Stats: 3,158,577 members, 7,837,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:20 PM

He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. (73851 Views)

Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan / Man Catches Driver Having Sex With His Wife On Matrimonial Bed In Ogun State / Man Catches Neighbour Having Sex With His Wife On His Matrimonial Bed In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by MayorNaija(m): 11:59pm On Apr 05, 2015
Fellow Nairalanders,a problem shared they say is a problem half solved,on that faithful morning,my friend left for work in a hurry cuz he was already late,after about thirty minutes he discovered that he was not with his tablet"phone",he had no choice but to go back home to get his phone,on getting home the first thing he discovered was that the door was locked which is unusual at that time of the day as his wife was supposed to be busy preparing the children for school before going to her shop,he rang the door bell but it took sometime for his wife to get the door,even when she did she wasn't her usual self and that raised his suspicion because of what neighbors have been telling him about his wife but he chosed not to believe.
He told his wife that he came back because he forgot his phone,his wife offered to fetch the handset but he followed her inside,the children who ought to hv taken their bath were still sleeping,since it was a room and parlor the guy entered the bedroom and behold the intruder was hiding beside their wardrobe.
without making any trouble he asked the guy to leave his house which he did.
My friend left for work but have not returned to his house till date,my friend always complained of his wife starving him of sex,he also told me that for the five yrs of his marriage his wife has never for once initiated sex,anytime he makes the move she always have one excuse or the other.their marriage is blessed with two kids,a boy and a girl,he has been sending money for the children's upkeep but now his mum and family members are sueing for peace,he said he left his house for the woman because of his children whom he said ll be better taken care of by their mother since they are still very young,he has also vowed never to marry again but now his mother is mounting pressure on him to forgive his wife and go back home,what should he do?go back to his wife or go ahead and get another apartment for himself?the woman in question said it was the devil that pushed her into it but have not shown deep remorse for her action,each time she calls my friend its always about the money for the children's wellfair.
Nairalanders the ball is now in your court,pls matured advice if needed.

13 Likes 8 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Tallesty1(m): 12:03am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:
One of the reasons she cheated on him in the first place is because he's too nice and she take that for granted.
One funny thing about women, they say that we men are dogs but at least dogs are loyal to those who are nice to them.
rokiatu:
I still can't believe his reaction.
My dear, his case tire me. You caught your wife fuking another man in your room and instead arresting the guy and sending the woman packing, he left the house for her. For wetin? For them to continue ni?
rokiatu:
HE really need to man up and grow some balls.
Next time you want to use this line to tell somebody to be brave, strong, or act up to do something please tell him or her to grow some Vag1na, That flat thing can stand some pounding, balls can't
rokiatu:
OYou give some women too much freedom and they will sit on your neck.
All the cold-hearted men you see today are those that were once too nice to women.

Every woman turns to an uncontrollable animal once too much freedom is given. 98.5% of those who who have achieved equality with men are impossible to live with.

114 Likes 10 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 12:03am On Apr 06, 2015
He shouldn't go back; he should seperate, and manage his life; he could sttrt up another life if he chooses!

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by alberto2k(m): 12:03am On Apr 06, 2015
the ball no dey our court o, micheal jordon don Dunk am tay tay grin

Last bullet: This H0es ain't Loyal Rara! cry

79 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by witnezHD(m): 12:04am On Apr 06, 2015
that moment when she tells you it was and accident O_o
Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 12:05am On Apr 06, 2015
One of the reasons she cheated on him in the first place is because he's too nice and she take that for granted. I still can't believe his reaction. undecided
You give some women too much freedom and they will sit on your neck.

81 Likes 7 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Princecalm(m): 12:09am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:
One of the reasons she cheated on him in the first place is because he's too nice and she take that for granted. I still can't believe his reaction. undecided
so does that give the woman the right to cheat. Women are unpredictable.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by alberto2k(m): 12:09am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:
I have a problem with the bolded

I don't understand what u mean

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 12:11am On Apr 06, 2015
Princecalm:
so does that give the woman the right to cheat. Women are unpredictable.
Not at all infact she should be thankful and grateful for such a hubby. But some women take nice and good for granted.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by jimmayoy: 12:13am On Apr 06, 2015
Women

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by kinglekan: 12:14am On Apr 06, 2015
Na wa oooo.
Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Princecalm(m): 12:16am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:
Not at all infact she should be thankful and grateful for such a hubby. But some women take nice and good for granted.
would you have done same if you were the one?
Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by bonna4u(m): 12:19am On Apr 06, 2015
Naaaansense! Since the wife is not remorseful, he should go and throw her out of the house. Your friend shouldn't forget to rid her of his children because she has nothing good to offer them. He should thank me later.

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by MayorNaija(m): 12:24am On Apr 06, 2015
Tallesty1:
Which peace?

I don't believe your story thou

Why don't you believe my story?because he did not break bottle or use hammer to break the guy's head?different people with different level of emotional control.my brother it happened,pls contribute meaningfully.

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 12:27am On Apr 06, 2015
Princecalm:
would you have done same if you were the one?
Hell to the no.

