Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,822,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 - Literature (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 (59504 Views)

Mysteries Of NoLand (Book 1) / Daylight Mysteries / DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 1 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 12, 2017
I luv u everton kiss u make my day brighter wit ur updates.kip it up bro wink
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 4:06pm On Mar 12, 2017
Missperfect28:
I luv u everton kiss u make my day brighter wit ur updates.kip it up bro wink
embarassed awww. you are flattering me.
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by vintino(m): 4:24pm On Mar 12, 2017

well I started the season 1 today, n now am here,
Weldone boss,
Please keep the good work up...

First time I am commenting in literature section!

I give it to u boss!

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 7:05pm On Mar 12, 2017
vintino:

well I started the season 1 today, n now am here,
Weldone boss,
Please keep the good work up...

First time I am commenting in literature section!

I give it to u boss!
tnx,man
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Nobody: 7:57pm On Mar 12, 2017
everton4life:
tnx,man
See Diz Guy Oh, U Want Mk I Gv U Spiritual Slap B4 U Update Abi? No Try Me Oh.

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by jupitre(m): 8:37pm On Mar 12, 2017
Bro am in love with your piece and am saluting you sir..nice update but i been dey wait for today's update ooooo,where are youuuuuuuuu smiley grin
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Gotee11(m): 8:46pm On Mar 12, 2017
Everton make I wait or go
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Francischuxx(m): 11:16pm On Mar 12, 2017
Let's roll bro...
Nice works.

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 2:04pm On Mar 13, 2017
EPISODE 7

