Stats: 3,151,616 members, 7,813,025 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:46 AM

Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online (1625 Views)

Some Ladies Showoff Their Bodies For Attention Not Sex / I Beg My Wife For Attention / Is This Nigerian Girl Seeking For Attention Or She Confused About Her Sexuality (2) (3) (4)

Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 2:02pm On Nov 24, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
Lefulefu say something tongue
there was one i saw 2 yrs ago for here. The bros say im base abuja im come contact one female moniker here dat claimed to be an ambrose alli student. Bros plan hookup send transport money and other things make d so called female come join am for abuja for d weekend accordin to him. As soon as d so called babe receive money she deactivate then block d bros for whatsap. Bros now create thread cryin dat dem don chop im money den begin upload d girl watsap and nl pics. I jus dey laugh wen i see d tory cos i know for sure na one scammer jus dey use d female moniker scam the abuja magacheesy. Sometimes i feel sorry for the innocent girls wey some of dese guys wey dey use female moniker dey upload for nlcheesy. Anyway na part of hustlecheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:03pm On Nov 24, 2018
Foodforthought:
This mentality is wrong. So only guys scam, ladies don't abi?
The ones that were busted here were guys, 100% of them.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:06pm On Nov 24, 2018
Jayslicky:
Are u a gboy, if u're u'll know wats up.
I'm not and can never be.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Foodforthought: 2:07pm On Nov 24, 2018
Alwaysking:
The ones that were busted here we're guys, 100% of them.
That's because as a guy you are more interested in investigating female monikers
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:07pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
there was one i saw 2 yrs ago for here. The bros say im base abuja im come contact one female moniker here dat claimed to be an ambrose alli student. Bros plan hookup send transport money and other things make d so called female come join am for abuja for d weekend accordin to him. As soon as d so called babe receive money she deactivate then block d bros for whatsap. Bros now create thread cryin dat dem don chop im money den begin upload d girl watsap and nl pics. I jus dey laugh wen i see d tory cos i know for sure na one scammer jus dey use d female moniker scam the abuja magacheesy. Sometimes i feel sorry for the innocent girls wey some of dese guys wey dey use female moniker dey upload for nlcheesy. Anyway na part of hustlecheesy.

Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by DanDeeBoss(m): 2:07pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
Eyyaa gringringrin Las Las the scammer Don spoil market for the serious ladies on nl...
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2018
Alwaysking:
The ones that were busted here were guys, 100% of them.
you now have the attention you want. Do you want your award? undecided
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2018
Uyiii:

haha naa, someone cannot even play with you, is that how you use to docheesy

the next time the op hears AMAKAVULA, na alelecheesy
See mumu cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
how much the guy send
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:11pm On Nov 24, 2018
This ogre is using two monikers to quote me, you better stay your lane before I descend on you.

Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by carter009(m): 2:11pm On Nov 24, 2018
Some guys are just useless, how can a male pretend to be a female just scam someone,, seriously I don't know we have broke ass guys doing this rubbish, very shameful.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:13pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
LMAO! the guy know know say nah guy with hairy balls him dey chat with. cheesy cheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 2:16pm On Nov 24, 2018
Alwaysking:
I'm just warning some people here, so they won't fall for their traps.
but see bros if u have proof about the said person wey u dey accuse just bring out the proofs. No need for long story. I saw on the other thread wey u say u know the lady personally wey get d pix wey she put for dp. Very simple to contact d lady and let d lady come in here and spill some beanscheesy.. Just like d queenbelle way. Or u know really mean wetin u yarn 4 d other thread?
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
Alwaysking:
This ogre is using two monikers to quote me, you better stay your lane before I descend on you.
just shut up
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Gaspardd(m): 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
Amakavula:
I am not 18, and whether I am a boy or not isn't your business. I am not here to prove my sex to anyone, but to report stuff on Twitter, sharpen my writing, cure my boredom and rub minds with smart people here, which clearly you aren't.

You aren't that smart; easy to see as you lack plain understanding and general intuitiveness. Euphemism is lost on you, Irony is a lost cause.

