If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ (7473 Views)
| If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 11:22am On Mar 09 |
If wedding vows includes May I die the day I cheat, will you still marry? ☺️😂🤔 |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by Samantha125(f): 2:19pm On Mar 09 |
Of course I will... If I'm no longer interested in the marriage, I'd then file for divorce and leave. An open marriage can also be an option...😃😃😃 |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by elmagnifico411(m): 2:42pm On Mar 09 |
essentialone:why would I marry?? With the way married women starve their husbands with sex?? Mbanu, I won’t. She’d weaponise sex knowing fully well that there’s no way I can go out and help myself. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by LordIsaac(m): 2:52pm On Mar 09 |
Then it would no longer be an issue. There are actually many things worse than cheating, for example, disrespect (cheating being one of the ways it manifests)! |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 3:50pm On Mar 09 |
Samantha125:Open Marriage? Lol |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by AllBlack: 4:47pm On Mar 09*. Modified: 4:33am On Mar 10 |
essentialone:Define CHEAT. or has the word CHEAT been myopically and childishly relegated to affairs of the Instruments or is it still an encompassing word as it should be? Yes, even in the context of marriages, that word still covers so much. so the only way you can be cheated is through anything that has to do with sex abi? money and opportunities don't count? you just NARROWED it down to only sexual matters.? is that it? Once again, define CHEAT. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by Samantha125(f): 6:15pm On Mar 09 |
Yep...😃😃😃 essentialone: |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 7:01pm On Mar 09 |
Samantha125:Please what does Open Marriage appear like? |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by Samantha125(f): 8:42pm On Mar 09 |
I don't know, but we'd find a way to figure it out. essentialone: |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by Moveittothem: 9:18pm On Mar 09 |
We don't get married for the sake of being sexually loyal, but for the sake of having children and a family. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by jeff1993: 9:18pm On Mar 09 |
Yes I would agree to it ..... As far as mouth action is not cheating. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by jaxxy(m): 9:20pm On Mar 09 |
marriage is not do or die pls. There is life before, during and after marriage. God did not ask anyone to die for marriage. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by magoo10(m): 9:21pm On Mar 09 |
Lol how about the vow Till death do us Part. People will still take the vow and move on |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by Akalia(m): 9:22pm On Mar 09 |
YES!!! I will marry because one woman is enough for a disciplined man. I figured,Being involved with more than one woman drains a man. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by kpankpangolo: 9:23pm On Mar 09 |
No. I can’t vouch for my future self. Buyers remorse is also a thing. essentialone: |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by richiemcgold: 9:24pm On Mar 09 |
Cheating as in sleeping with another man/woman? If that's the case, many will gladly go ahead with the marriage. No be everybody like to dey sleep around. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by bigdammyj: 9:25pm On Mar 09 |
Reading responses for more knowledge. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:26pm On Mar 09 |
Samantha125:I know about Open Relationship. But this your Open Marriage? Sounds funny. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by donleo92(m): 9:26pm On Mar 09 |
As how na? ![]() Which kind prayer be that?? Na only bad bad thing we dey prayer for ![]() |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by InvertedHammer: 9:26pm On Mar 09 |
/ If “till death do us part” doesn’t save marriages, what’s the guarantee that verbalizing meaningless threat in the marital vow will hold water? Many will take the vow, still cheat and nothing will happen. Heck! The politicians swore with Bible and Koran to uphold the law, do otherwise and nothing happens. / |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:27pm On Mar 09 |
AllBlack:Cheating is Cheating. Right? |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by judewrites: 9:28pm On Mar 09 |
essentialone:That's too extreme, because in every marriage there's tendency to cheat. This is because in marriage, you will still see lots of human beings more attractive/appealing than your spouse. Just be disciplined. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:28pm On Mar 09 |
InvertedHammer:What if you have swear by Thunder? Lol |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by thesicilian: 9:30pm On Mar 09 |
Have they respected the one that says "for better, for worse"? |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by IsraeliAIRFORCE: 9:31pm On Mar 09 |
Marriage is for life. For better or for worse. If you can't handle a Christian marriage, avoid it. Once married, no going back until death do you part. You can separate for obvious reasons but never remarry. There is no sin your partner will commit than what you have done against God and humanity hence you must forgive if he/she ask for forgiveness and mercy. |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:32pm On Mar 09 |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by QuinQQ: 9:32pm On Mar 09 |
I don't vow at all for any reason. So not for me! ![]() |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by ugodson(m): 9:33pm On Mar 09 |
As how naaaa Xxxxxxxxxxx |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:33pm On Mar 09 |
It will be very very interesting...
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by 1bunne4lif(m): 9:33pm On Mar 09 |
Yes I will I've never cheated before |
| Re: If Wedding Vows Include 'May I Die The Day I Cheat', Will You Still Marry? ☺️ by essentialone(op): 9:38pm On Mar 09 |
Yes or No? Say the Truth ooo
If Your Girlfriend Had A Past Like This, Would You Still Marry Her? (Photo) • Bride's Father Administers Strict Wedding Vows To Groom On Wedding Day (Video) • If Wedding Vows Include “may I Die The Day I Cheat” – Will You Get Married? • 2 • 3 • 4
(picture) This Could Be Us,but Am The one Who Snap The Picture :) • She Cheated On Me • Nigerian Lady Shares Half-Unclad Photos She Is Being Blackmailed With