Stats: 3,162,269 members, 7,849,962 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:15 PM

This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin (2575 Views)

“video” I Felt Their Was Papper In Your Hand When I Allow You To Finger Me; / You No Get Respect,guy Asked As He Flog The Boy Who Slept With His Elder Sister / 'Edo Ladies In Italy Have Sex In The Bush, I'm Ashamed Of Them" - Edo Guy (2) (3) (4)

This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 4:43pm On Jul 03, 2017

i told this guy that said he likes me and wants to have sex with me that I am a virgin

he said he doesn't believe me that how can a girl of my age still be a virgin . .he said he thinks I have mental illness for me being a virgin at my age

he asked if he can confirm with hes finger . . I told im that means hes going to disvirgin me, why should I allow him do that, why would i lose my pride in that cheap way

he said don't worry that he wouldn't go too deep, he will only touch the surface of my kitten undecided

he said when we start having se.x that I shouldn't worry he will be careful, he will start by sucking me that don't worry i will ennjoy it
then from there, we will move to the next level and do the main thing . .that i should trust him that hes a good gguuy

i will be safe with him and my future is secure with him undecided

all these kind of niggaz that are chasing me these days sef undecided cry
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jul 03, 2017
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by olac21(m): 4:49pm On Jul 03, 2017
Are you sure you are mentally ok?Your threads are annoying..

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Caustics: 5:04pm On Jul 03, 2017
for you to be doing this for years now really amazes me...... if only you could be so dedicated to something that will better your life

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 5:06pm On Jul 03, 2017
olac21:

that comment is painful
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by McBrooklyn(m): 5:07pm On Jul 03, 2017
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 5:11pm On Jul 03, 2017
Caustics:
for you to be doing this for years now really amazes me...... if only you could be so dedicated to something that will better your life
with all due respect, if you don't have anything good to say, ignore my thread, thank you
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jul 03, 2017
onila:

i told this guy that said he likes me and wants to have sex with me that I am a virgin

he said he doesn't believe me that how can a girl of my age still be a virgin . .he said he thinks I have mental illness for me being a virgin at my age

he asked if he can confirm with hes finger . . I told im that means hes going to disvirgin me, why should I allow him do that, why would i lose my pride in that cheap way

he said don't worry that he wouldn't go too deep, he will only touch the surface of my kitten undecided

he said when we start having se.x that I shouldn't worry he will be careful, he will start by sucking me that don't worry i will ennjoy it
then from there, we will move to the next level and do the main thing . .that i should trust him that hes a good gguuy

pls lose this your virginity and let us hear word abeg...haba! Since 2009, guy in Ghana, guy in Cameroon, guy in Edo,guy in zamfara, guy in kirikiri...all want your virginity...pls shift joor. Your lies are suffocating me!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by mofeoluwadassah: 5:16pm On Jul 03, 2017
so ao is dis a topic 2 be discuss........
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Victornezzar: 5:20pm On Jul 03, 2017
Onila hu did dis 2 u
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 5:31pm On Jul 03, 2017
After everything. Both deep and shallow. You are not a virgin. Is that kla?!
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 5:32pm On Jul 03, 2017
A waste of a human. You should submit yourself to the uniben college of medicine for practical as a cadaver.

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by fynestpotato: 6:05pm On Jul 03, 2017
onila:

that comment is painful
you should be locked up in a zoo like seriously atleast no guy will come for your virginity over there.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by jessejagga(m): 6:10pm On Jul 03, 2017
Jesu
ScotFree:
A waste of a human. You should submit yourself to the uniben college of medicine for practical as a cadaver.

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nna17(m): 6:28pm On Jul 03, 2017
This onila koh onion of a lady, are you the only one who thinks she's a Virgin spewing trash everytime, you better help your self, the way you are going you might end up being a nuisance to your world.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by youngin(m): 6:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Don't come back here in the next 2 weeks saying stuffs like 'things moved so quick'
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 6:46pm On Jul 03, 2017
ScotFree:

with all due respect, if you don't have anything good to say, ignore my thread, thank you
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 6:47pm On Jul 03, 2017
Nna17:
This onila koh onion of a lady, are you the only one who thinks she's a Virgin spewing trash everytime, you better help your self, the way you are going you might end up being a nuisance to your world.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Maxi112: 6:51pm On Jul 03, 2017
Onila give your life to Christ
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jul 03, 2017
So ur trying to tell us ur a virgin...
Pictures or you know!
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jul 03, 2017
pussy nigga he is...
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nna17(m): 10:25pm On Jul 03, 2017
onila:

It's all good.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jul 03, 2017
LasLas na aboki go disvirgin you Enwe
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Jennygiveme(f): 10:44pm On Jul 03, 2017
Onila attention seeker
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Ginaz(f): 11:05pm On Jul 03, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
pls lose this your virginity and let us hear word abeg...haba! Since 2009, guy in Ghana, guy in Cameroon, guy in Edo,guy in zamfara, guy in kirikiri...all want your virginity...pls shift joor. Your lies are suffocating me!

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 11:08pm On Jul 03, 2017
[quote author=Ginaz post=58098183][/quote]she's something else.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 11:10pm On Jul 03, 2017
onila:

You should have gave him the finger
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by CAPSLOCKED: 11:15pm On Jul 03, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
pls lose this your virginity and let us hear word abeg...haba! Since 2009, guy in Ghana, guy in Cameroon, guy in Edo,guy in zamfara, guy in kirikiri...all want your virginity...pls shift joor. Your lies are stupidity is suffocating me!

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by onila(f): 11:16pm On Jul 03, 2017
Princessekubo:

You should have gave him the finger

thanks sweetie

Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by CAPSLOCKED: 11:17pm On Jul 03, 2017
olac21:

I MISTAKENLY CLICKED ON HER PROFILE...
I FEEL LIKE I'VE LET HUMAN INTELLIGENCE DOWN.
Re: This Edo Guy Asked If He Can Finger Me To Confirm If I Am A Virgin by Nobody: 11:17pm On Jul 03, 2017
[quote author=CAPSLOCKED post=58098383][/quote]more like it buddy...

She's something else embarassed

Can A Girl Be In A Relationship Without Asking For Money??(ladies Come In) / Married Couple Using Condoms. Right Or Wrong? / What are the things we regret not doing in the University ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37