Stats: 3,160,015 members, 7,841,864 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 04:11 PM

My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide (4445 Views)

Indecisive About My Fiancée That Dated People I Know / I Caught My Fiancée Cheating / I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 8:37pm On Jul 07, 2019
Ishilove:

It seems you missed where he stated that she blocked him before he blocked her.

For his fiancee to have blocked him?

Shes not a stranger he met in a club, on a street somewhere or online .
She started out as his gf before graduating to the level of fiancee( knowing the way most Nigerian men behave, they likely date a babe for years or so before proposing marriage, thats most Nigerian men in quote)
Which means, he knows where she stays and everything about her
For his fiancee to block him on whatsapp, knowing fully well he can still trace her to her home, means he must have Insulted her life, and possibly her family too due to anger on his part.
So it's only natural to. Click block on such insultive messages.

I'm not saying what she did is right but for Christ sakes, no one wants to be insulted endlessly on chats or even face to face because of money over a failed biz.

If you keep raining insults on me as my bf or fiance on whatsapp ? I wil block you. That's me. Then come home and rain the insult more on my face.

So fine, she blocked him on whatsapp. He can easily go to her house and continue from where he stopped.

So why should blocking in whatsapp be an issue between a couple?

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by OKOATA(m): 8:47pm On Jul 07, 2019
bisoye11:
You are an unserious man, I know you love her and can't do without her, I can see weakness in You, stop disturbing us and deal with your problems privately.
Exactly bro the other time I read his thread I know he's only seeking validation for going back to her or not. I know he will still go back to his vomit but I hope she doesn't kill you. Everything could even be planned by her, made me remember my ex, she did the same thing but I knew her manipulative tendencies. Please carry your cross and like someone warned you if she could attempt to kill herself she will kill you. Rip in advance to you because I know you won't hear.
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by bisoye11(m): 8:50pm On Jul 07, 2019
OKOATA:
Exactly bro the other time I read his thread I know he's only seeking validation for going back to her or not. I know he will still go back to his vomit but I hope she doesn't kill you. Everything could even be planned by her, made me remember my ex, she did the same thing but I knew her manipulative tendencies. Please carry your cross and like someone warned you if she could attempt to kill herself she will kill you. Rip in advance to you because I know you won't hear.

The girl is just acting up

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jul 07, 2019
I'm not a pvssy ass nigga.

she lied to you.

blocked you on whatsApp.

Still that doesn't warrant arrest since she's your fiancée.

I know you must have taken some nasty actions (like verbal abuse) before she blocked you.

#my opinion.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by OKOATA(m): 8:53pm On Jul 07, 2019
Godoverevery:

sorry maybe I should write is ur local language so you can understand better ma..... becos it seems you finding the English difficult comprehend.
this someone that blocked Me on whatapp.....telling me different lies.
The example you sited up.....if the business flopped and she was truthful I wouldn't have any issh with her at all.
100k might seems small but how many guys have you dated that have given you that
is ladies like you that make guys feel ladies are just meant to be bang and dump ..... because no matter what you do if is 1 billion I gave her .... surely there be a story of a man given his a wife a trillion naira and she messed up .....the man accepted her.
That will never blame the lady..but I have seen any lady who even tot about giving 50k to support my life....we know the good one among you lady....they never talk like ingrate.....they beg for forgiveness and keep shut....I guess I should still av given her more.... rite ma
Very sensible talk from you, thank God you still have some sanity. I don't even know why women always think men should do all for them. Can't they be independent on their own?

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 9:58pm On Jul 07, 2019
BiggyB242:
The girl is a pyscho. Run far away, I think she will do something crazy again if you eventually reconcile her. Don't start what you can't finish. Don't fall for an emotional blackmail
bro God bless you for raising the emotional blackmail part....she does that alot..... anytime she does anything wrong and I tried punishing her ..she always playing that card... crying,saying do I want her to die.... most times if I don't call or message after a issue.....the kind of things she says are always scary and I just let it slide.
1: she can't keep to time.
2:she makes alot of mouth...(things she can't do she will promise heaven and earth she can).
3:she lie alot..
this just major one ...but anytime I try punish for the D's things she result to emotional blackmail.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by czarina(f): 10:05pm On Jul 07, 2019
Godoverevery:
bro God bless you for raising the emotional blackmail part....she does that alot..... anytime she does anything wrong and I tried punishing her ..she always playing that card... crying,saying do I want her to die.... most times if I don't call or message after a issue.....the kind of things she says are always scary and I just let it slide.
2:she makes alot of mouth...(things she can't do she will promise heaven and earth she can).
this just major one ...but anytime I try punish for the D's things she result to emotional blackmail.
Ah, I see, someone is fishing for validation.

