Stats: 3,153,792 members, 7,820,784 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat (50599 Views)

Tanko Muhammad: Termites Ate My School Certificates, - New CJN Says / Dino Melaye Poses In His Office, Says "Dream Big And Work Big" / 2019 Election: APC Speaks On Aso Rock Cabal Hijacking Buhari’s Campaign (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 25, 2017
Quality20:
u guys are all saying trash. Rats didn't affect the office . They simply wanna overhaul d premises and make sure no poisonous materials or spyware or other harmful diabolical arrangement
Try harder.

You see as we dey?

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by BiafranBushBoy: 8:27am On Aug 25, 2017
jahsharon:

I fall into category three above. Below are few out of the numerous reasons.

1. Mama Piss sheppopo has over $20 million in Skye Bank account only but the account names belong to her gateman, cook, maid and gardener. If the source of the money is legit, why didn't she keep the money in accounts bearing her name? How then can you convince me that the money is not stolen from national treasury.

2. Deizaini is richer than most states in Nigeria. I know that she has been working for several years and she has held very high position and she may be able to afford all the properties credited to her. But, your own parents and my parents too have been working for some decades now, how come your parents and my parents are still poorer than Diezaini's maids? Abi our own parents offend God?

3. Several monies in naira, dollar, euro have been discovered hidden in several buildings all over the country which were stolen under Goatluck Jonaddaft's regime. Yet, you still want to convince me that Buhari caused this economic recession.

4. Obasanjo paid almost all Nigeria's debt leaving just about $3 billion debt. He also left about $67 billion dollars in foreign reserves and Excess Crude Oil Account. Goatluck Jonaddft and the puff-puff cheeked worldbank house girl called Okonjo-Iwealla spent all the money that Obasanjo left in foreign reserves and even acquired new loans. Yet, you want Buhari to change Nigeria to America in just about 2 years.

There are several other reasons, let me stop here for now. So, don't you think it is an insult to the collective reasoning of all Nigerians for the same drunk ineffectual buffoon husband of the cantankerous sheppopo Mama Piss to say that he and his gang of thieves are coming back to fully ruin Nigeria?

lol... no probs.

And they haven't found them guilty in court, despite APC being in power?

APC is so loving and they budgeted 2bn naira to renovate rat.

They are so caring and they budgeted 15bn for Aso rock clinic before Buhari travelled abroad for treatment?

hahahaha...

Think harder bro!! Propaganda was what Hitler used to start world war II

Same thing APC used on us, but the scales have fallen off my eyes.

FYI, I was more APC than you, so don't think otherwise.. I personally won my P.U for AapC during last elections, when it was clear that PDP won.

So just relax... This is my last typo to you, don't bother quoting me back!

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by newslifeop: 8:30am On Aug 25, 2017
Shut up
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Nobody: 8:30am On Aug 25, 2017
eyeview:

So you are part of those that put us in this mess. Those of us who were around in his first tenure was shouting it but you all wouldnt listen. What an elder sees sitting, if you climb an iroko,you cant see it.
If it were in the olden days, all of you who contributed in bringing this calamity would be taken to the evil forest or outskirts of the village and stoned to death.
Look at what has befallen our nation by your actions

When you can just sell them to slave raiders and collect a pint of whisky
Collect the whisky Bro. , they are not worth the stones.

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by blackbliz: 8:34am On Aug 25, 2017
[quote author=Saheed9 post=59798378] feed who? [/quotemaybe he his the one feeding them, this tenure is a disgrace to the presidential system of government, let him go back to London soon so that the VP can take is office
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Bobby808: 8:45am On Aug 25, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Buhari said he will lead the war against bokoharam at the forefront , but see him running from rats!!

There are three people who are difficult to convince!!

1) A girl in love

2) A man with cash

3) Buhari supporters!!

Dump, Stupid and above all, easily programmed!!

Oil drop affected prices of goods, but it didn't affect the 2bn naira for Rat renovation!!

Stupid, asshole president Buhari!!
The most painful aspect is that he return from unknown sickness, instead of thanking Nigerians for his absence, appeals for calmness and support for what his absence may have cause us and plead with us for support, this foolish old useless goat call Buhari returned and issued warning and tell us not go beyond red line. I am also an old man but the case with this sensless stark illiterate who is completely empty upstairs is of no use. Huasa goat

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Splashme: 8:47am On Aug 25, 2017
LUGBE:

Buhari is embarrassing us shocked

The world making jest of Nigeria

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Bobby808: 8:49am On Aug 25, 2017
Karlman:
BUHARI IS THE PROPER DEFINITION OF DISGRACE!

FORK HIM!

...and fork his gutter water drinking zombies!

