Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? (1614 Views)
| Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 7:36pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Who brought education to nigeria sef? Na wa oh. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by jaymejate: 7:42pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Na some people nau... Buh naija don take Education personal... That's why oga DiBu of Jamb de vex f**k everybody i guess. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by divinehand2003(m): 7:42pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Abi you wan go back to the stone age? |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by ClassCaptain(m): 7:47pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
So as to boost our Reflex Action |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 7:48pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
divinehand2003:shut up if u dn't have anything reasonable to contribute. Hw hs putting pen to paper developed dis country? The educational system of speaking english. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by kestolove95(m): 7:48pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
delectablegyal:dat man should who d dss should arrest not kanu, cox dix school no gt meaning |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 7:50pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
kestolove95:express ur vexation abt school in nigeria jare, we dey hear u. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by divinehand2003(m): 7:56pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
delectablegyal:Keep silent you ungrateful homosapiense, I wonder how u would look and where u would be, if not in the zoo, without education. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by chomytex(f): 7:59pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
And the purpose of this thread is? |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 8:06pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
divinehand2003:ok. Cn u leave my thread nw? |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by IamLEGEND1: 8:13pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
abeg who dey watch arsenal match |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Rapmoney(m): 8:16pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
delectablegyal:Why did you bring this issue here? I tire for you!!! |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Nobody: 8:21pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Mayb yu spent four years learning watz nt applicable......ur mentality isn't applicable to everyone |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 8:29pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Harbosede02:i.diot. What did u study? Tell me. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Nobody: 8:33pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
delectablegyal:just as I percieved! Bae u've lost it....get lost and don't expect anymore replies frm me. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by divinehand2003(m): 8:41pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
delectablegyal:with all pleasure my dear because I see no use of being in such a senseless thread |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 8:50pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Harbosede02:r u nt an i.diot? If u r nt, den u should buttress ur point. What did u study and hw did what u learnt helped u in real life? |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Marleek(m): 8:54pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by bosco9: 9:00pm On Oct 20, 2015 |
Harbosede02:I guess he/she went through school, but school never went through him/her |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by delectablegyal(op): 12:32pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Lalasticlala, m sorry, I nvr knew u r so nice. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by cooljoe(m): 12:36pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
delectablegyal:wit ds ur luks and a Lil education, u'd go places. |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by KlaireKlement(f): 1:37pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
ClassCaptain:Lwkm...@reflex action.I think I know where that came from.BTW I love your story |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Futureviz: 1:41pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
delectablegyal:na ma great grand father ![]() Any question for him, mak i ask am, the old man is still alive ![]() |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by ClassCaptain(m): 1:42pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
KlaireKlement:Thanks .I love your dimples and sparkling white teeth too |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by Maximillian1: 4:15pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Loool...e be like say jamb Bleep op up |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by faith551(m): 5:58pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
Op sorry but how old are you? Are you an undergraduate or something? Cause only a daft human being, wakes up, register for a course you know nothing about, and then go ahead to ask such question |
| Re: Why Do We Spend 4years To Learn What Is Not Applicable In Real Life? by KlaireKlement(f): 7:53pm On Oct 21, 2015 |
ClassCaptain:Thanks |
Why Do We Allow Religion Dictate Who We Spend The Rest Of Our Life With? • 10 Attitudes Ladies Display Online That Deny Them Husbands In Real Life • Is The Rape Law Applicable In A Non-legalised Marriage(no Court Wedding) • 2 • 3 • 4
Winners Of The World's First Most Beautiful Vag*nal Announced • Hello Please Help My Best Friend Slept My Woman • Have You See This Adorable Picture Of Two Owls Huddling Together From The Rain?
I tire for you!!!