Stats: 3,159,353 members, 7,839,629 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... (11923 Views)

Man Standing Alone While His Friends Are Busy With Their Women - Romance - / Lady Shows Off Her Boobs On Facebook, Says Her Friends Are Hypocrites (pics) / All Her Friends Are Boys. Can Any Girl Explain This? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by TheGoodJoe(m): 3:23pm On Dec 24, 2019
CosmicJames:

Make no mistake about it.
Karma does exist. Karma is a universal principle that cannot fail.
And don't think of Karma only reward for evil. There is also Karma for good deeds.

You also don't know what the rich are going through. Money is not everything.
At some point, money become nothing.
I pray that you will have more than enough money in your life so you will understand better

Where is the Karma for Babangida and Obasanjo? Men who looted the country dry and milked the poor to pieces.

The only karma I see is the masses suffering for the benefits of the corrupt in power.

I do not see Abacha's children picking from the bins for the evil their father Committed. Instead I see the children of the innocent feeding from dump sites.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by MZrapper(f): 3:25pm On Dec 24, 2019
yemifez:

I m not surprised that this is coming from a female

Whatever makes you sleep at night is welcomed.
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by MarrisManah(m): 3:32pm On Dec 24, 2019
On a serious note can you link me up with these your friends... I'm doing a project if you must know the reason for my asking. Thanks in advance. No time to say no time.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by zexy2030(m): 3:35pm On Dec 24, 2019
MZrapper:
PLEASE make money regardless of how it comes.
No one cares how you make money, just be rich.
Has any woman said anything logically (fish brained), emotional materials, thats why they fvck around even in serious relationships, when caught blames the devil, from beginning their advice has ever been misleading.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by franchasng: 3:36pm On Dec 24, 2019
Life is mysterious. You maybe waiting for karma to catch up with people you feel are bad but karma will decide not to for reason best known to karma alone lol

If Karma was real and do catch up with all the evil and bad people that made money through crime, tell me if 99% of rich people in Nigeria wouldn't have died a long time ago Or paying their karma reward to our excitements

I mean take a look at Muhammadu Buhari, of all the atrocities he committed since his time as a young soldier, we are still waiting for karma to catch up with him while he is getting younger, fresher and richer every minute of the day.

What about Olusegun Obasanjo who ordered the murder of people of UDI in Bayelsa state What about all the Nigerian wealth belonging to all Nigerians these evil men looted and made so many Nigerians hungry, hopeless, helpless and future less and even pushed many into crime as they made the nation difficult for people to survive legitimately, has karma paid them back

What about Ahmed Bola Tinubu who have committed all manner of crimes known to human kind and looted the wealth of the people to make himself lord of his own, has karma paid him back Do you know Tinubu was also into Yahoo Yahoo wire fraud when he was in the US

What about Senator Buruji Kashamu the known drug lord who ran away from US to become a king in Nigeria with his crime gotten wealth

What about T. A. Orji the former Governor of Abia state, how is karma paying him

What about Rochas Okorocha the infamous fraudster cum Governor that looted Imo state dry, has karma paid him back

El Rufai nkor

Do you know that most owners of the big companies in Nigeria you are sending your CVs to get juicy jobs were once fraudsters and some fronts for political leaders

Do you think Dangote is a righteous man who deserve all the good things of this world

My point is, life is mysterious.

Whatever your mind tells you not to do, don't do it because that is your inner spirit telling you that if you do it you will end in regret but if your inner mind tells you boldly to go ahead, please go ahead so long as you are not killing anybody, not spilling any blood and not causing any harm.

Do you know some of the yahoo boys don't really scam individuals Some of them are hacking banks and stealing small portions of money that banks steal from people legitimately.

Some of them hack accounts of rich politicians who stole their country's wealth and stashed in foreign bank accounts and so they hack these stupid politicians foreign accounts and just steal some money to settle their own family.

So don't judge people because you are not their God. Just face your own life, whatever you cannot do, don't do it, whatever you can do, do it.

I will advice you make a plan to relocate out of Nigeria because to be honest, the chances of a Nigerian youth from a poor family making it financially successful in Nigeria under the current government policies and job market is very slim.

If you are a Nigerian youth reading this, pls if you see opportunity to migrate out of Nigeria legally, pls do so asap don't wait!

