Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,752 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. (38359 Views)

Man Sacked By His Boss After He Refused To Sleep With His Wife / Dangote Refinery: Graduate Trainees Vow To End Fuel Scarcity / Dangote Oil Refinery: Graduate Engineer Trainees Return After Overseas Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Young03(m): 7:01pm On Feb 03, 2016

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by davide470(m): 7:01pm On Feb 03, 2016
Marxxx,

So you refused to confirm all the trainees because of a simple arithmetic

How does your arithmetic determine anything? or did they buy the 1.1 and 2.1 they graduated with!

You better go back and re-confirm them angry angry

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by surestsam(m): 7:01pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by slytubadth(m): 7:01pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Retributionn: 7:02pm On Feb 03, 2016
€= 4

4/4 -4/6=4/12

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by lantessy(m): 7:02pm On Feb 03, 2016
undecided 4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by StOla: 7:02pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Nobody: 7:03pm On Feb 03, 2016
Marxx I got my answer within 1 sec

ie. immediately, I saw the equation.

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by dre11(m): 7:03pm On Feb 03, 2016
E is 4

€/€ -€/6 = €/12
1- €/6 = €/12
1= €/12 +€/6
1 = 3/12€
€= 4
QED

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by allawizzow(m): 7:03pm On Feb 03, 2016

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by DIVFAVOR(m): 7:03pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by GudlockJoena: 7:03pm On Feb 03, 2016

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by evawater: 7:04pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by survivex: 7:04pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by 2rez: 7:04pm On Feb 03, 2016
Realdeals:
Sebi na confirmation they ask you to do, why another test? Rather than excuse yourself from the confirmation you ended up terminating somebody hope.

grin na part of it na. Lols@ terminating somebody's hope
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Marxxx: 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
E383:
Lol.

OP. You are an idiot.

If you judge a fish by it's ability to climb a tree, it will live all it's life thinking it is stupid.

You just succeeded in making some smart Nigerians have a terrible day.
Mind your language your man!

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Godisnear(m): 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by NoQualms1(f): 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
0 or 4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by linusnneji238(m): 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
€=4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by gladokpe(f): 7:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
€ = 4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Crownbird(m): 7:06pm On Feb 03, 2016
the value of € = 9
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by peeta4u(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
€= 4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by bellyjean(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
€/€ - €/6 = €/12
=> 1 - €/6 = €/12
=> 1 = €/12 + €/6
=> 1 = €/4
=> € = 4
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by martyns303(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
allawizzow:

Ma n!gga
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by danidee10(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
4 is the ans.....oya where my job grin
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by danidee10(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
4 is the ans
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by nattty(m): 7:07pm On Feb 03, 2016
Honestly datz not a true test of knowledge don't forget classroom is diff from d industry...I av seen working guys who tell me "guy no be d things wey learn for class we dey take do 4 industry" and u also know dat...industry is another world entirely is dat arithmetic going to put money in d companies account?....suck on it op..u are wrong

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by madgoat(m): 7:08pm On Feb 03, 2016
@OP, i pray u wont start receiving arrows frm the village.
If something bad happens to u now, u will come on NL and be crying and we will all be consoling u undecided

13 Likes

Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by PehaKaso: 7:08pm On Feb 03, 2016
18......simple
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by femi4: 7:08pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by tiamiyukunle69(m): 7:09pm On Feb 03, 2016
Re: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by Nobody: 7:09pm On Feb 03, 2016
€/€=1; 1-€/6=€/12 ; (6-€)/6=€/12 ;72-12€=6€ ; €=72/18=4..... thus €=4

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Twitter Refuses To Pay African Employees, Replies With Poop Emoji / I Quit My Lagos Hotel Manager Job, Relocated To Abuja For Green Pasture -Emenalo / Christie Amara Opara: Navy Promotes First Female Nurse In Nigeria As General

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10