Bros, close that chick's chapter, deal with your life...na only here the talk go end and you'll only feel good about yourself briefly until you learn to make decisions and live with it.

Forget the people bashing or praising you, you've made your decision, learn to live with it like others have advised.

You no need need these plenty stories and responses anymore unless you're unsure what you really want.

Just telling you what I know, after the whole gragra and the thread dies down, you'll be on your own. You're the only one who truly understands where you feel it. No one else does.

My 1%. Goodnight

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Samyj247: 10:15pm On Jul 07, 2019
just forget that girl matter. she no fit kill herself. forget her for ur own good.
Godoverevery. even if she kills herself it is not your fault so don't feel guilty. that girl go kill u if u accept her back. sorry I would have loved to see ur thread after u are dead but dead body no fit type na. forget that girl for ur own good.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 10:21pm On Jul 07, 2019
victorian:

She started out as his gf before graduating to the level of fiancee( knowing the way most Nigerian men behave, they likely date a babe for years or so before proposing marriage, thats most Nigerian men in quote)
For his fiancee to block him on whatsapp, knowing fully well he can still trace her to her home, means he must have Insulted her life, and possibly her family too due to anger on his part.

I'm not saying what she did is right but for Christ sakes, no one wants to be insulted endlessly on chats or even face to face because of money over a failed biz.

If you keep raining insults on me as my bf or fiance on whatsapp ? I wil block you. That's me. Then come home and rain the insult more on my face.

So fine, she blocked him on whatsapp. He can easily go to her house and continue from where he stopped.

honestly you keep sounding like a retard.......FYI miss i no all... who finished school 13years ago with no family of her own yet.
we started dating late last year and I immediately got serious with things because my plan was to get married latest early next year.
it was just barely after 3month of dating her I gave the first 100k. and got her the phone to have something doing.
she blocked me on whatapp because she didn't know what to say after she sworn to bring the money that Sunday and she didn't have it.
Am more of the chatting type.....I hardly call so we communicate mostly on whatapp.
I can never insult her family becos I was brought up well.....fine I abused her ....but it was based on her lying to me and betraying my trust twice.
I just wish I could upload those chat so you can stop spilling rubbish here on a issue you know virtually nothing about this .... seeing ur comments is really annoying because you think is about the money.
See God has blessed me the money isn't an issue for me.
infact I broke up with her letting her know i don't need the money back.
I just wanted to help her having something doing because there no way I will take a jobless lady home and my parent will approve the union.....the birthday I did for her at the lounge I know how much I got the wrist and the bills I paid that night just to make her feel special....Am way more than 100k pls.....stop the ranting

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 10:23pm On Jul 07, 2019
victorian:

honestly you keep sounding like a retard.......FYI miss i no all... who finished school 13years ago with no family of her own yet.
we started dating December last year and I immediately got serious with things because my plan was to get married latest early next year.
it was just barely after 3month of dating her I gave the first 100k. and got her the phone to have something doing.
she blocked me on whatapp because she didn't know what to say after she sworn to bring the money that Sunday and she didn't have it.
Am more of the chatting type.....I hardly call so we communicate mostly on whatapp

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 11:11pm On Jul 07, 2019
Godoverevery:

we started dating late last year and I immediately got serious with things because my plan was to get married latest early next year.
Am more of the chatting type.....I hardly call so we communicate mostly on whatapp.
I can never insult her family becos I was brought up well.....fine I abused her ....but it was based on her lying to me and betraying my trust twice.
I just wish I could upload those chat so you can stop spilling rubbish here on a issue you know virtually nothing about this .... seeing ur comments is really annoying because you think is about the money.
I just wanted to help her having something doing because there no way I will take a jobless lady home and my parent will approve the union.....the birthday I did for her at the lounge I know how much I got the wrist and the bills I paid that night just to make her feel special....Am way more than 100k pls.....stop the ranting

Yen yen yen yen yen yen! Abeg I want to sleep!

I'm done with your matter!

Your conscience is just eating you up!

Creating lies here and there. About sponsoring B-Day party at a lounge?

You? You wil just die of heart attack if a penny was removed from your account on her B-Day!

