Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,687 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:48 PM

Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor (43624 Views)

El-Rufai's Wife, Hadiza Visits Her Farm: Husband Won’t Pay Ransom If Kidnapped / Hadiza, El-Rufai's Wife: This Is What Kaduna Stress Has Done To My Husband / 'With My Four Husbands' - Hadiza, El-Rufai's Wife Shares Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Phantoms: 8:34am On Mar 29, 2020
it is well wit every person afflicted by dis epidemic,Amen
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Openbusiness: 8:35am On Mar 29, 2020
Isn't God a wonderful God? The Lord God Almighty, that the universe is his foot mat, the sun saw his glory coming and vanished, the grave heard his footsteps and japaaa. The Great King that nothing is impossible for him to do, the eternal ruler who specializes in lifting up the humble, resisting the proud and tearing down the wicked. I worship and thank you for your great mercy shown to me. Let your will be done in Nigeria. Uproot the wicked from powerful places in this country, revenge the death of your people and innocents whose blood were shed by wicked evil killer Fulani herdsmen, let your vengeance visit their sponsors and supporters across this country, let not a single one of them escape your wrath, in Jesus name.

Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Underarm: 8:35am On Mar 29, 2020
Okay

Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Evidenx(m): 8:35am On Mar 29, 2020
I PRAY THE LORD SHOULD TAKE AWAY THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS AWAY QUICKLY SO THAT A NEW NIGERIA BE BORN.

I TOLD MANY THAT 2020 CALAMITY IS COMING,BUT THEY DIDNT BELIEVE. CHECK MY SIGNATURE.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by ollypass: 8:35am On Mar 29, 2020
Pruwa:
it is well
let God's will be done

This your prayer sha...
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Chernobyl: 8:37am On Mar 29, 2020
Chernobyl:
See these selfish family.Are they the only people being afflicted by the Coronavirus disease?
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by friday2011(m): 8:37am On Mar 29, 2020
Person wey dey hungry no dey pray.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by lunacol(m): 8:38am On Mar 29, 2020
They will leave in BODY BAGS as if he can create life.

At least politicians should start rethinking the way they see the masses. The hospitals they refused,despised to fix and make it world standard is the one treating them. What an irony of life.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Facidio: 8:39am On Mar 29, 2020
Are they not thesame people abusing people for calling the father out?
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Lexusgs430: 8:40am On Mar 29, 2020
Are they tired of praying for him?
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Siberia01(m): 8:40am On Mar 29, 2020
Totilopussylick:
No pity for any polithiefs positive for covik one-nine birus smiley
fositive por covik one nine birus
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by TroubleMaker47(m): 8:41am On Mar 29, 2020
What type of prayer?
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Nobody: 8:43am On Mar 29, 2020
Wishing El Rufai a speedy and full recovery. All things considered, he is a good guy of Nigerian politics.

I hope El Rufai and all other leaders can use the time on their hands during this lockdown to reflect on the worthlessness of all the ephemeral pursuits they allow to distract them from providing the very best for Nigerians at all levels.

Any Governor who does not prioritize the provision of adequate healthcare after we beat Covid-19 is simply a hopeless person.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Nobody: 8:43am On Mar 29, 2020
Okay. The entire Nigeria is praying for him, Mr. Body Bag.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by 8stargeneral: 8:43am On Mar 29, 2020
Hv they prayed for us before.... we that encounter all kind of challenges on daily basis.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Hassan88(m): 8:44am On Mar 29, 2020
Racoon:
See these selfish family.Are they the only people being afflicted by the Coronavirus disease?

Don't you have something sensible to say?
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Hassan88(m): 8:46am On Mar 29, 2020
lilprinze:
I don't have time to waste praying for any Nigerian politician.
They are all criminals.
It may interest you to know that when you pray for someone, you pray for yourself too.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Adakintroy2: 8:47am On Mar 29, 2020
Pray for yourselves. Nigerians don't have prayers to waste on elites.

Our silent prayer is that as many of you that needs to die should this period. It's cleansing.
.this angel of death Wil pass the poor. Just the rich.

Yes it happen to the Israelite were God somehow wiped the senior ones making trouble and reminding them of egypt.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by iammo(m): 8:47am On Mar 29, 2020

when they would be licking Abba Kyari's yansh up and down, now Abba Kyari is about to put them in deep shiit
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by ledaman: 8:52am On Mar 29, 2020
Insha Allaah he would survive this scourge!
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Nobody: 8:52am On Mar 29, 2020
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by PresidentAtiku(m): 8:54am On Mar 29, 2020
pk2me:
He doesn't know who Christ is, he's a Muslim or correct me if am mistaken.
Saul was a worse unbeliever but later became one of the greatest apostles
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Adex2442: 8:57am On Mar 29, 2020
If he has contributed to the downfall of this great nation, he will die. This is the only legal way that God is using to fight for this nation and her citizens. Do they need our prayers when they are looting money??
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Adex2442: 8:58am On Mar 29, 2020
Benjaniblinks:
Nigerians are praying for your Husband. Nothing will happen to him God is in control.

If he has contributed to the downfall of this great nation, he will die. This is the only legal way that God is using to fight for this nation and her citizens. Do they need our prayers when they are looting money??
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by lonelydora: 9:00am On Mar 29, 2020
emeijeh:
The cabal must GO!

He's someone's father and uncle. Pray for him. Love your neighbor as yourself
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Sonoyom(m): 9:02am On Mar 29, 2020
This arrogant and stvpid Bello is now arrogantly requesting for prayers ok ooo
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by techliteup: 9:02am On Mar 29, 2020
So una dey believe say El Rufai get Covid 19.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by doczero: 9:03am On Mar 29, 2020
Pray for killer of Christians indeed. The will of Allah will always prevail as they used to say in every situation.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by TPound(m): 9:03am On Mar 29, 2020
57 down,174 more to go...

if you know, you know

For those of you praying for God to avenge the death of their loved ones senselessly killed in their prime and nothing was done about it by the ones who were meant to give them hope.

The time is now.

But...

if you serve the same God that proffers peace and tells you to love your Neighbor, forgive their trespasses and love them as you love your self,let us pray for their quick recovery...

Vengance is of the Lord.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Nobody: 9:05am On Mar 29, 2020
Adex2442:

Bruv, let us keep it real with the God angle. Firstly, Covid-19 is not a death sentence and, secondly, the reality is that the wealthy have more chance of beating it than those who are poor.

Worldwide, many elites have contracted Covid-19 yet how many have died from it. Currently Atiku's son, Abba Kyari, Bauchi Governor and other politicians have already tested positive. I don't hear that any of them have died.

While I understand the frustration of Nigerians, it is still important to have the right perspective over Covid-19. It is not something God sent to target the rich and powerful. In fact it will heap the most suffering on the poor and downtrodden in society.
Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by Karac: 9:05am On Mar 29, 2020
I pray thunder and sopono strike El-Rufai and his entire family. That's the only prayer I have for him. Useless politicians.

Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by DModeCntStopMe: 9:06am On Mar 29, 2020

After paying terrorists to stop killing Christians?

My prayers are on sabbatical, madam

Mumu woman, that should thinking of how to park money and run away because if her wicked short husband dies, she will be thrown out by his kinsmen

US Senator Insults Nigeria In A bid To Mock Obama. / Ikwerre, Ukwuanni, Ika, Ahoada And Ekpeye Are Not Igbo But Edo / Mob Invades Senator Teslim Folarin's House, Loot Empowerment Materials

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50