To our single sisters living abroad, pls come back to Nigeria and marry our single brothers and take them abroad let them go there and hustle because Nigerian guys are hardworking, all they need is that legal paper to get to western countries to work, they will make you proud, come back home, stop wasting that citizenship and remain unhappily single and gracing the bed of those bomboclats over there, come and marry single Naija guys and help Nigeria grow cry

When I come out tomorrow to contest for President you guys won't vote me because I am Igbo, you will vote a Fulani cow who doesn't care about the well being of you Nigerians, you see the outcome sad

25 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by MZrapper(f): 3:38pm On Dec 24, 2019
zexy2030:

Has any woman said anything logically (fish brained), emotional materials, thats why they fvck around even in serious relationships, when caught blames the devil, from beginning their advice has ever been misleading.

I hope this isn't coming from a broke toothless bulldg?

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by zexy2030(m): 3:45pm On Dec 24, 2019
MZrapper:

Whatever makes you sleep at night is welcomed.
You lie dear, except it is legit see this:
Ecclesiastes 5:12
The sleep of a labouring man is sweet, whether he eat little or much: but the abundance of the rich will not suffer him to sleep.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by MZrapper(f): 3:48pm On Dec 24, 2019
zexy2030:

You lie dear, except it is legit see this:
Ecclesiastes 5:12
The sleep of a labouring man is sweet, whether he eat little or much: but the abundance of the rich will not suffer him to sleep.

I have no business with your Bible.

I'm not a Christian, besides you didn't even understand my response.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by zexy2030(m): 3:50pm On Dec 24, 2019
MZrapper:

I hope this isn't coming from a broke toothless bulldg?
I just laugh at your foolishness in this forum, when you see a dog that will be missing, she will never hear the warning of her owner.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by zexy2030(m): 3:55pm On Dec 24, 2019
MZrapper:

I have no business with your Bible.

I'm not a Christian, besides you didn't even understand my response.
Proverbs 11:22
As a jewel of gold in a pig's nose, so is a beautiful woman without sense.

Proverbs 9:8
Donot correct a fool, he will hate you: correct a wise man, and he will love you.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by robertmugabe: 3:59pm On Dec 24, 2019
Viking007:
Sometimes I begin to doubt karma exists. I'm beginning to come to the conclusion that karma is just another 'feel good' pill for the poor.

Bro, when you see those who are successful in our society and live a normal life to the end of thier life, one may want to agree with u that karma is just a concept to keep us on our toe in upright lane. Some of them even retire into politics and we keep praising them till d end of time

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Viking007(m): 4:22pm On Dec 24, 2019
robertmugabe:

Bro, when you see those who are successful in our society and live a normal life to the end of thier life, one may want to agree with u that karma is just a concept to keep us on our toe in upright lane. Some of them even retire into politics and we keep praising them till d end of time
God bless you.
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by leesamyoung(m): 4:24pm On Dec 24, 2019
CosmicJames:

Make no mistake about it.
Karma does exist. Karma is a universal principle that cannot fail.
And don't think of Karma only reward for evil. There is also Karma for good deeds.

You also don't know what the rich are going through. Money is not everything.
At some point, money become nothing.
I pray that you will have more than enough money in your life so you will understand better
do you know general Gowon, if you know him then you will understand karma only exist in nollywood

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by CosmicJames(m): 4:48pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheGoodJoe:

Where is the Karma for Babangida and Obasanjo? Men who looted the country dry and milked the poor to pieces.

The only karma I see is the masses suffering for the benefits of the corrupt in power.

I do not see Abacha's children picking from the bins for the evil their father Committed. Instead I see the children of the innocent feeding from dump sites.
You are thinking Karma is only a bad reward for evil deeds. I told you Karma is in two forms. Good Karma and bad Karma
Remember that no one is righteous.
All the people you are mentioning have also done some good and they must reap accordingly.
Remember also that suffering and pains is not only the absence of money.
The rich also cry!

You mentioned children of the innocents.
What did you know about their fathers?
Do you know what their fathers or forefathers have done or committed in the past?
Ask yourself what must have happened for them not to be rich and why their children are suffering?

Don't think that looting of public funds is the worst crime. All sin are equal before the maker. Whether it is a little false witness, a little lie or looting of billions. They are all the same!
The only difference is in the level of consequences.

On the other hand, all good deeds are the same. Whether it is a little help of pointing someone in the right direction, buying a house or a car for someone, they are all the same!
The only difference is in the level of rewards.

Whether you believe it or not, it is a universal principle that works all the time.

The little, little things we do all counts. And we must reap we sow.