OK? Assuming money wasn't the issue, why did her brother asked for your account number, there and then when u saw her on the floor with her hair shaved! People everywhere in their home and u still spelt out your bank account details in the midst of seeing people everywhere o, and how wrecked she looked at that scene? You still spelt it out and received an alert ! You had no iota of sympathy on that poor girl. Jeez! What kind of human being are you sef!

Mehn! U feel absolutely nothing for your so called fiance. All you cared about is the money refunded back to you. And her family could see through your heartless mind.

You've Now recalculated your response to what I was saying few hours ago and feel u can twist words to say money is not your problem.

Guy! Money is your problem! No need going round in circles! Deal with it!

I'm done with your wailings all night. I want to sleep! Don't disturb my mentions anymore. You've gotten your money, so buzz off! And keep your measly 100k!

Bye! I'm done here!

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 11:51pm On Jul 07, 2019
Godoverevery:

Don't fall for it. You are not Jesus you can't save her. Don't go put your self in deep shit just because you want to make a girl happy. Your happiness is also important.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jul 07, 2019

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 12:00am On Jul 08, 2019
Godoverevery:

Arguing with that Victorian lady is at your own peril. She has a history of fighting on nairaland all the time and bragging how much she's worth etc,

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 11:49am On Jul 08, 2019
Godoverevery:
Good afternoon everyone.
it has been a sad weekend for me....hope y'all remember the thread I posted last month about my fiancée I gave some money to do business and she messed up.... just want to give an update of event.
After that day I posted the thread and everything I read here I decided to end things with her.....so I blocked her on whatapp and every other social media platforms and barred all her number after I told her it was over.
fast forward to Friday I received a call from one of our mutual friend ....he asked what wrong with my gf .....I replied I don't no ooo....so he asked if I have seen her status message s...... I said no so I told him to download or screen grab and send it to me.( I didn't tell most of friends we weren't dating anymore only 2 knew because I love keeping my matter private)....he sent it and to my surprise the message was shocking but I didn't give a shit.....I called my friend and laughed it off that is just a normal stunt.
Around past 11pm my phone rang I didn't no the number so i didn't pick but it kept ringing by the 4th time I picked to my surprise it was her twin brother.....he was just cursing and insulting me with several threat.......I tried to talk him down to know what was going on but he was just shouting and all so I cut the call...he continued calling and I was aborting the call ....later on I off my phone.
I was angry but later on slept off ....I woke up around past 4am ....switched my phone back on..... messages started flying in both SMS and whatapp......to cut the story short.
the girl cut all her hair off with scissor.... already bought sniper .....wrote a note down and was ready to kill herself.
I immediately called some of my friends explained things to them.....I also called one of her close friend and she explained everything to me that it was for real and she was going there as day break.
my friends came to my place very early on Saturday so with my neighbors........we decided to go down there to see what was actually going on.......on getting there we met few people at the front of the house so I was kinda scared going in but my friends insisted we go in.
so I called that her friend and she came outside to meet us gave me the load down of what happened......I was devastated ......this girl wanted to kill herself because of me...we decided to go inside ...when we entered she was laid down in room sleeping .....as I entered after my friends all her friends started cursing me and insulting......As we were trying to plead they should calm down she woke up and saw me....she just started crying with lot of crazy drama...we were pushed outside Nd told to leave .....we didn't have any choice but to leave.
while outside her elder brother walked up to us and introduce himself....so I explained what happened to him that lead to the break up....a while later her twin brother dash in with some of his friends charging towards me.....he was stop by is big bro with several slaps and hitting before he could calm down.....he was shouting they want to treat my Bleep up ......some elderly people intervened and he backed out with lot of threat.
Her elder bro then request we go see there parent together which I accepted... getting there I apologize and explained my side of things which her mum was aware of..... after discussion her brother collect my account number and transfer all the money back to me immediately......they told me to leave after then(I saw hate in her dad eye especially for me).
To be honest I felt guilty and I don't know why.......I was sober through out yesterday after getting back home......I couldn't even go to church today.
Have just been thinking what if her neighbor didn't see the status and immediately rushed to her house(becos she actually delete all her siblings number and all her friends around so they won't see the status message but forgot the lady number).....she has already written a letter which I saw and read myself.

Right now am really lost in thought..,....am not myself.......am just devastated because if she has succeeded I don't think I can live with that for the rest of my life infact my parent will be very much disappointed cos is stigma I can't erase.
Right now I don't know if I should get back with her and carry it as my cross or I should lock up......but am scared what if she tries it again because she is taking the break up thing the hard way.....I should have attached pic of the status messages and all.....but scared she may have friends here and it won't speak well.

