Stats: 3,162,471 members, 7,850,630 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:21 AM

Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 (36942 Views)

My Father Will Not Fail, Seyi Tinubu Assures Nigerians / Atiku Abubakar- My Regime As President Will Benefit The Igbos / 'Israel Okwu Kanu, Nnamdi Kanu's Father Will Return Soon' - Ikpeazu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Euegene100001: 7:25am On Jun 08, 2020
Recycled politicians with nothing good to offer.desperation says it all .

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Xfemt(m): 7:26am On Jun 08, 2020
in as munch am a big fan of atiku I tink he shud rest and let younger one go his old already

we re tired of old pple

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by divineuk(m): 7:27am On Jun 08, 2020
Why don’t he the son contest, na crime for young people to rule?

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Olaw86(m): 7:29am On Jun 08, 2020
Hmm, Atiku again, well there is nothing wrong in him contesting after all we all the right to vote and be voted for inasmuch we meet the Constitution requirements.
So, papa dey go for president pikin dey go Senate come 2023,well I wish them best of luck if adamawa people vote for his son and Nigeria vote for his father.
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nobody: 7:33am On Jun 08, 2020
LabDNA:
Yes he has the right to contest, if APC gives their ticket to a yoruba man. grin

Shameless IPOBians. They dont even realise when they have been humiliated and should be angry because they are always focused on what they think is bad news for Yorubas.

This news only confirms what we said all along which is that Igbos are not in the plans of the PDP they served like loyal slaves for 21 years. Imagine Atiku's son just announcing arrogantly in 2020 that his father will run for the Presidential election of 2023 with no thoughts at all for the sensitivities of Igbos.

Rather than be livid at the arrogance of "born to rule Abokis", as the Igbos always refer to Northerners, this slave and conquered n1tw1t is happy, thinking he is mocking Yorubas, that Atiku is now eyeing the PDP slot to challenge APC Yoruba candidate.

What shows Igbos are now tenth class Nigerians if not how they speak today rushing to say their mind before thinking?

Igbos even jubilating PDP humiliating them publicly and casually like this. Lol.

Quote me here that same Igbos who accept and even celebrate this humiliation will be same to blackmail the Yorubas and APC about "betrayal" once a Yoruba picks APC ticket.

That is Igbos for you. Always ready to square up to Yorubas but happy to humbly accept public humiliation from their Northern slave masters anytime and anyday.

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nosa111(m): 7:35am On Jun 08, 2020
He earlier you stop this tribalism of yours the better for our country
Bluebae:
We'll get it done, for the sake of Afonjas. they like housa Fulani
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by semyman: 7:35am On Jun 08, 2020
-
=
77yrs old

Really?

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Studio247: 7:37am On Jun 08, 2020
We don't need recircled old men
We need fresh brains and smart young men and women
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by bayotwice(f): 7:37am On Jun 08, 2020
Oya teach me how to quote multiple posts
post=90429466:

Atiku, can you hear that?!
Loud oooooooooo.

Anyone the troublemaking Igbos support will end up a failure.
No be curse,
NA FACT!

Past experiences speak for itself.
They are too numerous to mention.
We true IGBOS love our darling President and country.
We thank him for all the good works he is doing all over the nation.
He is laying the foundation for a better Nigeria presently.
Better days ahead.

Oh, Buhari rigged his way in against an incumbent president that spent BILLIONS OF DOLLARS and still lost woefully! tongue
The first time that will be happening in our country!
Buhari rigged his way in against the ineffectual buffoon?
We forgot some of you don't think before typing.
Replying you further will be a waste of time.
Knocks

PDP in Nigeria again?!

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Gokoyer0(m): 7:37am On Jun 08, 2020
What amazes is that, the dead meat seller is even 43yrs old. He commented 2 times on this post already.
Xfemt:
mumu u don't reach here

all d corruption post made about buhari
u stylishly avoided dem cus u re darling son to ur corrupt darling GMB

no.1 zombie in nairaland

u better stop being hypocritical
and find some tin meaningful cus 30k no go reach u
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by diziki: 7:38am On Jun 08, 2020
Hmmm

I said what?

Hmmm!
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Viicfuntop(f): 7:38am On Jun 08, 2020
post=90429466:

Loud oooooooooo.

No be curse,
NA FACT!

Better days ahead.

Oh, Buhari rigged his way in against an incumbent president that spent BILLIONS OF DOLLARS and still lost woefully! tongue
Knocks

PDP in Nigeria again?!

Sing a new song already. You are too old for this rubbish
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Taiwojon(m): 7:41am On Jun 08, 2020
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:44am On Jun 08, 2020
bayotwice:
Oya teach me how to quote multiple posts
It is very easy ma.
Just quote the first person you want to quote,
And keep clicking the quote post beside a member's name below the box you are typing in.
That's all.

