8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) - Romance (76) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) (187658 Views)
1 2 3 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 ... 83 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 10:43pm On May 14, 2016 |
Savyy: ![]() You asked! You wouldn't recognize me. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by joseph1832(m): 10:43pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:Now if someone did that to you, you'd be singing another song of freedom. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 10:47pm On May 14, 2016 |
joseph1832:. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 10:48pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:Jacksparrow0712, I guess you've got itchy fingers so, you can't really control what you type. Savyy, what do we say to him? ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:00pm On May 14, 2016 |
NewSheriff:lol. You don't wanna do this with me. Do you? Nah! I'll rather pass ![]() You good bruv? |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by ipledge5: 11:01pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:irunmole to n je ofada...owo mi loke |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:03pm On May 14, 2016 |
ipledge5:awon eyan bi eyan. Awon eyan Kankan. Awon eyan pataki sekowale? |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by ipledge5: 11:07pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:ko wale, na u oo |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:45pm On May 14, 2016 |
ipledge5:Babanla, your wish is my clommand sir |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:46pm On May 14, 2016 |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by joseph1832(m): 11:51pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:I believe the machiavellian hammer might have hammered him. ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by ipledge5: 11:54pm On May 14, 2016 |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:55pm On May 14, 2016 |
joseph1832:I hate obsession. Pls stop quoting me. Thanks |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by joseph1832(m): 11:56pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:Excuse me. Please don't misuse the word 'obsession'. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:57pm On May 14, 2016 |
ipledge5:as oganla, you will always do |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 11:59pm On May 14, 2016 |
joseph1832:[size=28pt]STOP QUOTING ME![/size] Good night |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by ipledge5: 11:59pm On May 14, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:make I shine teeth small |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 12:00am On May 15, 2016 |
ipledge5:I'm outta here |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by ipledge5: 12:01am On May 15, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:carry my wheel barrow join |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 12:02am On May 15, 2016 |
ipledge5: ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by joseph1832(m): 12:03am On May 15, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:Dude, don't tell me you're having a b1tch fit? And good morning to you too. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Savyy(f): 2:49am On May 15, 2016*. Modified: 3:18am On May 15, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:NewSheriff, pls forgive him. I know what he's going through . He tried to be friends, but you know me and my strict and rigid self na even in my real moniker Just ignore him, atleast you don't land yourself another ban because dude call mods when it starts heating up on him. I slept off ![]() StfuareyouGod, maybe you should take a chill pill. You don't have to feel so bad. Thing is, I don't really think a guy with scary looking dreads living in a house work for me. I don't usually take them serious just like their mates in the streets eating from bins. Safe man and stop bitching all the forum. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Savyy(f): 3:09am On May 15, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:Don't be confused, bro majek fashek. Why would you rather pass rather than complete your dose to restoring your sanity from the madness you started yourself? |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Savyy(f): 3:20am On May 15, 2016 |
NewSheriff:I didn't ask and I'm currently still not asking though ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 3:37am On May 15, 2016 |
STFUareyouGod:I just don't like the way that bacterium behaves but I'll let it slide. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by deife(m): 4:49am On May 15, 2016 |
Hadez:@OP: that Shamstiel guy is nothing like the real Dayvyid I know on Instagram. This dude is impersonating Dayvyid. He shouldn't be on the list. check out Dayvyid's use of words on IG and the number 2 dude on the list, you'll realise they are two different personalities. |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 7:03am On May 15, 2016 |
You give yourself out already. Mission accomplished Cc mynd44 Dominique Savyy: |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 7:06am On May 15, 2016 |
Dude, you I you fantasies are in my past, keep burning the jealousy candle. You'll get burnt soon ![]() Savyy: |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Savyy(f): 7:12am On May 15, 2016 |
Jacksparr0w127:Jealous about?Your scary looking dreads? . You on the other hand, is the pained one. Happy pentecost sunday, rastafara ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Nobody: 8:06am On May 15, 2016 |
Savyy: ![]() You know, a normal guy will be able to decode the bolded but not him. He tries to chat up any moniker with an 'f' attached to it. ![]() How was your night? ![]() |
| Re: 8 Most Handsome Guys On Nairaland romance section (with Pictures) by Savyy(f): 8:18am On May 15, 2016 |
deife:Yeah, I know the Dayvid guy on IG. The pix shamstiel used on his profile pix once popped up my explore feeds on IG and I followed him immediately and he followed back almost immediately too ![]() |
Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2017. [fill & Shoutout] • My Nairaland Romance Story: Two Nairalanders Wed (Photos) • Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] • 2 • 3 • 4
Handsomeness Of Nairaland Men • Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD • What Birthday Gift Should I Buy For My Girlfriend?

You wouldn't recognize me.