Stats: 3,162,993 members, 7,852,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 04:48 PM

All In A Circle.....(A crime story) - Literature (124) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / All In A Circle.....(A crime story) (633240 Views)

The Day The Clouds Turned Red (crime Story) / 1985.... 1987.... 2014--[a Crime Story] / All In A Circle...(a Crime Story)-- The Completion (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (214) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by tecno4life(m): 5:28pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:
Update drops in few hours. I am trying to put this loss behind me.
God punish Alan Pardew and his Newcastle boys.

Pele, take heart joor
I'm a chelsea fan too and they nearly gave me heart attack.

Iroko tree has fallen
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by tecno4life(m): 5:36pm On Dec 06, 2014
Viewing this topic: jummy604(f), sodyc5050, mariamferanmi(f), kingphilip(m) and 3 guest(s)

comment joor tongue
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Fatalveli(m): 6:00pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:
God will bless Alan pardew and his boys abundantly, same goes to Mark Hughes and his boys! Up United...

Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Nobody: 7:02pm On Dec 06, 2014
Unbeaten don spoil b dat, tak heart @ d9ty7 nd chinko
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Egonec(m): 7:26pm On Dec 06, 2014
tecno4life:
As much as I want to see how this story is gonna end I just love the action so much that I FEEL LIKE IT SHOULDN'T END embarassed embarassed cry cry cry cry

u jst spoke my mind.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 7:36pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:

Lwkm, i really enjoy that game eh
chelsea cant match arsenal invinsibles. Tell mourinho to try harder. Maybe next year.

I am an anti-chelsea sha.
But take heart as my brother on NL but when e go football enemies we are.

Techno4life boko no tough pass khal corp ni
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 7:43pm On Dec 06, 2014
Fatalveli:
God will bless Alan pardew and his boys abundantly, same goes to Mark Hughes and his boys! Up United...

Up barca
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 8:42pm On Dec 06, 2014
stuff46:

Up barca
cmon shot up
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Emmykul4love(m): 8:55pm On Dec 06, 2014
Oga you never update,weti happen. But newcastel no try at all,they for beat chelsea like 5-0. Oga D take heart and update for us................up UNITED.............UNITED WE STAND............divided chelsea fall....
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by GodofGrace(m): 9:08pm On Dec 06, 2014
ahh all of you una bad oh for past one week nobody notice my absence and nobody mention my name here just remember dere is god oh. d9ty7 welldone oh
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Onemansquad(m): 9:37pm On Dec 06, 2014
Emmykul4love:
Oga you never update,weti happen. But newcastel no try at all,they for beat chelsea like 5-0. Oga D take heart and update for us................up UNITED.............UNITED WE STAND............divided chelsea fall....
una sweat dy win 2 -1 dy hapi... dm 4 flog una sef

man u don dy get mouth lyk chelsea
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by D9ty7(m): 9:38pm On Dec 06, 2014
Hey guys, there will no longer be updates tonight. Am sorry for disappointing y'all.
But believe me, every disappointment is a blessing in disguise, tomorrow is gonna be a lot more better.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Dec 06, 2014
boss, hope dis story wld end dis year sha coz i want 2 knw hw dis cycle ends. Kudos Bro.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Xslaze3xd(m): 10:34pm On Dec 06, 2014
Dis Stowi TyT Die...... Waitinq for The Update 2maooooo
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by tecno4life(m): 10:38pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:
Hey guys, there will no longer be updates tonight. Am sorry for disappointing y'all.
But believe me, every disappointment is a blessing in disguise, tomorrow is gonna be a lot more better.

You just blew my head with this comment I mean WTF angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Nobody: 10:42pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:
Amen.d thing pained me
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 10:50pm On Dec 06, 2014
Onemansquad:

cmon shot up

Yeye foul why i go shot up, na you give me mouth
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 10:52pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:

You peole are just 2points above na. Wona still de top for the main time. Take heart oga D. Every loosing is a bigging of the end of the reign of a coach in chelsea colors.

Just take heart yu hear. to be a champion (like barca) is not a days job
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 10:56pm On Dec 06, 2014
GodofGrace:
ahh all of you una bad oh for past one week nobody notice my absence and nobody mention my name here just remember dere is god oh. d9ty7 welldone oh

Brother no worry, as far as GOD DEY he go see you oh,
Bt since he no see you, me when be monitoring spirit see yu na almost dsame tin sha

Welcome, and not to worry. Things don finsh for our canteen bt wait make i check fr the once when people remain wether e reach a bottle make i offer you.

