Stats: 3,152,121 members, 7,814,938 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:16 AM

Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p (74294 Views)

Bishop Sam Zuga Gifts A Lincoln Navigator To Abdullahi Amanabo, Muslim Kogi King / Reply To "Why Muslims Are Better Than Christians" By Bishop Sam Zuga / Bishop Sam Zuga: "Why Muslims Are Better Than Christians" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 2:35pm On Aug 17, 2018
They have come again..... Oyaaaaa bishop go to one chapter in the bible and put Mohammed name as one of the prophets of God who is Allah....... If u can do that..... Then my head will be hitting the ground and my ass facing the cloud right now
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Dalamama: 2:36pm On Aug 17, 2018
Christians and Muslims.

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Yekoyeko(m): 2:36pm On Aug 17, 2018
Well said! Hope those religious fanatics especially in the S/E & S/S will appreciate this!
Corrinthians:
Why cant people just respect their space? Is that a premises meant for such? Why cant we just respect ourselves in this country? Isn't this openly asking for trouble?

Sometimes I just don't get it. Of ALL THE PLACES available in the state, this is where he choses to ply his trade. How convenient.

Glad the Muslims accommodated and tolerated him.

Folks like Mathew Kukah will never see this, but if the headline read otherwise, he would have been all over the place running his big mouth like a broken sewer.

God help us.

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by greatbuc(m): 2:36pm On Aug 17, 2018
StillX10:
Jesus Christ should never be relegated to a mere prophet

Jesus Christ as the Son of God is a connotation of His Divinity

Jesus Christ is the Saviour of the whole universe

Jesus Christ died to set Humanity free from the bondage of sin and death by shedding His Blood on the Cross

Accept Jesus Christ today and be free and saved
will you keep quite! Do not say what you cannot defend. God forgive your ignorance. Study your bible and other holy books so God can show Himself to you.

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by OhiOfIhima: 2:37pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:
Why cant people just respect their space? Is that a premises meant for such? Why cant we just respect ourselves in this country? Isn't this openly asking for trouble?

Sometimes I just don't get it. Of ALL THE PLACES available in the state, this is where he choses to ply his trade. How convenient.

Folks like Mathew Kukah will never see this, but if the headline read otherwise, he would have been all over the place running his big mouth like a broken sewer.

God help us.

Tomorrow, they will be like Muslims does not tolerate other religion believe.. To me there is no harm in what he did as far as you are telling me the words of God but dont tell me in the end to give my life to Jesus, i will not take that poo... Because Anobi Isah himself has already gave order to his followers to accept and follow the last prophet that will come after him... which happen to be non other than Prophet Muhammad ( SAW).

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by madridguy(m): 2:37pm On Aug 17, 2018
A very welcome development.
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Modupeolatemi01(f): 2:39pm On Aug 17, 2018
Thanks for ds. I can't even make a sense out of what he said. Smh

Weareone202:

Na wetin u dey do so b d problem of this country- inciting one against another
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by legendte(m): 2:40pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.

If I talk now them go ban me.
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Cholls(m): 2:40pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.
my brother well said

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by NairaMaster1(m): 2:41pm On Aug 17, 2018
Firefire:
[s][/s]

Why are you crying more than the bereaved?

I taya for that guy ooo. He thought Zuga just centered there?

He must have followed all protocols.
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by alBHAGDADI: 2:42pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.
Keep quiet dude. That place is a palace where citizens of the state can visit, which isn't restricted to Muslims alone.

You are acting as if it is a mosque.

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by IHIEGOD: 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
StillX10:
Jesus Christ should never be relegated to a mere prophet

Jesus Christ as the Son of God is a connotation of His Divinity

Jesus Christ is the Saviour of the whole universe

Jesus Christ died to set Humanity free from the bondage of sin and death by shedding His Blood on the Cross

Accept Jesus Christ today and be free and saved
has he saved you uf he has not your submission is in vain
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by farem: 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
Dalamama:

How did you know this?

Bible declares so!