Have a blessed week ahead.

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Chirowman(m): 7:45am On Jun 08, 2020
2023 we are waiting for you
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by berrystunn(m): 7:46am On Jun 08, 2020
Atiku is coming

The man for all
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by erinalex: 7:55am On Jun 08, 2020
Bluebae:
We'll get it done, for the sake of Afonjas. they like housa Fulani

It so clear that you can not live a normal life, without mentioning Afonjas.

I think inferiority complex is really worrying you.

And the best u can offer here, is abuse. Like "he pain am "

What a tribe

It's a free world, choose whatever you want for your self and let we, the Afonjas choose our own too.

Can't you act alone ? Without dragging Afonjas into your equations.

Afonjas has No power to hold any body back, if you actually know what you are doing.

Just as u can't hold anybody back too.

So act independently, for anything you want in life, and stop looking and waiting for what steps or actions the Afonjas will take.

But if that name "Afonjas " gives you Joy and happiness while mentioning it; you can continue.

That name Afonja sweet me o, no be small.
Pls call it again and again...... Afonjas Afonjas Afonjas Afonjas Afonjas Afonjas Afonjas....

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Jack500: 7:55am On Jun 08, 2020
Firstorderwizard:
I will rather vote Atiku than vote the bullion van thief undecided

To hell with ur 5 % inconsequential votes, keep if for Atiku

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Andrew13: 8:00am On Jun 08, 2020
Nigerians, can't we vote neither APC or PDP�

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Hongkongfukid(m): 8:05am On Jun 08, 2020
Instead of him to be getting ready to have eternal rest , he is still preparing to contest . who even tell him he will last 2020

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Felixyst: 8:07am On Jun 08, 2020
They already said Fulani's own Nigeria
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nobody: 8:07am On Jun 08, 2020
Firstorderwizard:
I will rather vote Atiku than vote the bullion van thief undecided

Another IPOBian mumu. What say you about the humiliation dished to Igbos with PDP ostensibly ready to ignore your people and run with a Northern candidate?

Let me guess. You are not bothered about that as long as Yorubas and their "bullion Van thief" are humiliated ba? Joke is on you Igbos. Tenth class Nigerians and Northern slave.

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by winj3: 8:10am On Jun 08, 2020
Since Nigeria has no credibility in the world anymore he may be the first president arrested for corruption and money laundering while on official duty abroad.
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nobody: 8:16am On Jun 08, 2020
Felixyst:
They already said Fulani's own Nigeria

Well, we have to all thank God that Yorubas are standing up to prove that this is not the case with Amotekun and their resolve to fight for 2023 Presidency.

Meanwhile their big-for-nothing and cowardly southern peer, i.e Igbos, are happy to show they are slaves of the Fulani with no problem accepting his public himiliation of them.

Igbos can't even demand PDP ticket yet they want to die over Tinubu and APC matter. Pathetic cowards and slaves.

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Bossman25(m): 8:22am On Jun 08, 2020
At least he can operate a Laptop unlike Buhari....Loool! Can that man even operate an Android phone.....Na person go dey operate gadgets for am....That Mr.Buhari just dey make me shiver with fear ooo!......

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Kenneth10110(m): 8:24am On Jun 08, 2020
post=90429466:

Loud oooooooooo.

No be curse,
NA FACT!

Better days ahead.

Knocks

PDP in Nigeria again?!

Look at this one which igbos support your tyrant president you better speak for yourself. PDP this and that your PMB tenure already looks like 20 years without improvement. 'Ara ona gbaki'?
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nobody: 8:27am On Jun 08, 2020
Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by wolexter(m): 8:31am On Jun 08, 2020
Anyone who doesn't see anything wrong with another old , corrupt and recycled politician running again should have their head examined. I mean how long will it take us to wake up?

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by Nobody: 8:33am On Jun 08, 2020
Kenneth10110:

Look at this one which igbos support your tyrant president you better speak for yourself. PDP this and that your PMB tenure already looks like 20 years without improvement. 'Ara ona gbaki'?

The only tyrants I see are the arrogant Fulanis in the PDP showing the world they have no interest in being fair to Igbos who have served the PDP like loyal palace slaves for 21 years.

Yet you pathetic slaves willingly accept that humiliation to be blackmailing the APC, the Yorubas, PMB, Tinubu etal. Una no get shame or pride.

Re: Adamu Atiku-Abubakar: My Father Will Contest For Presidency In 2023 by veektor01(m): 8:33am On Jun 08, 2020
He must be a two faced liar.

He said he wouldn't contest for the forthcoming election.
And that if he had won the previous one, he would have only ruled for just ONE term.

Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) / Shittes Drag Isreal And USA Flag On The Ground As They Protest In Gombe - pics!! / Geo-political Breakdown Of The 2019 Presidential Election Results

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45