truth. The angle forgot to add brain to him |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Kaido: 3:32pm On Jan 12 |
I sometimes like women. They are bold with irrational standards which they don't have. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by sirchim(m): 3:37pm On Jan 12 |
![]() Sonnobax15: |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by sirchim(m): 3:38pm On Jan 12 |
![]() Talkisneeded: |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Eddodoh(op): 3:40pm On Jan 12 |
favour32:Very realistic |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by sirchim(m): 3:41pm On Jan 12 |
I wonder!🤔 WhiteIverson: |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by TechBaron: 3:42pm On Jan 12 |
Just tell us that you're an irredeemable olodo na What are all these epistles for again? |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by queenfav(f): 3:50pm On Jan 12*. Modified: 4:39pm On Jan 12 |
Na wa |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by AZControversial: 3:50pm On Jan 12 |
![]() You've done well..... You get sense.... |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by rossovu: 3:52pm On Jan 12 |
This can't be real sha but if e dey real aswear I suppose wear you 5k if I dey near you |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by pipnator00(m): 3:55pm On Jan 12 |
Don't be callous! Tell her where she stands with you! |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Nicoddemus(m): 4:06pm On Jan 12 |
Eddodoh:keep her for Konji? How does that sound to your ears? For God's sake are you that wicked? What if she's your sister or mother? |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jan 12 |
Tenrack:. It’s hilarious watching a guy think he can play a grown woman. He’s definitely not the first person to promise her a ring and disappear, yet he thinks he can use the same old tactics and just walk away. He doesn’t realize she might get truly desperate or diabolical just to keep him. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Mullermuller(m): 4:11pm On Jan 12 |
The last part choked. .. Want to use her cure congi 😂 |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by Nicoddemus(m): 4:14pm On Jan 12 |
Precious201010: ![]() This is a big sledgehammer jesu ![]() |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by DeltaBachelor(m): 4:15pm On Jan 12 |
Choi. Relationship wahala everywhere too. Hmmmmm |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by grandstar(m): 4:15pm On Jan 12 |
Eddodoh:I can forgive the single mother of two. But that previously lived together with the father of her two kids, and chose to living with you is a huge no. She should have totally rejected that kind of life after the experience Worse, the flirts with your friend while you're in a relationship with her is just over the top. She has no moral compass. It's this type of woman that give others a bad name. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by BigCowHornn: 4:16pm On Jan 12*. Modified: 1:22pm On Jan 13 |
Eddodoh:You are just a heartless coward Why don't you tell her that you are not interested in marrige. You can't tell her but you are coming here to disturb nairaland |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by thorpido(m): 4:20pm On Jan 12 |
Eddodoh:Try keeping her to use to cure konji Man smart but the woman smarter,they know how fi trick you fi get you.........Yellowman |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by shoodboi2: 4:21pm On Jan 12 |
Avoid this one. She will entangle you with a pregnancy. This type can go as far as bursting your condom. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by IMPARTIAL: 4:28pm On Jan 12 |
Tell her to move on. Still keeping her for sex, and in the end disappoint her would only invite curses on you that may be difficult to break. Run far from her! In fact, when ending the relationship, let her know that you could not get over what she did. I mean cheating with your friend. |
| Re: This Lady Must Be Sick by joseph1832(m): 4:31pm On Jan 12 |
Eddodoh:If you know what is good for you, let her know plainly you don't plan on marrying her, not now, not ever. I also suggest you do where you can have evidence of your intentions i.e, whatsapp chat history, voice call and the likes. If you keep on toying with her, and banging her without letting her know your intention, trust me, she might sue you. She's already shown you she can't be trusted, least of all, she's selfish. So, best tell her to get lost, or let her know what stand. |
Ten Things Every Nigerian Lady Must Avoid If You Want Him To Marry You This Year • 8 Important Sis Code Every Lady Must Follow • 6 Lies Every Lady Must Have Told Her Man • 2 • 3 • 4
Things That A Man Needs More Than Beauty • Slim And Sexy Black Women Of Instagram. (Thread For Guys That Like Slim Girls). • 7 Ways Nigerian Ladies Stylishly Request Recharge Card From Guys