Stats: 3,327,198 members, 8,429,767 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 12:07 PM

This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceThis Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. (6013 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 31, 2017
deafeyez:
Getting a good wife one needs divine intervention.

One thing men should learn to do is to study women and their body language.

Communication is very important not only communication but how u carry the communication.
Eyah, me am worried about settling down am so not social and not good at reading body language and not even dating, I feel I stand a high chance of ending with someone that pretends.
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by SexyDenzel: 9:35am On Nov 01, 2017
Raph01:
Wetin concern Me?? Vape ur E-Cig with sweet flavor of E-juice and chill out with ur real Gs... dese hoes are jes meant for f**ks
You are not a good person at all bro :-) and the worse part is that your comment made me happy. Take your time my friend hahahaha.
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Raph01: 9:43am On Nov 01, 2017
SexyDenzel:
You are not a good person at all bro :-) and the worse part is that your comment made me happy. Take your time my friend hahahaha.
forgive Me Sir
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Born2conquer: 4:33pm On Nov 05, 2017
WORDWORLD:
Mrdickhead There is this MOST WONDERFUL STORY i will love you to read about standing up for one another by Born2conquer. One may be employed today and get married but along the line lose your job. If you are not married to a woman of SUBSTANCE, your life is finished and your family RUINED.

www.nairaland.com/4144892/mum........my-everything-everything#61914909
Thanks brother!
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Chidonc(m): 4:40pm On Nov 05, 2017
IAMSASHY:
undecided dat life 4 u, it's only wen tins fall apart u wl no who is truly Urs, guys 2 no dey hear word, while u ar dating, tempt ur bae, stop showering her gift, form stingy for at least a year, 4get her bday, sometimes, u need to provoke pple to see who dey truly ar, dnt wait until a real bad situation comes in and makes dem surprise u. I cn go any extreme 2 bring out d real u in u.
keep on going extreme till shalo knocks on your door.
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Nobody: 7:46pm On Nov 05, 2017
CorGier:
People don't change, least of all women. They are very good at pretending though, they observe and study you so as to sell you this idea of what you want your type of woman to be.
This is why this whole marriage thing is messed up. Our societal dynamics is messed up, every damn thing is skewed to favour the women folk.
You're young and broke, they avoid you like the plaque. But they go ahead of you and hang around the finish line, waiting on the next Id!ot brave enough to work hard and make it.

You get to scratch and crawl for every penny till that bank account swells up. Now you're a man. But rather than live YOUR life, silly you wants to "settle" down, build a home, find a soulmate, and she knows this. She finally gets you to put a ring on that finger, all is forgiven you see, till she screws you over. Again.
We men can never win. I bet you some other mofo is out there willing to give her a home and a warm bed, and the cycle continues.
God should help us my brother
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Nobody: 7:51pm On Nov 05, 2017
lefulefu:
GBAM!...some guys wont still learn from this story sha.dem go still dey entice babes with money to fall in love with them and wen money finish and d babe disappear dem go come dey cry say all babes are evilcheesycheesy.
It's better for a man to start a relationship before the money comes.
Re: This Year Alone I Have Seen Two Of My Friends Wives Leaving Their Marriage. by Nobody: 7:54pm On Nov 05, 2017
benzion72:
Women and pleasure are Siamese twins, when the pleasure is flowing they flow along eateries, gifts, clothes, jeweleries.

When the pleasure stops hmmmmm they enter reverse gear.

I only pity the guy who will buy 100k phone for a lady living in a rented apartment
The money they can't give their struggling mother at home undecided God will help all the mumu guys
1 2 3 4 Reply

We Are Not Alone: I Have Undeniable Proof!! (images Included)I’m Just 25 Years Old And I’ve Slept With 69 Guys This Year Alone; PhotoLady Blasts Slay Queens Who Only Take Care Of Their Faces, Leaving Their Vaginas234

19years Old Lagos Based,expose His Mum's Friend Asking Him Out On Whatsapp(pic)Most Men Don't Have A Respectable Income Till Age 32Some Nigerian Women Are Frustrated And Bitter