Hope yu no go mind bah?
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by D9ty7(m): 10:57pm On Dec 06, 2014
stuff46:

You peole are just 2points above na. Wona still de top for the main time. Take heart oga D. Every loosing is a bigging of the end of the reign of a coach in chelsea colors.

Just take heart yu hear. [b]to be a champion (like barca) [/b]is not a days job

You are joking right? Or you meant to say, champions of Catalunya.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by stuff46(m): 11:03pm On Dec 06, 2014
D9ty7:

You are joking right? Or you meant to say, champions of Catalunya.

World champs na,
Learn to play football (i mean good football because chelsea na to kick ball dey sabi)
Shea yu understand na, wona go learn and e go take time and wona go pass tru things like dis or even more.

This loosing when wona do, na just to remind wona say na epl wona play
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by labaski(f): 11:04pm On Dec 06, 2014
hi everybody in d aus... e ku ojo meta.
ds story is getting more interesting ooo.. weldone d9ty7 and everybody in seat..tecno4life, i dey hail ooo
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Nobody: 11:27pm On Dec 06, 2014
Nice one
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by tecno4life(m): 11:56pm On Dec 06, 2014
labaski:
hi everybody in d aus... e ku ojo meta.
ds story is getting more interesting ooo.. weldone d9ty7 and everybody in seat..tecno4life, i dey hail ooo

Drop your digits you are needed at D9ty7 fans group on WhatsApp pls
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by tecno4life(m): 12:00am On Dec 07, 2014
stuff46:

Lwkm, i really enjoy that game eh
chelsea cant match arsenal invinsibles. Tell mourinho to try harder. Maybe next year.

I am an anti-chelsea sha.
But take heart as my brother on NL but when e go football enemies we are.

Techno4life boko no tough pass khal corp ni

Boko ke? Haram ni? Dem never reach

Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by labaski(f): 12:09am On Dec 07, 2014
tecno4life:

Drop your digits you are needed at D9ty7 fans group on WhatsApp pls
ok sir..08163135441
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by zimoni(f): 1:19am On Dec 07, 2014
Started from the first page and now I've caught up.

Kudos to D9ty7, you are gifted.

More ororo to your cds and more inspiration to your opolo.

May you never suffer waist pain layelaye.

Life is good.

Cheers Bro.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by rafindo(m): 6:07am On Dec 07, 2014
I hv been following dis thread for 5 days nw.has a vivid reader nd specator i must confess dat dean kootnz is learnin where u re.u are better than dan brown.i say it with sincerity of the heart.may God give u more creative mind.i have some serious issue with u,first if i should die u wil be held responsible becos i can die due to chronic suspense caused by dy9tism.secondly readin it free is an injustice literal ingenuity.lastly finishe dis before i rape u.gboosa for the governor elect of the literature state of nairaland.techno4life as the ssa do the needful.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Benjaminbest(m): 6:46am On Dec 07, 2014
oga d9ty7 nice update....but pls dont follow d nigeria proceedure of acting dat at d end some people wil b favoured while odas wil not. Are dey james bond even bond self own na trick so we dont nid any trick here such as ngozi getting pregnant forr kelvin dat is how nigeria film wil always take it to, or clement wife spared dat is how nigeria film wil also act it so we dont nid such favorities here......bring out d best and let d readers judge. Thumb up u are d best

Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by D9ty7(m): 8:58am On Dec 07, 2014
Good morning guys. Update go come as usual, but PHCN gave us fire this morning so I want to seize the rare oppotunity to charge all my batteries, after which update go begin roll in.
Hope y'all slept well? I did too.
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by codedbaby(f): 9:37am On Dec 07, 2014
[color=#000099][/color
my nite was perfect thank u.

waiting for more updates.

God bless u
Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Nobody: 9:50am On Dec 07, 2014
Onemansquad:
Eyah i knw sum pple go cry 4 dis last update pple lyk adewealth027, adeh39 , orgbamey grin grin grin
As if u know. Awwww I cnt even talk.... Sobs

(1) (2) (3) ... (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) ... (214) (Reply)

Deceitful Couple / False Pretenses <1ST POSITION, ROMANCE STORY OF THE YEAR AWARD, 2013> / My Complicated Love Story With My School Mum

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)