Stats: 3,327,670 members, 8,432,047 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 08:10 AM

Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSimphood Hall Of Shame. Update! (19418 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 4:17pm On Apr 24, 2020
[

Am not responsible for your assumptions,ur deeds sicken me honestly u Are full of crap.
You judge others how about u calling a Lady a hoe, saying a Girl in NL V is bushy,dirty and unkempt Let The ladies trace ur Posts and see for themselves a true hypocrite You Are.
So childish,even if u right or wrong u should be matured enof 2hold Ur peace (thats if u have any left in your pathetic shallow mind)
. Dont dare me in This ur trivial,senseless Posts cos i have better Thing to do as You Can see i was just passing by,so i perceived a stench oozing from ur direction i knew u must be here thats why am dropping This to correct ur nut of a head.... cool

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88552132]I was thinking men have learnt but I was wrong.
Some things I read these days on NL got me feeling like throwing up.

I'd call out those SIMPs one by one.

1. ElasticStone: He just got a job offer and probably would be placed on probation before being confirmed a full time staff. He has already invited a parasite into his life. He gave one hilarious reason why he wants to marry a girl. She's pretty that's his reason.
Bro you better look beyond beauty.

2. JDJ4: This one is being manipulated by a girl. First she used pregnancy scam to siphoned money from him. Now she's using an imaginary native doctor. Better wise up and take redpill

3. Olofin2: This one begs a girl he bought with his money through marriage for sex. SMH! If CS is the cause your wife deny you sex, answer this question. When did she start denying you sex and when was the CS? I hope you also beg your car (if you have one) to please allow you drive it.

4. Ekeletu: This one is the irredeemable. Paying a hoe 10k weekly to date you? I thought it was over but damn! He went ahead to foot bill for her dad's burial. He was not even ashamed of coming to a public forum to say it.
5. Giwoni: This one used his brother's hard earnd money to sponsor a hoe through school. Even in 200l when the hoe showed signs that she wasn't into him. Imagine giving a lady money everyday from 100l to 500l. Smh!

6. Scientists: This one will only get sense when his girlfriend brings another guy's pregnancy/child to him to father. He said his girl easily fall in love once u sweet talk with her and she has been having sex chats with random Facebook guys. I wonder why he can't breakup. SMH

7. Newdawn30: His woman is playing away match and denying him the game. It would have been better if she allowed you both to play. But she's placing you on the bench and allowing other men to play. What a terrible coach she is.

8. stephenonyx: This one is dating a public toilet.
hear the rubbish he vomited " Though before we started dating, she has made mention of sleeping in her male neighbors room. She has slept in almost all the guys room and she claimed none has touched her and she is comfortable with them even though some has asked her out before we met."

9. whatdowomenwant: This one is asking us if his wife cheating. Even when he has caught his wife severally sex chatting random men and she even confessed to him that she is cheating on him. He said his wife is a very great woman. grin grin

10. Rawhumper: This one follows any moniker with a (f). When the ladies here he worships ignored him and maybe those ladies give you attention, he gets mad at you and start calling you names. He's sex starved.
I am just imaging how many niggas here who are using female monikers have scammed him. Cause people like him would not waste time to send money or airtime to any moniker with (f).[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by HazardMan(m): 4:24pm On Apr 24, 2020
Lamanii22:
Hazardman- he is in love with after3 woman.... Even with the way the lady's treating him.... He wants to die there...
I don't think you were one of those that adviced me when i needed one and now you are calling my name where it is not wanted. Remember the OP didn't mention me as one of those simps because he knows what love can do...
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by HazardMan(m): 4:31pm On Apr 24, 2020
GreatResearcher1:
During my search for a wife i got contacts of some NL girls here. We do talk occasionally about life and other things. Recently some of them stopped picking my calls. They say I should drop the redpill that it would only make me a bad person. SMH!
What is this redpill biko?
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Lamanii22(f): 4:57pm On Apr 24, 2020
fattprince:
You shouldn't be saying this. You have a child and I want to die there too but I'm not a Simp
Lol....
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 5:00pm On Apr 24, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

You piece of shit,i like imps like You who likes to talk to talk,it makes it easier to find out how full of shit they Are.
And not been able to talk is not The same Thing as not speaking for i am not responsible for assumption....i only blame The Girls that give a jerk like You Chance to talk to em....Cueno!!!!

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88796196]see these simps disgracing men
are u done asslicking petyprincess?
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 5:16pm On Apr 24, 2020
HazardMan:
What is this redpill biko?
follow these professors
Martinez39s
Ubanja
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Chukapage(m): 5:17pm On Apr 24, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:
I SWEAR I'M LAUGHING TO PIECES OVER HERE.

THE WORST PART IS WHERE HE SAID.. THE GIRL SLEEPS IN ALL THE DUDES ROOMS AND THEY DON'T DO ANYTHING.
SO HE WENT FOR A VISIT. THE GIRL TOLD HIM TO WAIT IN HER ROOM WHILE SHE GOES ON A FOOD DATE WITH ONE OF THOSE DUDES.

