Stats: 3,152,106 members, 7,814,882 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:58 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (2257) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8139211 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2254) (2255) (2256) (2257) (2258) (2259) (2260) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 10:04am On Sep 01, 2016
Happy new month mama's, welcome to MBER month. Please August mama's we can't wait to see your cuties ooo. BritneyStacy coman ginger your team pleaseeeee.

Meanwhile me this morning

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by XX01(f): 10:43am On Sep 01, 2016
meenagiggs:
Let me weigh in on this brouhaha.

And then saying you are leaving the thread. Oh really? Please watch the door on your way out.
I'm more scared that 'she who shall not be named' will stop attending to questions on this forum. She has contributed greatly and intelligently in the past.

Eff off jor. Are you the owner of the thread? Abi you are the door keeper?

She should stop contributing if she likes and move her contributions to newborn thread. Others are going through the process to be able to contribute intelligently. No one is the custodian of knowledge. This one na pregnancy thread for those of us with high raging pregnancy hormones. So unless you have a gutter mouth, you shouldn't write in a thread again?

14 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by onyinyechika08: 10:49am On Sep 01, 2016
Happy New month all, September mama's God got you. Baby alive, mother alive, father alive and plenty money. Go fort and bring your lo's with ease.

Congrats Pintoxx may God bless your lo.

Oct mama's, hope we are getting set? God Is our muscle..

#teamoctforsupernaturalandeasiestdelivery#

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Charis15(f): 10:50am On Sep 01, 2016
GOOD MORNING HOUSE AND HAPPY NEW MONTH.
I AM WRITING YOU OUT OF DESPERATION. I AM PREGNANT AND DUE FOR DELIVERY ANY MOMENT BUT AM YET TO BUY MY BABY ACCESSORY INCLUDING HOSPITAL LIST. AND RIGHT NOW I AND MY SPOUSE HAVE EXHAUSTED ALL OUR OPTIONS. PLEASE SIR/MA ITS A CRY FOR HELP.IN MY PLACE OF WORK I HAVE NOT BEEN PAID SALARY SINCE FEBRUARY TILL DATE AND EVEN IN THIS PROCESS MY SPOUSE BUSINESS PARKED UP DUE TO DEPT AND LACK OF CAPITAL. WE EAT IS BY GOD'S GRACE. BUT I HAVE LOST MY SLEEP OVER THIS AND I KNOW THERE ARE A THOUSAND AND ONE PERSON GOD COULD USE INCLUDING YOU. BELIEVE IT OR NOT THINGS WERE NOT BAD WHEN I CONCEIVED. PLEASE SIR/MA ITS AN URGENT CRY.
IT'S NOT NECESSARILY CASH, IF YOU HAVE ANY OF THE BABY KITS I WILL BE GRATEFUL.
THANKS SIR/MA AND GOD BLESS.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by feddy27: 11:07am On Sep 01, 2016
luscioustrish:

Been going to school oh my sweet captain,,how are you and Lucas doing ma?

Weldone dear. I'm doin great; my son is FJ smiley lucas is Fortius son
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by XX01(f): 11:09am On Sep 01, 2016
Charis15:

Where is your location?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:09am On Sep 01, 2016
XX01:

Eff off jor. Are you the owner of the thread? Abi you are the door keeper?

She should stop contributing if she likes and move her contributions to newborn thread. Others are going through the process to be able to contribute intelligently. No one is the custodian of knowledge. This one na pregnancy thread for those of us with high raging pregnancy hormones. So unless you have a gutter mouth, you shouldn't write in a thread again.

Silly you. cheesy
Careful now. I don't want you shouting upandan.
And I honestly don't have the time for you now.
So now run along. Hormones? grin
Scr.ew you. Did I even mention your name?
Take a one way trip to hell and remain there.
She ll contribute where and when she wills. Are you the owner of the forum? No I'm not and neither are you nor is your presence relevant. (Assuming I was referring to you)
Respect yourself ma'am.
I understand you are pregnant so I apologise. Soweeee. No vex? Lets not overflog this. It's a beautiful day.
I'm sorry. I don't have hormones to blame it on. So I'm just a nasty troll. undecided

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by luscioustrish(f): 11:13am On Sep 01, 2016
feddy27:

Weldone dear. I'm doin great; my son is FJ smiley lucas is Fortius son

Oh..my bad grin
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dosht(f): 11:13am On Sep 01, 2016
Hello mamas.
Congratulations to mamas that have dropped their los. They shall be source of joy to our families.
To our TTC sisters the good Lord will remember you this month IJN

Baby Imoh saying happy new months to you all
Modified
Thanks for the mentions and likes

41 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by AmJane(f): 11:18am On Sep 01, 2016
Baby Diamond is very fine and fresh. Mam melly you are doing a nice job. God bless all your effort.
Mama dosht I sight baby Imoh looking happy and loving daddy already. Well done mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by feddy27: 11:23am On Sep 01, 2016
Happy new month dear mamas!

