Stats: 3,151,000 members, 7,810,786 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:23 PM

See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking (22625 Views)

VIDEO: Ebony Model With Large Boobs Shares Viral Video On Instagram / Lady Reveals What She Saw After She Tried Grabbing Boobs Of Her 12yr Old Sister / Police Officer Caught Harrasing Woman With Large Boobs In Oshodi 18+PICS (2) (3) (4)

See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Flexygist: 9:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
A Nigerian Facebook user took to the platform to share this photo, and what caught our attention was the way she flaunted her asset.

See below:

cc; lalasticlala

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by anthony533(m): 9:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
This type of dirty and ugly girl supposed to be working for t_blak, she can be earning more than 100k

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Taiofil(m): 9:40pm On Aug 04, 2017
Ori awon omo aiye nsin ko pe mo! Better go to sch or learn work! Oniranu;d

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by nrexzy: 9:46pm On Aug 04, 2017
And her daddy let her out dressed like this
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Kingslaw(m): 9:46pm On Aug 04, 2017
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Olachase(m): 9:48pm On Aug 04, 2017
What's she trying to do in the first picture

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by DarkMagic(m): 9:50pm On Aug 04, 2017
Boobs b like bowling ball undecided undecided

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by slyrone(m): 9:51pm On Aug 04, 2017
Afonjas......you ll know them by their senseless acts, ugly face and skin tone lol

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by fowosh: 9:52pm On Aug 04, 2017
heavy duty
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Nedfed(m): 9:55pm On Aug 04, 2017
How many pple has it got talking?
Op I think you need dis eeeehn

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by ibkkk(f): 10:06pm On Aug 04, 2017
This girl carry fah!

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Earthquake1: 10:08pm On Aug 04, 2017
So much boobs. shocked

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by decatalyst(m): 10:10pm On Aug 04, 2017
Is she the only one that's got this?

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by dingbang(m): 10:13pm On Aug 04, 2017
She don baff?

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Evablizin(f): 10:14pm On Aug 04, 2017
You come closer

Mr ibu is calling you

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Baddest69(m): 10:15pm On Aug 04, 2017
Yaaaaay!!! *dancing alanta*
Our food yaff come

Lemme go and call my associates in vaseline crime

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by auntysimbiat(f): 10:16pm On Aug 04, 2017
goddamn
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Baddest69(m): 10:18pm On Aug 04, 2017
Evablizin:
You see wetin
groundnut bwess babe spotted

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by dacovajnr: 10:22pm On Aug 04, 2017
slyrone:
Afonjas......you ll know them by their senseless acts, ugly face and skin tone lol
But atleast she's better than Pigs & Idiots according to your leader undecided

If you have no meaningful issh to type why not keep your hands in your pocket instead undecided?

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Homeboiy: 10:23pm On Aug 04, 2017
Her boobs get virus
dirty girl

see the tribal mark on her face
probably from the other side

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Evablizin(f): 10:26pm On Aug 04, 2017
Baddest69:
groundnut bwess babe spotted
lols your head there,is it a crime to have a groundnut bwess?

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Baddest69(m): 10:29pm On Aug 04, 2017
Evablizin:
lols your head there,is it a crime to have a groundnut bwess?

yes! Because you're not encouraging 'we' the vaseline crew
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Evablizin(f): 10:35pm On Aug 04, 2017
Baddest69:
yes! Because you're not encouraging 'we' the vaseline crew
Don't worry vaseline will soon finish in the market and that marks the end of Vaseline crew unless you switch to pears crew

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by talkeverytime: 10:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
Na WA o, how can dat tiny body be carrying such heavy load

Read here "6 ways to know if a girl likes you"

http://www.talkeverytime.com/2017/06/six-ways-to-know-when-girl-likes-you.html?m=1
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by valinno(m): 11:08pm On Aug 04, 2017
hmm
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Jaqenhghar: 11:14pm On Aug 04, 2017
anthony533:
This type of dirty and ugly girl supposed to be working for t_blak, she can be earning more than 100k
LMAO

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by BiafraBushBoy(m): 11:53pm On Aug 04, 2017
dacovajnr:
But atleast she's better than Pigs & Idiots according to your leader undecided

If you have no meaningful issh to type why not keep your hands in your pocket instead undecided?

Azzezz my yoloba wastern bro... Don't mind that boy..

To identify our Afonja sisters is very easy...

Dirty skin

Ugly face

Piercing in all the body

Dirty tattoos.. Lol

Bleaching. .

Lol... I envy them sha. .

Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by dacovajnr: 12:23am On Aug 05, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:

Dacovajnr my Ijaw Southern bro... Don't mind that boy..

To identify our IPOB sisters is very easy...

Dirty skin

Ugly face

Piercing in all the body

Dirty tattoos.. Lol

Bleaching. .

Lol... I envy them sha. .
alright bro undecided
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by pu7pl3(m): 12:47am On Aug 05, 2017
Her back will soon start paining her tongue
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by TheTourist: 12:54am On Aug 05, 2017
ibkkk:
This girl carry fah!

You nko?
Re: See The Large Boobs Of this Young Nigerian girl that has Got People Talking by Enter0g(m): 2:24am On Aug 05, 2017
Olachase:
What's she trying to do in the first picture
look-in for Buhari in Rondon �� Lol

I Am Breaking Up With My Muslim Fiance / Top 10 Things You Shouldn't Do This Valentine's Day / Filipino Newlyweds Drown While Honeymooning After Ten Years Of Dating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17