Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:10 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1160) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5747829 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) (1162) (1163) ... (3477) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sweetnesstwins: 4:17pm On Dec 21, 2018
This was breakfast

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MCMXCVIII(m): 4:25pm On Dec 21, 2018
This wan is Nigerian Dodo Cultural Festival.
Habaaaa!
Sweetnesstwins:
This was breakfast

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 5:53pm On Dec 21, 2018
Dis one no be wedding oh!Made by me,dinner grin

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lahips: 5:58pm On Dec 21, 2018
Gizdodo.

28 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Jonadull: 5:59pm On Dec 21, 2018
Halcyon123:
Are you in a different time zone ?
This your dinner early o .
I just chop my lunch fa
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 6:08pm On Dec 21, 2018
Lunch at 5pm cheesy cheesy!When u wan chop dinner den?
Jonathan:

Are you in a different time zone ?
This your dinner early o .
I just chop my lunch fa
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Jonadull: 6:13pm On Dec 21, 2018
Halcyon123:
Lunch at 5pm cheesy cheesy!When u wan chop dinner den?
Lool
My lunch is late,yeah grin grin
But your dinner is early too tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Fhemmmy: 7:09pm On Dec 21, 2018
lahips:
Gizdodo.

Lovely but for me, I will remove the onion . . .

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 7:15pm On Dec 21, 2018
If you want to sleep well,eat early!
Jonathan:

Lool
My lunch is late,yeah grin grin
But your dinner is early too tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Jonadull: 7:20pm On Dec 21, 2018
Halcyon123:
If you want to sleep well,eat early!
Alright Madam

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 7:21pm On Dec 21, 2018
Yam porridge, plantain and fish leftovers

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 7:22pm On Dec 21, 2018
lahips:
Gizdodo.
My fav whew
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 7:36pm On Dec 21, 2018
DonnyE:

Try adding ripe #Bananas to it and thank me later
Oh ho!I will try it..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by TissuePaper: 7:37pm On Dec 21, 2018
ibkayee:
eyes on your macbook tongue

Dash me na

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Castleberry: 7:46pm On Dec 21, 2018
Gizdodo and rice

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:58pm On Dec 21, 2018
I turn my back for one second and it's a food fest here... shocked

where do I even begin ?? tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:59pm On Dec 21, 2018
Halcyon123:
This your rice ehn...Oh mah gad!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AngelicBeing: 8:14pm On Dec 21, 2018
Fhemmmy:

But the onions does more work in the body, onions, garlic and ginger are food items l don't joke with, they are immune Boosters, a plate of sliced fresh tomatoes, onions, cucumber, carrots, cabbage is a tonic for the body system grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Jonadull: 11:39pm On Dec 21, 2018
AngelicBeing:
But the onions does more work in the body, onions, garlic and ginger are food items l don't joke with, they are immune Boosters, a plate of sliced fresh tomatoes, onions, cucumber, carrots, cabbage is a tonic for the body system grin
How do you deal with the horrible smell from eating excessive Onions and garlic?
Especially that garlic . I hate it with passion

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AngelicBeing: 11:41pm On Dec 21, 2018
Jonathan:

How do you deal with the horrible smell from eating excessive Onions and garlic?
Especially that garlic . I hate it with passion
Lol, I eat it in moderation not the way the Indians eat it
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Jonadull: 11:46pm On Dec 21, 2018
AngelicBeing:
Lol, I eat it in moderation not the way the Indians eat it
Oh, okay
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 1:39am On Dec 22, 2018
E still remain for reheating dis morn!Wanted making Cole slaw to go with it but nepa no gree give me light(am using the light to wipe up my mayo)
Mariangeles:
This your rice ehn...Oh mah gad!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:45am On Dec 22, 2018
Hope everyone has a wonderful holiday

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 7:48am On Dec 22, 2018
ibkayee:
Small food, for a smallie. tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 7:50am On Dec 22, 2018
lahips:
Gizdodo.
What's Gizdodo?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 8:02am On Dec 22, 2018
zicoraads:

What's Gizdodo?
Lol are you joking? shocked

Gizzard and plantain sha
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zicoraads: 9:35am On Dec 22, 2018
ibkayee:

Lol are you joking? shocked

Gizzard and plantain sha
I no sabi am oooo. Seeing it for the first time sef

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 10:00am On Dec 22, 2018

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:27pm On Dec 22, 2018
.....and then she was a year older. I only made the cupcake, cream and icing. The decor and all was by the crew. Waiting to hear from the family cheesy

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by CharlesJok3r: 2:25pm On Dec 22, 2018
I cooked in a kitchen, took a picture and posted it here. Simple!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:09pm On Dec 22, 2018
Fhemmmy:

I wonder why most people don't like onions...

Do you know that the famous Nigerian jollof rice will never taste the way it does without onions ??

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:11pm On Dec 22, 2018
jagugu88li:
.....and then she was a year older. I only made the cupcake, cream and icing. The decor and all was by the crew. Waiting to hear from the family cheesy
EVERYWHERE CAKES ! shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (1157) (1158) (1159) (1160) (1161) (1162) (1163) ... (3477) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: CaveAdullam and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20