Stats: 3,156,412 members, 7,830,095 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:03 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1510) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5779192 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1507) (1508) (1509) (1510) (1511) (1512) (1513) ... (3482) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by marylandcakes: 4:38am On Sep 09, 2019
Full English and a Mocha latte

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by stunningjudy(f): 5:44am On Sep 09, 2019
MrFuckallday:
For the late night munchies. Definitely....definitely tastes better than it looks grin

Made a little egg sauce with carrots, broccoli and ihe niile but I can’t post more than 2 pics apparently lol.

Dinner adigo served

You have stolen my heart with your skills.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 6:15am On Sep 09, 2019
Village kitchen

Pasta

The last pasta photo was cooked with just Blue-Band Margarine and veggies. Teast great tongue

46 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mysticgal(f): 7:56am On Sep 09, 2019
WHIZKIDEFE:
Comman chow wink

Sometimes when I see the large amount of food you load on your plate, I wonder how you finish it. I mean do you eat, sleep and wake up 3days after?, don’t you get bloated? Is that your only meal for the day? Can you teach me to each that much like you do, I barely wouldn’t finish 2small packs of indomie noodles, if you add eggs, then that’s my meal for the day. I mean I kinda of imagine.

Don’t be annoyed, I am just really wondering
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cyberhike(m): 8:35am On Sep 09, 2019
mysticgal:

Sometimes when I see the large amount of food you load on your plate, I wonder how you finish it. I mean do you eat, sleep and wake up 3days after?, don’t you get bloated? Is that your only meal for the day? Can you teach me to each that much like you do, I barely wouldn’t finish 2small packs of indomie noodles, if you add eggs, then that’s my meal for the day. I mean I kinda of imagine.

Him own small Na... if you see my where my guy pascal Dey chop ehn... like say na last supper

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 8:50am On Sep 09, 2019
sassysure:

Is that pepper hot, Mr chef?
Cos here there are so many but they are all sweet. Never knew pepper can be sweet except our fried rice pepper

Nothing like my habenero pepper abegi cheesy

I planted some seeds today. It's very hard to get around me.
Starting gardening. In the next two yrs to three yrs, I will be growing virtually all I need at home kiss
We are going organic grin

Is sweet pepper

Habenero shocked Too hot, i hardly use it embarassed

Sure...Let me know when's time for harvest cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gloriouscrown: 9:23am On Sep 09, 2019
Jollof and grilled turkey+beef.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 9:50am On Sep 09, 2019
I had it with tea

23 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 10:14am On Sep 09, 2019
sassysure:

That experience is something else cheesy cheesy
Have been hearing about it until my food started disappearing some mornings if I went to bed hungry cheesy
It's a very bad habit. I can stay a whole day without food but I must have my dinner in full.

Try to always have your lunch in full, not dinner.

Sometimes I go to the kitchen at night to take Corn-flakes or custard cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 11:02am On Sep 09, 2019
Dinner last night smiley

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by WHIZKIDEFE(m): 11:04am On Sep 09, 2019
mysticgal:

See epistle for my case.... cheesy

Okay, i won't take offence, you're just being curious. After all talk nor dey put sore for person body wink

Ehen, to your question... Most times, i eat twice a day. If i eat much in a sitting, the next meal should be fruit or snacks to balance tins up.. grin

And nope, i don't get bloated... I do (home) workout regularly to burn unnecessary calories. wink

Shebi i dun answer your questions? If you're still not clarified, bring more answer booklets come.. cheesy

Do have a lovely week ahead, Mystic mysterious bae.. cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 11:42am On Sep 09, 2019
Mariangeles:

You're really giving Mr Darkseid a run for his money...but señor Chasers is still the Don

cheesy cheesy Almuerzo especial para ti cuando vemos.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gloriagee(f): 12:41pm On Sep 09, 2019
Portion control toh bad...me likey

cococandy:
Dinner last night smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 12:51pm On Sep 09, 2019
Thanks cheesy
Gloriagee:
Portion control toh bad...me likey