Segun grumbled as he slowly and reluctantly trudged along the way to the shop. Two things he loved apart from food was books and sleep. That afternoon, he had just gotten back home from the library and what he needed was a good day rest. Unfortunately, just as soon as his head touched the pillow, visitors arrived and he was summoned by his parents to go and buy refreshments. Very annoying, considering the fact that his younger brother, wole was available and less busy. He entered the shop, purchased a few drinks and was just about leaving when he caught sight of someone in the distance. The person looked familiar. He peered closer and discovered that it was…
‘Sharon?’ he mused. She was wearing a long sleeve navy blue shirt and black knee length skirt and was carrying a nylon. She didn’t see him though and she was about to turn to a bend that led to another road.
“Hey, Sharon!!” he called and she turned around in surprise. Seeing him, she smiled and waved casually and he walked to meet her.
“Hey, what’s up?” she greeted as she extended a hand.
“Eh.” He shook her hand. “ Nothing much. Just came to get some stuffs.”
“Same here” she replied. “ It’s been a while though since…” she paused as memories of the party flashed her mind and a sad look made it’s way to her face.
“The party” he concluded with a straight face. He held his arm and looked away at a passing vehicle. Truth be told, it wasn’t something he could forget either. One moment, he was dancing with her. Next, thing, borderline chaos and mass death…..
“Hey, are you okay?” she asked in concern as she noticed his lost look. He blinked back to reality and looked at her.
“Er.. sorry, what was that?” he asked.
“You zoned out for a moment” she replied.
“Right” he mumbled. “ It’s just I can’t still get over what happened that day. It still feels weird.”
“Tell me about it” she agreed.
“Hey, have you heard from Jake and Daniel?” he asked.
“Yeah, they are around now”
“That’s good. I couldn’t reach them before and I heard they travelled.”
She nodded.
“Anyway” he shrugged. “I’ll be on my way now. See you around”. With that,he turned to leave…
“Wait” she called out and he stopped, turning to look at her.
“Yeah?” he was expectant.
She opened her mouth but no words came out, making it more awkward for the both of them. Why couldn’t she say anything?!
“Nevermind” she sighed and his face fell though he did well to hide the disappointment.
“Alright” he forced a smile. “Later”. He walked off
“Later” she whispered to no one.
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Annabelle knocked at the Johnson’s gate and after a while, Mrs Johnson opened the door.
“Annabelle” She beamed. “How are you?”
“Im fine, ma’am” Annabelle replied. “Please, is Daniel home?”
“Yes, he is in his room” Mrs Johnson replied and ushered her in. “ Please come in”
Annabelle stepped in and Mrs Johnson locked the gate.
Few metres away from the house, were the three hunters: Simon, Ted and Tony hovering nearby. The twins had taken a seat by the wall, while Simon stood with his back to the wall, arms folded and a thoughtful look on his face.
“I don’t know, man” Tony said, glaring at the gate. “I still don’t trust her.’’
“He’s right” Ted nodded supporting his brother. “ All these her good act might be a decoy. Once a vampire, always a vampire.”
“We don’t have a choice” Simon replied, his white face a bit pink from months of sunlight. “I don’t trust her either but the boy does. So far she hasn’t done anything suspicious and attacking her might cause conflict between him and us. So we don’t make a move ….” He narrowed his eyes. “…unless we are forced to.”
Meanwhile, Mrs Johnson had led Annabelle to Daniel’s room and knocked at the door.
“Daniel, Annabelle is here” she called out and left. The sound of a chair scraping the floor was heard and then he opened the door, wearing only black shorts.
“Hmm” she teased as she gazed at his naked upper body. “ expecting something?”
“Probably” he teased back with a smile. “You can keep staring or you could come in. either way is good for me.”
She smiled and entered the room and he closed the door after her. She marveled at the sight of his room. It was well arranged and neat. There were posters of footballers on the wall, his bed was well made and there was a table with a laptop and a pile of books on it.
“Hmm. Impressive” she said, nodding her head.
“What?” he asked, moving to sit in front of the table.
“Your room” she replied. “ Its kind of rare to see boys who don’t have a messy room.”
“Then I’m one of a kind” he winked at her, making her roll her eyes
“Daniel” His mother’s voice came from the living room. ““I’ll be going out now and won’t be back till night. Take care”
“Alright, mom” he replied.
“Oh, and don’t do anything suspicious in that room” she laughed.
“MOM!!”
The door of the living room was heard closing and all was silent, except the excessive giggling of Annabelle.
“What?” he frowned slightly.
“I like your mom” she smiled.
Although still upset by the previous excitement, He couldn’t help but smile back.
“Who wouldn’t?” he chuckled.
