Stats: 3,160,398 members, 7,843,164 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander (1450 Views)

I Need Someone That Can Be Giving Me'akamu'every Morning Here In.. / My Salary Is 80k But She Said I Should Be Giving Her 70k Monthly - Help / When I Become Rich On Monday, I Will Order Waakye (2) (3) (4)

Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 7:09pm On Jan 24, 2020
Starting from monday, i will be giving 1k airtime to a nairalander in the romance section of nairaland. This is my way of helping out.
This will go on for as long as i want it to continue. kiss
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by kecee99(m): 7:16pm On Jan 24, 2020
medTechworld:
Starting from monday, i will be giving 1k airtime to a nairalander in the romance section of nairaland. This is my way of helping out.
Why tongue
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by StrikeBack(m): 7:19pm On Jan 24, 2020
Don’t you have people around you that need the 1k daily
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Brandonx(m): 7:19pm On Jan 24, 2020
medTechworld:
Hope you don't intend collecting people's destiny with 1000.[color=#000099][/color] grin

Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Skmoda360(m): 7:41pm On Jan 24, 2020
Mtcheeew....... undecided
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 7:58pm On Jan 24, 2020
Skmoda360:
Mtcheeew....... undecided

Abeg oh! Make una no carry una frustration con meet me for here oh..
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 7:58pm On Jan 24, 2020
StrikeBack:
Don’t you have people around you that need the 1k daily
Abeg oh! Make una no carry una frustration con meet me for here oh
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Skmoda360(m): 8:00pm On Jan 24, 2020
medTechworld:

Abeg oh! Make una no carry una frustration con meet me for here oh..
Do you really have to bring it here? ......
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jan 24, 2020
medTechworld:

Abeg oh! Make una no carry una frustration con meet me for here oh

What am I to submit?

Admsn letter, jamb letter, work ID, school ID, nin, voter. Abeg which one grin
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Lamanii22(f): 11:36pm On Jan 24, 2020
Brandonx:

Hope you don't intend collecting people's destiny with 1000.[color=#000099][/color] grin

Hahahahaha.... Aye le gaan o
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 8:57am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

What am I to submit?

Admsn letter, jamb letter, work ID, school ID, nin, voter. Abeg which one grin

Lol grin All grin
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:58am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

Lol grin All grin

Which one?
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:58am On Jan 25, 2020
Brandonx:

Hope you don't intend collecting people's destiny with 1000.[/color] grin

1k per destiny grin[color=#550000]
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 9:01am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

Which one?

NIN , voters card , intl passport, school cert. grin
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 9:05am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

Now I know this is a 1k for destiny thread grin
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 9:10am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

Send me 10k... E to make sense for me right now
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 10:06am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

Now I know this is a 1k for destiny thread grin

Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 10:06am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

Send me 10k... E to make sense for me right now

Uhmmmm ... really? shocked
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 10:31am On Jan 25, 2020
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 10:33am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

Uhmmmm ... really? shocked

Yes yea.. I'm so serious right now... I can tell u what I need it for via pm... I'm sure u will reason enough to give me that 10k
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 10:48am On Jan 25, 2020
Lostz:
Are you on that hookup site codedruns?
No
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 10:48am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

Yes yea.. I'm so serious right now... I can tell u what I need it for via pm... I'm sure u will reason enough to give me that 10k

Lol. Okay!
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 10:52am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

Lol. Okay!

Just sent u a pm.. Kindly reply

Check ur pm
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 11:02am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:
No
your picture looks like someone I saw there
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 11:05am On Jan 25, 2020
Lostz:
your picture looks like someone I saw there

I'm not on that platform
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 11:13am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

I'm not on that platform

Too sad if u wunt reply my dm sad
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 11:14am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

cant see your msg
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by medTechworld(f): 11:16am On Jan 25, 2020
Mymynd4u:

replied.
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 11:19am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

replied.

Yes.. I just replied u via mail now.. We can chat via whstsapp if it be comfortable for u... Let's exchange contact via whstsapp..
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by blues343(m): 11:23am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

replied.
I am Interested o. Help pls my line 08130534562 thanks
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by Nobody: 11:23am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

I'm not on that platform
okay
Re: Starting From Monday, I Will Be Giving 1k Airtime To A Nairalander by blues343(m): 11:27am On Jan 25, 2020
medTechworld:

replied.
08130534562 MTN . thanks

The Pains Of Rebuffing, A Guy Says He Was Treated Like A Piece Of Shit By Women / The Reason Why It Seems Guys Bash Ladies On Nairaland / Are Girls Really Liabilities To Men?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23