Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,809 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:47 PM

Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe - Pets (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe (51449 Views)

Rate My Caucasian / SEASON 2 Diary Of My Caucasian (bear) and puppies / Meet Isis My Caucasian Shepherd. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 10:13am On Mar 03, 2019
Tobimillar1:

Where did you get your dog ? I mean the parent of the dog? And how much was it
I got him from a breeder in pH I can share his number if you want

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 10:14am On Mar 03, 2019
Tobimillar1:

Where did you get your dog ? I mean the parent of the dog? And how much was it
I got him from a breeder in pH for 80k I can share his number if you want
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by DCTrendy(m): 5:11pm On Mar 03, 2019
Please share the number. I want exactly what you have. My Boerboels is big and active but not as I want him to be! I ll want a more active dog
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 7:41pm On Mar 03, 2019
DCTrendy:
Please share the number. I want exactly what you have. My Boerboels is big and active but not as I want him to be! I ll want a more active dog
0706 742 3978 -ifeanyi
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Lloydthesaint: 10:55am On Mar 04, 2019
Anderson give us updated pictures of roscoe please
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 7:54pm On Mar 04, 2019
Lloydthesaint:
Anderson give us updated pictures of roscoe please
I'm having an issue with his appetite right now so he's kinda skinny. the vet said he's fine that he's just tired of the food I give him sad
I'm still trying to come up with a new feeding menu and routine....
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 7:59pm On Mar 04, 2019
this is from 2 weeks ago when he just clocked 6months, we were cooking meat and the smell drove him to leave his post at the gate to come and beg grin
he's bigger than this right now

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 9:17pm On Mar 04, 2019
i have worked on his character and he's improved it only took more socialising and more obedience training. now he doesn't have food,fear or dog aggression
he's still very aggressive and territorial he's just more organized and obedient.
there is a new thing he started doing where he just attacks strangers that enter the compound without barking, he only does that when he's free, if he's in his kennel then he will raise an alarm while literally trying to claw his way to the stranger.
if he's free he just attacks the person without any warning he won't even bark at the person sef ;p. now he always has to be locked up when people come around. surprisingly he is friendly with people outside the compound, he only reacts aggressively if they shout at me or move too fast towards me, he sees it as a threat and he will growl or attack depending on how you do it.
he is also very friendly with the family, he is ready to play with you till you're tired, most times I can't even keep up with his energy because his legs never hesitate before they leave the ground ;p 1second he's on top you or jumping up to catch something.

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by akinswaggs(m): 9:00am On Mar 08, 2019
Following!!

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 6:06pm On May 19, 2019
Roscoe at 8months grin
i finally got him to look up and I captured his face lol it took like 30minutes and 30 pics.
he's a terrible model tbh grin

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 6:09pm On May 19, 2019
second one

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 6:12pm On May 19, 2019
The one time I wanted him to stand on his hindlegs he refused but he always does it when he feels like, i guess he wasn't in the mood.
Someone had to hold him up so the picture could be taken

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Lloydthesaint: 7:16pm On May 19, 2019
Nice one Anderson rosco is now a big boy
Should be able to stud now right?
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 10:22pm On May 19, 2019
Lloydthesaint:
Nice one Anderson rosco is now a big boy
Should be able to stud now right?
he's 8months old lol he's a puppy
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by vincentjk(m): 3:12pm On May 20, 2019
Roscoe looks really good

Keep it up bro
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 6:26pm On May 20, 2019
vincentjk:
Roscoe looks really good
Keep it up bro
thanks bro smiley

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by AmNuhRegular(m): 10:44pm On May 29, 2019
IamAnderson:

thanks bro smiley
What breed is it . Not sure I know what CO Means. And how much did you get it as a pup
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Ozonexy(m): 7:40am On May 30, 2019
@Anderson...am pleased with ur work on Roscoe...kindly help with your mobile no, i've a female CO as well presently @ 7months almost similar name though i named her Rocco .I'll like to learn from you and probably intend using Roscoe as stud if close by.tanx
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 1:19am On May 31, 2019
AmNuhRegular:

What breed is it . Not sure I know what CO Means. And how much did you get it as a pup
it's a Caucasian ovcharka and I got him for 85k as a puppy
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 1:20am On May 31, 2019
Ozonexy:
@Anderson...am pleased with ur work on Roscoe...kindly help with your mobile no, i've a female CO as well presently @ 7months almost similar name though i named her Rocco .I'll like to learn from you and probably intend using Roscoe as stud if close by.tanx
send me a WhatsApp message when you see this wink
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by AmNuhRegular(m): 11:22am On May 31, 2019
IamAnderson:

it's a Caucasian ovcharka and I got him for 85k as a puppy
alright thanks
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Momohsawuy34: 10:16am On Jun 17, 2019
[quote author=IamAnderson see let me tell one thing you dont know in life i did come to your house to scam you please stop abuses my posting online, if you know you can by from me you live it please stop does things you are posting in my page i am not hear to insult you but i beg you in the name of God, have a nice day
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 10:29am On Jun 17, 2019
Momohsawuy34:
[quote author=IamAnderson see let me tell one thing you dont know in life i did come to your house to scam you please stop abuses my posting online, if you know you can by from me you live it please stop does things you are posting in my page i am not hear to insult you but i beg you in the name of God, have a nice day
stop scamming people, go and get a job.
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by wizi44(m): 4:01pm On Jun 17, 2019
Momohsawuy34:
even ur diction is poor

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 6:03pm On Jun 17, 2019
[quote author=wizi44 post=79418164][/quote]
I really don't know why he's still defending himself, he's obviously a very terrible scammer
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 9:41am On Jun 19, 2019
I just saw this pic in my gallery and thought I should share, it was taken the same day with the previous one's when he was eight months old. he's currently 9months 18days old.

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by AmNuhRegular(m): 7:29pm On Jun 19, 2019
IamAnderson:

send me a WhatsApp message when you see this wink

Are you both in port Harcourt? Incase you want to breed pups for sale?
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 11:51pm On Jun 19, 2019
AmNuhRegular:

Are you both in port Harcourt? Incase you want to breed pups for sale?
the dogs are still far too young now maybe when they mature we'll breed them wink

Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Greenarrow01(m): 7:26am On Jun 20, 2019
IamAnderson:

the dogs are still far too young now maybe when they mature we'll breed them wink
Pls can I get your contact.
I have loads of questions to ask
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by IamAnderson(m): 7:47am On Jun 20, 2019
Greenarrow01:
Pls can I get your contact. I have loads of questions to ask
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Benadiho: 2:07pm On Jun 20, 2019
IamAnderson:

I got him from a breeder in pH I can share his number if you want
. Pls di
Re: Diary of my Caucasian Roscoe by Lloydthesaint: 2:32pm On Jun 20, 2019
See roscoe o lol
Big stud don land nice job iamanderson

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (24) (Reply)

We Caught This Monitor Lizard And I Am Presently Keeping It As A Pet / These Are The Cutest Dog Breeds According To Science (Photos) / Caught A Green Snake And I Want To Keep It As Pet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62