I've Been Emotionally Paralized - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I've Been Emotionally Paralized (951 Views)
| I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 3:17am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Hello everyone, I just want to share with you my ordeal. I've been in a relationship with this lady for about a year and six months. We loved each other and easily settle our differences. We were actually looking at the future together. But now she's gone, I've lost her to a man. Her dad wanted her to marry as soon as possible so he married her off to a junkie, that his daughter can't wait for me. Both of us graduated from same school this, waiting to go for service, but now she've been married off. Any lady interested in a relationship, either serious relationship or relationship with benefits, I'm up for it pls. I've been emotionally hurt. I need a lovely and a loving lady to rehabilitate me. I'm a graduate of Economics (2017) Based in Abuja 27years Interested in lady between 18-30 Reach me via 07010061511 or you can send me a mail. Thank you in anticipation |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by greatnaija01: 3:25am On Aug 09, 2017 |
WRONG MOVE BRO...... Next jump into relationships without healing from the previous one else you will only transfer your insecurities to the new lady and make a victim out of her. LordofWinterfel: |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by 912(m): 3:45am On Aug 09, 2017 |
I was taking your post serious until I got to the tenth line when you started your advert then it became hilarious. I see why her father had to marry her off ![]() Btw which one be "a lovely and loving lady to REHABILITATE me"? What you need is not rehabilitation it is time to heal. And please stop such adverts before people will think you have gone loco |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by goodmorning40: 4:03am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Nawaoo U are only looking for a scape goat to unleash ur anger on I pity that lady Could u take away ur phone number and try to be matured |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 4:06am On Aug 09, 2017 |
greatnaija01:It's been two months bro. I just find it hard to move on all by myself |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 4:08am On Aug 09, 2017 |
912:You even had time to count the number of lines, shows how jobless you are. Different stroke for different folks |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 4:10am On Aug 09, 2017 |
goodmorning40:And I told you I'm angry? I only said I'm emotionally hurt and which is a normal thing. I'm sorry but my phone number remains there. |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by 912(m): 4:17am On Aug 09, 2017 |
LordofWinterfel: yes o. I just couldn't help it. It was too funny that I had to read over and over ![]() |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by greatnaija01: 4:22am On Aug 09, 2017 |
if you cant live with yourself or stand your self by yourself THEN why would you be wicked to expect someone else to pay that price and call it LOVE. Love is not WORK its REST. She may come into your life to dump you again and you may be begin or using SYMPATHY to retain a lady...... which is an insult to your manhood. Get to meet a counselor or someone elderly and BE A MAN ..... Take it like a man and move on and GET A BETTER GIRL.... Internet ladies are STDs, SPIRITUALLY UNCLEAN and SO MANY DARK SECRETS kinda girls.... ARE YOU READY TO USE YOUR LIFE TO GAMBLE LIKE NAIRABET. WISE UP BRO.... Never make a DOLLAR decision based on a Cent idea!.... LordofWinterfel: |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 4:27am On Aug 09, 2017 |
greatnaija01:Thank you for typing. But I've seen successful relationships that started online. The features of Internet ladies you mentioned, can't such features be seen in physical ladies too? Life itself is a gamble field my brother. The right woman will always come anyway either via internet or otherwise |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by Nobody: 5:54am On Aug 09, 2017 |
OK so you are an economist. |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by Nobody: 5:55am On Aug 09, 2017 |
LordofWinterfel:Leave all those things they are saying, you have tried staying two months without her, free yourself and date another person, such its life, if it doesn't work out with A, you go with B. |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 6:48am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Rorachy:Yes dear, it's the 'B' that I'm actually looking for. That's why I'm here |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 6:49am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Rorachy:Yes I am |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by kodath(f): 7:06am On Aug 09, 2017 |
why do i have this feeling that you are telling lies.. you just wanted someone that will pity your sorry ass. ..mtchew,,I assume you are still unemployed, work on achieving something before talking about a gf..cos the next person may leave you because of your unemployment |
| Re: I've Been Emotionally Paralized by LordofWinterfel(op): 7:30am On Aug 09, 2017 |
Dear kodath, I am a gentle man, hence I won't respond to the contradicting sh*t you posted. Thanks anyway |
Help! I'm Emotionally Wrecked! • Help! I Am Not Emotionally Attached To My Fiancee • Been Emotionally Tired Lately. What To Do? • 2 • 3 • 4
Age Phobia!! • How To Control Sexual Feelings. • I Never Commot Cloth But I Dey Craze!