Stats: 3,152,214 members, 7,815,242 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:30 AM

My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. (97526 Views)

"I Want A Smart And Intelligent Girl With Big Backside"—Laycon. / 5 Signs You Are Highly Intelligent, Even If You Don’t Realize It Yet. / Video: Meet Harmony, The Highly Intelligent Human Like Sexrobot (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by DenreleDave(m): 10:54pm On May 19, 2020
Stevecyes:
Intelligent girls are a joy to hold conversations with.
I have been in that shoe too.

Her name is Amaka (her real name) we first met at new trade fair market in enugu either in 2012 or 2013.

She was a beauty to behold but above all, she was very intelligent & knowledgeable, i have never met a girl as intelligent as she was then, even to up till date. she was just a one off..

We exchanged facebook contact then and from there we were able to give mobile contacts of each other (cos she said we should first start our conversation on facebook before engaging each other on phone call.)

Our first official date was at genesis restaurant beside mtn office leventis, the same place u said u had your own date.
Our conversation on our first date was just wow wow.
she wowed me, i kid u not. she was so sophisticated and down to earth type but above all very intelligent and endearing.

My only regret was that i wasnt able to follow it up with her back then due to one inconsequential damn shit.
She's married now though but i wish i was able to engage her often then. That lady was supposed to be the mother of my unborn children cos looking at it on a retrospect; she would have fantastically fit in as a role model to my kids.
I bleeped up anyway.
But in life sometimes, we mustn't always get what we wish for.

From your storyline, it looks like u re from coal city cos the narratives says so. I too am from 042.

Coincidently also, u registered with nairaland on 2010 which was the same year i registered too. that means we both have been on this faceless forum forum for more than a decade now. (10years+ )

Feel free to mail me with this handles so we can konw each other quite better.
(stevemorgan4u9@gmail.com )
or on my IG (Stevecyes247)

Shut up n create ur own thread.. Gerrahere

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by MedicH: 10:55pm On May 19, 2020
Pattypatt:
Truer words have never be spoken. All they care about is boob and ass grin grin, most of them are intimidated by intelligent ladies. They can't catch up.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Fuckingmallam45(m): 10:55pm On May 19, 2020
Mitcheew, we live in a world where, English speaking people are considered to be intelligent.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:55pm On May 19, 2020
OP you nor know say to.to and nyash dey fight? Nyash say naim dey bring the attention and when its time for action, nyash will be forgotten as to.to gets all the attention

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Seventy7kings: 10:55pm On May 19, 2020
Hope no be that girl tell you make you dance nake.d and she go dey record am cheesy
randy100

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by dominique(f): 10:56pm On May 19, 2020
Op is nothing but a sleazy pervert. If the girl is as intelligent as he claims, she will see right through him and flee from him

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by etrange: 10:58pm On May 19, 2020
Why are we here appraising and praising the intelligence of one girl as if girls are dumb?

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Dinho20(m): 10:59pm On May 19, 2020
"HMMMM"

LOVE IS BLIND

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by seanwilliam(m): 10:59pm On May 19, 2020
spiralwedge:

You have well justified why things are like this with both Nigerian men and women, but you did not deny it. Of course, there are exceptions. Like you and I.

Let's PM and keep the conversation going on email or whatsapp. wink
u perfectly fit in to what the girl just described

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by OriOko88(m): 11:01pm On May 19, 2020
Its a common trait you found amongst girls that study courses like engineering, geology or medicine and other courses females run from. There re lots of such brilliant girls like that in oau, highly versatile and discipline, not easily bouyed by sugar coated words of guys. And many of them usually come out in flying colours like first class or 2.1.
But girls in humanities?? Many dullards full that side. That's where u see oloshos and cheap girls attending parties and shows. You hardly see a girl studying engineering courses attending shows or doing runs. Its soo rare.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 11:03pm On May 19, 2020
Well,one's perception of another's intelligence hinges on one's intelligence lipsrsealed

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by DeRoyalhouse: 11:03pm On May 19, 2020
I wish young girls will know that any man who is not a good family member is an enemy unless proven otherwise.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Dominatrix(f): 11:04pm On May 19, 2020
You sound like someone that has been picking up oloshos all your life.
So much emotions here bro, you sound a little mooshy, take it easy... There are millions of intelligent girls out there. You were just a little slow with it. Hope you marry her, bye.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by tyup(m): 11:05pm On May 19, 2020
Randy100:
I thought as much.