...THEY said JONATHAN was clueless, BUT NOW BUHARI IS USELESS! HE CAN NEVER BE REMEMBERED FOR ANYTHING GOOD IN THIS COUNTRY!
The old area I will remember Buhari is that he came and destroyed everything about this country. God pass am sha. At present he is like shewing thread. Useless old babaran and foolish brat

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Ruggedpen: 8:54am On Aug 25, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Buhari said he will lead the war against bokoharam at the forefront , but see him running from rats!!

There are three people who are difficult to convince!!

1) A girl in love

2) A man with cash

3) Buhari supporters!!

Dump, Stupid and above all, easily programmed!!

Oil drop affected prices of goods, but it didn't affect the 2bn naira for Rat renovation!!

Stupid, asshole president Buhari!!
hello, i am monitoring insult on president how can i arrest you, give me your Address.
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by holluphemydavid(m): 8:55am On Aug 25, 2017
LUGBE:

seriously he is

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Funkychic(f): 9:02am On Aug 25, 2017
Buhari is just like a lazy man so confused with his home!(nwoke ulo ya gbara gharii)

Always sleeps outside because he is clueless of what to do to his scattered home........

Hmmmmm......Baba all diz excuses you're feeding us with#diarisgodoo#

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by BiafranBushBoy: 9:10am On Aug 25, 2017
Bobby808:
The most painful aspect is that he return from unknown sickness, instead of thanking Nigerians for his absence, appeals for calmness and support for what his absence may have cause us and plead with us for support, this foolish old useless goat call Buhari returned and issued warning and tell us not go beyond red line. I am also an old man but the case with this sensless stark illiterate who is completely empty upstairs is of no use. Huasa goat

1000 likes for you.

"Instead of of pleading to Nigerians for his absence, he is threatening them"

You don't need to expect much from an Old Illiterate! Even if you take an aboki president to Aso Rock, nothing will change.

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Nobody: 9:19am On Aug 25, 2017
Try reading it again slowly, it seems you have problems comprehending or reading
mekleelex200:

Young man what are you babbling?

b) make post to challenge agitation to breakup Nigeria,
c) like and share posts of other DANite and others from detribalised Nigerians .
d) automatically added to list of Danites detribalised and anti-breakup peeps
e) follow all listed Danites
illuminated93, Addy003, 9japrof, EmeeNaka, Ikhilor, GQman, neocortex, TheHistorian, Shaytun, sirjerry, WORDWORLD, amanda2013, wetinconsignme, freshest4live, ameri9ja, Okoroawusa, onward4life, Almaheed, genbuhari, thoth, Axeman2, lonelydora, LoveMachine, ugosample, darkckUSA, mrdashing10, henitan24, caseless, amah91, obaamah,
If you want to become a Danite simply quote me and tell me
Please copy block of text save it on your PC and paste it to bottom of your posts in appropriate threads or any thread for that matter.
join our email list by emailing: wetinconsignme@asia.com as soon as you can manage to .
If you want to become a Danite simply quote me and tell me
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Psoul(m): 9:39am On Aug 25, 2017
abdulkadirusma1:
[/color][/s][s][color=]
Park well bros
[/color][/s][s][color=]
Park well bros

I parked very well. U wan jam me?
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Immaculate909(m): 9:40am On Aug 25, 2017
soberdrunk:
What rubbish!!! The South African ambassador to Nigeria must be summoned! Seems South Africans want to bite the hand that feeds them........ angry

I guessed you are out of sense. If south African ambassador to tb summoned. What has been done to Garba Sheu who publicly announced such?

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Juliusdking(m): 10:07am On Aug 25, 2017
Lie lie government. the dat soul sinth shall die

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Eagle360(m): 10:19am On Aug 25, 2017
I'm at your service to eradicate all rats.......

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Dare2Try(m): 10:21am On Aug 25, 2017
soberdrunk:
What rubbish!!! The South African ambassador to Nigeria must be summoned! Seems South Africans want to bite the hand that feeds them........ angry

The only problem is that u are not closer to me, if not I would slap sense and reality into ur head
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by jeroba1(m): 12:14pm On Aug 25, 2017
soberdrunk:

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by edgeP(m): 12:56pm On Aug 25, 2017
Ratocracy System of Government is that one a government
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by visionex: 1:07pm On Aug 25, 2017
obiZEAL:
So sad!
I feel so bad now, to think that I was part of those that canvassed vote for this government.
I'm filled with regret... This will go down as one of the biggest mistake in my life.