We live in a well ordered universe full of principles and nothing just happen without a reason.

Is not everything that you can understand.
The world is too deep. Some things you see happening today are a manifestations of what happened over 20yrs ago!

What we all see is the manifestation. We don't see the cause and we cannot see it.

We only try to understand the Universal with the eyes of laws of principles.

Don't go get involve in evil of any kind today thinking that there's no Karma.
You will be preparing and keeping suffering for your unborn generations.
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by iLegendd(m): 4:52pm On Dec 24, 2019
Sorry.
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by dreaizy(m): 4:56pm On Dec 24, 2019
You are not the only one with more successful friends, mates or younger ones. No matter your problem, there are people in worse conditions. So, it's not an excuse to make money by causing others suffering. I don't believe in Karma. You can be successful through crime, be respected by society, live long and even enter heaven.

But let's stop justifying crime with flimsy excuses or warning people to stay away from crime with the reward of heaven. Be a good or bad person, as long as you can live with it.
I also don't believe in suffering stupidly either.

Here is my advice. Stop competing with a 1000 other graduates for one white collar job. Be frugal with your expenses, Move to a cheaper town. Learn a Skill, preferably one that you can offer online, so you won't need a shop.
Try freelancing on fiverr, up work etc. You will get paid to do what you love.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by robertmugabe: 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2019
CosmicJames:

You are thinking Karma is only a bad reward for evil deeds. I told you Karma is in two forms. Good Karma and bad Karma
All the people you are mentioning have also done some good and they must reap accordingly.
The rich also cry!

Do you know what their fathers or forefathers have done or committed in the past?
Ask yourself what must have happened for them not to be rich and why their children are suffering?

Don't think that looting of public funds is the worst crime. All sin are equal before the maker. Whether it is a little false witness, a little lie or looting of billions. They are all the same!

On the other hand, all good deeds are the same. Whether it is a little help of pointing someone in the right direction, buying a house or a car for someone, they are all the same!

Whether you believe it or not, it is a universal principle that works all the time.

We live in a well ordered universe full of principles and nothing just happen without a reason.

The world is too deep. Some things you see happening today are a manifestations of what happened over 20yrs ago!

What we all see is the manifestation. We don't see the cause and we cannot see it.

I only disagree with u where u said all sins are equal bf d maker. Equating all sins to the same severity, in your own little human wisdom how fair do you think this is ?

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by hakeemhakeem(m): 5:34pm On Dec 24, 2019
1.Bro talk to one or two who can loan you with a statement that you will pay back
2.sources for properties introduce to them and convince them to buy and get your commissions

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by karlboss: 5:36pm On Dec 24, 2019
If you can show me one European family that was involved in slave trade that karma has destroyed I will believe in karma

The op problem is very easy to see. He had parents or someone that trained him upright.

The rules states give me a child until he is seven and I will show you the man.

Your conscience and thought are illusion they are just result of past programming.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by TheGoodJoe(m): 5:44pm On Dec 24, 2019
CosmicJames:

The rich also cry!

I am not involved and not planning to get involved in evil. I have a conscience and I respect it.

I am okay if I do not blow like E-Money tomorrow. I just want a good life for me and my family. Be able to give them good shelter, clothing and feeding. Provide good education for them.

If I blow tomorrow, thank God. If I don't, no beef. I will still keep working for success.

However, the so called karma talk is punnany. Karma is a b1*ch because it is bullshit. What good can someone do to equate cutting short the life of a brilliant innovative mind like Dele Giwa? What of Vatsa?

Looting is made evil. People get to die in hospitals because of lack of Medicare. See our soldiers in the front line fighting Boko Haram with little supplies. While the funds for their upkeep gets looted.

Babangida is a good example of the fact Karma is a b1*ch. All your writing there shows Karma is truly confused, if drug dealers live lavishly and their children lavish the fruit of their crimes.

Look at Jay-Z who made it off crime and toasts to it.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by karlboss: 5:48pm On Dec 24, 2019
franchasng:
Life is mysterious. You maybe waiting for karma to catch up with people you feel are bad but karma will decide not to for reason best known to karma alone lol

If Karma was real and do catch up with all the evil and bad people that made money through crime, tell me if 99% of rich people in Nigeria wouldn't have died a long time ago Or paying their karma reward to our excitements

I mean take a look at Muhammadu Buhari, of all the atrocities he committed since his time as a young soldier, we are still waiting for karma to catch up with him while he is getting younger, fresher and richer every minute of the day.