Don't think as much....guys like me would give anything to have a girl as that either ugly or not

well my children would look back and thank me for marrying her you wouldn't know what you are until ur in a gathering of people way intelligent than you are
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by abimic(m): 11:05pm On May 19, 2020
We have been down same lane, engineering students are very intelligent, if she makes it to her finals, very good of her. I remember my engineering days too in the university, studying fluid mechanics, thermodynamics, design, process, flow etc aren't child's play, we compete with medical students then and law counterparts in doing yanga for jacking and forming phonetics, but we're rugged. It's normal for engineering girls to be skinny, do u think carrying board easy ni!? Just leave the young girl alone, don't confirm anything, let her face her book biko.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by OROSUNBOLB(m): 11:06pm On May 19, 2020
She was just a smart girl who beat you to your game.
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Juliearth(f): 11:06pm On May 19, 2020
Randy100:
It was a hot afternoon of saturday 21st December 2019. I was sweating profusely like a christmas he-goat. I was busy minding my business and walking on the pedestrial side when I saw a small girl who I later got to know to be 19 years. She was carrying a school bag at her back and also a sack full of book on the hand, I could see she was struggling.

As a man with good heart, I decided to help a little sister. I offered my help and I can bet my left balls that she was pleased as she smiled back and agreed without reluctancy. She was beautiful though slim with no nyash and a tiny breast that you could mistaken as a big pimple. I didn't mind, I was only interested in one thing to chop and clean mouth. I collected the sack from her hand with ease, showing no weakness. We started matching to where she will enter keke that is going to her direction. When we reached where she will enter keke, I asked for her number and she said, I should call my own instead that she is going to call me. I called my number, but I noticed she was not writing it down any where. I asked her why, she told me that the number is already stored in her brain. I doubted it and asked her to call it. With the speed of light she vomited the number for me. I was so impressed. She promised to call me but she refused to tell me when.

I have always been in control when I am involve with any lady, but this one, I was the one anxious waiting for her to call me. After waiting for the whole of December, I gave up and stopped expecting. On friday, 3rd january 2020, she called to wish me happy new year. I was so excited, and still I don't know why I was excited. I called her back in the evening to ask her if she will be free on Sunday, that I want to take her out. She agreed and we fixed 4pm at genesis located in leventis at Enugu.

Having dated so many girls, I know how girls think, so I am always ahead of them. Thinking I was dealing with a random girl, by 4pm I started coming out from my house when she called that she is already there. I lied that I was helping an accident victim that I will soon be there. I arrived 30 minutes late and apologized which I have never done because I am always earlier. It has been the other way round, the girls apologizing. We went inside and sat comfortably talking. I got to know she is in second year studying electrical engineering at UNN. All my life, I have never met a girl as highly intelligent as her. She was so versatile in every aspect. We discussed politics and I got to know that her favourite tv show is journalist hangout. We talked football, her analysis of why she thinks Messi is better than Ronaldo was top notch. She countered every of my defense of Ronald intelligently. I was perplexed and shocked. We ordered for their useless fried rice and drinks and ate. She brought out 1k and gave to me. She said I should use it and support whatever I am paying. She even paid more than half of what we ate.

I came back, lost in thought about her, I was so impressed. I picked up my phone and texted her "God bless your father for raising a great daughter like you. Good night." I have been doubting if truly she is a girl, or if I have a Bobrisky situation here. Just like Thomas in the bible, who said "I won't beleive untill I put my hand inside that hole."

Your experience is pointer to the fact that good women exist.
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Dominatrix(f): 11:06pm On May 19, 2020
dominique:
Op is nothing but a sleazy pervert. If the girl is as intelligent as he claims, she will see right through him and flee from him

cheesy I swear

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Nobody: 11:07pm On May 19, 2020
jelel6:
Reading your story, I'm only impressed about two things.

1. She came on time to the venue.
2. She offered to pay part of the bill even though you were the one who invited her on the date.

Why that is impressive is that it means she's got values and morals about what is right and wrong. And she expresses such values through her actions.