I need you guys honest and matured advise on what to do pls......

Guy u need bamming make u for get small sense. To even reason towards that direction at all tells a lot about the type of man u are...weak, and she knows it. Until she change direction of the killing towards u when u eventually settle with her as ur cross na then u go get sense for the great beyond undecided

Don't allow ur rush to get married rush u to the other side
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 11:59am On Jul 08, 2019
BiggyB242:

Arguing with that Victorian lady is at your own peril. She has a history of fighting on nairaland all the time and bragging how much she's worth etc,

Why won't I brag on how well I'm doing in life, when most of you won't stop slut shaming and demonising women in this forum.

You all think most of the women here are illiterates or students or youth corpers, abi?

Well u guess wrong dear. Most of us are doing well in life and it's quite fortunate I can be vocal with my words.

Deal with my presence online. I brag only when I'm pushed to the wall and trampled on. I don't accept such attitude lightly.

If not? I'm a meek and lively focused lady . Smiles

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by klenton(m): 12:24pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

you are just a low life cretin, just trying to make up stupid conjectures over what u know nothing about

you just woke up and conjectured the fact that the guy must have insulted her before she blocked him and you believe it without any other evidence and based your justification on it..

your mumu is indeed hereditary, the guy have said the girl blocked him after she ran out of excuse, so what do u wnt to guy to do? tell the girl welldone and give her more money and if he does that to every girl he is dating will he have a phone to be here?

people should be able to take responsibilities for their actions, the girl betrayed the trust the guy had on her, the guy walked away which is the least he can do

the girl trying to take her life and blame it on the guy is criminal and an emotional blackmail and goes a long way to show the kinda person she is

infact if there is any window left for them coming back, the attempted suicide closes it, that girl is toxic, dangerous and depicts the word lunatic, if that girl was a road sign, it would have read" NO CROSSING DANGER".

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 12:32pm On Jul 08, 2019
klenton:

you are just a low life cretin, just trying to make up stupid conjectures over what u know nothing about

you just woke up and conjectured the fact that the guy must have insulted her before she blocked him and you believe it without any other evidence and based your justification on it..

your mumu is indeed hereditary, the guy have said the girl blocked him after she ran out of excuse, so what do u wnt to guy to do? tell the girl welldone and give her more money and if he does that to every girl he is dating will he have a phone to be here?

people should be able to take responsibilities for their actions, the girl betrayed the trust the guy had on her, the guy walked away which is the least he can do

the girl trying to take her life and blame it on the guy is criminal and an emotional blackmail and goes a long way to show the kinda person she is

infact if there is any window left for them coming back, the attempted suicide closes it, that girl is toxic, dangerous and depicts the word lunatic, if that girl was a road sign, it would have read" NO CROSSING DANGER".

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 2:43pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

Why won't I brag on how well I'm doing in life, when most of you won't stop slut shaming and demonising women in this forum.

You all think most of the women here are illiterates or students or youth corpers, abi?

Well u guess wrong dear. Most of us are doing well in life and it's quite fortunate I can be vocal with my words.

Deal with my presence online. I brag only when I'm pushed to the wall and trampled on. I don't accept such attitude lightly.

If not? I'm a meek and lively focused lady . Smiles

How many times have you seen the likes of Dangote, Mark zuckerberg, Otedola and rest of the billionaire brag about how much property they own?

They way you talk only the naive & gullible ones would believe you.

I don't see you as Corp member who just graduated but I see is you as immature lady who argue with every nairalander. I think you are bitter inside and you need healing.

Rest my case

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 2:54pm On Jul 08, 2019
BiggyB242:

How many times have you seen the likes of Dangote, Mark zuckerberg, Otedola and rest of the billionaire brag about how much property they own?

I don't see you as Corp member who just graduated but I see is you as immature lady who argue with every nairalander. I think you are bitter inside and you need healing.

Rest my case

Is that all?
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 3:08pm On Jul 08, 2019
BiggyB242:

Rest my case

Today of all day, my mind is very busy with stuffs at work.

I don't have time to trade insults today . All I need today is good vibes, which I've been receiving all day.

So continuation of exchanging heated insults, is not in my agenda for today. I did all that yesterday. Yesterday is gone, this today a brand new day in my life and biz. I can't keep on cursing back and forth all day, all night 24/7 .

Well seems u don't have any job or complicated assignment to handle at your place of work. Well it's understandable.

But as of today?

