Stats: 3,158,318 members, 7,836,373 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:34 AM

Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? (26824 Views)

Have You Truly Loved Someone,but You Just Couldn't Be Together? / Why Black Men Are Being Loved More By White Women Says Report. / Have You Ever Loved Someone So Much It Made You Cry? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by kingsleyebuka55(m): 9:16am On Nov 07, 2019
obembet:
Yes. I was blind by love then, I love the guy and he never love me. He just like me as a lady. Even till now, I still like him even he's about to marry. Sad.
you were never loved back by him?so sad indeed,such a beautiful lady like you....mayb there was something about you he really dont like....stop loving him especially now he is about getting married...

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by kingsleyebuka55(m): 9:43am On Nov 07, 2019
placeofallure:
Awww, it has never happened to me. This may not be unconnected to the way I was wired to believe boys should seek out girls. I've never run short of admirers , so there's no extra feeling to harbour for some ungrateful guy. Call it self esteem or ego or pride, I no just get extra emotions to give when they're still rushing the little I wanna give.
for a guy not to reciprocate to love doesnt meant his being ungrateful,ego or self esteem..you cant force someone to reciprocate to love if the love isnt there...
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by PARIS07: 11:00am On Nov 07, 2019
bigcee:
Lwkmd grin your own worse o grin
you need ubunja in your life
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by LEGACYANTHONY24: 11:26am On Nov 07, 2019
Please, Only *legally married husband / wife* has the right to complain of cheating and not two fornicating *BF & GF*

Click on the link to watch this cheating earthquake from Legacy Antony..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdITwOLSxdM
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 11:43am On Nov 07, 2019
Going through it now.

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by NACE13: 12:21pm On Nov 07, 2019
I have never been in love with a girl who doesn't love me me back. I don't just start loving a girl for no reason, I can't fall in love with you if you haven't told me you love me first. What most of you are experiencing is just infatuation.
The first girl's heart I broke when she professed her love to me was hell. I had to date her because I just came out of a toxic relationship and I needed to get back at my ex and same time clear my head with another woman but I never knew what I was doing to her was going to be more than damaging. After about 2 months of dating I had to finally call it off because she only turned me on, nothing else. I don't think about her, I don't even call unless she calls or sends me a love text. I didn't want it to look like I used her, I just had to tell her I needed to focus on myself and school.
She cried and begged but I couldn't bring myself to tell her I just wasn't in love with her. She finally gave up and started hating me from that day. I tried to remain friends with her but she declined and said it's all in, or nothing.

After that experience, any girl who falls for me with out me reciprocating, I just tell you before you start deceiving yourself. If you just wanna be friends and get down when ever let's go!
I don't like using people for my selfish gains or all in the name of being smart
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2019
Bola146:

Who are you? Do I know you ni?
Have you gone back to school or you're still at home? It's been long I saw you. As for knowing me, yes you do.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by ubunja(m): 1:39pm On Nov 07, 2019
PARIS07:
WHERE IS UBUNJA
he's here Paris
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by victorian(f): 2:16pm On Nov 07, 2019
LyfeJennings:

Amelia
I see U

Louder my dear

Even use microphone

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Barzinime(m): 2:35pm On Nov 07, 2019
They used your heart to play lawn tennis too? grin grin grin grin
purples25:

this is just so familiar, its funny.

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by moorevic(m): 2:47pm On Nov 07, 2019
Am having similar issues here. I just don't think shes' into me like i am to her. And what i find annoying is she keeps deleting chats and call records between she and some guys. I haven't confronted her yet because i want to be cool about my approach so as to not ruin things.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by tosyne2much(m): 2:52pm On Nov 07, 2019
I'm a victim of this
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by purples25(f): 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2019

Barzinime:
They used your heart to play lawn tennis too? grin grin grin grin

stop laffing, im sure yours was used to play basketball and football
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Barzinime(m): 4:46pm On Nov 07, 2019
Infact it was played with by Steve Curry and Ronaldo but wetin concern me?
After letting her fool herself i collected and put it back inside its casing. undecided

purples25:

stop laffing, im sure yours was used to play basketball and football
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by purples25(f): 5:08pm On Nov 07, 2019
Barzinime:
Infact it was played with by Steve Curry and Ronaldo but wetin concern me?
After letting her fool herself i collected and put it back inside its casing. undecided

thats sad. Well, casing is the best place for a heart cuz most other people are heartless.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by placeofallure(f): 5:51pm On Nov 07, 2019
kingsleyebuka55:
for a guy not to reciprocate to love doesnt meant his being ungrateful,ego or self esteem..you cant force someone to reciprocate to love if the love isnt there...

Sure, you're correct, no be by force to love. Some kinda people won't just appeal to you.

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by placeofallure(f): 5:53pm On Nov 07, 2019
ericsmith:

how i wish u won't change, ur type plenty beggin & runnin after men ... @39.

Definitely not my type, I am not just married but happily so. Sorry the type you are talking about does not live here, check the next door.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 6:37pm On Nov 07, 2019
Moral lesson is that guys should chase money and comfort more than they should chase girls. [/quote]

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 7:29pm On Nov 07, 2019
victorian:

Eeyah I understand how u feel, sighs.

That's life.
But the beautiful thing is this : he's never meant to be yours. And if he had date you out of pity or out of Lemme not break her heart. My dear he will. Still break your heart in the worst ways u can ever imagine.
Assuming he accepts your love and date you, don't you know u will be the one dating yourself in the relationship because he won't love you like the way another man who is inlove with you will love and cherish you.
Then along the line frustration and hatred sets in from you to him. The love u once felt will become hatred, las las divorce enters.

