Stats: 3,157,938 members, 7,835,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:15 AM

### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### - Phones (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### (303788 Views)

Xiaomi Thread Deleted / Strange Behavior From China Phones Help / See How To Activate MTN 100% Double Data Bonus Without Tweaking IMEI (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (266) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Babaty87(m): 1:39pm On Sep 27, 2018
Please, I need a link to the best and perfect Gcam that can be used on redmi note 4. I need the one without any glitches. Thanks
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by mathefaro(m): 2:02pm On Sep 27, 2018
MobileGees:

This what mine is bringing cry

enable that option that is about scrolling
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by MobileGees: 2:38pm On Sep 27, 2018
mathefaro:
enable that option that is about scrolling

no changes still
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by mathefaro(m): 6:31pm On Sep 27, 2018
MobileGees:

no changes still
That's strange
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by mathefaro(m): 6:32pm On Sep 27, 2018
Please does anyone here have Nova launcher prime apk? Please help a brother in need
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by IKON360(m): 7:55pm On Sep 27, 2018
nani667:

Both Custom ROM and Theming ✔️
which phone? And rom is that?
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by nani667: 8:01pm On Sep 27, 2018
MobileGees:

this is the real image

Hmmm... Well it's actually better if the image is Cropped... If it isn't cropped it will look weird... Why not drag the box while cropping to show the area you want showed in the pic...

If you still prefer not to crop then try downloading a different gallery app from Playstore... One of then should have the option you need
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by nani667: 8:04pm On Sep 27, 2018
bareal:

Wow! Can you put me through on how to go about this on note 4X... I'll so appreciate it.

What ROM is currently running on your Note 4x ❓
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by bareal(m): 9:04pm On Sep 27, 2018
nani667:

What ROM is currently running on your Note 4x ❓

Miui 10 Global 8.9.20
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by IKON360(m): 9:55pm On Sep 27, 2018
AsianLoyalist:

I need your help sir.

I'm using Gionee M5plus but I want to flash Gionee M6 firmware into my m5,please are there any implications?
I heard it's wrong but what about now that both phones are from the same manufacturer?
you will brick that phone. Don't dream of attempting to think about trying that.
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by onyidon22(m): 10:40pm On Sep 27, 2018
How can solve this problem?
I can't connect to the Internet through Google

Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Gptech(m): 10:52pm On Sep 27, 2018
Babaty87:
Please, I need a link to the best and perfect Gcam that can be used on redmi note 4. I need the one without any glitches. Thanks
https://www.celsoazevedo.com/files/android/google-camera/f/GoogleCamera-Pixel2Mod-Arnova8G2-V8.2_Fix_R5Plus.apk
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 1:09am On Sep 28, 2018
onyidon22:
How can solve this problem?
I can't connect to the Internet through Google

Do you use any Antivirus or proxy app?
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Mustiboy(m): 8:40am On Sep 28, 2018
I've got a redmi 5 plus 4/64gb(black variant) for sale or swap with redmi 5.
it's almost new, barely two months old, and complete with accessories and carton.
reason for sale or swap: I need cash while I downgrade to a lesser device.

quote your price
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by nani667: 9:45am On Sep 28, 2018
bareal:

Miui 10 Global 8.9.20
So your device isn't unlocked then ❓
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Thorby(m): 11:21am On Sep 28, 2018
Pls everyone, do those different Roms determine the quality of camera too?
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 11:27am On Sep 28, 2018
Thorby:
Pls everyone, do those different Roms determine the quality of camera too?

No....

It depends on the camera software

Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Babaty87(m): 11:28am On Sep 28, 2018
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Thorby(m): 11:34am On Sep 28, 2018
GrandMufti:

No....

It depends on the camera software
Thanks boss

Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 11:39am On Sep 28, 2018
Babaty87:

Thanks Boss! Please will this work for redmi note 4 too?

Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Gptech(m): 11:46am On Sep 28, 2018
Babaty87:

Thanks Boss! Please will this work for redmi note 4 too?
That's what I currently use on my note 4.
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Gptech(m): 11:47am On Sep 28, 2018
GrandMufti:

U shock?
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Babaty87(m): 11:47am On Sep 28, 2018
GrandMufti:

What? Did I asked the wrong question?
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 11:49am On Sep 28, 2018
Gptech:

U shock?

Aswear
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by bareal(m): 1:19pm On Sep 28, 2018
nani667:

So your device isn't unlocked then ❓

It's unlocked already
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by warrant(m): 2:14pm On Sep 28, 2018
Please anyone with unlocked bootloader for redmi 5plus should put me through, I keep getting account not connected to this device error
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by Ocon: 3:33pm On Sep 28, 2018
Pls... I help and guide on how to root my 5+ ...
Bootloader is already unlocked...
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by nani667: 7:19pm On Sep 28, 2018
bareal:

It's unlocked already
Alright... Just hop into XDA and browse custom ROMs for your device
You will need to flash TWRP recovery if you don't already have it
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 8:17pm On Sep 28, 2018
xwebyna:

Oga no ads on this thread
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by fibonacci2526: 9:35pm On Sep 28, 2018
GrandMufti:

Oga no ads on this thread

lollllllllll, person weak jare.
Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by GrandMufti: 9:42pm On Sep 28, 2018
fibonacci2526:

lollllllllll, person weak jare.

Everywhere na ads

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (266) (Reply)

Tecno N7 5" Android Phone / List Of WAP Sites You Know / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39