What u think about me? What the Op think about me? What other people here think about me? Is irrelevant.
And I'm less concerned about it. Your impression about me, is the least of my issues for today. My real life is out there and not here.

So the floor is yours! Think Whatevr you like! You are free. Be my guest! smiley
Rant all day. I don't have issues with your rantings. Go ahead pls but

Byeeee

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nche95(m): 4:31pm On Jul 08, 2019
manipulative Bitch
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

Today of all day, my mind is very busy with stuffs at work.

I don't have time to trade insults today . All I need today is good vibes, which I've been receiving all day.

So continuation of exchanging heated insults, is not in my agenda for today. I did all that yesterday. Yesterday is gone, this today a brand new day in my life and biz. I can't keep on cursing back and forth all day, all night 24/7 .

Well seems u don't have any job or complicated assignment to handle at your place of work. Well it's understandable.

But as of today?

What u think about me? What the Op think about me? What other people here think about me? Is irrelevant.
And I'm less concerned about it. Your impression about me, is the least of my issues for today. My real life is out there and not here.

So the floor is yours! Think Whatevr you like! You are free. Be my guest! smiley
Rant all day. I don't have issues with your rantings. Go ahead pls but

Byeeee

You really have time dear in following this topic,I have Unfollow the topic and chill. Your advice was worth it .

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jul 08, 2019
Margy:
I'm afraid that girl will kill you, she kill you and kill herself.
Whether you get back with her or not. My candid advice Change location. If possible leave that state.
Second best advice after Kendumazy's. OP, you should follow what these two have said if you want to be at peace.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 5:38pm On Jul 08, 2019
stinflame:

You really have time dear in following this topic,I have Unfollow the topic and chill. Your advice was worth it .

Honestly I'm done with topic yesterday
It's rather unfortunate some late readers are all geared up for insults today and Mehn this is Monday, first working day of July.
For Christ sakes I'm not ready to jinx this month with curses and insults.
I have a Buisness outside Nairaland I need to attend to.
With clients around me. I can't leave them and be exchanging insults online

Abeg, I have bills to pay Biko. Insults wil not pay my bills out there. Half of the year is gone already. I will now start the remaining half of this year with people who have no target to achieve for this year? I can't. December is just around the corner.
The year is moving fast. I can't waste 24hrs or more on back and forth insults.

I have plans Abeg.

I have said enough on the topic. That's it for me.

Thanks for understanding jare smiley
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by LOSKYXANDER: 6:41pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

I have gone through your previous thread

But wait! Because of 100k!
100k! Ha! shocked

You want to arrest Your fiance!

I can Imagine the destructive words u must have said to her, for her to attempt suicide!

What is 100k to someone's life!

Do u think 100k will bring her back. To. Life assuming she succeeded and killed her self.
A family friend of. Mine, the husband took loan of 3million! I say 3million ,out of it bought a Jeep for the wife and set up her biz. Her bizness flopped! Yes they quarrelled for a while.. But they settled. She's still driving the jeep, they are still together, he didn't arrest or divorce her and she didn't attempt suicide
He has even paid off the debt.

What is 100k for God sake?

Men doing shopping in Dubai for their wives and kids, never past this your terrible 100k? Men buying cars for their gfs are still. Alive today waxing strong Withthe babes. Is your head different from theirs?

Must you make a babe kill herself because of 100k?
Haba!

If you know u cannot give a certain amount and remove eye to your supposedly fiance then don't give at all. Hold your money! Swallow it! Jesus!

Honestly u dey make. Me vex! I swear!
You don't have to look at it that way...we don't know how much he makes in a month. It might mean a lot to him. If she was his wife as you gave in your examples, that's a different case. Girlfriend can dump you anytime o!!! That's how some men get suicidal after paying a girl's school fees only to get dumped. grin
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 7:32pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

It's rather unfortunate some late readers are all geared up for insults today and Mehn this is Monday, first working day of July.

Abeg, I have bills to pay Biko. Insults wil not pay my bills out there. Half of the year is gone already. I will now start the remaining half of this year with people who have no target to achieve for this year? I can't. December is just around the corner.

I have plans Abeg.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 7:32pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

I have plans Abeg.

what you actually need to do is fix your life maybe you can see a man that will have mercy on you ......How can a lady 13yrs after graduating still be single.
menh it show how useless you are....... I think that a big enough problem for you already but you still have time talking about something you no nothing about..... assuming and conjestureliuzing things...... putting the blame on me.
like I said you are just a bitter frustrated old slowpoke..... aiin't nobody fault no man wants a miserable cretin like you in his life.
Get a man and fix your poo life before you lose it finally.

Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 8:07pm On Jul 08, 2019
Godoverevery:

what you actually need to do is fix your life maybe you can see a man that will have mercy on you ......How can a lady 13yrs after graduating still be single.
menh it show how useless you are....... I think that a big enough problem for you already but you still have time talking about something you no nothing about..... assuming and conjestureliuzing things...... putting the blame on me.
like I said you are just a bitter frustrated old slowpoke..... aiin't nobody fault no man wants a miserable cretin like you in his life.
Get a man and fix your poo life before you lose it finally.

That's where u are wrong

I have a man, you think I'm single like yourself? I'm at my fiance place, if you must know. tongue

Because I don't demand from my man, does not mean I'm not in a relationship. tongue

You think I'm broke like your gf u tried to make kill herself because of 100k? Lol

You that's talking you don't even have a woman anymore.

Are you not useless already? Your broke fiance rejected you!

Her family rejected you. Even wanted to beat you up into pulp!!!!

You are a shameless man . Very useless!

You are not even meant to be called a man

You are good for nothing miscreant!

Broke useless monkey! .

Don't go fix your life, so a woman can pity you and start all. Over again to date you.

That's if any woman would even want you.

At your age, you are breaking up, because of 100k!!!! lol

Ode!

Shame on you! Very Useless man! Ordinary 100k, u wan to kill person pickin.

*spits*
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 8:25pm On Jul 08, 2019
Godoverevery, stop clicking my mentions! I'm warning you!

I didn't make your life miserable and useless !

Neither did I make your broke fiance and her family to reject you!

You better go for deliverance.

For the last time, Stop disturbing my mentions!!!

I'm done with your sorry self!

Village baboon!

Tueh!!!!
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by Godoverevery: 8:36pm On Jul 08, 2019
victorian:

That's where u are wrong

I have a man, you think I'm single like yourself? I'm at my fiance place, if you must know. tongue

Because I don't demand from my man, does not mean I'm not in a relationship. tongue

You think I'm broke like your gf u tried to make kill herself because of 100k? Lol

You that's talking you don't even have a woman anymore.

Are you not useless already? Your broke fiance rejected you!

Her family rejected you. Even wanted to beat you up into pulp!!!!

You are a shameless man . Very useless!

You are not even meant to be called a man

You are good for nothing miscreant!

Broke useless monkey! .

Don't go fix your life, so a woman can pity you and start all. Over again to date you.

That's if any woman would even want you.

At your age, you are breaking up, because of 100k!!!! lol

Ode!

Shame on you! Very Useless man! Ordinary 100k, u wan to kill person pickin.

*spits*
you still doing fiancée thing after 13yrs...but you are well to do and I guess he is also aswell..so what stoping him from him from taking you to the altar abi he wants to court you till you enter menopausei can't even wish my enemy this...I wonder how many guys have drilled that smelly hole and after dumped you....ur life just pathetic.....slowpoke getting a lady to date aiin't a issh for me....I got what it takes.....
won't be surprised seeing you still having fiancée 20yrs later..... No man wants a slowpoke for a wife.
Re: My Fiancée I Wanted To Jailed Last Month Attempted Committing Suicide by victorian(f): 8:47pm On Jul 08, 2019
Godoverevery:

you still doing fiancée thing after 13yrs...but you are well to do and I guess he is also aswell..so what stoping him from him from taking you to the altar abi he wants to court you till you enter menopausei can't even wish my enemy this...I wonder how many guys have drilled that smelly hole and after dumped you....ur life just pathetic.....slowpoke getting a lady to date aiin't a issh for me....I got what it takes.....
won't be surprised seeing you still having fiancée 20yrs later..... No man wants a slowpoke for a wife.

Yes I'm stil doing fiance.

We are not in a hurry to marry and divorce.

We didn't complain to you.

U can wail all night, I have better things to do with my time and my companion tongue

Cry me a river all night

I'm done answering you! Keep wailing!

Yen yen yen yen yen yen cheesy

Lol.

The floor is yours, grin

Mr Wailing faulty machine ! Hahahahahahahahahah

You think I have your time, all night? You must be daft!

Byeee and keep ranting all night and all week! grin cheesy

Mention At Least 2 Crazy Things You Have Done For Love, Let’s Laugh / I Finally Break Up With Her (pixels) / Strictly For The Ladies Only Please!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 156