Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,999 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:48 AM

Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos (52221 Views)

Age Is Just A Number - Reactions As 'Young' Couple Set To Wed In Benue (Photos) / Couple Wed In The Mud (Pictures) / South African Couple Wed As Snowflakes Fall Around Them (PIX) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jul 03, 2018
FortifiedCity:
Just a question

Will their kids be deaf and dumb?
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Tos87(m): 7:32pm On Jul 03, 2018
Wow shocked shocked shocked
This is real good.

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by dangotesmummy: 7:32pm On Jul 03, 2018
So no matter how much the woman insult him he wont hear anything.lmaooo
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by GrammarNazi1(m): 7:32pm On Jul 03, 2018
tasceige:
Wow

Aside the beautiful smiles am seeing,

Guess what? The offsprings will;

1) be brilliant
2) will understand sign language along side some others...

God bless your union (in sign language)

...I'm...
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by navzla(m): 7:34pm On Jul 03, 2018
sweet couple,In life all that counts is happiness, deaf or no deaf once u are happy then it matters all., Happiness is all I wish em
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Sundayoj: 7:35pm On Jul 03, 2018
dis is lovely....... dis kind love make sense

to all d slay queens out der looking for a man with a mansion, brand new car and 30billion for d account...... GOOOOOOO AND MARRY if not una market go soon close.....
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jul 03, 2018
Austema:

No, because their parents are not, so is not a thing of heridity
OK you mean the parents of the couple
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by mudiana(m): 7:37pm On Jul 03, 2018
SacredMustang:

Lovely couple..

One quick question: Was music played in the occasion and did they also dance?.... if yes how?

......just thinking out aloud..
u re a very wicked sombori.
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by kolawoleibukun2: 7:37pm On Jul 03, 2018
nigerians no just sabi address people at all. deaf and mute. chai we no fit just add respect for some people disability?
Deaf-mute couple na somebody day shout deaf [b]and [/b]mute.
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Austema(m): 7:38pm On Jul 03, 2018
Ormorlehwah:
Such a Beauty! Congratulations.
I quoted you, and I greeted you few days ago, but you did not reply why?

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jul 03, 2018
mudiana:
u re a very wicked sombori.
how please? tongue
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Fordzzy(m): 7:41pm On Jul 03, 2018
Complete babe's 4 my street never see husband marry
Na to dey carry nyashh up like say shiiit nor dey comot from dere sad shocked

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Yuneehk(f): 7:42pm On Jul 03, 2018
Those without disabilities haven't found love and these ones did despite their challenge smiley Bride's so beautiful too embarassed
I pray God blesses them with Children they'll be proud of. Amen
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by enemyofprogress: 7:42pm On Jul 03, 2018
FortifiedCity:
Just a question

Will their kids be deaf and dumb?
yes now, all their childrens will be deaf and dumb, their own will even be worster than their parents
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Ellixlimswag(m): 7:42pm On Jul 03, 2018
who def who dumb... congratulations
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Uglymugg: 7:44pm On Jul 03, 2018
Who is she? I'm in love.

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Austema(m): 7:45pm On Jul 03, 2018
FortifiedCity:
OK you mean the parents of the couple
exactly
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by anyimontana(m): 7:47pm On Jul 03, 2018
IamAirforce1:
Theirs always a partner for evevryone
there's
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Zinny25(f): 7:47pm On Jul 03, 2018
Wow... Breathtaking!

But I thought u said they were both deaf and dump, how comes the bride dey dance shaku shaku... Abi dey play the song using sign language
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Uglymugg: 7:47pm On Jul 03, 2018
Austema:

I quoted you, and I greeted you few days ago, but you did not reply why?
think she's married bro.

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by doughziay: 7:48pm On Jul 03, 2018
Angelanest:
Congratulations are in order for this lovely couple who are making the rounds online after sealing their union over the weekend in Eket, Akwa Ibom state. According to reports, the couple identified as Otu and Nseobong, are both deaf and dumb and have been dating for a long time before making the major move of getting married.

Their glamorous wedding event saw lots of guests and dignitaries in attendance as they hailed the cute people.

Congratulations to them once more.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/07/beautiful-deaf-and-dumb-couple-wed-each-other-in-akwa-ibom-photos.html

Wow Wow WowwwwwwwwwwW
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by fabuloz1(m): 7:48pm On Jul 03, 2018
SacredMustang:

Lovely couple..

One quick question: Was music played in the occasion and did they also dance?.... if yes how?

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jul 03, 2018
So touching, so emotional.
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by goingsolo: 7:52pm On Jul 03, 2018
enemyofprogress:
How do they communicate if dem wan fok?

MAN: BE BE BE BE BE BE(I want to fok)

WOMAN: BU BU BU BU BU BU(I am not in the mood)

grin grin grin Ekwensu !!!

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by vizkiz: 7:53pm On Jul 03, 2018
Yuneehk:
Those without disabilities haven't found love

Because they've got choices.

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by AndikanEssien(m): 7:55pm On Jul 03, 2018
Angelanest:
Congratulations are in order for this lovely couple who are making the rounds online after sealing their union over the weekend in Eket, Akwa Ibom state. According to reports, the couple identified as Otu and Nseobong, are both deaf and dumb and have been dating for a long time before making the major move of getting married.

Their glamorous wedding event saw lots of guests and dignitaries in attendance as they hailed the cute people.

Congratulations to them once more.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/07/beautiful-deaf-and-dumb-couple-wed-each-other-in-akwa-ibom-photos.html

Wow who bring Otu come nairaland o. It's beautiful to see them here. I don't know the bride but the groom is one I've taught using sign language, he is a cobbler, that's what he does for a living

Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by sexdoll: 7:56pm On Jul 03, 2018
tasceige:
Wow

Aside the beautiful smiles am seeing,

Guess what? The offsprings will;

1) be brilliant
2) will understand sign language along side some others...

God bless your union (in sign language)

that's not what ayam seeing.

but make i no just talk wetin i dey see.

in fact, make i go play that psquare "i dey see danger, wahala dey" song now. wink
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by lielbree: 8:01pm On Jul 03, 2018
There is a right person for everyone.

Happy married life
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by lobell: 8:03pm On Jul 03, 2018
Abjay97:
Wow.. Just simply stunning!

I think i am becoming emotional..

God bless their marriage with kids that hear.

What is wrong with this one? Is deafness or muteness genetic?
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by lobell: 8:04pm On Jul 03, 2018
AndikanEssien:

Wow who bring Otu come nairaland o. It's beautiful to see them here. I don't know the bride but the groom is one I've taught using sign language, he is a cobbler, that's what he does for a living

How hard is it to learn? I am interested. Please help me.
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jul 03, 2018
Austema:

exactly
True.
Re: Deaf And Mute Couple Wed In Akwa Ibom . Photos by Yankiss(m): 8:10pm On Jul 03, 2018
SacredMustang:

Lovely couple..

You are a stupid retard. What is your own business

Is Anything Wrong In Dating A Taller Lady Or A Shorter Guy / 5 Signs That Show A Lady Is Into You On A Social Network / How My Girlfriend's Birthday Turned Out To Be My Worst Day(photo)