Stats: 3,152,973 members, 7,817,865 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:33 PM

The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal (8514 Views)

Afenifere: Time For Buhari To Choose Between Being President Of Nigeria And... / Why I Will Use Maina Scandal To Campaign For Buhari – Keyamo / See What Buhari Is Taking With Him To Daura If He Loses 2019 Election - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 9:56pm On Mar 30, 2020
TRIGITlS:
[s][/s]
Getting tired? From over 60 to paltry 13? Pls don't get discouraged, is just one of those things about this your job. It can be frustrating sometimes.
Following just 13? From over 60? No, that is not progress. Pls try and make it at least 50. 13 is not acceptable.

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 10:00pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
Mr, stop yearning nonsense. You claim this is not your alt, pls place curse on it as usual.
[b][/b]
All these other nonsense of me collecting curses is non of your business. Is it you collecting the curse? How is it your problem? Pls swear on the operation of alt and leave this unsolicited preaching

Looks like you are now realizing the foolishness of your way. But it is too late alread. You have already cursed yourself. Live with the consequences of your pointless, intentional blindness.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TRIGITlS: 10:04pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Getting tired? From over 60 to paltry 13? Pls don't get discouraged, is just one of those things about this your job. It can be frustrating sometimes.
Following just 13? From over 60? No, that is not progress. Pls try and make it at least 50. 13 is not acceptable.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TRIGITlS: 10:05pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Mr, stop yearning nonsense. You claim this is not your alt, pls place curse on it as usual.
[b][/b]
All these other nonsense of me collecting curses is non of your business. Is it you collecting the curse? How is it your problem? Pls swear on the operation of alt and leave this unsolicited preaching
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 10:06pm On Mar 30, 2020
topstone4:

Looks like you are now realizing the foolishness of your way. But it is too late alread. You have already cursed yourself. Live with the consequences of your pointless, intentional blindness.
Bottomline, it is your alt.
Therefore this comment is one of those lies behind the anonymity of social media.
Not everyone goes about opening multiple monikers like you.

Case closed.
All those other gibberish are non of my gaddem business. Now fvck off my mention.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 10:08pm On Mar 30, 2020
TRIGITlS:
[s][/s]
Pls increase it to 50.
13 is certainly too low and embarrassing for a good job like this.
May I add, pls dont be discouraged.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 10:30pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Therefore this comment is one of those lies behind the anonymity of social media.
[/b]
Case closed.
All those other gibberish are non of my gaddem business. Now fvck off my mention.

Why are you acting like you don't want me to remind you that you have put yourself under a curse yesterday?
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 10:33pm On Mar 30, 2020
topstone4:

Why are you acting like you don't want me to remind you that you have put yourself under a curse yesterday?
Get the heck out of my mention jor.
You should be waiting for the effect of the curse, no need any reminder. Or is the curse placed for reminder purpose? Gerrout.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 10:41pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
You should be waiting for the effect of the curse, no need any reminder. Or is the curse placed for reminder purpose? Gerrout.

What were you even thinking when you were busy placing heavy curses on your own head yesterday? Why would you curse yourself when you knew you were wrong? Or maybe you were not even thinking at all.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by COVIK19: 10:47pm On Mar 30, 2020
ILoveDemMANNA:

These are nothing but true words.
People love PMB genuinely and truthfully from.their hearts without any financial favours. I remember him addressing the sane and hardworking youths in Nigeria, during the campaign before election both in 2015 and 2019 that ' i don't have money to share and give you like others, but i promise to do all to do the right things to move the nation forward'.
One of the reason i Love Dem , SimplyLeo, Omenka, passingshot, 9japatriot, festacman, fredoooooo, throwback and many other die hard PMB supporters here,
they stand for the truth despite every insults and stupidity the lazy youths that want to die for the thieving politicans they miss throw at them
People love PMB for his honest lifestyle, no other president in the history of Nigeria can compare to him, he's not among the crooked who stole the country's money and have houses all over the country and everywhere in the world..
That is why 15 million Nigerians voted for whom, those who love him are much more than the thieves who hate him for holding the key to the national purse they are after. Barawos dem.
It is such crooked politicans you see Nairaland sufferheads supporting.
PMB's honest lifestyle made him the only presidential candidate to defeat an incumbent president that spent billions of dollars to rig an election but still lost the election.
15 million Nigerians cannot be wrong at the polls.

You’re definitely losing a nut. Are you proud to have a man possibly suffering from dementia as your president? People love him because of his supposed stance on honesty and corruption. But that’s all a fucking lie! Gen Buhari is a serious tribalist and an extremist! Am I wrong about that? I don’t think so. And just so you know, corruption is not gone, still booming in Nigeria under the supposed President who was going to put in structures to fight corruption, still supports Abacha, the Chronic Thief, raised the hand of Gandollar for a second term and a lot of other goofs and bullshit. This is my alternate Monicker, it would take me time to log back in to my other account and reply this quote, I want all those assholes such as Omenka et al to see that we both supported this government some years ago, you’d see a lot of topics I opened supporting and tagging these same people you put up there. I supported Buhari to the end, I went crazy when he won the first elections, we laughed at the PDP supporters, the popular name we called them here was TANoids.

