Stats: 3,152,456 members, 7,816,055 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:21 AM

The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery - Literature (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery (30870 Views)

Behind The Wheels Of A Murder / Mystery Man (short Story) / The Murder Case- A short story (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 8:29am On Dec 22, 2014
Y

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 8:30am On Dec 22, 2014
R

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 8:31am On Dec 22, 2014
W

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by omokoladele(m): 8:31am On Dec 22, 2014
touchmeder:

Would you like to work as a private investigator? tongue
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 8:34am On Dec 22, 2014
F

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by omokoladele(m): 8:43am On Dec 22, 2014
Bros carry on i dey feel yu
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Nmeri17: 12:44pm On Dec 22, 2014
Hehe edugie will come and expose their nyashes grin

https://www.nairaland.com/2041772/experience-today-dentists
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Plaitex(f): 3:56pm On Dec 22, 2014
heheh. Eugie don show. Touchmeder, thanks for the update

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by stonecoldcafe: 6:29pm On Dec 22, 2014
Nmeri17:
Hehe edugie will come and expose their nyashes grin

https://www.nairaland.com/2041772/experience-today-dentists
Lol, naim wan happen so!
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Lilyomi(f): 8:11pm On Dec 22, 2014
Keenly following. I love ur narration. It is so mature and true. Gr8 job dear.

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:06pm On Dec 22, 2014
Thanks guys for the comments. Please keep them coming. @Lilyomi and stonecoldcafe you are welcome. Leggo!
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:08pm On Dec 22, 2014
R

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:10pm On Dec 22, 2014
J

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:14pm On Dec 22, 2014
R

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:16pm On Dec 22, 2014
T

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Nmeri17: 9:41pm On Dec 22, 2014
hmmm that Pamela go go jail o angry
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Plaitex(f): 11:24pm On Dec 22, 2014
this Pamela get strong mind o. Keep d updates cumin. Gudnyt
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by missterious(f): 7:13am On Dec 23, 2014
Nice one, touchmeder. smiley

Isn't the last update supposed to be titled "Pamela bares her mind"?
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Emmotion(m): 8:39am On Dec 23, 2014
nice one op

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Lilyomi(f): 8:49am On Dec 23, 2014
Hmmmmm
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by zyzxx(m): 10:51am On Dec 23, 2014
touchmeder:
For Benin City
touchmeder u can't even use mention button to call all ur followers @ " it will come back to u" ? Am seeing dis for dis first time, if not one of my follower who comment here I won't av known dat u av started another story,

av not read d story sha, I'm coming let me read and comment embarassed
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 11:15am On Dec 23, 2014
zyzxx:
touchmeder u can't even use mention button to call all ur followers @ " it will come back to u" ? Am seeing dis for dis first time, if not one of my follower who comment here I won't av known dat u av started another story,

av not read d story sha, I'm coming let me read and comment embarassed
Bros not true o! Check page 1 of dis thread u go c ya name. I tot maybe u missed my mention or crime/mystery is not your thing. Either way welcome, we never too waka like that.
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 11:17am On Dec 23, 2014
missterious:
Nice one, touchmeder. smiley

Isn't the last update supposed to be titled "Pamela bares her mind"?
Thanks. Nah its Chichi not Pamela; twil be clearer by the next update.
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 11:21am On Dec 23, 2014
Emmotion:
nice one op
tnx and welcome. @plaitex I c u. Tnx 4d support gal. @lenmafon where art thou? So unlike u to suddenly go quiet. Lol
Update later tonight.
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by zyzxx(m): 11:28am On Dec 23, 2014
touchmeder:
Bros not true o! Check page 1 of dis thread u go c ya name. I tot maybe u missed my mention or crime/mystery is not your thing. Either way welcome, we never too waka like that.
touchmeder, I check d first page B4, I re-check it nw, I saw a guy made d same comment I made, maybe ur mind escape it or, I did not c it, anyhow.
I thought I will be in d first roll ni, but let me manage here.
Ride on, oo my personal person

It was missterious comment dat made me c dis, thanks to her...
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:36pm On Dec 23, 2014
H

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:38pm On Dec 23, 2014
J

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:41pm On Dec 23, 2014
H

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 9:44pm On Dec 23, 2014
L

Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by omokoladele(m): 4:57pm On Dec 25, 2014
Oga touchmeder Merry Xmas
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by Plaitex(f): 5:18pm On Dec 25, 2014
touchmeder, abt pamela's confusion when she saw her mum nd stranger on the couch, at 15, is she nt old enough to have known what they wer doin? Hows ur day goin. Waiting for updates
Re: The Corpse on the Couch - a murder mystery by touchmeder: 5:48pm On Dec 25, 2014
omokoladele:
Oga touchmeder Merry Xmas

Merry christmas to you too. Hope everyone is having an interesting day?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

2017-2018 Chatbox / AS E DEY Happen(a Pidgin Story) / Behold The Jewel Of My Heart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14