HE OBEYED, LIKE THE BIG FOOL HE IS. ONLY FOR HER TO COME BACK AND ASK HIM TO SLEEP IN HER ROOM ALONE BECAUSE SHE WILL BE SLEEPING IN A SEPARATE DUDE'S ROOM.
SO HE CAME ONLINE TO ASK ALL OF US IF HE SHOULD SLEEP TILL MORNING OR LEAVE THAT MIDNIGHT.. BECAUSE HE TRULY LOVES THE GIRL cheesy

BRO...
I HAVE GIVEN UP.
bro are you joking or is this for real?? Did it happen or you're being sarcastic? shocked
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 5:27pm On Apr 24, 2020
[
I never asked her for Anything,u Can trace my Posts to her....honestly i dont give a hoot what u think...if u think am an asslicker tsk tsk think twice but if u Say i appreciate The ladies welcome to ma hood bitch wink.
Ain't my priority u saw how she slammed u when u tot she wasnt paying Attention.
Buh u Can kiss my black ass n poke ur nose into my hole till u get back ur lost Little brain

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88808608]are u done asslicking petyprincess?[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 5:55pm On Apr 24, 2020
Rawhumper:
[
I never asked her for Anything,u Can trace my Posts to her....honestly i dont give a hoot what u think...if u think am an asslicker tsk tsk think twice but if u Say i appreciate The ladies welcome to ma hood bitch wink.
Ain't my priority u saw how she slammed u when u tot she wasnt paying Attention.
Buh u Can kiss my black ass n poke ur nose into my hole till u get back ur lost Little brain

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88808608]are u done asslicking petyprincess?
simp bye.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 6:00pm On Apr 24, 2020
Go back to ya mama's womb....maybe it may help reshape ur skull angry

GreatResearcher1:
simp bye.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by HazardMan(m): 6:53pm On Apr 24, 2020
GreatResearcher1:
follow these professors Martinez39s Ubanja
Thanks. Consulted google
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Jeweltz(f): 6:36pm On Apr 25, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88808608]are u done asslicking petyprincess?
Hope you have not DM me?
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 9:15pm On Apr 25, 2020
As in what na? Plz back off if u Want me to notice u then u met The wrong Guy i choose my stock not The other way around.
Do u believe what that pretender was blabbing about....aint gonna dm u even in ur dreams.
Plz excuse me

Jeweltz:
Hope you have not DM me?
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 10:44pm On Apr 25, 2020
Jeweltz:
Hope you have not DM me?
Expect it if he hasn't
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 10:45pm On Apr 25, 2020
Rawhumper:
As in what na? Plz back off if u Want me to notice u then u met The wrong Guy i choose my stock not The other way around.
Do u believe what that pretender was blabbing about....aint gonna dm u even in ur dreams.
Plz excuse me
Stop sending dms to petyprincess. she isn't interested. simp off!
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 10:56pm On Apr 25, 2020
Guy Are u mad is that The name of pety princess,get it into ur empty skull i didnt defend her cos i Want anything from her.
I have several nl ladies am very sure of Are women.....d dont even comment my Posts so of u think getting a Girl is all about comments then u wrong.
Seems u like to be insulted,well all i Can tell u is that u Are sick really sick and doesnt understand letters.
Btw dont u ever bring in that name to me You Can tell her This that i never asked her out or her number.
If u truly know me i be The one to dash u gorgeous girls

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88856454]Stop sending dms to petyprincess. she isn't interested. simp off![/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:01pm On Apr 25, 2020
To show how lame You Are,mayb u never tasted milk as a Baby other readers here would know The post u quoted i wrote wasnt friendly and it was not pety princess...ur brain should be checked do u think am bragging when i Said of i delete all The Girls i know now within a week i get multiple better ladies of class i Say it here and openly am not bragging cos i only be deceiving myself.
Respect women thats all i Want to teach u cos u were never taught Anything good and u The worst hypocrite on NL...u sicken me

quote author=GreatResearcher1 post=88856454]Stop sending dms to petyprincess. she isn't interested. simp off![/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:46pm On Apr 25, 2020
[

2day where i was gym on my neighbours Place,i noticed one of d Girls opened her legs she wore Black tight.Wen my Guy came back she closed it i noticed all The five Girls eyes were on me as i wore only singlet and stripped shortz so wen i Tell u i get gals everyday of my Life am not making mouth except i didnt go out its true.So dont disturb my ear drums with pety princess do u think she Can last with me?i just defended her nothing More,she cant add Anything to my Life moreover am not The type that depends on women for my daily bread. So get it bro,ain't gonna give a crap about whatever u spit out from that gutter of yours.Thank you

Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Jeweltz(f): 11:09am On Apr 27, 2020
Rawhumper:
Plz excuse me
Isn't up to this na cry cry
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 11:30am On Apr 27, 2020
Then what do You really WANT from me?
Your Previous statement was pissing.....

quote author=Jeweltz post=88905213]

Isn't up to this na cry cry[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rapmoney(m): 12:49pm On Apr 27, 2020
24kmagic:
But seriously, what's this?
If a man chooses to spend money on his woman, how is that your business? You even had to drag a married into this, how dare you?

