Stats: 3,152,709 members, 7,816,912 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo (54716 Views)

Bride-To-Be Turns Pure Water Seller In Pre-Wedding Pictures / Zimbabwean Bride To Be Caught In Car Sex Romp With Taxi Driver (Photo) / 100-Year-Old Prestatyn Bride To Marry Her Toyboy Lover 26 Years Younger Than Her (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 11:40am On Apr 04, 2017
smiley smiley smiley
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Deeypeey(m): 11:40am On Apr 04, 2017
eku iranu
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Mrvirgin(m): 11:40am On Apr 04, 2017
Aiit
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Narldon: 11:41am On Apr 04, 2017
Don't worry...

He will handcuff and lock you up in Kuje Prisons in Post-wedding Pics soon..
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by FILEBE(m): 11:41am On Apr 04, 2017
Aderola15:
Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy grin

Barakat must see this, HML to both of una. cheesy tongue

Yes o. Barakat must see this! han han! time don dey go na. Barakat come and see o
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by menwongo(m): 11:41am On Apr 04, 2017
Make I position here see as girls go full this thread
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 11:42am On Apr 04, 2017
The guy is handsome kiss

Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Sultty(m): 11:42am On Apr 04, 2017
ThisIsNaijaBlog:
The pretty wife-to-be, Simi was locked behind bars as her ASP husband-to-be, Larinde was cuffed with her outside the prison cell.

See more photos below...

Cc: Lalasticlala

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/04/bride-to-be-locked-up-in-prison-for-pre.html?m=1
u must be stewpid for this pre wedding shot, so this craze has turned u to police and thief
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by sirusX(m): 11:44am On Apr 04, 2017
All this uniforms I am seeing...are you sure this is the same Nigerian police I know??

Cz the tailor wey sew this one different ooo

Usually, their uniform no dey fit them
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Drabrah(m): 11:44am On Apr 04, 2017
LAFO:
smiley
Is he expecting another man to bail the lady?
Pre wedding concepts full everywhere

The babe fine sha
Happy Married life

Ladies I respect their beauty are ONLY those wu can pose make-up free in public
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Elkay3: 11:44am On Apr 04, 2017
Na when you wan marry?
Shebi na your pre-wedding photo be that?
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by IYANGBALI: 11:45am On Apr 04, 2017
Her own don finish be dat
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by dacovajnr: 11:45am On Apr 04, 2017
If dem try this 30mins to the wedding nko? And both the Handcuff and cell keys loss grin cheesy

Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by mysticwarrior(m): 11:45am On Apr 04, 2017
Divay22:
She is beautiful smiley smiley smiley
and he is very handsome.
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by IYANGBALI: 11:45am On Apr 04, 2017
firstEVA:
The guy is handsome kiss
no go thief am o
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Elkay3: 11:46am On Apr 04, 2017
firstEVA:
The guy is handsome kiss

Ah ah! Look another way na...
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by onyii255(m): 11:46am On Apr 04, 2017
Issokay
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 11:46am On Apr 04, 2017
IYANGBALI:
no go thief am o
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 11:47am On Apr 04, 2017
Elkay3:

Ah ah! Look another way na...
why?
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 11:47am On Apr 04, 2017
mysticwarrior:
and he is very handsome.
yes he is cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by DozieInc(m): 11:47am On Apr 04, 2017
Good
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by CplusJason: 11:48am On Apr 04, 2017
Divay22:
Guy why na cry cry cry cry cry
Wetin?
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by aleeyus(m): 11:49am On Apr 04, 2017
bastien:
Nice stupidity
You're wicked bro
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 11:49am On Apr 04, 2017
CplusJason:
Wetin?
why you circle the pistol cry cry
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Elkay3: 11:50am On Apr 04, 2017
firstEVA:
why?

Allow that lady to enjoy her trophy.
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by baddosky1: 11:50am On Apr 04, 2017
It seems "silly" pre-wedding photos seem to be the trend these days and i couldn't help but notice that they are done by intending couples from a "particular tribe". undecided
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by CplusJason: 11:51am On Apr 04, 2017
Divay22:
why you circle the pistol cry cry
For your viewing pleasure.
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 11:53am On Apr 04, 2017
CplusJason:
For your viewing pleasure.
viewing shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked..He dey pepper my eyes o
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Idydarling(f): 11:54am On Apr 04, 2017
twilliamx:
Nice. i for like bail the girl for my sef and imprison d guy lipsrsealed lipsrsealed wink
ma niggur
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by Firstcitizen: 11:56am On Apr 04, 2017
Nice legs
Re: Bride-to-be Locked Up In Prison For Pre-wedding Photo by CplusJason: 11:57am On Apr 04, 2017
Divay22:
viewing shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked..He dey pepper my eyes o
Make I hear word jare. Nor be today yansh dey for back.

SINZ, cum carry dis girl commot for here abeg.

Man, 35, Docked For ‘mistakenly’ Engaging His Friend’s 28-year Old Wife’s In Sex / Couple Who Met In A Bus To Lagos 6 Years Ago Set To Wed (Photos) / Man Who Did His Wife's Wedding Introduction The 1st Day They Met Marks 3rd Year

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21