Stats: 3,147,821 members, 7,798,778 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:11 AM

What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? (59850 Views)

See What My Ex To Be Claims She Is Right Doing For A While Now / Guys Have You Done Anything For A Girl but Later Regret Doing It? / What's The Greatest Thing You Regret Doing For A Woman (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by koolsol: 6:27am On Mar 05, 2017
Pearly255:
Ladies You are a Queen, created for a KING STOP settling for the Joker... I once made a huge mistake too ashamed to talk about it. I just pray he never cross my part cos am gonna take off his eye balls grin cheesy How do one recognize a joker Jokers everywhere angry Don't misquote me am just saying my mind. smiley How do one differentiate KINGS, GREAT MINDS, REAL MEN from play boyz jokers I don tire I swear! In fact being single is my hobby.

I really wanna hear this gist. In exchange, I'll show u how to reduce the risk cheesy

kpele
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Nobody: 6:30am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:
Trained her from HND 2 till nysc, though she used to assist me in my ond days wen things were tough for me, because of a little argument,she asked me wat have i ever done for her,this was sum1 her mom said she wont go for HND,told her to go get married,she cried and cried no be small,na so we stay together,buy text books and everything,even bought clothes for her,feeding and everything was on me for more than 4 years because after service we were still together, d day she made that statement, my head spin,she apologised sha,but i lost interest in her till i had to call everything off,we still talk till date but,it has made me to mind the way i help people.

So who lost? She realised her mistakes and apologised, willing to make it up to you but you called it off. Probably she's with another guy who will enjoy ur labour on her. Pray you don't meet the ones who don't even feel guilt when they are wrong, then you will understand my point.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by dejavubobo1(m): 6:33am On Mar 05, 2017
schumastic:

bro i can relate to this.

that's one thing with ladies, they forget how they had no one to help them n some will go as far as shedding tears, if eventually u helped n things go soar between u both, they ask the most silly ? on earth.."WHAT HAE YOU DON FOR ME"

have learnt to be of help if my heart ask me to n forget about it, n i promise not to go beyond my limit cus tomorrow they will ask d same silly ?
As long has U had sex with a Nigerian lady. she feels all debts are been repaid without recourse to whatever has transpired btw u guys in the past

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Toks2008(m): 6:35am On Mar 05, 2017
mimee9:
Washing his clothes
lol! soro niyen?
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by dbynonetwork: 6:36am On Mar 05, 2017
Pearly255:
Ladies You are a Queen, created for a KING STOP settling for the Joker... I once made a huge mistake too ashamed to talk about it. I just pray he never cross my part cos am gonna take off his eye balls grin cheesy How do one recognize a joker Jokers everywhere angry Don't misquote me am just saying my mind. smiley How do one differentiate KINGS, GREAT MINDS, REAL MEN from play boyz jokers I don tire I swear! In fact being single is my hobby.

Kpele.... Not everyone are lucky in relationships. Ladies will meet 'hit n run' men, guys will meet 'chop n go' ladies.
It is good to b single..

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Yomiwayne80(m): 6:39am On Mar 05, 2017
Toks2008:
Staying faithful to my ex for good 12years even when I was in a position to be with as many babes as I could...at the end she still left saying she feels she is caged as she has spent all her life with only me from age 19 to 30 so I let her go...after 3 years she came back and I tried to give her a second chance but unfortunately things were not just working out so I had to break up with her for good.

But I don't regret doing that tho cos that is who I am and I will still be faithful to any lady in my life but this time not to a naive lady who will probably still stray cos no matter how sweet caring romantic and faithful you may be to a naive lady ,she will always believe there is something better out there.

It takes someone who has experienced heartbreak to value true affection.

Why date a girl that long with marrying her? You ended up wasting her most active years

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by CodeBlooded: 6:41am On Mar 05, 2017
Hotfreeze:

Congrats bro.

You escaped marrying someone who didn't love you and she missed marrying someone who truly loved her.

Ladies at her age choose swag over class. In a decade, she would see you and be hiding in shame.

My ex left me for a guy in Zenith cos I was a student back then. When I got to my final year on school, he lost his job and couldn't get others so quickly. Then, I was preparing to go to Law School.

When I started working, she started calling me and all. She was crying, begging me to forgive her. This was someone who had already done introduction with the other guy. I told her I accepted, we hung out, had sex a couple of times (na my pension) before I told her off.

