Stats: 3,152,515 members, 7,816,250 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:14 AM

What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? (69837 Views)

What Type Of Career Endears You The Most To The Opposite Sex? / What's The Weird Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? / What Is The First Physical Thing That Attracts You In An Opposite Sexx (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by suwalee(f): 9:19am On Feb 10, 2016
tico1212:

Tot as much
kidding tho
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Barrysleek(m): 9:20am On Feb 10, 2016
charisma
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by wickedworld: 9:20am On Feb 10, 2016
Lieutgood:
All those ladies saying "Height Height Height"is ur father even tall?

Why are u so aggressive, u mean u can't catch fun with other ppl opinion.

Do u have to insult other ppl parent just because of their opinion. U know I was catching fun and busy smiling till I got to ur comment.

U lack home training , u are arrogant, and ppl like never have something good in life because u are full of hared.

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:21am On Feb 10, 2016
skarlett:

I've never dated a short guy and I don't plan to either, 'shortness' turns me off

Never say never!!!

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by wickedworld: 9:21am On Feb 10, 2016
Lieutgood:
All those ladies saying "Height Height Height"is ur father even tall?

Why are u so aggressive, u mean u can't catch fun with other ppl opinion.

Do u have to insult other ppl parent just because of their opinion. U know I was catching fun and busy smiling till I got to ur comment.

U lack home training , u are arrogant, and ppl like u never have something good in life because u are full of hared.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:26am On Feb 10, 2016
suwalee:
lol u ares so wrong ntn came to my mind when I typed that

Hmmmm, should i believe this? Ok, just to believe you have no feelings for ladies, tell me your exact specs in your ideal man.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:31am On Feb 10, 2016
SerialGist:

Never say never!!!

Whatever tongue
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:34am On Feb 10, 2016
TreasureP:
Ur lips..cos I love kissing a lot...so all I look out for is d lips, once u get all ds hard rough big lips...u are disqualified. Then after d lips, I look out for other tins

You love kissing? But i would prefer you sink the lips below to work on my d*ck. Lol.

I had dated a girl before for more than a year and we didnt kiss up to two times. She hated kissing like death.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Modenzy: 9:36am On Feb 10, 2016
Holiness ;DHoliness
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Jarus(m): 9:36am On Feb 10, 2016
datigbogirl:

Simple as ABC...Make d oda dudes dey deceive demselves for dia....mtchew!

Bad guy cheesy
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:37am On Feb 10, 2016
skarlett:

Whatever tongue
Is Davido with his financial status still a NO to you?
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Rhemmymatician(m): 9:38am On Feb 10, 2016
NobleAngell:
Height anyday, anytime.
"Love nurse" abi "love doctor"....
"Band-aids don't fix bullet holes." makes you seem like a toughie, are you?
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Mekzmoney(m): 9:39am On Feb 10, 2016
Na so u like height reach?
NobleAngell:
Height anyday, anytime.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by teechudleyy(f): 9:45am On Feb 10, 2016
SerialGist:

skarlett:

I've never dated a short guy and I don't plan to either, 'shortness' turns me off

SerialGist:

Never say never!!!

Damn! Na by force?

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by amiskurie(m): 9:48am On Feb 10, 2016
Slim & height

Gentleness

Face

Boobs and yansh can go and die.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by katniss(f): 9:49am On Feb 10, 2016
Intelligence

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Oscar4real(m): 9:49am On Feb 10, 2016
RoyalBlak007:
boobs

Me Kind

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by tico1212(m): 9:49am On Feb 10, 2016
suwalee:
kidding tho
#whayasay?
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Dayshow: 9:50am On Feb 10, 2016
Height wit no make-up.Wen i see those kind of girls, its lyk am swept off my feet wit APC broom
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Toks2008(m): 9:51am On Feb 10, 2016
SerialGist:

Oga, permit me to be harsh on you for once by shocking you a little. In 1997, you were already a corper while i was in primary school and between then and now, it's good 19yrs and you are not married. All you do is coming to nairaland to write epistles about women of which you've refused to pick one and settle down with. Your village people must really be using your brain to fry Akara.

lol..this post got me cracked up...This is why i love the facelessness of online social platform cos no matter the oshogbo weed wey you tyake,you definitely cant say these to my face...

Let me ignore your childishness and educate you a little..Asides the fact that i was technically married,marriage must nver be used as a criterion to ascertain the worthiness of an individual and i believe you will understand this fact as you grow in maturity...naughty kid.

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:52am On Feb 10, 2016
teechudleyy:

Damn! Na by force?

People who mind their business live long. Mind your business babe. I know where i am going.

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by oluwapoju(m): 9:52am On Feb 10, 2016
lilzcee:
angry wtf, u be copycat
what
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:53am On Feb 10, 2016
teechudleyy:

Damn! Na by force?

I just taya ooo
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:56am On Feb 10, 2016
SerialGist:

People who mind their business live long. Mind your business babe. I know where i am going.

Stop bugging me with your mentions, I've made my point clear angry angry angry
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:57am On Feb 10, 2016
Toks2008:

lol..this post got me cracked up...This is why i love the facelessness of online social platform cos no matter the oshogbo weed wey you tyake,you definitely cant say these to my face...

Let me ignore your childishness and educate you a little..Asides the fact that i was technically married,marriage must nver be used as a criterion to ascertain the worthiness of an individual and i believe you will understand this fact as you grow in maturity...naughty kid.

Technically married? Is there anything of such in marriage? Oga, you never marry before. May be u put one girl belle accidentally.

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:57am On Feb 10, 2016
SerialGist:

Yep most def!
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:58am On Feb 10, 2016
prisiluv:

Thanks for explaining the question to me #goodeffort. However,i choose to comment on the thread,my way! As no singular thing exclusively attracts me to a guy....in other words,its a compound answer! Capisce?

Compound answer.

Typical.

Charismatic, smells good, looks neat, bla bla bla bla. All of that at the same time?

No wonder many girls are still single and desperately searching.

Many of you girls pretend a lot. Instead of saying the first thing that attracts you to a guy is how loaded he looks .... you go all round and round and say something out of a romance novel or telenovela.

Me the first thing that attract me is this

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Nobody: 9:59am On Feb 10, 2016
skarlett:

Stop bugging me with your mentions, I've made my point clear angry angry angry

Not until you answer the very last question i asked you.
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by AlPeter: 10:03am On Feb 10, 2016
JoeBlocks:
How could she? You don't expect someone with the IQ of a turtle to understand what was said, do you?

Well, I know you don't know my mum. That's impossible.

However, it does show that you have the manners of a street urchin if you could regal in insulting peoples parents...

Anyway, since money is what attracts you to a man, I have many of it, so, let's dance, how much will it cost me to Bleep you?
lol.... That clown has the brain cells of a dead fish worst he/she lack manners

Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by motunrayoamusa(f): 10:04am On Feb 10, 2016
as a lady gentle man bosty man and dressing
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by Tobium1(m): 10:04am On Feb 10, 2016
Face then boobs, then nyash!
Re: What's The First Thing That Attracts You To The Opposite Sex? by AlPeter: 10:07am On Feb 10, 2016
ladycomfort:
. Your mother dey do runs na. Go ask am. It shall never be well with your mother. Oloriburuku. undecided
hmmmmmm, you are still doing this? thought the drugs were working

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply)

Married Man, Lady Died In Lagos Hotel During Sex Romp / Stop Hating And Insulting My Wife, Oyinbo Husband Of IG Ebony Lip Warn Nigerians / Photo Of Two Love-birds Kissing - Caption The Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33