Stats: 3,153,624 members, 7,820,211 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:28 AM

Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven (85326 Views)

Genevieve Nnaji, Oluchi And Their Friend Holiday In Italy / Chima Ojukwu, Remarries, Weds Oluchi / Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Is Father Of My Child Stephanie Chidinma Okoli (2) (3) (4)

Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by lalasticlala(m): 3:28pm On Dec 06, 2019
Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere, the lady who claims she had a baby for Flavour has opened up on how Flavour allegedly slept with her without protection by promising her heaven and earth.

Read what she wrote below:

Those of you out there calling me names and a liar, for your information I wasn't and I'm not a lose lady ok, @2niteflavour brainwashed and slept with me by promising me heaven and Earth, how he's gonna marry me and esterblish my family, he even promised to buy me a car and a home, as long as I came through his friend that insurance covered me, won't I like to be address as Mrs Flavour?

Immediately he set his eyes on me he was madly in love with me, he hasn't seen any woman he loves the way he loved me in his life, he even vowed for me that he'll never never marry another woman even if in his next lives to come but me, he called me so many petting names like Mrs Flavour, Ezigbo Nwanyi, Nwanyi Mara Obi Di Ya, he further sang a song for me saying" Where you go I'll go, where you Lodge I'll Lodge, your people will be my people and your God will be my God" he asked me the name I'll call him which I told him Dim Oma, Best In The World Obi Nwunye Ya.

He told me that he'll make love to me without protection for me to be rest assured that I'm already his wife and Flavour slept with me without protection and I didn't know that all he wanted was sex and now everybody is putting blame on my head alone.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5sbM64HX_O/

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Tonnexy: 3:30pm On Dec 06, 2019
I smell lies.
I think what is needed now is a DNA test, so this matter can be rested.

95 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by CapitalHYC(m): 3:32pm On Dec 06, 2019
Are you a joke?? Are you dumb?? So you are this daft that he brainwashed you?? This girl must be mad .. Better look for a way to train up your daughter so that she wouldn't end up being stupid just as you were ... And she no even fine self... Abi we wan talk say flavor no see Better Babe when Konji set in?

268 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Blessed13(m): 3:33pm On Dec 06, 2019
Up coming attention seeker angry Atleast find something better to say like he hit me with his car in 2012 not sleep with you Mtcheewwww

And this is becoming too much now looking for excuses and lie just to trend pls women grow up and look for something better to do. Still wondering why this made front page

52 Likes 1 Share

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:33pm On Dec 06, 2019
@2niteflavour brainwashed and slept with me by promising me heaven and Earth, how he's gonna marry me and esterblish my family, he even promised to buy me a car and a home, as long as I came through his friend that insurance covered me, won't I like to be address as Mrs Flavour? 
Flavour Nwanne oooo........

Immediately he set his eyes on me he was madly in love with me, he hasn't seen any woman he loves the way he loved me in his life, he even vowed for me that he'll never never marry another woman even if in his next lives to come but me
Chai.
See finishing and decorated lies, some men will not make heaven, we swear!
Even in ya next life u say, Flavour!?

he called me so many petting names like Mrs Flavour, Ezigbo Nwanyi, Nwanyi Mara Obi Di Ya, he further sang a song for me saying" Where you go I'll go, where you Lodge I'll Lodge, your people will be my people and your God will be my God" he asked me the name I'll call him which I told him Dim Oma, Best In The World Obi Nwunye Ya. 
Oh Boy, na for here Flavour scattered this innocent babe dada.

He told me that he'll make love to me without protection for me to be rest assured that I'm already his wife and Flavour slept with me without protection and I didn't know that all he wanted was sex and now everybody is putting blame on my head alone
In conclusion *singing* :

Our master o,

u go bad o,

If ur body touch omoge she go get belle.

JEEESSUUUUUU

shocked shocked shocked

44 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Brandstudio01: 3:33pm On Dec 06, 2019
Like Seriously I'm surprise how some women reason. You made Socalled Love with a Man you don't know his HIV status without protection.

Clap for yourself my dear.Anyway, I will Build a Professional Logo for your Product or Company For 2k Only. Offer valid while promo Lasts. See my info below to Chat me up.
Pay on Delivery

15 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by YungMillionaire: 3:33pm On Dec 06, 2019
Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
Tonnexy:
I smell lies
Like this or like that ?!

22 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by amiibaby(f): 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
Oyo
Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by slightlyMad(f): 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
She probably picked his used condom from a hotel where he lodged.
what a shame

Advice to celebs, turn your used condoms and rinse it, desperate times require desperate measures

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by NOETHNICITY(m): 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
Too many prostitute occupying our space

And this one now has family too

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by philip0906(m): 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
Foolish woman!

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by famzynet: 3:34pm On Dec 06, 2019
Nonsense.
Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Zenzu01(m): 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
He promised you Heaven and Earth and you accepted..

Is he God

22 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by 1Sharon(f): 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
Can a guy sleep with you unprotected without you allowing it?

14 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Stephendeals: 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
Someone should let her know that the attention she ordered for have been delivered...
She has graced Nairaland frontpage...

Next pls!

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by HenryQuest(m): 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
Just imagine. So, ordinary "nwanyioma" did the magic. I've been using it on Amaka since 2017 yet no show!!!

Meanwhile, I thought Flavour is in the business of hunting Miss Nigeria as they come. This one doesn't qualify for miss Abakpa

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Ytgud: 3:35pm On Dec 06, 2019
Funny, leave flavour abeg.

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Nobody: 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Na only when man don drink bellyful na that time every lady be angel. Else he won't have slept with this ayamatanga. I drink sotay I call one karashika for me school that year miss Nigeria. The next morning I nearly faint. Imagine after person apply makeup finish she still worwor. Now early morning wey she remove am how she go take be. Yesss. That's how I felt.

And I also learnt one lesson. Punna no fine punna no ugly. No matter how you fine reach una punna na the same. Flavor go carry your Pikin.

13 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Officialcartel(m): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
The slut is trying to gain attention

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by ArmaniUhuru: 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Nothing Emeka no go see for Ariaria market.

21 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Tookool(m): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
If no one believes this girl, I believe her .....if Flavour can sleep and impregnate those other girls, what makes you think he won't do same with this girl. Cus she's not that pretty?

18 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Whobedatte(m): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Her daughter na flavour carbon copy o grin

14 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by sexymoma(f): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Some of you people typing "Lies"
Abeg i wan ask... Flavor nor be human Being? he nor get pr1ck
The woman nor get hoe? how is he different from other guys out there..

31 Likes

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by joshtooxplicit: 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Thank God she didn't say Rape..
Someone toast you, you Agree now you are complaining...abeg shiifffft.... If person want sex u fit promise heaven and earth.

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by damilare442: 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Ok.. Dump girl looking for where her pepper go red without doing anything.

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by Dreyl(m): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
I don't believe flavor can stoop so low

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Juliet Oluchi Ehiemere: Flavour Brainwashed & Slept With Me, Promising Me Heaven by crackhouse(m): 3:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
So na you be the person he never see for him life? As fine as you are? Lol

Bolanle Ninalowo Wearing Bathroom Slippers In Throwback Picture With Wife / Victor Eze Is Dead (Nollywood Actor) / Mercy Twerks For Don Jazzy On BBNaija, He Comments About Her Pants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32