What about Olusegun Obasanjo who ordered the murder of people of UDI in Bayelsa state What about all the Nigerian wealth belonging to all Nigerians these evil men looted and made so many Nigerians hungry, hopeless, helpless and future less and even pushed many into crime as they made the nation difficult for people to survive legitimately, has karma paid them back

What about Ahmed Bola Tinubu who have committed all manner of crimes known to human kind and looted the wealth of the people to make himself lord of his own, has karma paid him back Do you know Tinubu was also into Yahoo Yahoo wire fraud when he was in the US

What about Senator Buruji Kashamu the known drug lord who ran away from US to become a king in Nigeria with his crime gotten wealth

What about T. A. Orji the former Governor of Abia state, how is karma paying him

What about Rochas Okorocha the infamous fraudster cum Governor that looted Imo state dry, has karma paid him back

El Rufai nkor

Do you know that most owners of the big companies in Nigeria you are sending your CVs to get juicy jobs were once fraudsters and some fronts for political leaders

Do you think Dangote is a righteous man who deserve all the good things of this world

My point is, life is mysterious.

Whatever your mind tells you not to do, don't do it because that is your inner spirit telling you that if you do it you will end in regret but if your inner mind tells you boldly to go ahead, please go ahead so long as you are not killing anybody, not spilling any blood and not causing any harm.

Do you know some of the yahoo boys don't really scam individuals Some of them are hacking banks and stealing small portions of money that banks steal from people legitimately.

Some of them hack accounts of rich politicians who stole their country's wealth and stashed in foreign bank accounts and so they hack these stupid politicians foreign accounts and just steal some money to settle their own family.

So don't judge people because you are not their God. Just face your own life, whatever you cannot do, don't do it, whatever you can do, do it.

I will advice you make a plan to relocate out of Nigeria because to be honest, the chances of a Nigerian youth from a poor family making it financially successful in Nigeria under the current government policies and job market is very slim.

If you are a Nigerian youth reading this, pls if you see opportunity to migrate out of Nigeria legally, pls do so asap don't wait!

To our single sisters living abroad, pls come back to Nigeria and marry our single brothers and take them abroad let them go there and hustle because Nigerian guys are hardworking, all they need is that legal paper to get to western countries to work, they will make you proud, come back home, stop wasting that citizenship and remain unhappily single and gracing the bed of those bomboclats over there, come and marry single Naija guys and help Nigeria grow cry

When I come out tomorrow to contest for President you guys won't vote me because I am Igbo, you will vote a Fulani cow who doesn't care about the well being of you Nigerians, you see the outcome sad

Thanks for this

Look the way you train your kids would make or Mar their future especially boys.

You can't compare a child born in the streets to children brought up in middle class home in terms of chasing the paper.

I am in the same shoes as op I know my problem it's my upbringing I come from a God fearing family I am a graduate. I am intelligent but these things don't bring money.

You have to be smart so what did I do. I left my family house to stay on my own so I can see.

Life is too deep. Misery love company. The rich don't need more friends

When I see gee boys ball and flex deep down I Know they are on the right path.

Look at Europe and America they are what they are because of what they stole from Africa.

God never created money and has no interest in it.

God is not interested in your relationship until you bring your wife to the altar and convenant wedding.

Smartness and applied knowledge is the only way.

Na 200 naira dey my hand after hustling up and down this year.

Guys forget. There are rules in this world man must learn and obey to go far but most of our parents are just hardworking people on their jobs or business. They don't know

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by TheGoodJoe(m): 5:48pm On Dec 24, 2019
robertmugabe:

I only disagree with u where u said all sins are equal bf d maker. Equating all sins to the same severity, in your own little human wisdom how fair do you think this is ?

Thank you.

Stealing meat from the pot equates to murdering a political office holder to claim his sit.

Then they say Karma has sense.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by franchasng: 5:49pm On Dec 24, 2019
karlboss:

Thanks for this
welcome. Try it with faith, it works a lot
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Viking007(m): 5:55pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheGoodJoe:

I am not involved and not planning to get involved in evil. I have a conscience and I respect it.

I am okay if I do not blow like E-Money tomorrow. I just want a good life for me and my family. Be able to give them good shelter, clothing and feeding. Provide good education for them.

If I blow tomorrow, thank God. If I don't, no beef. I will still keep working for success.

