Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,272 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:17 PM

Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhich Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? (9666 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by tayoxx(m): 11:39pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
I dey tell you
I swear....If she no like am make she swerve abeg
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by okotv(m): 11:40pm On May 01, 2015
Number 9 only.
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:42pm On May 01, 2015
Chiam55:
So as well as being dirty and farting you take side chicks too undecided

What a catch grin
None of the above
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by redhook(m): 11:42pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
I always listen to your voice note. I love your accent and i think you're cool smiley cc: Chiam55
......chiam55? Can u explain this post? NOW!
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Deejavuu(f): 11:42pm On May 01, 2015
Chiam55:
What we do isn't called farting we spray coco chanel wink
Tell him o..

The limited edition cheesy
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Sleekyshuga(f): 11:43pm On May 01, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Maybe u get nose block every night cheesy
Lwkmd grin grin..

Jack! Jack!! Jack!!! You ain't my bed mate tongue.
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:43pm On May 01, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
About me? Let's see... *scratches my head*

No 1: It's not really crazy grin. It's just that when I am over excited, I talk a lot. I can ask boo 20 questions, in 5 mins, and still answer them myself, & all he does is staring hard @ me, like someone mad cheesy cheesy.. The next thing you'll hear him say is, 'You asked questions, and you still answered them'.

No 3: Lol. I explained that below.

No 9: I've been a firm believer of[b] 'Freedom of Worship'.[/b]
Lol, if you ask and answer them... I guess that's not the ish, It shows a latent part of your person which is...to be listened to and really engage in deep discussion...

Your hubby has to be smarter than you... (Has to be)
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:46pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
how did you come about that? undecided
Been here for a while... Look at your pics and your eyes... I read eyes, I can tell. It works 92%
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:47pm On May 01, 2015
prettythicksme:
hahahahahahahaha dam!!!
cheesy cheesy so the choice is yours
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:47pm On May 01, 2015
redhook:
....4 sure we must all fart from time to time, but the op said "farting carelessly"! Which means purposely and with heartless intentions! I won't take it! She must bounce!
Haha...when you get married and she starts farting... What will you do?
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:48pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
Been here for a while... Look at your pics and your eyes... I read eyes, I can tell. It works 92%
hmmm I'm a talkative n I'm also a shy girl sometimes. you're right with the eyes stuff smiley
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:48pm On May 01, 2015
tayoxx:
I swear....If she no like am make she swerve abeg
haha. She will o
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:48pm On May 01, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
Lwkmd grin grin..

Jack! Jack!! Jack!!! You ain't my bed mate tongue.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
I'm your ***mate lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by redhook(m): 11:48pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
Haha...when you get married and she starts farting... What will you do?
....I still hold fashola digits! Him go show me the way!
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:49pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
I always listen to your voice note.
I love your accent and i think you're cool smiley
cc:
Chiam.55
Sweetie aaaaaawe *grins*

Thanks gorgeous kiss
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:49pm On May 01, 2015
redhook:
......chiam55? Can u explain this post? NOW!
what is there to explain?
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Sleekyshuga(f): 11:49pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
Lol, if you ask and answer them... I guess that's not the ish, It shows a latent part of your person which is...to be listened to and really engage in deep discussion...

Your hubby has to be smarter than you... (Has to be)
You read me like a book kiss. I love deep attention especially when I'm inquisitive to learn something new..

Kaiii... Even God knows I can't settle for anything less.. My incessant questions can take the bro off balance cheesy, but boo has always beaten me to my game. He never disappoints undecidedundecided.

I adore intelligent guys, and not just 'jack of one trade' but 'jack of all trades...master of all'.
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:50pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
hmmm I'm a talkative n I'm also a shy girl sometimes. you're right with the eyes stuff smiley
You can talk for Africa o...on NL
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by naijaboiy: 11:50pm On May 01, 2015
[color=#1980BC]I don't do none of those listed.

So I guess she got no problem putting up with me. smiley[/color]
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:50pm On May 01, 2015
Chiam55:
Sweetie aaaaaawe *grins*
Thanks gorgeous kiss
you're welcome beautiful kiss
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:50pm On May 01, 2015
redhook:
......chiam5.5? Can u explain this post? NOW!
Lol we did voice note on a thread she liked my voice
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:51pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
You can talk for Africa o...on NL
yeah ah no. that's me. not just NL cheesy
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Sleekyshuga(f): 11:53pm On May 01, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
I'm your ***mate lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Middle finger sad sad
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:53pm On May 01, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
You read me like a book kiss. I love deep attention especially when I'm inquisitive to learn something new..

Kaiii... Even God knows I can't settle for anything less.. My incessant questions can take the bro off balance cheesy, but boo has always beat me to my game. He never disappoints undecided.

I adore intelligent guys, and not just 'jack of one trade' but 'jack of all trades...master of all'.
Yea..."the jack of all trades stuff"... Been around ladies who read quite a lot- not necessarily the BEST in their classes, but are quite versatile in knowledge...smiley

Walahi, there is no other place I love to be than hear them speak fast, gesticulate as they speak, use vocabs etc...THAT'S ROMANCE cool
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:54pm On May 01, 2015
danbrowndmf:
ciga or weed?
Use to smoke weed but now I only smoke cigz when I'm out drinking grin
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by redhook(m): 11:54pm On May 01, 2015
Chiam55:
wink
Chiam55:
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:55pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
yeah ah no.
that's me. not just NL cheesy
My dear, I understand...smiley
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:56pm On May 01, 2015
naijaboiy:

You fart in ur sleep embarassed
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:56pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
you are a mod now cheesy congratulations cheesy
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by mirexxx(f): 11:57pm On May 01, 2015
emusmith:
cool smiley
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by Nobody: 11:58pm On May 01, 2015
naijaboiy:

Add your own na, bro...cheesy

You dey snore ba? Or your fart dey smell like suck away or when you sneeze, neighbors 50m away go hear...
Re: Which Among These Would Your Partner Have To Put Up With? by redhook(m): 11:58pm On May 01, 2015
mirexxx:
mirexxx:
.....lol! We were using u 4 a private joke between us, by the way your a cutie! Too bad I'm bad 4 your health! Cheers
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

What Name Did You Save Your Partner's Contact With?Can You Hug The Opposite Sex In Front Of Your Partner?Wud Yo Let Your Partner Have Cuckold Sex.. If She Lists It As Her Major Fantasy?234

Girls Only: Thread Against Some Silly Guys On NairalandIgbo Man Is Proud Of His Wife Big Back Curve Shaking Like Generator:videoMy Mom Said My Fiancee Is Ugly (pictures)