Special shout out to #teamOctober# kiss Trust we are all doing great. Roll call coming in a bit wink

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by limsycutey(f): 11:23am On Sep 01, 2016
Nawa, are we not adults? Wives and mothers? Why are we dragging this issue Agbantara wa o.
Today is threadcuties, please let's see those adorable pictures without having to deal with negativity

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sexymum1: 11:26am On Sep 01, 2016
Baby Elochukwu Alex at 7 weeks
Thank mummies, we appeciate all the love.

38 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by XX01(f): 11:27am On Sep 01, 2016
meenagiggs:

Silly you. cheesy
Careful now. I don't want you shouting upandan.
And I honestly don't have the time for you now.
So now run along. Hormones? grin
Scr.ew you. Did I even mention your name?
Take a one way trip to hell and remain there.
She ll contribute where and when she wills. Are you the owner of the forum? No I'm not and neither are you nor is your presence relevant. (Assuming I was referring to you)
Respect yourself ma'am.
I understand you are pregnant so I apologise. Soweeee. No vex? Lets now overflog this. It's a beautiful day.
I'm sorry.

No. Scr.ew you and your idiocy. Piss off.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by melly245: 11:27am On Sep 01, 2016
Ijelex:
Baby diamond is a beautiful boy
Thanks mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sexymum1: 11:30am On Sep 01, 2016
Enough already please and please lets be a good mum because our CUTIES ARE VISITING THE THREAD TODAY!!!!!.

One love mamas kiss
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Besea(f): 11:31am On Sep 01, 2016
Cuteeeeeeeee babies melly245, dosht and Sexymum1. Congrats to all the new mummies. Team September /October oya o. Over to you.
No November mama is allowed to port to September (ha oluwa o, we are getting close) feel free to port to October.
Me I have started my light walks, I cannot coman sedown one place and let heaviness be hooking me upandan, besides I dey target October ending.
Cc Iomoge2

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by melly245: 11:32am On Sep 01, 2016
AmJane:
Baby Diamond is very fine and fresh. Mam melly you are doing a nice job. God bless all your effort.
Mama dosht I sight baby Imoh looking happy and loving daddy already. Well done mama
tanku mami
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by melly245: 11:34am On Sep 01, 2016
dosht:
Hello mamas.
Congratulations to mamas that have dropped their los. They shall be source of joy to our families.
To our TTC sisters the good Lord will remember you this month IJN

Baby Imoh saying happy new months to you all
cute
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by melly245: 11:35am On Sep 01, 2016
Besea:
Cuteeeeeeeee babies melly245, dosht and Sexymum1. Congrats to all the new mummies. Team September /October oya o. Over to you.
No November mama is allowed to port to September (ha oluwa o, we are getting close) feel free to port to October.
Me I have started my light walks, I cannot coman sedown one place and let heaviness be hooking me upandan, besides I dey target October ending.
Cc Iomoge2
Thank you cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by limsycutey(f): 11:37am On Sep 01, 2016
Baby E appearing for his first threadcuties kiss kiss kiss

First was taken two hours after his birth
2nd was taken morning of the 2nd day.

32 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:42am On Sep 01, 2016
XX01:

No. Scr.ew you and your idiocy. Piss off.
Ok ma'am. Apology not accepted? Aww. cry
Someone is really pissed.

Bye dear. Take care. tongue tongue tongue

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by limsycutey(f): 11:43am On Sep 01, 2016
I caught a smile while he was sleeping yesterday. smiley

34 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 11:44am On Sep 01, 2016
Lord, please give us the spirit to overlook on this thread.

I come against every form of misunderstanding and let your peace reign in our midst.

May this month be a month of blessing and no evil report whatsoever.

Father, may your name be praised.

In Jesus' Mighty Name (Amen).

Peace.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by XX01(f): 11:52am On Sep 01, 2016
meenagiggs:

Ok ma'am. Apology not accepted? Aww. cry
Someone is really pissed.