“So what are you looking at?” she gestured to the laptop.
“Oh” he turned his attention to the system. “I’ve been studying on werewolves. You may want to see this.”
Annabelle walked closer to him to sit but saw that the chair was only enough for one person.
“Dan” she frowned. “There’s no space for both of us”
“Too bad” he grinned cheekily. “ You’ll just have to improvise.”
She groaned in frustration before a smile finally appeared on her face. A teasing smile. As Daniel concentrated on the laptop, she slowly sauntered in front of him and sat on his lap, with her back to him.
“Hey!” he cried out in surprise.
“What?” she said innocently. “I’m improvising. And besides, don’t tell me you don’t like this position.” She winked.
A smile came to his face and he played along.
“I do” he whispered as he nipped at her neck, inhaling her perfume and dragging his lips up to her jaw. She groaned and craned her head side ways to give him more room.
“Dan..” she hissed in pleasure as he kissed her throat. “If we continue doing this…i…i..i… ...may..not see what you wanted to show me”
“Hmmm” he whispered as his hands moved into her blouse and rubbed her smooth stomach. “I could show you another time”.
“Dan!” she giggled.
He chuckled and pulled his face from her neck, but kept his hand on her stomach. She gave him a grateful smile and pecked him lightly on the lips. She giggled as a light pink blush dusted his cheeks.
‘Adorable’ she thought. ‘ he still blushes even when we are already dating’
“As I was saying” he continued and they faced the laptop. “ I’ve been studying of werewolves. From what I’ve seen so far. Their weakness is silver and they only appear on every full moon. They are known to move in packs”
“Any idea on their origins?” Annabelle asked. Daniel scrolled up the screen.
“It says they originated from a greek man named lycaon” Daniel said. “ He was one of the priests that served Zeus, the greek god. Lycaon was known to carry a pet wolf during sacrifices to the gods and he was known to be a very powerful priest and the second highest person in power next to the king. Unfortunately, he wanted more. He wanted to rule the entire Greece and he planned on assassinating the king. Unfortunately for him, Zeus saw the darkness in his heart and cursed him. A curse that merged his soul with that of his pet wolf, therefore the first werewolf was born. Zeus however made the curse more bearable for his descendants as they were only allowed to turn into a werewolf once a month. Just like vampires, a werewolf bite would infect a human and turn him to one. Lycaon’s son, who was already 18 when his father was cursed, was the first werewolf who could transform once in a month while his father was cursed permanently. However, unlike vampires, werewolves are not immortal,but they have a very long lifespan, with the lowest being 200 years and the highest being 300 years.”
“Wow” Annabelle was in awe.
“I know, right?” he replied. Facing the laptop, he read on. “ It is very rare to see a lone wolf. If one is seen, it is either it was newly turned or it was banished from it’s pack. Werewolves are known to bond easily and always fight in a unit. It has never been heard of werewolves fighting or killing each other”
“Unlike vampires” she smirked knowingly.
He smiled momentarily and then a frown came to his face as he read the next information. “On their first transformation, it would be hard for a werewolf to differentiate between friend or foe as it will be consumed with intense rage and bloodlust and it may end up attacking anyone on sight; Including it’s loved ones”
Daniel paused and Annabele saw the sad look on his face. He switched off the laptop and sighed.
“Ann, I’m scared”
“Shhh” she turned in his lap to straddle him . “I know how you feel, Dan. It’s going to be fine. When the full moon arises, we will find a place where you can stay. Probably somewhere enclosed, away from humans. I promise nothing will happen to you or your friends, okay?”
A warm feeling came to his heart as he saw her soft expression. She had the look of someone who was ready to fight for who she cared for. He smiled and leaned his forehead on hers, looking into her eyes.
“okay” he said. She smiled and they leaned forward to seal the deal with a soft kiss.
‘I could never get tired of this’ she smiled inwardly as she enjoyed the softness of his pink lips. She poked his lips with her tongue and he opened his mouth to grant her entrance. Their tongues clashed and she squealed when she felt his hands move downwards to grope her butt.
‘ he just can’t keep his hands to himself’ she giggled and sucked on his tongue. Grunting at her oral erotic actions, he stood up from the chair with her legs wrapped around him and moved to the bed. he layed her gently on it and attacked her face and neck with butterfly kisses. She moaned and giggled as she felt his lips and tongue everywhere on her face. Never in her life had she felt this good in her life. She let out a loud groan as his hands moved underneath her shirt and began to knead her bra-covered breasts.