There is nothing bringing us in common ground, my best bet if you ever see me you would be intimated and scurry away like the " light headed thing you portray here. You aren't my pay grade, educational level or social status.

Do me a favor, and forget your dream of a dalliance with me,honey. Don't let the internet give you believe. Hope isn't a strategy. And that said, this is the last time I will reply you.

Bro whatsup? Pls post pics of ur nicely shaved beards
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
but see bros if u have proof about the said person wey u dey accuse just bring out the proofs. No need for long story. I saw on the other thread wey u say u know the lady personally wey get d pix wey she put for dp. Very simple to contact d lady and let d lady come in here and spill some beanscheesy.. Just like d queenbelle way. Or u know really mean wetin u yarn 4 d other thread?
The girl never reply me, she's not online at the moment.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Alwaysking: 2:18pm On Nov 24, 2018
Gaspardd:

Bro whatsup? Pls post pics of ur nicely shaved beards
Lol cheesy cheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:19pm On Nov 24, 2018
Abeg make I day Go jhur. This one na mumu post grin
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by carter009(m): 2:24pm On Nov 24, 2018
I don't see anything like mumu Post,, is like you are one of this gay guys pretending to be a female grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
SweetBuns:
Abeg make I day Go jhur. This one na mumu post grin
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 2:38pm On Nov 24, 2018
SweetBuns:
how much the guy send
he no say but then from the way he sounded and was uploadin d girl's pix upandan d money go big smallcheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by SweetBuns(f): 2:39pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
he no say but then from the way he sounded and was uploadin d girl's pix upandan d money go big smallcheesy.
do you still have the pixs
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 2:54pm On Nov 24, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
Eyyaa gringringrin Las Las the scammer Don spoil market for the serious ladies on nl...
the scammer no spoil marketcheesy . Na only desperate guys dey fall for their trapcheesy. For facebook for example if u see a user with a female pix that is very attractive and on the first time of chat she's so available and so willing for a hookup then understand say na prolly scam. If u fall dem go start to demand for money and since u lovestruck u go pay. My guy had an encounter with a so called russian babe wey claim to be dentist. D babe come dey claim how she's so much in love with my guy and my guy head come dey big thinkin say whitey don dey trip for am. I tell am say na naija guy dey behind d account but d bros no believe me. Im go dey say fuk naija girls and dat na im and oyibo p...sy right nowcheesy. Anyway d babe agreed to travel all d way from russia to meet my guy but she come say there was a problem. Accordin to her she say the flight ticket from moscow to lagos na a thousand dollars and right now na 250 dollars dey with her. Dat weda my guy go have the balance to send to hercheesy. As my guy tell me d story na so i fall for chair dey laugh. Na were u wan c 750 dollars send yahoo boycheesy. And dis incident happened during the early days of president bubu... U know wen d recession was really hotcheesy. As soon as my guy tell d scammer dat 1 dollar no patch am na so d scammer posing as a russian babe take block am sharplycheesy. U tell me how a russian lady dat claims to be a dentist cant afford 1000 dollarscheesy. Yahoo boyz ehncheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 2:57pm On Nov 24, 2018
SweetBuns:
do you still have the pixs
d story happened 2016. Anyway as soon as the guy started receiving heavy insults and swearing as u expect from fellow nairalanders he quickly took down d girl's pics and the thread got deleted. D guy even lucky na around 2 am im post d story cos if it was around d time dat ppl were awake he post d story d insults would have been twice d ones he gotcheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:00pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
the scammer no spoil marketcheesy . Na only desperate guys dey fall for their trapcheesy. For facebook for example if u see a user with a female pix that is very attractive and on the first time of chat she's so available and so willing for a hookup then understand say na prolly scam. If u fall dem go start to demand for money and since u lovestruck u go pay. My guy had an encounter with a so called russian babe wey claim to be dentist. D babe come dey claim how she's so much in love with my guy and my guy head come dey big thinkin say whitey don dey trip for am. I tell am say na naija guy dey behind d account but d bros no believe me. Im go dey say fuk naija girls and dat na im and oyibo p...sy right nowcheesy. Anyway d babe agreed to travel all d way from russia to meet my guy but she come say there was a problem. Accordin to her she say the flight ticket from moscow to lagos na a thousand dollars and right now na 250 dollars dey with her. Dat weda my guy go have the balance to send to hercheesy. As my guy tell me d story na so i fall for chair dey laugh. Na were u wan c 750 dollars send yahoo boycheesy. And dis incident happened during the early days of president bubu... U know wen d recession was really hotcheesy. As soon as my guy tell d scammer dat 1 dollar no patch am na so d scammer posing as a russian babe take block am sharplycheesy. U tell me how a russian lady dat claims to be a dentist cant afford 1000 dollarscheesy. Yahoo boyz ehncheesy.
God save am.... Haba!!! 750 dollars for this recession I no fit fall for that kind scam..... That your bros for get heart attack if e send dat money and she com block am.... cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 3:01pm On Nov 24, 2018
Alwaysking:
LMAO! the guy know know say nah guy with hairy balls him dey chat with. cheesy cheesy
u can imagine d guy will be puking after remembering the kissing emojis he send d scammercheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Lucifer66(m): 3:03pm On Nov 24, 2018
SweetBuns:

Amakavula what can we do to stop this nonsense? angry
Post a picture of yourself with this your name on a piece of paper.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 3:06pm On Nov 24, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
God save am.... Haba!!! 750 dollars for this recession I no fit fall for that kind scam..... That your bros for get heart attack if e send dat money and she com block am.... cheesycheesycheesy
the good thing is dat he told me initially as soon as the scammer started contacting him and i told him to play along. Though im be believe whitey im dey chat with but im agree to let me know as their talks dey develop. If na some other guys dem no go gree tell their friend feeling say their friend fit snatch their oyibo internet sweetheartcheesy. U know durin that buhari intial recession days guys come dey sell their cars and they slab under the hot suncheesy . Chai! Buhari is such a wonderful leadercheesy.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:10pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
the good thing is dat he told me initially as soon as the scammer started contacting him and i told him to play along. Though im be believe whitey im dey chat with but im agree to let me know as their talks dey develop. If na some other guys dem no go gree tell their friend feeling say their friend fit snatch their oyibo internet sweetheartcheesy. U know durin that buhari intial recession days guys come dey sell their cars and they slab under the hot suncheesy . Chai! Buhari is such a wonderful leadercheesy.
cheesycheesy He is indeed wonderful.... See as prices of stuffs just fly.... Na superman im be.... cheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 3:10pm On Nov 24, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
God save am.... Haba!!! 750 dollars for this recession I no fit fall for that kind scam..cheesycheesy
even if im get d intention na where im wan c 750 dollars send to one imaginary girlcheesy. Even if to say im manage scrap d money then send am i for disown am nau..haba!cheesy
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:11pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
even if im get d intention na where im wan c 750 dollars send to one imaginary girlcheesy. Even if to say im manage scrap d money then send am i for disown am nau..haba!cheesy
gringringrin
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by Nobody: 3:13pm On Nov 24, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
cheesycheesy He is indeed wonderful.... See as prices of stuffs just fly.... Na superman im be.... cheesy
na only dat onecheesy.. Guys stealing babes pant and bra cheesy.wetin u think say dey cause dat one... Na buhari recession nacheesy. Crazy tinzs happening under president bubu's watch.
Re: Some males Creating Female Accounts To Seek For Attention Online by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:17pm On Nov 24, 2018
lefulefu:
na only dat onecheesy.. Guys stealing babes pant and bra cheesy.wetin u think say dey cause dat one... Na buhari recession nacheesy. Crazy tinzs happening under president bubu's watch.
And no action taken... cheesycheesycheesy our leaders just dey mess up anyhow...

Mother Of Three Comes After Man For Challenging Her Appearanc On Twitter (photos / South African Government To Ban Doggy Style / Has Anyone Been In This Situation Before??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55