Bye dear. Take care. tongue tongue tongue

Stay na and continue to display your madness. What's the difference between what you wrote and that of a mad person by the roadside. Someone, will be on their own and an i.diot will decide to take the piss. Whether you mentioned my moniker or not is irrelevant. Wetin concern you? You slept in the night and decided to look for trouble online.

Apologies too. tongue

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by mamadsquare: 11:55am On Sep 01, 2016
Mamas!!!! Its okay nah. Please let it end already. All offended parties, please, I'm on my knees, ignore whichever post angers you and lets move on.

I'm a ttc mama and I spend 70% of my Nairaland time here, to share in all good news and learn from different experiences, please let's not turn the thread to a battle ground.

Kisses and hugs.

May we all get pleasant surprises this month.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 12:00pm On Sep 01, 2016
XX01:

Stay na and continue to display your madness. What's the difference between what you wrote and that of a mad person by the roadside. Someone, will be on their own and an i.diot will decide to take the piss. Whether you mentioned my moniker or not is irrelevant. Wetin concern you? Slept in the night and decided to look for trouble online.

Apologies too. tongue
Ok dear. Accepted.
Silly woman. Trading roadside insults like an unintelligent fool.
Love you.
Hope we are done now. Coz you're boring. wink
You think I apologized because I'm scared of your sorry as.s?
We could go on and on but would it really be worth it trading insults with someone who virtually doesn't exist to me?
And you are right 'wetin concern me'? It wasn't my fight to begin with.
And see me here this beautiful morning receiving insult from an ass.wipe.
In fact, I apologize to myself.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jazzyjazz: 12:02pm On Sep 01, 2016
shocked shocked shocked

Na wa oh! I thought this issue had ended since eehn!
Which one is this again?
This isn't encouraging at all!

Please oh, I join other mamas to beg o!

E DON DO BIKONU!
HIAN!

it's the first day of a new month and it's thread cuties day! Let's channel all that energy and hormones to praying and prophesying good things into the lives of these babies that God has blessed our sisters with!

Pls, let there be peace!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ozycy: 12:03pm On Sep 01, 2016
pintoxx:
LET DIA B PEACE IN D HOUSE!!!!!
Team August,my baby decided 2 close d month 4 us by coming 2day against all odds.#teamaugustteamlikenoother#
Congratulations.thank GOD for supernatural delivery. Quick recovery to you

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by prettmum(f): 12:05pm On Sep 01, 2016
hmmmmm
hmmmmm
hmmmm
I go use vomit scatter una boobi oooo
please let's peace reign and let's move on.

I wish all the pregnant and waddling Mama's a stress free pregnancy, mother alive,father alive, baby alive with plenty money and whatever challenges will might encounter in this remaining parts of the year we will come out VICTORIOUS.. Can I hear you shout AMEN!

To all the beautiful, sexy ATC mamas the LION OF JUDEA WILL SHUT EVERY NEGATIVE DOOR TO OPEN A POSITIVE
DOOR IN ALL THE AREA OF YOUR LIFE.
GOD will guard our dhs for us and keep them away from Jezebels.. Amen.

As for my Teamies I love you all, this phase will pass, I'm 7 weeks today it can only be God....

happy new month

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by comtem2011: 12:05pm On Sep 01, 2016
XX01:

Stay na and continue to display your madness. What's the difference between what you wrote and that of a mad person by the roadside. Someone, will be on their own and an i.diot will decide to take the piss. Whether you mentioned my moniker or not is irrelevant. Wetin concern you? You slept in the night and decided to look for trouble online.

Apologies too. tongue
Madam, e don do biko, those that started this have moved on, why taking it to d other level again?

Abi u wan make another person chop free credit today? Pls enough of this I beg u.

oya dress up and lets go for shopping,

The other madam, a beg no more quoting.
Oya follow me to NEXT mart, and pick baby items.

No more exchange of words!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by runsaway: 12:09pm On Sep 01, 2016
melly245:
Happy new months
yyeeeeehhhhhhhhhh
my baby Diamond opening thread cutie,with this look that gat me wondering as if e fit slap me cheesy cheesy cheesy 2 months 7 days God has been faithful #mysonofconsolation

lol.... i love his expression.

I wonder what was going through his mind when you took that picture.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2254) (2255) (2256) (2257) (2258) (2259) (2260) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69