‘Again with my boobs’ she giggled. She pushed him back making him confused.
“What’s wrong?” he asked, wondering if he made a wrong move, but from the smile on her face, it was definitely not. With her eyes still on him, she slowly and sensually unbuttoned her black blouse and tossed it away, revealing a pink bra. Then with a wink, she reached back and unclasped her bra, tossing it aside. He gaped as her bountiful beauties were released again free for his eyes to see. She layed back on the bed and he doved forward to plunge his face into her breasts. She hissed in pain and pleasure as he took an erect nipple into his mouth and nipped it gently.
“Oooh” she purred and dragged his head further into her breasts. He smiled and began to flick her nipple with his tongue and suck in more of her flesh. He moved his other hand slowly down her stomach and into her jeans. He felt her panties and discovered that she was wet. Smirking as he sucked her boob, he slipped into her panties and pushed two of his fingers into her wet opening. This action brought out a loud scream from her which he silenced by putting his mouth over hers. When her scream subsided, he began to slowly pump into her wet snatch with his fingers, bringing out moans and grunts from her. Soon she felt an orgasm approaching and she exploded in ecstacy, shaking and vibrating. He felt a liquid running down his fingers and he pulled it out.
“So..” she panted as she calmed down. “Where..where…..did you learn all of that?”
“Trust me” a red blush appeared on his face. “ You may not want to know”
Annabelle raised an eyebrow at him but couldn’t say anything as he began to unbutton her jeans, looking at her straight in the eye. She knew what he wanted and right now the ministrations he had done on her earlier made her want the same thing. With one move, he pulled down her jeans and underwear simultaneously and threw them away. He stood in awe as he admired the naked vixen on his bed. From her face to her feet screamed perfection. Her womanhood was completely shaven and her thighs were smooth and firm all the way down to her calves. Her chocolate skin was going to be his new addiction….
“Enjoying the view?” she smirked at him as she ran a hand down her hip. “You know it’s not fair that I am the only one naked” she winked. Smirking, he unzipped his shorts and pulled it down along with his boxers.
‘OH MY GOD!’ her eyes went wide as she caught sight of his manhood for the first time. It was erect and was about 9 inches with a wide girth. She shivered in fear and pleasure as she knew what that weapon of his would do to her if he penetrated. He climbed over her and lined his dick against her slit.
Looking into her eyes for permission, she nodded and he pushed in with one stroke. A loud gasp escaped her lips as she felt him fill her insides. He grunted at her tightness. It felt so good and so wonderful.
“God, you are so tight” he whispered as he began to thrust into her.
“And you are so big” she moaned as she felt his dick stretch her in more ways imaginable. Following his rhythm, she began to thrust upwards and wrapped her legs around his. She closed her eyes tightly and gasped as his tip hit her sensitive sport. Leaning forward as he thrusted, he latched unto her breast and sucked on it softly. The double attention on her breasts and womanhood drove her to cloud 9 and she sank her fingernails into his back, drawing blood. He hissed in pain.
“Sorry” she panted.
“Don’t worry” he replied as he kissed her breasts again. He was right though, as the scratch wounds on his back soon sealed up and healed immediately. For her however, another orgasm was approaching again and he could feel his own coming too.
“ Dan..I’m….i’m” she groaned
“Yeah” he grunted “ Me too”
She screamed as she approached her second orgasm for the day and her hold on him tightened. Feeling his own approaching, he tried to pull out but she held him in her grip.
“Ann!!” he cried out in fear.
“Don’t worry” she replied. “I’m safe”
He let out a cry as he released into her. Ropes and ropes of semen spurted out of his dick into her womb and he collapsed beside her. Sighing in bliss, she rolled over and rested her head on his chest while he wrapped an arm around her waist. For a long while, no one said anything as they basked in the afterglow of their love making.
“You have finally become a bad boy” she giggled with her eyes closed.
“Didn’t you know?” he smiled as he caressed her hair. “Girls dig the bad boys”
“True” she chuckled, opening her eyes. “But you know you disobeyed your mom. She said you shouldn’t do anything suspicious” she winked.
“You weren’t complaining” he replied.
“True”
“Aargh” he groaned. “I’ll have to change the bedsheet”
“Actually” she raised her head and gave him a sly smile. “ You may have to postpone that”
“Why?” he gazed at her confused.
“Because…” she startled him by quickly straddling him. Seeing the surprised look on his face, she leaned forward and whispered. “….We are going on another round. And this time, I’ll be on top” she winked.