Hopefully, she keeps upholding such values even when people don't reciprocate such gestures to her. Because you Op have no personal values you live by. You only remember to respect yourself when you're forced to.

shocked I wonder how she’s going to do this??
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Moneywirer: 11:08pm On May 19, 2020
Nelx:
Lol 2nd year engineering student in unn. Girl that is studying thermodynamics. She has to be intelligent for her own good o.

I happy say she no allow you chop clean mouth Sha. Go and look for the ones that cannot memorize ur number

And also fluid mechanics by the side grin

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Mezuocinn(m): 11:09pm On May 19, 2020
Bros you don Bleep up, that girl is on Nairaland and she has read your intentions to put your hand inside the hole.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by AfroKnight: 11:11pm On May 19, 2020
pocohantas:

Very true, men are attracted to intelligent confident women. That is why men are buying cars and houses for slayqueens, taking them to Dubai- while the intelligent young girl is looking for money to do Masters after years of job search.

Yes, men are drawn to intelligent women.

You have another joke for us?

Since when do we tout the exception as the rule? Anyway, that’s how you people argue. Not surprised.

Yes, people are temporarily distracted by snacks but will settle for meals for sustenance.

And by meals (wholesome meals), we are not talking about you feminists who think rudeness is confidence and impertinence is intelligence. A man faced with the binary options would rather a dumb slay queen than an “intelligent” feminist.

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Adakintroy2: 11:12pm On May 19, 2020
Lostz:
which hole do you want your hand inside before believing?

to me she is just trying to impress you. intelligent girls do it all the time.

since she is masculine and probably ugly...... according to you......her only chance of getting a man is through her brain

Let things be! Guy. Your kind are the reason women feel streess. To the left complain, to the right complain. If no brain but beauty complain, if beauty no brain complain. Balance is not easy to reach.
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Onyi22(f): 11:13pm On May 19, 2020
@opp u be mumu grin, it is people like you that tag all successful ladies as Oloshos, u were thinking she is like other girls,
Not knowing that people are different
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by Chukskin: 11:15pm On May 19, 2020
No conclusion what a story
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by pocohantas(f): 11:16pm On May 19, 2020
AfroKnight:

Since when do we tout the exception as the rule? Anyway, that’s how you people argue. Not surprised.

Yes, people are temporarily distracted by snacks but will settle for meals for sustenance.

And by meals (wholesome meals), we are not talking about you feminists who think rudeness is confidence and impertinence is intelligence. A man faced with the binary options would rather a dumb slay queen than an “intelligent” feminist.

The exception is that men are drawn to intelligent women. Leave feminist alone and face facts. Out there in the streets, the slay queens are cashing out and buying cars.

How many times have you and your fellow men that are attracted to intelligent women, gone to schools to ask of their best graduating female? How many times have you seen any female trying to take a professional course and you assisted her, morally, financially or anyway sensible?

Oga, leave all this your talk. Most men are not drawn to any intelligent women. Go to universities and see how the bookworms are neglected. Go to work places, na the same thing. They call them ugly and boring. We can already see that on this thread.

Men are attracted to youthfulness, looks and everything around it. Men are first lustful beings. The minute percentage that are different are the exceptions!! Not the rule!!!

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by AnanseK(m): 11:17pm On May 19, 2020
Intelligent because you know Messi and Ronaldo ?
Truly a wasted generation !

Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by DrinkWater10: 11:18pm On May 19, 2020
Stevecyes:
Intelligent girls are a joy to hold conversations with.
I have been in that shoe too.

)
The Restaurant you mentioned is the one that's close to subway bustop ?
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by toprealman: 11:18pm On May 19, 2020
OP God bless your father too, I'm sure he raised you not to look at minors like that.
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by StubbornGENIUS: 11:18pm On May 19, 2020
dominique:
Isn't that a violation of rule 2. Seun ,am reporting Hanty dominique to you.Do to her what she does to others,please.
Re: My Encounter With A Highly Intelligent Girl. by LordShiva97(m): 11:18pm On May 19, 2020
judetov2:
21 DEC 2019 was on a Saturday bro, so how come the girl was on skul uniform?

Dude said she had a school bag and she was dragging a sack laden with books. He never made mention of school uniform.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

What His Girlfriend Sent When He Asked For Nudes / Block Factory Worker Proposes To Girlfriend, And She Said Yes. See Picture / Lagos Big Girl, Roman And Her Boobs Step Out For An Event

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53