Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? (9961 Views)
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
2dice:LoL ![]() what's not true?
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Luckyk(f): 7:23pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
cruzita:lolx...na wetin i wan talk sef |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by 2dice(m): 7:52pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
Estharfabian:Smh |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by girlhaley(f): 8:02pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
Vikky014:Gbam!!! |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Vikky014(f): 8:03pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
girlhaley: ![]() |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by StefanSalvatore: 8:33pm On Jan 01, 2016 |
She's a damn b!tch playing wit u |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Topmostt(op): 11:30am On Jan 02, 2016 |
StefanSalvatore:You are right man, from every indication she is. I am Taking the numerous advice I got here. I try to keep myself occupied each day, it makes me think less about her. I still do sha. Lemme see where this takes us |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Topmostt(op): 11:30am On Jan 02, 2016 |
girlhaley:That's scary. I hope not |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Topmostt(op): 11:32am On Jan 02, 2016 |
Mcslize:Thanks bro. Though what I mean by late twenties is between 26 to 29 |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 12:08pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
HateU2:hmmm i guess that is why u stayed away from moi all through the festive period, no calls n all,,,,, 3rdleg dey miss u ooo |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Mcslize: 3:06pm On Jan 02, 2016 |
Topmostt:ok its kinda confusing tho. 26-29 should be mid 30's I think. I'm deemed to be corrected. Late 20's should be 21-25. But in all u an adult. We may be age mate cuz am very very close to 30 by -2. Just try and get ur mind busy with other things. Being too emotional about a gal is not too good for a guy. |
| Re: Is It Right To Call Her Everyday? by Topmostt(op): 3:20pm On Jan 03, 2016 |
Mcslize:Thanks bro. From what I knew, early 20s like 20 to 23, mid 20s is like say 24 to 26, then late 20s is 26 to 29. I am not hundred percent sure sha |
My Fiancee Says She Will Divorce Me If I Have Sex With Her Everyday In Marriage • Help! I Am 50, She Is 19 And She Want Me To Fvck Her Everyday • I’m Having The Best S*x With My Best Mate’s Wife. I Want Her Everyday. But... • 2 • 3 • 4
A Better Way To Celebrate Valentine's Day • RE: For The GUYS: What Sexy FEMALE Body Parts Attracts You Most??? • Do Women Feel Early Morning Konji Too Like We Guys Do Feel Early Morning Boner?