But it had been over 5 years experiencing the Government of General Buhari but I’m not only embarrassed at the state of this country at every level, but I’m also embarrassed with myself for ever thinking that Gen Buhari was the change. Nothing has changed! We are not progressing!

You all better wake up, if you keep on with this Bullshit instead of calling a “spade a spade” your kids will curse you for the state of this country when you’re gone. I have done my bit by letting you know this from my heart.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 10:49pm On Mar 30, 2020
topstone4:

What were you even thinking when you were busy placing heavy curses on your own head yesterday? Why would you curse yourself when you knew you were wrong? Or maybe you were not even thinking at all.
Stop typing nonsense, I have been telling you.
My position yesterday stands. If Buhari is a bad leader may I never get anything I seek. But if he is a good leader, may that be your portion. So, what rubbish are you saying?
Is this to deflect the lie below?
Not everyone goes about opening multiple monikers like you.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 10:59pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
My position yesterday stands. If Buhari is a bad leader may I never get anything I seek. But if he is a good leader, may that be your portion. So, what rubbish are you saying?

Going by the series of curses you placed on yourself yesterday, don't you think you should now be called a CURSED MAN?!. Just asking
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 11:06pm On Mar 30, 2020
topstone4:

Going by the series of curses you placed on yourself yesterday, don't you think you should now be called a CURSED MAN?!. Just asking
Continuously quoting me and repeating same thing all over is sign that even the so-called curses are as lame as they can be. So calling me a curse man, is that the purpose?
Pls stop quoting me with these unnecessary circus. Always talking about curses, and annoyingly repeating same line. Mr, you are getting boring with this endless circle. Place a new curse on the use of alt or pls, duck off my mention. Same line all the time, too boring and nothing nothing.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 11:21pm On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Continuously quoting me and repeating same thing all over is sign that even the so-called curses are as lame as they can be. So calling me a curse man, is that the purpose?
Pls stop quoting me with these unnecessary circus. Always talking about curses, and annoyingly repeating same line. Mr, you are getting boring with this endless circle. Place a new curse on the use of alt or pls, duck off my mention. Same line all the time, too boring and nothing nothing.

His wife and daughter called him a failure, but you, who is a stranger and knows nothing, started cursing yourself that he isn't a failure. You were acting like a man at enmity with wisdom. What a pity
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 11:23pm On Mar 30, 2020
topstone4:

His wife and daughter called him a failure, but you, who is a stranger and knows nothing, started cursing yourself that he isn't a failure. You were acting like a man at enmity with wisdom. What a pity
Now, get out of my mention with these boring lines.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 12:43am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]

Its boringness will not stop the curse you have placed on yourself from coming to pass on your life.

You said you will be doomed for life and it will be unto you according to your own words. Amen!
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:32am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:35am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:37am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:39am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:41am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

[/b]
Case closed.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by Sankensidi: 4:42am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Pls increase it to 50.
13 is certainly too low and embarrassing for a good job like this.
May I add, pls dont be discouraged.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by orisa37: 6:34am On Mar 31, 2020
It's a Lust for Sodom and Gomorrah.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 7:01am On Mar 31, 2020
topstone4:

Its boringness will not stop the curse you have placed on yourself from coming to pass on your life.

You said you will be doomed for life and it will be unto you according to your own words. Amen!
Clearly, nothing new, just quoting me up and down repeating same thing.
If you have nothing new, pls just zoom off my mention with this laughable and boring repetition of same line all the time.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 7:04am On Mar 31, 2020
Sankensidi:
[s][/s]
Good boy. But we are still far below the threshold. Though from 13 to 28, there is an improvement, at least you have done something. But not good enough. Our agreement is a minimum of 50.

Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 7:23am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
Clearly, nothing new, just quoting me up and down repeating same thing.
If you have nothing new, pls just zoom off my mention with this laughable and boring repetition of same line all the time.
But the curse you placed on your head by yourself will stick forever.

You just cursed yourself because you are loyal to a politician. Isn't that stupid of you?
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 7:25am On Mar 31, 2020
topstone4:

But the curse you placed on your head by yourself will stick forever.

You just cursed yourself because you are loyal to a politician. Isn't that stupid of you?
Boring
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 7:30am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
Boring

Yeah, truth has a way of being boring to dishonest people
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 7:31am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:
[s][/s]
Boring

May every curse you placed on yourself come to pass amen
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 7:50am On Mar 31, 2020
topstone4:

Yeah, truth has a way of being boring to dishonest people
topstone4:

May every curse you placed on yourself come to pass amen
Very boring.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by topstone4: 7:59am On Mar 31, 2020
TIGRITIS:

Very boring.

You said you will be unfortunate in life. May it be unto you according to your own words. Amen.
Re: The Love For Buhari Is Mesmerizing And Almost Unreal by TIGRITIS: 8:26am On Mar 31, 2020
topstone4:

You said you will be unfortunate in life. May it be unto you according to your own words. Amen.
You are boring and powerless. This is just the extent, nothing more. May this be this, may that be that, what else? Gerrarahia with that stale and laughable line.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Garba Shehu: Buhari Deserves Credit For Tackling Insecurity / In A Fair Presidential Election, Obi Will Get 25% In Over 24 States — Group / Lagos Assembly Alleges Planned Attack On Speaker, Others Over Rejected Cabinet N

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49