Now, I show love to my parents and my siblings' kids and I'm so happy. I remember when I called my mom and told her 'Mommy, I love you', she was crying. She thought I was going to die.

My brother, leave those girls o. In 5 years time, she'll know the difference between swag and class.
Guy you too much o

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by psallmuel(m): 6:43am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:
Trained her from HND 2 till nysc, though she used to assist me in my ond days wen things were tough for me, because of a little argument,she asked me wat have i ever done for her,this was sum1 her mom said she wont go for HND,told her to go get married,she cried and cried no be small,na so we stay together,buy text books and everything,even bought clothes for her,feeding and everything was on me for more than 4 years because after service we were still together, d day she made that statement, my head spin,she apologised sha,but i lost interest in her till i had to call everything off,we still talk till date but,it has made me to mind the way i help people.

all you did was call off? Hope you used your fist to dail the number! Smelly LovePeddler!
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by drtee247(m): 6:44am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:

Guy if u go help woman, kuku help am, God go reward u, cox most women say that even to their hubbies, its one of the reasons some men divorce ladies here in d North, u will hear a lady tellin her hubby, "so what if you divorce me, what have you done for me b4?"

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Zulu212: 6:45am On Mar 05, 2017
She's always asking for money,like it was very annoying..the night we broke up ,I fvck hell in and out of her for hours..it was lik every 40 mins all night and surprisingly for the beast btw my legs, i all thru these fvcks, I don't come till @ least 25/20 mins...she cried so much that night..wen she left and I told her am quiting,she said no wonder I fvcked her so mercilessly almost all night....so to me ,there's no regrets yet cos I didn't spend much either..I just didn't lik her no more

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Toks2008(m): 6:47am On Mar 05, 2017
Yomiwayne80:

Why date a girl that long with marrying her? You ended up wasting her most active years

We were technically married...dated for 6 years, had intro that was as grand as a small wedding but we suspended the real marriage for a reason bothering on waiting for her mum to be around as she was outside the country.

In yoruba culture a couple is considered as married after some marital ceremony is done even when the main trad wedding has not taken place..

Many people ask me why I'm single at 41 but how many people will you start telling that you started your life at 26 with a time waster.

At my age I don't even know how to woo a lady anymore...once I see that babe wey catch my fancy na marriage sure pass.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Toks2008(m): 6:52am On Mar 05, 2017
Pearly255:

But honestly I would love to hear the block buster super story.
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by FaroukM(m): 6:53am On Mar 05, 2017
Reading this thread...it clearly shows that ladies are the one breaking up with faithful good guys...for no good reason...make I hear any lady cry say Men are devils...again...my ex told me she want to enjoy life..if she is through, she might come back...I cried gan..my friend and some akon's track helped me to move on...after some years she had issues with her boyfriend and was telling she was just joking back then I should have fight for her love...we arranged to me, I bleeped her den moved on...she is married now with a child...stil wanting my pink head...I don gba igi relay...

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Notatribalist(m): 6:54am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:
I had similar experience bro, but is part of life learning curve .pls don't let it stop u from helping people, but u re free to stop helping girls in d name of relationship.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by dam1l0la: 7:02am On Mar 05, 2017
Bumbae1:
Giving the theif my bank detail n online login angry
God purnish dat guy smiley

Eeyah
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by samuel051: 7:02am On Mar 05, 2017
emmachukwu99:

So who lost? She realised her mistakes and apologised, willing to make it up to you but you called it off. Probably she's with another guy who will enjoy ur labour on her. Pray you don't meet the ones who don't even feel guilt when they are wrong, then you will understand my point.
bro I didn't lose o,rather I gained my life,sorry I forget to mention how she almost killed me with red label bottle. she has habit of apologizing after committing evil and she look so innocent and persuasive, it was after this episode I called it off. I am a quiet person that even all my years in school,my neighbors don't even know my name,just don't know how I ended up with a violent Innocent looking girl.she is still single because of this her violent attitude because non of d other guys she met after me could tolerate her,that's why she wanted us to settle.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by samuel051: 7:05am On Mar 05, 2017
Nature8:

I'm telling you bro..

