Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:08 AM

Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) (38374 Views)

How Yahoo Boy Tricked Me Into Nigeria – American Woman (Pictures) / Man Kills Girlfriend With A Machete For Destroying His Mobile Phone (Pictures) / How Yahoo Almost Ruined My Life (18+) "True Life Story" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Bloggingscope: 1:04pm On Dec 07, 2018
The most painful thing here is our government are not doing something to stop this shameful act

Everyone with laptop is now a yahoo boy

The best they can do is to inform SARs to collect tithe from them to feed their family.
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by JIDEproudAFONJA(f): 1:05pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by kunkelhanspeter(m): 1:06pm On Dec 07, 2018
GoTV:
sad The federal government should give the death penalty to any Yahoo boy, ritualist, kidnappers and corrupt politicians. Yahoo boys deserves to face firing squad. Any idiot that qoute me to defend yahoo fraud will die a miserable death. Armed robbers rob people with weapons, yahoo boys rob people with gadgets. They are both robbers who doesn't deserve to inhale oxygen. Godforsaken lazy bastards angry
Is Yahoo boys your problem or Nigeria corrupt Politicians?

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by colyx1(m): 1:07pm On Dec 07, 2018
Is just really pissing.... Even getting jobs on Fiverr is something else as a Nigerian. Once they see my profile from Nigeria. Some will just stop chatting with me and give the job to someone else. cry

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by SimplePlan34: 1:08pm On Dec 07, 2018
Abeg which company will not meet you physically and make u a deal of $425000 na lie jare.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by blackright007(m): 1:08pm On Dec 07, 2018
GoTV:
sad The federal government should give the death penalty to any Yahoo boy, ritualist, kidnappers and corrupt politicians. Yahoo boys deserves to face firing squad. Any idiot that qoute me to defend yahoo fraud will die a miserable death. Armed robbers rob people with weapons, yahoo boys rob people with gadgets. They are both robbers who doesn't deserve to inhale oxygen. Godforsaken lazy bastards angry

Calm down BOY

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by sojodmy: 1:08pm On Dec 07, 2018
GoTV:
Sorry Bro tongue tongue

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by NairaExam690(m): 1:09pm On Dec 07, 2018
Nigeria all over the world, I know what goes around comes around.
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by PrincewithGod(m): 1:09pm On Dec 07, 2018
Lexusgs430:
Simple, get someone to front that is not Nigerian ............
That in itself is a fraud.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Dec 07, 2018
Earthbound:
Let me advice everybody. Focus on Asia, China in particular. They don't discriminate as much as Americans and European and there's a shitload of money to be made from China.

Asians pay like they paying monkeys. The Average Euro or American is 5times richer and more likely to spend/pay you more for your online services.

You've never worked online before, stop giving advice. There's a reason why Asians are not being targeted by Yahoo boys.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by seborrhic: 1:11pm On Dec 07, 2018
Bloody liar.
A true Western businessman would judge you only on the quality of your content and proposal,not on some hearsay or bad characters.
Maybe he met a jobless whiteman posing as a businessman or was negotiating with a fellow Yahoo,yahoo company.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Nobody: 1:12pm On Dec 07, 2018
It is like this yahoo tin is mostly done by Nigerians or don't other African countries youths participate in it?
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by zamido: 1:13pm On Dec 07, 2018
engrjosefz:
Buhari come n see what you caused
You are a very big fool. How is Buhari d cause. Idiotic fellow, mad human being.
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Lexusgs430: 1:13pm On Dec 07, 2018
PrincewithGod:

That in itself is a fraud.

Then you don't understand how the business environment works....... How is that fraud ?

If the business deal is real, you subcontract it to someone else, the person fronts, you agree your %..... Everyone is happy .........

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Richytunnex: 1:13pm On Dec 07, 2018
does foreigners are not ready for business I guess

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by beborena: 1:16pm On Dec 07, 2018
Earthbound:
Let me advice everybody. Focus on Asia, China in particular. They don't discriminate as much as Americans and European and there's a shitload of money to be made from China.