I would rather leave someone then cheat on them.

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Princecalm(m): 12:31am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:
Hell to the no.

I would rather leave someone then cheat on them.
are you trying to say that if your husband is too nice, you will leave him?

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by naijaboiy: 12:43am On Apr 06, 2015
Princecalm:
are you trying to say that if your husband is too nice, you will leave him?
What kind of questions are you just asking oga? undecided

Has she not made it clear to you enough already? undecided

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Princecalm(m): 12:54am On Apr 06, 2015
naijaboiy:

What kind of questions are you just asking oga? undecided

Has she not made it clear to you enough already? undecided
saying the man was too nice should not have made the wife to cross lines, so i wanted to know exactly what she is talking about.

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by mizkeleke(f): 1:05am On Apr 06, 2015
Hmmmmmm a cheat and a nice dude.....way too opposite
Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by toyeoye(m): 1:16am On Apr 06, 2015
What about the kids?? Are they his?? DNA sharply

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Edygrin(m): 1:35am On Apr 06, 2015
The point of the story is Don't Be Too Nice Ladies take nice guys for granted.

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by balogundayo(m): 2:03am On Apr 06, 2015
Bro..... He better get married to someone else...that woman is not for him, she's just concerned about the children's fees....

i fear for those kids though...who knows wah they might be encountering...uhn?

she's not gonna stop fuvking even if they come back.....what's the point MEHHNNN!!!!!

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Akynzodeighbour(m): 2:21am On Apr 06, 2015
First, he should do dna test for those children, I doubt he's the father, secondly I ask what pushes people into marriage, after marrying you starve the man of sex while you are bleeping someone else? What kinda wife does that? She would definitely cheat again, since she's all about the money, lastly maybe the husband can't bleep very well, he should sharpen his bleeping skills, and try one last shot, it could work

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 4:29am On Apr 06, 2015
Why is it that every story in nairaland is "my friend" "my friend". No body wan talk say Na them.

65 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 4:47am On Apr 06, 2015
rokiatu:

That's a very silly outlook.
So in your mind, a man is only a man if he is yelling and shouting and punching and making a scene?
Besides the guy's wife (who is a walking sack of warm vomit as far as I'm concerned), females like you are part of an even deeper problem in these dark final days.

Praising/rewarding emotionally weak and selfish behavior from guys (making them feel they have to be assholes to be attractive), yet penalizing/demonizing feats of true-strength, care, honor, calm and internal control.

Do you know how much internal control is needed to handle and maintain things the way he did?
If God himself was to "man up" according to you, there would be piles of smoldering ashes where human beings used to stand every second....including you.

I don't support him remaining with her, but as far as how he handled the situation, he has my 10/10 points.

Do the next generation of females a favor and work on your reasoning!

124 Likes 13 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 4:51am On Apr 06, 2015
Akynzodeighbour:
First, he should do dna test for those children, I doubt he's the father, secondly I ask what pushes people into marriage, after marrying you starve the man of sex while you are bleeping someone else? What kinda wife does that? She would definitely cheat again, since she's all about the money, lastly maybe the husband can't bleep very well, he should sharpen his bleeping skills, and try one last shot, it could work

Do you really think you can satisfy a true slut?

I laugh inside when I see NL boys typing some things sometimes just so they can feel like they are alphas who make girls orgasm just by looking them in the eye grin

After collecting all sorts of baseball bats up her holes, there is nothing again for the husband to pleasure as it could all very well be slack beyond normal use.

That's like saying it is a girls fault if her boyfriend is addicted to pornography and expects things from her she can't do.
Marriage thing isn't all about acrobatics.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 4:57am On Apr 06, 2015
Since she isn't remorseful of her actions,its best he left her & get another woman a$ap.

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by jnrbayano(m): 5:07am On Apr 06, 2015
I don't meddle into someone's marriage issue. If I must, permission I will need from the married partners.

Op, are you an active part of this marriage?

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 5:21am On Apr 06, 2015
He should legally divorce her and kick her silly ass out. angry

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by Nobody: 5:32am On Apr 06, 2015
I doubt this story because of the following:

1. The man's reaction to the situation,by staying away from home,than actually sending the woman away..

2. Despite that,he's still sending money home,when there's a reason to doubt the paternity of the kids..

3. The mother insisting the man should go home to forgive the woman,when the mother should be the one to initiate how the woman should leave the house..

4. The man left home for just 30 minutes,and loverboy has entered the house,did the loverboy sleep at the balcony,or corridor to meet up with such speed of time.

Op,tell me the time of the repeat broadcast of this movie,I don't want to miss it.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: He Caught His Wife With Another Man Having Sex On Their Matrimonial Bed. by angelTI(f): 5:48am On Apr 06, 2015
This is super story...

Always a friend or cousin...

Yeye story

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Ghanaian Bride Carrying Her Husband While Kissing Him / Marriage Price List In Benue State - Igbo Lady Shares Brother's Marriage List / 46 Kenyan Women Strip Unclad Because Their Husbands Can't Satisfy Them Sexually

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48