When those of us dwn d east talk or rise for a cause.it means there is something. See we didn't just endure d war and are already up to somthg again now just for d fun of it.
See these guys up north have this there religion backd believe of born to rule they don't care if they unleash one of their illiterates to man over u imagine the embarrassment we have to b facing in dis expired union
Even if rat entered his office ,is it for a public notice

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by guru90: 1:27pm On Aug 25, 2017
Quality20:
u guys are all saying trash. Rats didn't affect the office . They simply wanna overhaul d premises and make sure no poisonous materials or spyware or other harmful diabolical arrangement

Guy, No provoke me to curse u..... who is saying trash here? who started this trash statement before? No be your yeye president start am. we are reacting here based on what your yeye and disgraced president said. No beef anyone here. Guys are not smiling at all.

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by usamali(m): 1:54pm On Aug 25, 2017
Nobody should come and tell
us that they spent N200m for
Rat eradication at the presidential
office.
Rat poison is:N100 for rat bomb,N200
for kill and dry, N350 for Rat Roundup
and N400 for otapiapia.And if all that
fail, dem dey sell 2 wild pussycat, male
and female N500 for Wuse market and
they guarantee your money back if you
even smell any rat after 24 hours of lodging
them in-house...
hmmmm
I have said my own ooh

Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by usamali(m): 3:45pm On Aug 25, 2017
"Our members didn't vandalize Buhari's office" - Rat Association of Nigeria kicks.
Rats Association of Nigeria (RAN) has refuted the Presidency's Allegation of Vandalism against their Members.
Reacting to the allegation, the National chairman Rats Association of Nigeria (RAN) Comrade Ntapia O. Ntapia said "We respect protocols, our members don't cross National Red Lines. We are peaceful and law-abiding citizens as we are found in every home across the country. We therefore urge the general public and good people of Nigeria to please disregard the ridiculous and baseless allegation"
In a telephone chat with the Aso Rock coordinator of the Association Chief Tụfịakwa Kpokokpo, who also debunked the accusation as false and laughable, warned the Buhari's administration to desist from instigating Nigerians against them.
"You could recall that sometimes last year, this same administration accused us of spreading Lassa fever in some parts of the country which later turned to be false after mass killing of our members. Now they have come again with another bunkum. We are fully aware that Buhari is doing everything possible to ruthlessly annihilate and exterminate us, but he will fail" he said
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by esthadewunmi(f): 4:03pm On Aug 25, 2017
Sochimaobim:
This is becoming really embarrassing. I ve n'er felt this ashamed being a Nigerian
you never see anything tongue expect more from Nigeria government
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by esthadewunmi(f): 4:06pm On Aug 25, 2017
President office destroyed by rat :oeven my room doesn't surfer anything when I'm out for almost a year talkless of a whole Nigeria presidential office Abuja tongue hmm EFCC need to be at alert grin
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by 400billionman: 8:33pm On Aug 25, 2017
LUGBE:

They were trying to give reasons why Buhari should work from home.

I don't think its necessary for the Presidency to talk about rats even if there are actual rats inside his office.

Would I announce that I saw rats inside my house if I can just buy a pussy cat that will hunt 100 of them down in 5 days ?
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by 400billionman: 8:41pm On Aug 25, 2017
Bede2u:
Its not beyond the realm of possibilities that one or two yoruba people will come on this thread to defend the president and wave this off as 'ipod' handiwork... we are slowly losing our sense of reasoning because of hardcore bigotry. I voted Buhari in 2015 but I now see the man was a wrong choice and i am leading a campaign against him. All well meaning yorubas who voted this mistake should also lead a massive online campaign against him. The time is now

After leading a campaign to oust him, who would you support to take over ?

It is a two pronged approach.

For me, i am already routing for an educated businessman Tony Elumelu to lead Nigeria.

Enough of illiterates, politicians, administrators and civil servants. They add no value.
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by Bede2u(m): 8:50pm On Aug 25, 2017
400billionman:

After leading a campaign to oust him, who would you support to take over ?

It is a two pronged approach.

For me, i am already routing for an educated businessman Tony Elumelu to lead Nigeria.

Enough of illiterates, politicians, administrators and civil servants. They add no value.
not bad... even dangote or tinubu even.... there is also sulivan chime
Re: Rats Ate My Office, Says Absent Leader - South African Newspaper On Aso Rock Rat by 400billionman: 8:53pm On Aug 25, 2017
kaakaa1:

4. Nnamdi Kanu's Followers

The people following KANU up and down are mostly agberoos.

I admire KANU but I don't support his agenda.

I admire his courage but I don't even support Biafra because the average IBO man hates his neighbor.

So Resource Control is the only way to develop Nigeria.

Rochas Okorocha Serving As His Daughter Uju's Workout Coach (Photos, Video) / President-elect, General Muhammadu Buhari On The Shuttle Bus / Tinubu's Massive Convoy (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64