Mine was very stubborn, stonehearted and hard to please.. I regret wasting the precious time I would've used to do something great with her in the name of caring.. What pain me most is that she later accused me of stealing money from her bank account to the extent of telling her friends that I'm a criminal, na that one hurt me pass.. But I live everything to God sha..
my own na d violent type,any little thing she don dey scream,dey scatter everything. bro I saw hell.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Tyche(m): 7:05am On Mar 05, 2017
Bumbae1:

Wetin him wan do with the 44.25 naira way dey your account?

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Nobody: 7:09am On Mar 05, 2017
NemzySeries:
Gave babe so much luv(affection,gives,cash,time,togetherness etc) dat av neva gimme to any woman not even my mum as if shez d 1st feminine entity im seeing since i came to earth only for madam facial tell me she ain't doing no more......and i asked my sef i question "if i had reserved such moment of my life dat av given to dis lady for my future wife datz still yet to b located i bliv shez gonna go dwn on her knees by d bed side and remind God abt her man(me) still determined to treat future wifey ryt tho.....but in essence,fear benin babes
Benin ?? Run for ya life รณ
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Nobody: 7:09am On Mar 05, 2017
Absolutely nothing I will do even more for love again
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Edusouls(m): 7:14am On Mar 05, 2017
uzoclinton:
On the day we broke up I bought her a plate of rice,, with meat.. even I don't eat with meat... I still regret that day till today.
chai sorry bro,stop regretting,women have a terrible nature..

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Edusouls(m): 7:17am On Mar 05, 2017
Bumbae1:
sorry girl,relationship shows us what people really are...

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Absuchat(m): 7:18am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:

You know posts like this is really encouraging... I used to think am the highest mumu in the world,because of all i did for my ex...well,I guess I did nothing, I forgive her outrightly. God bless you bro.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by samuel051: 7:19am On Mar 05, 2017
Notatribalist:
I had similar experience bro, but is part of life learning curve .pls don't let it stop u from helping people, but u re free to stop helping girls in d name of relationship.
That experience made me to call of two relationships, because from my experience and that of others I know and heard about,I noticed that most girls from d age of 25yrs and below are confused,they don't know what they want in a relationship, older girls tend to be more sensible and experienced as they know what they want and how to handle relationship issues.(my own personal opinion).

17 Likes

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by engrchykae(m): 7:19am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:
i still help people anytime i can because i am sumone dat feels guilty if i refuse sumone something d person really needs and i have dat thing. just that i am very cautious of the character of d people i am helping,some people only know u exist wen dey need ur help and after getting wat dey want,wen next dem see u, dem go AKON(lock up) so i dey apply wisdom.
helping or giving is a gift so when you render help,move on,dont stay around watching for their gratitude for doing your God-ordained duty.am into transportation,everyday,i must try to carry somebody free and i dont know them and i dont want to know them.why you should know that helping people is ur gift is that when u are broke,no one will help you because u are a donor not an acceptor.
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by enezee: 7:20am On Mar 05, 2017
Bein truthful and open to d idiot.....#lessonlearnt#
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by femijohn21(m): 7:21am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:

One gud turn deserves anoda. U stated it clearly that she offered help during ur OND days, jus take it that ur are able to pay back the help.
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by zyzxx(m): 7:21am On Mar 05, 2017
cutedharmee:
Always complaining bout d mum nur giving him enof while in skul, sent money to him and had to enter gbese of #100,000. Such won't repeat itself sha o
happy birthday LLNP
Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Nobody: 7:22am On Mar 05, 2017
I regret knowing him in the first place.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by samuel051: 7:26am On Mar 05, 2017
femijohn21:

One gud turn deserves anoda. U stated it clearly that she offered help during ur OND days, jus take it that ur are able to pay back the help.
she still calls most times when she needs my assistance and I never fail to render it,she is a nice person though but too violent.

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Edusouls(m): 7:28am On Mar 05, 2017
samuel051:
of course u keep helping ur fellow men, women have a wicked nature brother only God knows why...

Re: What Do You Now Regret Doing For Your Ex? by Nobody: 7:30am On Mar 05, 2017
this babe once told me I can't expect me to be the only one she is dating.

she is currently back and apologising even though I will take her back, that is just to receive my pensions.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply)

Nigerian Man Proposes To His Pretty Oyinbo Girlfriend (Pic/Video) / Will You Marry A Woman Who Has Undergone Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) (pics) / My Ex Girlfriend Bugged My Phone And Framed Me Up!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70