Stats: 3,152,399 members, 7,815,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:55 PM

Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! (114480 Views)

Just For Laughs; Embarassing Sex Stories / I Warned My Bro That his girlfriends Big Booty Will Put Him In Trouble / 5 Reasons Why Its More Dificult For Hot Chics To Settle Down With A Man. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by intergral(m): 11:52pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:
Very embarrassing at times ..Some will say they even want to feel it
you dey try.... E no easy!
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Daykoozy(m): 11:52pm On May 12, 2015
MissAdeife:
Now that's Yansh. Certified by the USDA cheesy
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Jambsupport(f): 11:52pm On May 12, 2015
dancok:
u can add me on the pin on my signature I gat to know, I can help, u know.
grin wake up
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by swaggylomo: 11:52pm On May 12, 2015
op i dont understand u ooo,hw u go post topic like this without pics abba! ko da bayii
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by tonychristopher: 11:52pm On May 12, 2015
komek:

Bros u no just get joy for ur soul concerning fat ladies, why na. Them do u bad before?

As an igbo man we have a sayin

A woman with the fat butt doesn't know the gravity of punishment the gods have given to her unrolled there is a stampede in a market place

That's an igbo adage and I won't interprete it

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Dragonking: 11:53pm On May 12, 2015
Jambsupport:
Lmao, u seriously waiting for a side view. U kidding me?

It is obvious that ain't your real profile picture..no wonder.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by iPopAlomo(m): 11:53pm On May 12, 2015
I don follow all the big booty girls on this thread...
but my oga at the top Qhal can come sample this egbegbetuegbe...
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by adamskutty(m): 11:53pm On May 12, 2015
Jambsupport:
grin pele
this is not time for pele or anything, as a matter of urgency releeease the yansh. grin grin
I will like to carry out some few tests. grin
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 11:54pm On May 12, 2015
Jambsupport:
Curvy? Hahahahahaha. I try. I envy some though.
Na dis kind talk deh make me slap people o. Which one be try? No tell me...wetin else you deh find? I deh talk say this one don deh turn overload. Do you need support?
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Jambsupport(f): 11:55pm On May 12, 2015
Dragonking:

It is obvious that ain't your real profile picture..no wonder.
oh am so touched

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 11:55pm On May 12, 2015
adamskutty:
this is not time for pele or anything, as a matter of urgency releeease the yansh. grin grin

She is fake!!!

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by komek(m): 11:56pm On May 12, 2015
tonychristopher:

As an igbo man we have a sayin

A woman with the fat butt doesn't know the gravity of punishment the gods have given to her unrolled there is a stampede in a market place

That's an igbo adage and I won't interprete it

But I hear say "Ikebe no dey heavy the owner" how true is that?
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by petkoffDrake(m): 11:56pm On May 12, 2015
geni340:
yh, its really embarassing..even my girlfriends make lame comments bout it at times

Hi jeni! I like u
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 11:56pm On May 12, 2015
Jambsupport:
oh am so touched
Shut up!!! If you cannot turn, then you can get out.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Dragonking: 11:57pm On May 12, 2015
Jambsupport:
oh am so touched

Fake girl!!!! Abeg park well joor.

Next booty call please. cool

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Jambsupport(f): 11:57pm On May 12, 2015
adamskutty:
lol. U are crazy, trust me.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by tonychristopher: 11:58pm On May 12, 2015
komek:

But I hear say "Ikebe no dey heavy the owner" how true is that?

That theory had been found to be lies ..make dem run na
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Dragonking: 11:58pm On May 12, 2015
hifaif:

She is fake!!!

I noticed...so many fake ladies nowadays undecided

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by adamskutty(m): 11:59pm On May 12, 2015
hifaif:

She is fake!!!
grin grin this is a very interesting development o grin

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by ligopedro: 11:59pm On May 12, 2015
Dragonking:

Fake girl!!!! Abeg park well joor.