Someone proposed to his woman after getting a job and then you call him out? The funny thing is that all these people might even be older than you. That nairaland is a faceless forum doesn't mean we should not respect our elders. Must every man approach relationship the way you want it to be approached? The irony is that most of the people that form redpill online are the real simps offline. You can't tell me you've never done anything awkward to get a girls attention before, so what does that make you?

Every body go just come nairaland de form Porsche. I be this, I be that. Oga, life no get formula. Leave everybody make him run him package the way weh him want am, as far as e no affect you. It's called minding your business. No matter how you Sabi the redpill, you de learn work for where another person de.
They are kids. Most of them are still teenagers while some others are between 20 to 23.
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Jeweltz(f): 5:57pm On Apr 27, 2020
Rawhumper:
Then what do You really WANT from me?
Your Previous statement was pissing.....

quote author=Jeweltz post=88905213]

Isn't up to this na cry cry
I'm sorry I didn't mean to be offensive
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 6:57pm On Apr 27, 2020
My sincere apologies for impoliteness....just that u sounded like it initially but its ok.

But no offense but i still NEED to get an answer to my Previous question.

quote author=Jeweltz post=88919567]

I'm sorry I didn't mean to be offensive[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Jeweltz(f): 9:49pm On Apr 27, 2020
Rawhumper:
My sincere apologies for impoliteness....just that u sounded like it initially but its ok.

But no offense but i still NEED to get an answer to my Previous question.

quote author=Jeweltz post=88919567]

I'm sorry I didn't mean to be offensive
Aaaaaaaaaghhh, you too stubborn lol smiley smiley
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 12:18am On Apr 28, 2020
To be honest,if u didnt Tell me then u will always be my online friend nothing More and i mean it,i May like women but The difference btw me and other men is that i dont eat shit nor asslick a Lady inorder to bed her....(some pretty Girls Can attest to that).

Sorry Dont see it as been stubborn,thats how it rolls with me......

quote author=Jeweltz post=88927711]

Aaaaaaaaaghhh, you too stubborn lol smiley smiley[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 10:59am On Apr 28, 2020
I Read one your threads about your previous relationship,sorry about that.I truly am what You passed thru....
Hope u got The right one i bet The recent one You visited to be with.
Hope u had or still having fun....
Stay Safe out there

Jeweltz:
Aaaaaaaaaghhh, you too stubborn lol smiley smiley
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Jeweltz(f): 5:50pm On Apr 28, 2020
Rawhumper:
I Read one your threads about your previous relationship,sorry about that.I truly am what You passed thru....
Hope u got The right one i bet The recent one You visited to be with.
Hope u had or still having fun....
Stay Safe out there
Thank you so much dear. The guy's a scum but that doesn't mean all men are bad. The right one will come
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by reigncalif1: 6:44pm On Apr 28, 2020
so some one should start stating the redpill swallowing beginning phase ,,,,,now
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Judetheblogger: 6:46pm On Apr 28, 2020
Zlatan Ibile blast fans who asked to use more english in his song.

Read News Below ⬇⬇⬇

https://fixednaijablog.com/celeb-gist/zlatan-ibile-blast-fans-who-asked-to-use-more-english-in-his-song/
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 6:47pm On Apr 28, 2020
[
My pleasure but Hope u are really having fun where u went to spend ur holidays recently.

quote author=Jeweltz post=88958408]

Thank you so much dear. The guy's a scum but that doesn't mean all men are bad. The right one will come[/quote]
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by GreatResearcher1(op): 7:22pm On Apr 28, 2020
Rawhumper:
[
My pleasure but Hope u are really having fun where u went to spend ur holidays recently.

quote author=Jeweltz post=88958408]

Thank you so much dear. The guy's a scum but that doesn't mean all men are bad. The right one will come
My bad! always quoting monikers with (f).
Re: Simphood Hall Of Shame. Update! by Rawhumper(m): 8:50pm On Apr 28, 2020
Are u jealous she chose me?
U saw for urself but i Can dash some the chicks here if u tired of ur hands.
Ummm...yeah i quote F because brainless northern goat like u,u know that kind of goat in d north with a thin neck that is tall and then a pure MUMU like u,that has time to poke nose into meaningful peoples affairs.

If u Are jobless,Tell ur brother Buhari 2employ u to carry shit from convid patients in Lagos isolation centres,that will Keep u busy....yimu.

NOTE:In Reality i dont sweat to have my ladies and i dont Need to be a celeb nor most handsome but one Thing i know is that am from a RARE BREED!

GreatResearcher1:
My bad! always quoting monikers with (f).
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

I Denounce My Simphood TodayHow I Left SimphoodYoruba Tradition Promotes Simphood234

What A Nigerian Brothel Reveals About Money, Power, And Human BehaviorAbuja Hospitality Vendor, Obiora Releases Pre- Wedding Shoot With Longtime LoverPregnancy And Broken Marriage Plans - Please Advice