How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? (4266 Views)
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by CAPSLOCKED: 7:49am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Ardar:GRABBERS... LOL. ![]() |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Nobody: 7:56am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Ardar:some women-haters will come for your head |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Ifakiland(m): 8:03am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Open bumbum joor |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by pryme(m): 8:05am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Just grab somebody. |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by horpigee1(op): 8:15am On Jan 04, 2020 |
omale88:I have been letting her go without doing anything with her for months....my only gain is to f**k, I just have to do it today or else I'll be a loser. tanks for ur contribution bro |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Nobody: 9:41am On Jan 04, 2020 |
horpigee1:good luck bro |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Papadoh(m): 9:44am On Jan 04, 2020 |
omale88:Oya Mr Buzzkill, come and be going, we don't want you here, leave this thread. |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Nobody: 10:03am On Jan 04, 2020 |
Papadoh:ive been out why call me back ?didnt you see when i made the post?as a matter of fact the owner of the thread had no problem with me, please dont be a b!tch about it. |
| Re: How Do You Tell Your Partner You Want To Make Love?? by Papadoh(m): 10:06am On Jan 04, 2020 |
omale88:Oh i don't have a problem with you, oya come and be going again, go go go, bye. |
How Do You Tell Your Partner They Have Mouth And Body Odour? • What Feature (s) Is A Must Have For A Partner You Intend To Date Or Marry? • Things You Should Never Tell Your Girlfriend Or Wife • 2 • 3 • 4
VPN Exposes Your Entire Data, Including Bank Account... Stop Using It! (pics) • Dating And Marrying Lesbian Ladies • Sex Wahala: Her Puna Smells Like Dead Fish