Next booty call please. cool
Seconded

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Halimi24: 12:00am On May 13, 2015
Inkman:

Smh
Pathetic
What i feel for you is pity..
Will sleep find you this night?
For your heart burns in hateful flames..

you can keep hating though

Its entertaining... Like the cackle of a bonfire
Nb not all men are stupi..d like your father and brother... Maybe it runs through your lineage
Dayum!!!!
U ngrian males are getting softer&softer
Can't u guys put up any post without getting religious??
U all bore me
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 12:00am On May 13, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
Lolz...

Like the one I got today in school cheesy cheesy.. #Crazy classmates..

Funny thing is: Even the chics with flatter ass can't hide their admiration.. They keep gawking at you, that most times, I wonder if they 'UnCloth' me with their eyes grin..

I barely wear skirts, and that's cos I try to 'pack' the long ass with a trouser but for goodness sake, I am a lady, and can't always go on trousers and gowns only.

And after how many years (1year +), I wore a skirt to school today. Three classmates (all boys) came to me after classes, telling me they will need to raise a motion on the ban of skirts for me cheesy cheesy, with some nasty comments made thereafter..

I just couldn't stop laughing..

God dey sha!!
Egbudom Chinwendu, if dem call those wey get booty you sef go come out? Though you try small shall....cheesy
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Dragonking: 12:01am On May 13, 2015
tonychristopher:

Guy forget that thing ooo..I remember back in them school days during sports activities, there was one big bootilicious babe that ran as fast as usian bolt...once she is about to start running, guys go dey fight to secure viewing position as the booty shakes rigorously(me self join). grin

She stopped running when she found out that even the male teachers were securing the best viewing positions. grin

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by komek(m): 12:03am On May 13, 2015
tonychristopher:

Lol...O boy u just dislike these people like I do.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Halimi24: 12:04am On May 13, 2015
tope3x:
I know you pained tonight. ...go get a big butty too...let's talk about u sucker. ..night night

OMG!!!!!
U are sooooooooooooo boring!!!!!!!!!
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by ligopedro: 12:05am On May 13, 2015
Dragonking:

Guy forget that thing ooo..I remember back in them school days during sports activities, there was one big bootilicious babe that ran as fast as usian bolt...once she is about to start running, guys go dey fight to secure viewing position as the booty shakes rigorously(me self join). grin

She stopped running when she found out that even the male teachers were securing the best viewing positions. grin
Wicked teachers, Na dem teach una dis 4mats.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by tk4rd: 12:05am On May 13, 2015
mrrock:

That story is so fake!. The moment she mentioned a husband and wife quarrelling over her ass was when I realised it's a cooked up story to seek attention.
Atleast, thru the fake story, we got to de real bums
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by bankai2015(f): 12:05am On May 13, 2015
i just remember one music, " I LIKEN YOUR BIGGY BIASIA, E DEY MAKE ME KADISI KADIYA"
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Inkman(m): 12:06am On May 13, 2015
Halimi24:
Dayum!!!! U ngrian males are getting softer&softer Can't u guys put up any post without getting religious?? U all bore me
Religious...? Are you from syria or yemen or some troubled area?
You read(sound) disturbed... Are you okay?
You are getting more incoherent in your posts
Get some sleep girl... Its clear you need it.

Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Nobody: 12:07am On May 13, 2015
MissAdeife:
hey hey u girls will curse something o, anyway my pin is on my signature. Plus hit me we gat to talk.
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by Meister(m): 12:08am On May 13, 2015
Hmmmmmmm so many pervs on nairaland
Re: Big Booty Chics...how Embarassing?! by princefaculty(m): 12:08am On May 13, 2015
Halimi24:

U ngrian males are getting softer&softer

Ngrian males?
Are u from Lebanon?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (27) (Reply)

Meet Baeizbae, "The President Of Watermelon Breast Association Of Nigeria" / What Is The Right Age To Get Married? / The Trick I Used On My Girlfriend In Order To Know She's Been Cheating On Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28