In the beginning was the Word and the word was with God and the Word was God. John 1:1
"And the word became flesh and dwelt among us..." John 1:14

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by lexy2014: 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.
he was preaching inside d palace. Do u think he entered in there by himself?
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by israelmao(m): 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
Simple analogy.In addition,water turns to ice block and ice block turns to water,water still remains water.
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by repimpim: 2:44pm On Aug 17, 2018
I will never agree JUSUS is a son of God. Even If U take 10000000000000 Years preaching. Because there is a verse in bible says " The God of Abraham the God of Isaac and Jacob the God of our Father has Glorify his sarvant Jesus".

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by sambrow(m): 2:44pm On Aug 17, 2018
i wonder oh
Firefire:
[s][/s]

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by wellmax(m): 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:
I am not crying bro. I only hate it when people of my faith, people like Kukah, always try to paint us as victims if these people. Even you are guilty of that.

I have seen a thousand times here when these guys are all lumped together and insulted for the acts of just one of them, go check that Kukah's thread on the fp for confirmation. Now we have this.

Aren't we bring a bit too hypocritical here?

Are you Isaq son or brother. The way the guy take MURIC as a terrorist organization. Simple incidence you want to blow it out of proportion.

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by davidque: 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.

You are quick to comment when your understanding of the post is zero. He is preaching with the concent of the emir on a topic that is common in both faiths. Sam Zuga is known for preaching peace to the people if both states. Then you decided to drag bishop kukah into your warped mindset, if you don't like him, just say so instead of dragging his name in the mud

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by adem30: 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2018
CAN willoretend as if this never happened now
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Nobody: 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2018
Firefire:
[s][/s]

that moniker is an "agent" don't waste ur mention

Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by jendoslim(m): 2:49pm On Aug 17, 2018
OhiOfIhima:

Tomorrow, they will be like Muslims does not tolerate other religion believe.. To me there is no harm in what he did as far as you are telling me the words of God but dont tell me in the end to give my life to Jesus, i will not take that poo... Because Anobi Isah himself has already gave order to his followers to accept and follow the last prophet that will come after him... which happen to be non other than Prophet Muhammad ( SAW).

Hilarious how u guyz believes a Jewish Prophet will refer to an Arabia man as a prophet to whom his followers should adhere to........I thinks its the height of confusion,

pray tell, Can Amadioha refers to Sango
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by RAPSTARBENHOPE(m): 2:50pm On Aug 17, 2018
wittyt98:
praise the lord grin
don't be stupid angry
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Alva2018: 2:50pm On Aug 17, 2018
davidque:

You are quick to comment when your understanding of the post is zero. He is preaching with the concent of the emir on a topic that is common in both faiths. Sam Zuga is known for preaching peace to the people if both states. Then you decided to drag bishop kukah into your warped mindset, if you don't like him, just say so instead of dragging his name in the mud
the guy wants to trend small don't mind him
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by mikoloson: 2:52pm On Aug 17, 2018
Corrinthians:

God help us.
NO SENSE, WAKE UP
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by yrex01(m): 2:52pm On Aug 17, 2018
fr3do:
Jesus is God, not a prophet
ur god bleed ? Eat as u does ? Shit ? Circumcise just like u ? If yes Jesu ngbo u still need Jesus in ur lyf ??
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by adesaeed2020: 2:56pm On Aug 17, 2018
fr3do:
Jesus is God, not a prophet
Is Jesus god or Lord. Please clarify
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Chochovini: 2:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
One of the reason Heaven would be the MOST Peaceful place to be aside the fact that its God‘s throne is that no true muslim shall be there. This is because no one gets to Heaven without FIRST accepting Jesus Christ as his or her personal saviour and that‘s where muslims fall short of. Even Christians that do not believe in Jesus Christ don‘t stand a chance.
Re: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by Bosun13: 2:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
thats how preaching ll sweet him till will enter kano palace ...better warn him now.... evrything has limit and boundry....but why dont we people learn from advance countries how they tackle religion tolerance withing themself.

MMM: Pastor Mathew Ashimolowo's KICC Loses $4.8 Million / What TB Joshua Said About His Mother And Father (Photos) / Age Of Marriage In Medieval Times Or Paedophilia?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47