Y are you still broke
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Buterflyle0: 1:16pm On Dec 07, 2018
dominique:
They have successfully destroyed countless online job opportunities for honest Nigerians yet some people make excuses for them. God punish them all (Yahoo boys and their apologists)

This is why you should join the anti corruption drive of Buhari (just in case you are frolicking with lootocrats in the Prolific Destiny Pilferers party)
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Nobody: 1:16pm On Dec 07, 2018
Negotiate:
Lie or misrepresentation.

Content creation deal worth 425 thousand dollars?

Maybe he meant 425 thousand Naira because no coy will do a deal worth that much with a freelancer over the net.

Lol, look at this poorfag. He said 3 months deal. 155 a month. It is too possible.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by crisycent: 1:19pm On Dec 07, 2018
Fat liar....$425k for what? You wan hack CIA?

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by MOVIC6: 1:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
Earthbound:

I know you read the post very well, wether Asia, or Ethiopia, they have ruined his business and the reputation of this great country.
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by tayorx(m): 1:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
Stay there
lilmax:
even if government provide a job of 120k a month....the characters in yahoo guys won't allow them to stop the act

yahoo guys are greed driven......how can you be 24 and the car you want to use is a Bentley? grin

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by banio: 1:21pm On Dec 07, 2018
Foreign countries like South Africa are doing us shaku shaku. MTN transferred $8billion dollars. Imagine how much Agip, Shell etc transfer. Only $1million dollars scam, they are shouting yahoo boys. Are they not doing us yahoo with multinationals, Thiers is legal yahoo

I am not a yahoo boy neither am I supporting yahoo. I am only pained that I slave for a multinational while they rake billions of dollars to their con3.
All na yahoo yahoo

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by PotatoSalad(m): 1:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
I don't have problems with my clients. Your clients are not really ready to work that's why they're acting like chicken nuggets

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Laple0541(m): 1:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
YOUNGELDER1:
They’re not ready to do business angry
Mad foreigners

I wish you never witness it, even a boss you have been working with for months will stil take a second look at you once your nationality is mentioned....

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by OlujobaSamuel: 1:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
yesloaded:
Not only whites sees Nigerian living in Nigeria as fraudster, some Nigerians living outside the country sees some Nigerians living in Nigeria as fraudster.

well, glory be to God that not all foreigners has such mentality. I have lots of white friends in UK & we've never had issue for more than 8years.

What matter most was to be of good character, what will be will be, don't push your luck too far
It wasn't rampant 8yrs ago unlike what we have now. Someone once told a friend of mine to send him computers and help with token for cyber cafe business last year, my opinion was sort and I informed the person not to do such as cyber cafe business is virtually not in existence in Nigeria again and I don't trust an average youth requesting for financial assistance to run a business from someone abroad.
The enquirer never told me the person is probably because I might know him and be convinced that he is fraudulent or not, but the fund wasn't eventually sent nor was there any computers given.
Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by Nobody: 1:23pm On Dec 07, 2018
Why complain? No be una dey hail yahoo and yahoo+ guys.una go dey yarn say wetin dem dey collect from oyibo na wetin oyibo ppl steal from us during slavery. For every action there is a reaction so pele.

Re: Twitter User Rants On How Yahoo Boys Are Destroying His Business(photos) by chiochio1(m): 1:23pm On Dec 07, 2018
Sorry my brother, the same yahoo boys will still collect the money from the company back...the shitty thing there is that it will not reach you hand then...Think about it this way, if you get that contract from them and have all of them money to yourself, which one will the yahoo boys collect from them to live on? One man food they said is another man poison.

The competition below will console you and cheer you up if you ready with interest.

better days ahead

Sophiejonas:

Source: https://lifewithcuttons.com.ng/2018/12/07/nigerian-man-rants-on-how-yahoo-boys-are-destroying-his-business/

Sidechick Kills Pastor Brodes Perry After His Wife Let Her Inside Their Home / Soldiers Arrest Kidnapper In Nkporo, Abia, Recover Over N5M & Weapons. Photos / Delta Prostitutes Force Client To Drink Private Part Washing Water Over Bills

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32