So it's better to end his chapter in your mind. Stop contacting him , even as a friend. Open your heart to other men out there whom are so ready to love and adore. When u open your heart, u will definitely love someone whom u find attractive but loves u so much.

That's the way I handled the man I once loved. I closed his chapter and soaked my self in lives of men who were wooing ,but I didn't really get close. But I allowed myself to be adored by other men. Let them adore me and pamper me, then I looked at all of them in my mind remembering how they all behave trying to make me fall inlove , then I said to myself Victorian, Men truly love you forget that one who's confused and don't know what he wants in life cheesy He has chose his path, so bye bye to him. I won't look back anymore! It's over!

Choose one of these men , open your heart to love and accept him back. Las las u will be fine. But pray about it , so u don't get heartbroken later

Don't worry jare cheesy

This is just a phase. You will be happy and in love later with someonelse. That's just phases of life we go through.

Nice, So you basically having multiple Men at your beck & call, allowing them to serenade you with gifts & all?

Sounds like a good plan, although if I take this exact same step, i would be referred to as player.
Allow myself to be adored by multiple women.

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by victorian(f): 7:42pm On Nov 07, 2019
truthsayer009:

Nice, So you basically having multiple Men at your beck & call, allowing them to serenade you with gifts & all?

Sounds like a good plan, although if I take this exact same step, i would be referred to as player.
Allow myself to be adored by multiple women.

Yup cool
As a human being, it's good to be adored by people of the opposite sex.

Then later choose one.

Who cares if you are labelled as a player?

We talking of your happiness here

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 7:53pm On Nov 07, 2019
placeofallure:

Definitely not my type, I am not just married but happily so. Sorry the type you are talking about does not live here, check the next door.

so you're married then why all the braggin like u dont give a shit about men. happily married women stick to d family & children section... move

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by placeofallure(f): 1:14am On Nov 08, 2019
ericsmith:

so you're married then why all the braggin like u dont give a shit about men. happily married women stick to d family & children section... move

Once again, you have displayed how myopic your reasoning can be. And No, dear little one, happily married women are not stuck anywhere. They deserve to be anywhere they wanna be. Misogynists like you seek to cage women but that habit is fast becoming archaic and obsolete. You should do the moving instead and be conformed to the 21st century.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by LeoFish92(m): 8:37am On Nov 08, 2019
catwalq:
Unrequited love..... Is there anything more painful?

Unrequited love is way better than a heartbreak.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Barzinime(m): 9:05am On Nov 08, 2019
I did hurt some people too and I realized thats just the way life is.
Better to just keep your emotions in check so it wont get trampled on. wink
You have the nose of Funmi Martins i may be wrong tho grin
purples25:

thats sad. Well, casing is the best place for a heart cuz most other people are heartless.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 9:15am On Nov 08, 2019
placeo[b]fall[/b]ure:

Once again, you have displayed how myopic your reasoning can be. And No, dear little one, happily married women are not stuck anywhere. They deserve to be anywhere they wanna be. Misogynists like you seek to cage women but that habit is fast becoming archaic and obsolete. You should do the moving instead and be conformed to the 21st century.

Indeed i must av bin myopic ...thot i was talkin to a young n attractive woman ... even tho milfs are married,one saggy tin about dem is they want to be everywhr or anywhr small boiz chill on net lookin 4 attention there hubby withdraw grin
how does directin u to the appropriate section translate into caging .. by d way weytin happily married milf dey find on net @1am ... u must be lonely pele.
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by purples25(f): 10:32am On Nov 08, 2019
Barzinime:
I did hurt some people too and I realized thats just the way life is.
Better to just keep your emotions in check so it wont get trampled on. wink
You have the nose of Funmi Martins i may be wrong tho grin

" In check " thats the point here. Not too much and not too little, and yes, the damage would be less.
Who is Fummi Martins? I'll check. Thanks .
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by catwalq(f): 9:03pm On Nov 09, 2019
LeoFish92:

Unrequited love is way better than a heartbreak.

I beg to differ pls,cause its a constant war btw letting go and holding on
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Candycrushy(f): 8:11am On Nov 17, 2019
sholarr12:

Really? Did it happen a long time ago or recently?
Long time ago
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Candycrushy(f): 8:14am On Nov 17, 2019
bigcee:

Na wa o! See wetin you carry.
[right][/right]

Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 7:07pm On May 15, 2020
DCmonster:
Are you sure you have gotten your senses back? Cos you are still peddling that Mumu love upandan.
lolz
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 7:08pm On May 15, 2020
Jestin:
My love should be reciprocated. I have no time and love to waste. Loving someone truly is a good medicine in a relationship but if you are loving for no reasons, you need MEDICINE
nice 1
Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by Nobody: 7:12pm On May 15, 2020
doctore212:
There was one Olosho in my street, I knew she was an Olosha ooo, but I judt loved her because aside the Olosho thing she is very good.

But she never loved me.

I even use my school fees to pay for her rent yet na only one round she allowed me without touching breast.

All is in the past now.
no touching of boobs haba na

D girl bad

Guys Why Do You Send Pm's??? / I Eat Shit For A Living - Dubai Girl / This Girls Curvy Thighs Will Make You Go Wet- See Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43