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by ztarlord(m): 2:19pm On Mar 13, 2017
soo long episode today....thanks (Mr)....they finally get to do the thing
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by ftosino(m): 2:26pm On Mar 13, 2017
Long one there everton4life ooshe, dt dan be bad boi o
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 3:05pm On Mar 13, 2017
Mrlemuel:

See Diz Guy Oh, U Want Mk I Gv U Spiritual Slap B4 U Update Abi? No Try Me Oh.
sad
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 3:06pm On Mar 13, 2017
ztarlord:
soo long episode today....thanks (Mr)....they finally get to do the thing
wink abi na.
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 3:15pm On Mar 13, 2017
grin I know some of you would have gotten tired of hearing this but please click my signature to download my latest book on okadadbooks.

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by jupitre(m): 3:50pm On Mar 13, 2017
Everton4life has done it again.....thanks broooooooo
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 5:31pm On Mar 13, 2017
jupitre:
Everton4life has done it again.....thanks broooooooo
uw
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 7:41pm On Mar 13, 2017
Francischuxx:
Let's roll bro... Nice works.
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Gotee11(m): 8:45pm On Mar 13, 2017
sir Everton you finish work for this episode
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by sirblero(m): 9:30pm On Mar 13, 2017
this update na #gbagam!! grin
thanks sir.. more ideas to your story... #following..
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 9:37pm On Mar 13, 2017
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 11:14pm On Mar 13, 2017
where is everyone ?
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by sunshine46(f): 11:31pm On Mar 13, 2017
everton4life:
Hadampson, harameede99,adeculate, saraphina, missperfect28,samyfreshsmooth, spiritman99,bensoate1,eniqurl, lankyannie,jupitre, holuwanoisy111,Alamiendagash,jagugu88li and others. if i no mention you, please signify. Incase you are new to this series.
you can start from season 1 here:https://www.nairaland.com/3607826/dark-mysteries-season-1
#frowns... I bet you know why already... no mention nah
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by sunshine46(f): 11:39pm On Mar 13, 2017
Hadampson:
Comrados come and see o.. everton4life don start another one o

cc: yorhmienerd
dannybomb
jasonteague
smizel
damibiz
sunshine46
kingofcasting
johnsown1
gotee11
stlomols
yungjezzy
ironkurtain
blueflowers
oluwabuqqyYOLO
spiritman99
ftosino
kevwelo
ashatoda
helenbee
ikombe
souloho19
omotayelolu
alexblazzzer18
latbas
phunmmielurlar
hormobolanle
lecheM
janetessy
cerewo
Thank you Hadampson
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 11:51pm On Mar 13, 2017
sunshine46:

#frowns... I bet you know why already... no mention nah
lol. sorry abt that.
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Francischuxx(m): 12:23am On Mar 14, 2017
Oboy...
can't wait for the next update...