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 1:30pm On Sep 09, 2019
WHIZKIDEFE:

Okay, i won't take offence, you're just being curious. After all talk nor dey put sore for person body wink

Ehen, to your question... Most times, i eat twice a day. If i eat much on a sitting, the next meal should be fruit or snacks to balance tins up.. grin

And nope, i don't get bloated... I do (home) workout regularly to burn unnecessary calories. wink

Shebi i dun answer your questions? If you're still not clarified, bring more answer booklets come.. cheesy

Looks like the guys here know how to flow with ladies,
I'm. impressed cool

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 1:45pm On Sep 09, 2019
Mariangeles:

You're really giving Mr Dar kseid a run for his money...but señor Chasers is still the Don

Lol, I think they are all into different type of meals. Fuckallday is into light food, Darksîde is into natives, Chasèrs is into continental dishes (not forgetting his presentation).

They all appeal to different kinda people. So, it isn't easy to judge them fairly, as the components of their KPIs should be different.

I also struggle to make "foreign dishes". I am more of a soup and akpu girl. grin

They are all good in their different ways.

19 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mysticgal(f): 2:18pm On Sep 09, 2019
cyberhike:

Him own small Na... if you see my where my guy pascal Dey chop ehn... like say na last supper
cry cry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mysticgal(f): 2:21pm On Sep 09, 2019
WHIZKIDEFE:

Ehen, to your question... Most times, i eat twice a day. If i eat much in a sitting, the next meal should be fruit or snacks to balance tins up.. grin

You have, thank you smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by marylandcakes: 2:34pm On Sep 09, 2019
Spicy duck, fresh coconut smoothie with rum and Hawaiian fried rice.

22 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:51pm On Sep 09, 2019
Send me some angry
marylandcakes:
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 3:02pm On Sep 09, 2019
Gloriouscrown:
Jollof and grilled turkey+beef.
My spec kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 3:02pm On Sep 09, 2019
Mariangeles:
I had it with tea
This looks delicious wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 3:03pm On Sep 09, 2019
cococandy:
Dinner last night smiley
Na wah o, increase the jollof nah tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 3:03pm On Sep 09, 2019
marylandcakes:
Varieties kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:47pm On Sep 09, 2019
cutiereborn:

This looks delicious wink
Thank you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:50pm On Sep 09, 2019
pocohantas:

Lol, I think they are all into different type of meals. Fuckallday is into light food, Darksîde is into natives, Chasèrs is into continental dishes (not forgetting his presentation).

They all appeal to different kinda people. So, it isn't easy to judge them fairly, as the components of their KPIs should be different.

I also struggle to make "foreign dishes". I am more of a soup and akpu girl. grin

They are all good in their different ways.

I was having fun...especially knowing that most guys don't take things personal
That's how I roll.
grin grin grin @ Fuckallday grin grin grin I swear

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:52pm On Sep 09, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Looks like the guys here know how to flow with ladies,
I'm. impressed cool
Stay and learn dude cool
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by marylandcakes: 4:15pm On Sep 09, 2019
cococandy:
Send me some angry

Already on its way. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 4:16pm On Sep 09, 2019
cutiereborn:

Na wah o, increase the jollof nah tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by marylandcakes: 4:17pm On Sep 09, 2019
cutiereborn:

Varieties kiss

I love variety grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Gloriouscrown: 5:20pm On Sep 09, 2019
Thanks mama.
cutiereborn:

My spec kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 5:32pm On Sep 09, 2019
Mariangeles:

I was having fun...especially knowing that most guys don't take things personal
That's how I roll.
grin grin grin @ Fuckallday grin grin grin I swear

Okay babe. Come join me, one of my sugar daddies buy am for me- was too busy to eat. Came back home with it.

Afang with shaki and snails

22 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (1507) (1508) (1509) (1510) (1511) (1512) (1513) ... (3482) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Gr8mind07(m), Watianoengineer(m) and 1 guest(s)