However, the so called karma talk is punnany. Karma is a b1*ch because it is bullshit. What good can someone do to equate cutting short the life of a brilliant innovative mind like Dele Giwa? What of Vatsa?

Looting is made evil. People get to die in hospitals because of lack of Medicare. See our soldiers in the front line fighting Boko Haram with little supplies. While the funds for their upkeep gets looted.

Babangida is a good example of the fact Karma is a b1*ch. All your writing there shows Karma is truly confused, if drug dealers live lavishly and their children lavish the fruit of their crimes.

[img]https://i./8Lyh.gif[/img]

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Avast(m): 5:57pm On Dec 24, 2019
MZrapper:
PLEASE make money regardless of how it comes.
No one cares how you make money, just be rich.

Striving Muslimah can you dash the guy your pant.

Disgrace to the deen

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Donpenny(m): 5:58pm On Dec 24, 2019
The internet they say never forget. If you indulge in cybercrime you may be successful for some time but a day will come when you will definitely get caught and you will pay direly for it. Learn from the experience of invitus obi and others. Go legit and be contented with what ever you have, if possible change your circle of friends and be discipline. God will pick ur call soon

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by TheGoodJoe(m): 6:04pm On Dec 24, 2019
Donpenny:
The internet they say never forget. If you indulge in cybercrime you may be successful for some time but a day will come when you will definitely get caught and you will pay direly for it. Learn from the experience of invitus obi and others. Go legit and be contented with what ever you have, if possible change your circle of friends and be discipline. God will pick ur call soon

The Internet has not forgotten Babangida or Jay-Z but they are still lounging.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Viking007(m): 6:10pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheGoodJoe:

Your post really got me I had to quote it twice.

90% of Nigerians just want a simple life. A life they can provide for their average family - food, shelter, good health, very average education, that's all. Nothing extravagant. They don't need 30 million naira.

A good percentage of Nigerians won't see 5 million naira before they die. According to a recent CBN statistics, only about 10-20% of Nigerians have above N100,000 in their bank accounts.
[img]https://media./media/4pMX5rJ4PYAEM/giphy.gif[/img]

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by TheGoodJoe(m): 6:14pm On Dec 24, 2019
The truth is that evil succeeds when good do nothing. Being good is nice. I have the angel and demon theory.

Angels make the World better for the coming generations.

Demons eat the fruits of the Angels.

The only way the good people can win is through perseverance and patience. Need to stop envying.

However, the good must not be weak.

"No room for weakness."

There is no Karma rewarding evil to evil.

The Good has to get strong to conquer. Which also involves making money.

Read, study, develop skills. Market your skills and make money. F**K jobs. Just another form of slavery.

Skills and marketing will make you valuable. Be patient and get extremely skillful. Apply it and blow. No need dipping hands in crime. You waited this long. A few more months of patient and hardwork in a smart way will get you there.

Forget flashy cars and Instagram money. Just get enough for yourself.

If anyone is waiting for Karma, he is on a long thing like D'Banj says.
Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Zagee: 6:15pm On Dec 24, 2019
@op I had to cut the friendship early with them..... Couldn't stand the pressure oozing out from within them... Men, the life is mad oo.... Here I am 27 and thinking "how man wan make am" , but these friends- my age grades are ESTABLISHED!!!! ���

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Goddeywithme: 6:16pm On Dec 24, 2019
davillian:
Bro
If truly they are your friends they should be able to give you a soft loan to start a business.
If they can't then they are truly not your friends....
What you should do is to get close to family and your true friends making money legitimately for assistance write your business plan and mail all of them and if nothing comes out baba join them make small change invest it....
Pls if you join them and make small money hopping you don't get caught in the process cut them all off.....
God help you sometimes in life you need to dance with the pigs in the mod to cool off.

Is it not possible that Most of those who refuse to help a friend until the friend joins the business are into some sort of ritual.

That is y they won't help u because if they do, u will enjoy clean money, while they suffer the consequences of doing whatever ritual they did.

Think about that OP.

Re: I Am Depressed, All My Friends Are Successful Fraudsters... by Uyi168: 6:17pm On Dec 24, 2019
Viking007:
Sometimes I begin to doubt karma exists. I'm beginning to come to the conclusion that karma is just another 'feel good' pill for the poor.
Karma, actually is scam...

I Want To Sleep With My Wife's Cousin / Nigerian p©rnStar, King Tblak Reveals How Much He Pays His Girls / Join The Romance Sex Group Chat On Whatsapp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106