Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:59 AM

What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) (4900 Views)

Imagine Your Girlfriend's Photo Looking Like This (photos) / Benue University Student Dies After Marathon Sex With Girlfriend. Photo / Man Highlights His Achievement Since He Met His Girlfriend (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 5:52pm On Nov 25, 2018
What movies do you hate to watch with a boyfriend or girlfriend? mine is Game of thrones,

see I understand that movie like mad but it's usually annoying explaining it to another person. It gets annoying when someone says, " see all of them will become white walkers grin
"

So what of you?

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by youngest85(m): 5:56pm On Nov 25, 2018
Kids everywhere

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by kestolove95(m): 5:59pm On Nov 25, 2018
Spartacus
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by DanDeeBoss(m): 6:01pm On Nov 25, 2018
kestolove95:
Spartacus
That film bloody sha... cheesycheesy
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Nov 25, 2018
DanDeeBoss:
That film bloody sha... cheesycheesy
Watching it with my youngest cousin was just awkward. I skipped so much parts because of sex a chunk of the movie went by fast.
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Hugo55(m): 6:04pm On Nov 25, 2018
Spartacus. what is beneath you!
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by DanDeeBoss(m): 6:07pm On Nov 25, 2018
Amakavula:
Watching it with my youngest cousin was just awkward. I skipped so much parts because of sex a chunk of the movie went by fast.
More reason I stopped watching that movie.... cheesycheesy
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by highpriestess: 6:08pm On Nov 25, 2018
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by PhenomenalAustin: 6:18pm On Nov 25, 2018

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Ehiscotch(m): 6:20pm On Nov 25, 2018
Mandingo Massacre

Mandingo challenge.

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by AryEmber(f): 7:16pm On Nov 25, 2018
All HBO Series.
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 7:22pm On Nov 25, 2018
This attention seeker again

You no dey tire

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Nov 25, 2018
pirates no " and the carribeans"

Just PIRATES1 & 2
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by painbrain(m): 7:42pm On Nov 25, 2018
Mad Max Furry
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by finalboss(m): 9:43pm On Nov 25, 2018
Love watching movies alone, Only me. I don't like questions. Sex or no sex. Especially got
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Malocity(m): 10:33pm On Nov 25, 2018
Acrimony

Surely na quarrel Una two go take end am.

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by optimusprime2(m): 10:35pm On Nov 25, 2018
La liga... grin

I watch any other movie with her... but not La Liga, nope siree- we don't do that.

The questions just drive me nuts

By the way, as a guy La liga is my favorite soap opera movie.

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Biglittlelois(f): 10:36pm On Nov 25, 2018
finalboss:
Love watching movies alone, Only me. I don't like questions. Sex or no sex. Especially got

Exactly like me, especially when everywhere is silent cos i like to listen and understand every word been said.

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Offpoint: 11:11pm On Nov 25, 2018
Every movies, I love my peace and quietness.
We can be watching movies together for the first time and ya asking me silly questions like: "is that the guy that killed him? will the brother revenge?
jeez I hate it.

The only exception is porn... I don't need explanation on that one, it doesn't matter which episode you met you'll understand it perfectly well. weather you met it at the last scene o, you'll understand the storyline. It doesn't matter which language they used, you don't even need a subtitle... you'll still understand it. weather there's audio malfunction o you'll still understand.

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Mursz: 11:28pm On Nov 25, 2018
Biglittlelois:

Exactly like me, especially when everywhere is silent cos i like to listen and understand every word been said.

Same here..... it makes for good understanding of the movie
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by samysmoothfresh: 11:34pm On Nov 25, 2018
Saff what movie?
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by akinyemi0103(m): 12:06am On Nov 26, 2018
That 1 na porn movie nah
PhenomenalAustin:
Pirates Stagnetis
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Foodforthought: 12:11am On Nov 26, 2018
I don't like watching movies with another
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Foodforthought: 12:11am On Nov 26, 2018
I don't like watching movies with another person...I won't just enjoy it
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by amaniro: 1:04am On Nov 26, 2018
Nigerian films generally
you'll have to explain how oge okoye killed Jim iyke grin

Very stressful
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 1:07am On Nov 26, 2018
All chic flicks

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 6:57am On Nov 26, 2018
kemicalreaction:
This attention seeker again

You no dey tire

enough of your garbage! if you come around and spill trash on my thread again , I will report your comments like I did with the others. mtchwwwww
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 6:58am On Nov 26, 2018
pcguru1:
All chic flicks
Gossip girl is bae tongue
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 7:53am On Nov 26, 2018
Amakavula:
enough of your garbage! if you come around and spill trash on my thread again , I will report your comments like I did with the others. mtchwwwww
SMH, as if I broke any rules. You haven't seen anything grin grin

At least, I didn't troll you. Stop attention seeking, you should be re-reporting any controversial news on nairaland. You're better off with that cheesy cheesy

Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by Nobody: 7:54am On Nov 26, 2018
Amakavula:
Gossip girl is bae tongue

Lol when I was watching it I felt odd, like am not supposed to be watching this. Then it became pointless stopped at season 1 and vowed never to watch it again
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by PhenomenalAustin: 8:02am On Nov 26, 2018
akinyemi0103:
That 1 na porn movie nah

My niqqa grin grin
Re: What Movie You Can't Watch With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend ( Photo ) by mhizv(f): 8:23am On Nov 26, 2018
I prefer watching movies alone,middle of the night.no noise, no distraction. Especially horror movies.

Kenyan Minister Cries After Her Husband Leaked Her Sex Tape (WATCH VIDEO) / Has Anyone Here Dated A South Africa Babe Before? / Help Me! Same Guy Slept With Us

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19