Stats: 3,326,198 members, 8,425,426 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 01:56 PM

I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] (2811 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by iLegendd(op): 5:55pm On Mar 14, 2020
I like my woman homely yet raunchy inside the house. So, I want to buy different types and colors of lingeries.

Before I head to the market, I want women or people who have the eye to give me a price range to avoid being scammed with high price. For undies and bra, I know, but lingeries, I don't.

So what's the least amount and the highest amount I should have in mind?

Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by coolestofall(m): 6:09pm On Mar 14, 2020
Sorry, thread not for me.
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by ojun50(m): 6:12pm On Mar 14, 2020
I just dey imagine say na black girl wear am.....
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by Nairalandmonika: 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2020
ojun50:
With their pot belly, yuck.
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by LilPeezy(m): 6:38pm On Mar 14, 2020
See wetin ex videos dun turn u to
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by AlphaGreenz: 7:18pm On Mar 14, 2020
ojun50:
Lemme hear you say you don't find white ladies attractive. shocked
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by Nobody: 7:22pm On Mar 14, 2020
shut the Bleep up bítch !
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by ojun50(m): 7:23pm On Mar 14, 2020
AlphaGreenz:
Lemme hear you say you don't find white ladies attractive. shocked
No only black
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by AlphaGreenz: 7:26pm On Mar 14, 2020
ojun50:
No only black
Guy why??... I'm even looking forward to marrying a white woman.
Maybe Russian or Latina tongue
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by iLegendd(op): 7:28pm On Mar 14, 2020
ojun50:
She will look better.

Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by ojun50(m): 7:29pm On Mar 14, 2020
iLegendd:
She will look better.
Na Ankara she wear for body?
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by ojun50(m): 7:30pm On Mar 14, 2020
AlphaGreenz:
Guy why??... I'm even looking forward to marrying a white woman.
Maybe Russian or Latina tongue
Go ahead
Re: I Want to Buy Different Colors of This Naughty Thing [Picture] by Nat404: 9:01pm On Mar 14, 2020
iLegendd:
She will look better.
Apparently, my girl is taller and sexier than her. wink
1 Reply

I'm Bored Today, So I'm Doing This Naughty Thing [Picture]It Sucks When Everyone Is Sleeping But You're Doing This Naughty Thing [Picture]A FRIEND Introduced Me To This Naughty Thing [Picture]234

Have You Ever Dated A Girl That Haven't Been In A Relationship Before?I Received My First Nude Ever. 18+ Pix AttachedA Good Girl & A Cheat