Really delicious.

thanks bro.
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 12:47am On Mar 14, 2017
Francischuxx:
Oboy... can't wait for the next update...

Really delicious.
thanks bro.
uw
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Gotee11(m): 7:59am On Mar 14, 2017
everton4life:
where is everyone ?
we dey here dey wait for your update
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Hadampson(m): 8:17am On Mar 14, 2017
sunshine46:

Thank you Hadampson
You are highly welcome.. where have you been? I mentioned you in almost every story buh no reply.. sirorubebe nko?
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by ztarlord(m): 8:57am On Mar 14, 2017
up Everton.... jejely waiting for today's episode...morning guys

Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Francischuxx(m): 11:46am On Mar 14, 2017
For those who chop finish clean mouth commot without saying thank you... Well done.

For those who chop finish lick plate join but still say food no sweet... Well done...

For those who chop finish in the morning den in the aftnoon food no fast ready, dem come vex for the cook... Well done.

But make una remember say God dey•••
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by Francischuxx(m): 11:48am On Mar 14, 2017
Abeg make una help me out...

Are werewolves really in existence??
Re: DARK MYSTERIES: SEASON 2 by everton4life(m): 1:01pm On Mar 14, 2017
EPISODE 8

“Man, this game is a stupid cheat!!” Jake screamed in frustration as Daniel defeated him in yet another round of Mortal Kombat . The two childhood friends were playing video games in Daniel’s living room, while the three girls, Annabelle, Sharon and Tomiwa were by the dining table engaging in ladies gossip. Mrs Johnson was in the kitchen, preparing dinner.
“It’s not a cheat” Daniel was laughing uncontrollably now. “You just suck”
“Says who?” Jake frowned. “Dude, the only reason you won was because you used shao khan. That guy is a cheat. How can someone take more than ten massive hits and receives minimum damage, but when he hits you once, you lose almost half of your life. This is absolute bullshit!!”
“JACOB!!” Mrs Johnson cried out from the kitchen, surprise and disapproval in her voice. “LANGUAGE!”
“Sorry, ma!” Jake replied with a sheepish grin.
“See?” Daniel gave him a cocky grin. “ This is why you should calm down. Your blood just dey hot for nothing.”
“Guy, go siddown one place jare.” Jake frowned, pushing his friend slightly. They faced the screen and resumed their game. “ Oya if you get liver, no use shao khan..or goro.”
“Alright then.” Daniel laughed. He selected Sub zero while Jake chose Scorpion.
“Aha” Jake smiled evilly. “Let the real game begin”
Meanwhile, with the girls.
“So, tell me” Sharon turned to Annabelle , an excited gleam in her eyes. “ How far have you and Daniel gone”
“Well, we haven’t discovered anything new” Annabelle replied completely missing the point. “ We’ve only seen origins of werewolves, their weakness and….” She paused as she saw the bored look on Sharon and Tomiwa’s faces. “What?” she asked.
“That’s not what she meant” Tomiwa frowned, pulling Annabelle’s nose, making the latter squeal.
“OW!!”
“What she meant” Tomiwa had a devious smile now as she leant forward and whispered. “How far have you and Daniel gone in your relationship” she winked.
“Oh” Annabelle said as it finally sank in. She caught the looks on their faces and a huge red blush spread over her face. “ Well, I don’t really…”
“Look, she’s blushing” Sharon giggled.
“Annabelle.” Tomiwa sang. “ What did you two do? That look on your face says a lot.”
Annabelle said nothing. Her discomfort only increasing. She squirmed in her seat. Discussing intimate matters wasn’t really her thing, even though it was with her fellow girls.
“Oh my gosh” Tomiwa squealed. “You two!!”
“Shhh” Annabelle whispered looking around. “Keep your voice down”
“Soo, how was it?” Sharon was curious.
“Erm” Annabelle rubbed her arm. “It’s not really something I should discuss per say. Are you sure you want to be hearing things like that?” she said. Truth be told, after discovering that Sharon had feelings for Daniel but backed out, she didn’t think it ethical to be talking about how good he was in bed or something like that. Sharon may be alright with her dating him but still…
“Annabelle” Sharon smiled holding her hand and squeezing it softly. “ It’s fine. Really. We are all girls, here.”
“Okay then” Annabelle replied shyly, a contrast to her usual tough girl demeanor, “ Well. It was kind of nice, but after the second time, let’s just say I had difficulty walking straight for like an hour.” She blushed again as memories from that evening surfaced.
“WHAT?!” Sharon and Annabelle’s eyes were wide like an owl’s.
“Annabelle” Sharon blinked. “We are talking about cute, innocent Daniel over there”
“Oh, he may be cute alright” Annabelle smirked. “But he is far from innocent”
“That’s the thing with all these gentle looking guys” Tomiwa laughed. “ You could never tell what kind of hidden talents they have within.”
“Speaking of gentle looking guys” Sharon turned to Tomiwa with a sly smile on her face. “ what about jake ?”
“Trust me” Tomiwa giggled. “ Just like Daniel , there is more to Jake than meets the eye when it comes to…..bedroom matters.”
“Care to expatiate further” Annabelle had a curious smile on her face along with Sharon.
“sure” Tomiwa held the other two by the hands and led them away from the dining table.
“Where are we going?” Sharon asked as they passed the corridor.
“Toilet” Tomiwa replied. The boys were too busy arguing on the video game to notice their absence.
Tomiwa opened the door and dragged them in. the toilet sparkled and smelt fresh and there were cleaning supplies by the mirror with a window for ventilation.
“Okay” Tomiwa took a breath. “You ready?”
Annabelle and Sharon looked at each other and then at her, then nodded. She smiled and took off her T shirt, leaving her in a white bra.
“Oh…my… gosh..” Sharon gushed in a daze, her eyes wide. Annabelle on the other hand couldn’t keep her mouth closed. On tomiwa’s neck and shoulder blades were red love bites, courtesy of her boyfriend. Despite her dark complexion, the marks were still obvious and almost looked like a tattoo.
“Jake did all these?” Sharon said as she touched the mark on her neck.
“Oh that’s not all” Tomiwa blushed. “ Apparently, there are more places on my body, he can’t keep his mouth away from.” She unclasped her bra and they other girls gasped at what they saw. The love bites didn’t end on her shoulders. There were more red bite marks at her cleavage and all over her breasts, particularly near the nipple areas.
“wow, you too?” Annabelle was shocked.
“Wait, Daniel also gives you love bites on your boobs?” Tomiwa replied.
“You have no idea” Annabelle was pink in the face.
“Well, I guess we can now conclude what kind of guys our boys are” Tomiwa laughed, putting on her clothes again. “ Boobmen”
The girls giggled simultaneously and left the toilet. They joined the guys in the living room who had just concluded their game and were standing up.
“Hey where did you ladies go” Jake asked.
“The toilet” Sharon replied
“ At the same time?” Daniel raised an eyebrow. They nodded simultaneously with smiles and Daniel shook his head.
“I don’t wanna know” he muttered. “ Alright let me escort Jake home…” He paused.
“Dan” Jake looked at his friend. “ Are you okay”
Daniel said nothing for a while and they looked at him, expectantly. He felt some kind of discomfort in his body and suddenly began to cough violently.
“Daniel!!” Jake supported his friend who was about to collapse. The girls gathered around and held him in place.
“Guys” he groaned out as he clutched his chest in pain. “ Something is wrong.”
They gasped as blood began to drip from his nose and he began to scream in pain.
“MRS JOHNSON!!” Sharon screamed in fright in the direction of the kitchen and Daniel,s mother came rushing out.
“Daniel!” she cried out in shock as she saw her son grunting and writhing on the floor with his friends trying to hold him in place. She rushed towards them. “ What happened to him?”
“ We don’t know” Jake replied frantically. “ He just started bleeding suddenly and then this happened.”
“Jacob, open the gate” she commanded. “ I’ll get the car keys.” Jake complied and they both rushed out of the living room.
Daniel started to get worse as his screaming became louder and his struggling became stronger. He curled into a ball and then let out an earth shattering scream spreading his arms out as his bones made a sickening cracking sound.
‘Oh no’ Annabelle rose up as fear and realization came to her. ‘ We were supposed to be aware. Could it be?...’ She stood up, ran to the window and looked at the sky. A loud gasp escaped her mouth at what she saw.

THE MOON WAS FULL!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Chimamanda Adichie And Lupita Nyong'o's Outfits Recreated By Little Girls / The Church Girl Christian Romance. A Short Story. / Diary Of A Love Sick Writer By Angelsss

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77