Stats: 3,328,622 members, 8,436,584 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 01:47 PM

Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceUbunja Please Release Another Miseducation. (8443 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:27pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
Thank you dear kiss, but I wonder where you get all this theories from dear huh
observing dear. Its a faceless forum. Meaning the only way i can look into your soul is through your writing. Omitting certain words, spelling some differently or mentioning your moniker (characteristic of ubunja. He hardly writes "i" ). Im compared yours with his. Then again i might be wrong. I thing ubj is facinating in a weird way. Maybe im just flying off with my imagination. But before i conclude on which is true, i have to dig deeper. I tons of psychology books, i barely need another guide.

But i wont derail this thread for you babe. kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Funmmyastic(f): 9:29pm On Oct 01, 2019
Martinez39:
There is nothing special about any lady. They are not the best thing to happen since slice bread. Beauty or no beauty, educated or not, they are just another human being. Different generations, same sh!t.
Sorry,take heart okay,you will be fine.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:30pm On Oct 01, 2019
Martinez39:
There is nothing special about any lady. They are not the best thing to happen since slice bread. Beauty or no beauty, educated or not, they are just another human being. Different generations, same sh!t.
Good now you are thinking straight dear. We are humans too just like you, not lesser. Love you dear kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:32pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
observing dear. Its a faceless forum. Meaning the only way i can look into your soul is through your writing. Omitting certain words, spelling some differently or mentioning your moniker (characteristic of ubunja. He hardly writes "i" ). Im compared yours with his. Then again i might be wrong. I thing ubj is facinating in a weird way. Maybe im just flying off with my imagination. But before i conclude on which is true, i have to dig deeper. I tons of psychology books, i barely need another guide.

But i wont derail this thread for you babe. kiss
I wish I was him dear and I would have dealt the boys an even bigger blow tonight kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:35pm On Oct 01, 2019
ubunja:
send me your nudes
i associated you with missghosted delibrately to see your reaction. You were annoyed, even stated that you knew who she was because you could sense her madness. I did the same now and you dodged using dirty talk as a cover up. I wont speak more on the matter. I'll just observe. I love sandra8, but i need to know who she is. Dont blame me. This matter is a task and i live for challanges. Let the games begin.
My body is the temple of God ubunja, be careful.
Sandra8 ivy stands by you firmly. kiss tag me in your next write up
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by jayextra(m): 9:36pm On Oct 01, 2019
huh

Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by drezzyx(m): 9:37pm On Oct 01, 2019
Martinez39:
THAT IS IF SHE IS A LADY BUT I SMELL SOMETHING FISHY ...I FEEL SHE IS EITHER AN ADMIN OR A MODERATOR ,THAT MONIKER WAS RECENTLY CREATED NOT TOO LONG AGO AND SHE IS USING IT FOR A PURPOSE BECAUSE A NEWBIE CANT JUST START A WRITE UP TO CHALLENGE ANOTHER PERSON WHO DOES A NEWBIE KNOWS.
SANDRA8 YOUR MYSTERIES WILL SOON BE UNRAVELED.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:38pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
I wish I was him dear and I would have dealt the boys an even bigger blow tonight kiss
a bigger blow? Have mercy love. They tremble at the mention of your moniker.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Funmmyastic(f): 9:40pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
Lol.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Martinez39(m): 9:40pm On Oct 01, 2019
drezzyx:
THAT IS IF SHE IS A LADY BUT I SMELL SOMETHING FISH ...I FEEL SHE IS EITHER AN ADMIN OR A MODERATOR ,THAT MONIKER WAS RECENTLY CREATED NOT TOO LONG AGO AND SHE IS USING IT FOR A PURPOSE BECAUSE A NEWBIE CANT JUST START A WRITE UP TO CHALLENGE ANOTHER PERSON WHO DOES A NEWBIE KNOWS.
It doesn't matter who she is. She might be anyone but it's irrelevant, to me at least.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Martinez39(m): 9:41pm On Oct 01, 2019
jayextra:
huh
Use this picture instead.

Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:42pm On Oct 01, 2019
drezzyx:
THAT IS IF SHE IS A LADY BUT I SMELL SOMETHING FISH ...I FEEL SHE IS EITHER AN ADMIN OR A MODERATOR ,THAT MONIKER WAS RECENTLY CREATED NOT TOO LONG AGO AND SHE IS USING IT FOR A PURPOSE BECAUSE A NEWBIE CANT JUST START A WRITE UP TO CHALLENGE ANOTHER PERSON WHO DOES A NEWBIE KNOWS.
Cook up whatever theories you prefer babe. I'm here to school the boys, they haven't yet met their match. Even their so called leader is an impostor, just a cheap story teller or copier of others work.
I'm so vexed by this embarassed, I wasted my time for a fraud alpha boy... Gosh
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Funmmyastic(f): 9:42pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
Haaa!

Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:45pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
i associated you with missghosted delibrately to see your reaction. You were annoyed, even stated that you knew who she was because you could sense her madness. I did the same now and you dodged using dirty talk as a cover up. I wont speak more on the matter. I'll just observe. I love sandra8, but i need to know who she is. Dont blame me. This matter is a task and i live for challanges. Let the games begin.
My body is the temple of God ubunja, be careful.
Sandra8 ivy stands by you firmly. kiss tag me in your next write up
Thank you dear, the boy ubunja lacks self esteem. Sorry on his behalf for stooping so low dear. He needs his mother's love but is to proud to ask dear smiley
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by SmellingAnus(m): 9:45pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
You are smart dear, go back to my first post. Ubunja was the first to quote and engage me. I'm a spec dear and unlike an alpha he made his first mistake. He picked a fight by speaking rudely to me when he wasnt yet prepared to win. He
misread the game, a big mistake for a pseudo alpha boy. Alpha's are always ready. The game is in their vein dear kiss
I have corrected Professors in class while running a PG programme in Uniport so I know I am smart grin But I am not always mentally ready to take on anyone although I don't see myself as Alphamale... So let me correct you, no one can always be ready for any form of defense/warfare be it psychological, asymmetric etc ... You are also smart to be able to detect that he is currently not mentally ready to take on you... The advantage you have for now is that your strength to a great extent is unknown or unpredictable so he has to study you too to be able to face you... Like I said before... I am the Judge ( Impartial Judge to be precised) in this battle... The Psychologist...
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:46pm On Oct 01, 2019
Pettyprincess:
Yes if guys brag that they don't date Nigerian girls,i have all the right to say that also!
At the end of the day we all gat preferences!!!
Ok.
I pray this forum don't destroy the good nature of people
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:49pm On Oct 01, 2019
SmellingAnus:
I have corrected Professors in class while running a PG programme in Uniport so I know I am smart grin But I am not always mentally ready to take on anyone although I don't see myself as Alphamale... So let me correct you, no one can always be ready for any form of defense/warfare be it psychological, asymmetric etc ... You are also smart to be able to detect that he is currently not mentally ready to take on you... The advantage you have for now is that your strength to a great extent is unknown or unpredictable so he has to study you too to be able to face you... Like I said before... I am the Judge ( Impartial Judge to be precised) in this battle... The Psychologist...
I like guys like you that catch on fast. He shouldn't have engaged me at all, I read through him like an open book and he failed woefully at first trial. He can go bulk up am forever ready for as many rounds as he can survive. And remember I always love all kiss kiss kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by jayextra(m): 9:49pm On Oct 01, 2019
Martinez39:
Use this picture instead.
grin grin okay
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Funmmyastic(f): 9:51pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
Thank you dear, the boy ubunja lacks self esteem. Sorry on his behalf for stooping so low dear. He needs his mother's love but is to proud to ask dear smiley
Sandra giving them hot hot.I dey your back like Olumo rock.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Martinez39(m): 9:51pm On Oct 01, 2019
jayextra:
grin grin okay
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
we all need love. I wonder where he is? No need to apologize we understand ourselves. You like peace, dont you?
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
They called ubunja a God, well I'm the GOD-KILLER, so lethal, yet so lovely kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:53pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
we all need love. I wonder where he is? No need to apologize we understand ourselves. You like peace, dont you?
I do dear, you have a proposition to share smiley?
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:55pm On Oct 01, 2019
Funmmyastic:
Sandra giving them hot hot.I dey your back like Olumo rock.
Yes dear, just hold my purse.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by jayextra(m): 9:55pm On Oct 01, 2019

Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
I do dear, you have a proposition to share smiley?
not really. I think its good dear.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by drezzyx(m): 9:57pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
Cook up whatever theories you prefer babe. I'm here to school the boys, they haven't yet met their match. Even their so called leader is an impostor, just a cheap story teller or copier of others work.
I'm so vexed by this embarassed, I wasted my time for a fraud alpha boy... Gosh
THE BOYS THAT IS OK..BUT U CANT SCHOOL THE MEN,I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ANONYMOUS HERE I HAVE ALWAYS SEEN UBUNJA's POST HERE AND I NEVER READ IT FOR ONCE UNTIL GUYS STARTED HYPING HIM THEN I DECIDED TO START FOLLOWING AND START READING SOME OF HIS POST.
BUT I OBSERVED SOMETHING MOST OF WHAT HE POSTED ARE TRUE...BUT ON THE CONTRARY I AM NOT A FAN BECAUSE I KNOW HOW THE FEMALE FOLKS BEHAVES...
U LIKE COMPETING WITH MEN BUT A MAN WILL ALWAYS BE A KING A WOMAN QUEEN U CANT TAKE THAT AWAY.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 9:58pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
They called ubunja a God, well I'm the GOD-KILLER, so lethal, yet so lovely kiss
shocked Lethal no doubt. Ubj ought to be careful.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by SmellingAnus(m): 10:01pm On Oct 01, 2019
Sandra8:
I like guys like you that catch on fast. He shouldn't have engaged me at all, I read through him like an open book and he failed woefully at first trial. He can go bulk up am forever ready for as many rounds as he can survive. And remember I always love all kiss kiss kiss
Goodluck to both of you... You can mention me on any new thread you open.
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 01, 2019
drezzyx:
THE BOYS THAT IS OK..BUT U CANT SCHOOL THE MEN,I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ANONYMOUS HERE I HAVE ALWAYS SEEN UBUNJA's POST HERE AND I NEVER READ IT FOR ONCE UNTIL GUYS STARTED HYPING HIM THEN I DECIDED TO START FOLLOWING AND START READING SOME OF HIS POST.
BUT I OBSERVE SOMETHING MOST OF WHAT HE POSTED ARE TRUE...BUT ON THE CONTRARY I AM NOT A FAN BECAUSE I KNOW HOW THE FEMALE FOLKS BEHAVES...
U LIKE COMPETING WITH MEN BUT A MAN WILL ALWAYS BE A KING A WOMAN QUEEN U CANT TAKE THAT AWAY.
A man will be my king, if he treats me like a queen - his equal and not like a princess. I have no problem with men in general dear, I only have a problem with men that look down on women dear. Hope you get the difference, but either ways love you kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 10:04pm On Oct 01, 2019
SmellingAnus:
Goodluck to both of you... You can mention me on any new thread you open.
That will be my pleasure dear. kiss
Re: Ubunja Please Release Another Miseducation. by Nobody: 10:05pm On Oct 01, 2019
Blackivy29:
shocked Lethal no doubt. Ubj ought to be careful.
He should be wiser now. But if he fails to learn it will be my utmost pleasure to teach him again dear kiss
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Flipping The Bad Boy Switch.UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Hacking The Female Mind.UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: A Player Is Nothing But A Woman With A Dick234

Ladies, Do You Wear Pant In Your Jeans ?Lady Goes Braless, Wears Transparent Outfit In Pre-wedding Photos With Her HusbaLook What A Lady Told Me Recently: I Was Shocked