Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? (7273 Views)
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by nancyberry(f): 8:07am On Oct 15, 2014 |
abeg am here!!!! |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Rutheby(f): 8:26am On Oct 15, 2014 |
warripekin:No i no fine. E remain small wey i for fyn. Lol |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 8:40am On Oct 15, 2014 |
Ukutsgp:Well there are A lot of Things we can talk about which must not necesarily Be about "licking me" Crazy dudes here |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by warripekin(m): 8:50am On Oct 15, 2014 |
Rutheby:U been to London? #nooffeince |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by warripekin(m): 8:53am On Oct 15, 2014 |
3cycle:Bycycle how now? |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 9:00am On Oct 15, 2014 |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 9:01am On Oct 15, 2014 |
nancyberry:Lol.. You Cute tho... |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by warripekin(m): 9:13am On Oct 15, 2014 |
3cycle:Oh sorry its 3cycle. Abeg no vex . abi ur ogbonge friend o. With me ur interest is well covered |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 9:15am On Oct 15, 2014 |
sonofanarchy:I'm not a les eww, I just don't do guys I meet in social media. what's hard to understand there?? |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Rutheby(f): 9:16am On Oct 15, 2014 |
warripekin:No. Why? |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Ukutsgp(op): 11:35am On Oct 15, 2014 |
EroticAngelina:what's wrong in doing that? |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Ukutsgp(op): 11:38am On Oct 15, 2014 |
3cycle:licking you? How? |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 11:51am On Oct 15, 2014 |
Ukutsgp:its risky |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 12:13pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
EroticAngelina:i just notice ur fear, u dnt want to b like d gal who som guy mit on facebook nd took her to a hotel den kil her |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Les: 12:34pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 12:45pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Les:ar u available |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Richiy(f): 1:04pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Of course. Nairaland is a large land. |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by AnonymustME(m): 1:11pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
adepiero:So true ... No meaningful post whatsoever and that's pretty "classless" for a lady ...always talking bout deicks and whatnot, then act uninterested when them thirsty guys get on her case Anyway I still blame the woman wrappers |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by AnonymustME(m): 1:21pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Concerning the topic of course its possible. The fact that it is a faceless forum even makes it more intriguing. A girl could get attracted to you just by reading some of your write ups and start up a subtle convo that could progress to bbm and finally meeting in person . but you will never know this if you go around NL "woman wrappering" cos you'll become known for that |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Ukutsgp(op): 2:10pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
EroticAngelina:u can trust me. Dnt be afraid. |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Les: 3:21pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
ismailaja:stop looking for e-poosy, build your confidence and go and meet that babe. Quit sounding disgusting here. |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 3:33pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
All the ugly girls be looking for boyfriends |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 3:38pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
tosyne2much:What i believe is most people (guys/ladies) here lie a lot which i think is the normal in online dating but shouldnt be ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 3:43pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
chimerase2: bobo you dey vex oHonestly the way some guys act as if they have never seen a girl before ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 3:50pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
teeo:How about the ugly guys looking for beautiful girls ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 3:51pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
skyladon22:Not my business, are you ugly? Just asking ![]() If you're, never quote me again, am allergic to ugly girls. No offense intended ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 3:55pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
teeo:I am very very ugly and i will always quote you ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 4:13pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
skyladon22:Lmao, now I know you're not ugly. An ugly girl would have started crying. But I know you don't have a boyfriend |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 4:16pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
teeo:Lol I dont have to hide my true identity. I am ugly and i am very proud of my look ![]() No i dont have a boyfriend and how did you know that ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by Nobody: 4:33pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
skyladon22:Lol, you're not ugly joor. How do I know you don't have a boyfriend? The gods told me |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by cdamsel(f): 4:39pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Ukutsgp:Haven't you seen marriage threads on FP saying they both met on NL and now they are married ![]() Una questions sometimes dey baffle me o ![]() |
| Re: Is Dating On Nairaland Possible? by skyladon22(f): 5:08pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
teeo:So you mean because i am ugly it is a bad thing or what? If i show you my ugly face what happens? |
Father's Reaction Finding Out His Daughter Is Dating A Black Man (photo) • When A Girl Is Dating A Guy Who Is Not Ready For Marriage • Is Dating Someone For 1 Year Too Soon To Get Married? • 2 • 3 • 4
She Call It Quit Because I Said Her Food Is Not Sweet • If You See These Guys With Your Girlfriend What Would You Do(photo) • Share Your Crazy Room Mate Experience Here

Jesus! Are you a lesbian?