At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life - Family (15) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life (68122 Views)
1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by RealSleek(m): 12:09am On Aug 07, 2020 |
internationalman:I logged in to ask you this...who gave you this cheat code ??Guy stop masturbating and go to YouTube follow different videos on semen retention...your life will turn around, you will happier... Its not a magic wand but you won't b this miserable and pathetic |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Nobody: 12:09am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:thunder fire you op. Depression kill you there. You know how much you go make for this your silly story?na only dey depressed abi?thunder faya you |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:11am On Aug 07, 2020 |
kamtrix:I sent you a mail sir and a message on your instagram page. Thanks for reaching out Sir. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by AfricanWahala(m): 12:12am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:When I was 23, I felt almost this exact way but today at 34 still with many challenges,I look back and laugh at those tougher times in my early 20's. Your story is actually much more common than you think and a lot of those your ex class mates are actually not as happy as you think they are. Focus on your life and take it one step at a time. Have a goal and push towards it. Make sure it is not a criminal goal though. You will be fine in time |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:15am On Aug 07, 2020 |
aniffy4eva:Amen. I pray I become a testimony to others as well. Thank you very much for reaching out Sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:16am On Aug 07, 2020 |
greendice:Amen thanks sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:16am On Aug 07, 2020 |
WriterX:I sent you a mail sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:17am On Aug 07, 2020 |
prekumohtim:Amen. Thanks sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:19am On Aug 07, 2020*. Modified: 2:39pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
elganzar:. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:20am On Aug 07, 2020 |
teemanbastos:Amen. Thank you very much for reaching out Sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Nobody: 12:20am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:you are lieing op. Don't send him any money. Faking stories everywhere. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:21am On Aug 07, 2020 |
bigtt76:Thanks ma |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:24am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Heartlessbanker:Ok. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Nobody: 12:27am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:you've made money from these gullible people who bought your story abi? |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 12:30am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Heartlessbanker:I have nothing to say to you bro or no reason to exchange words with you. Just be happy for all the troubles of life you don't have. If you are living a worry free life, you have no idea what God has done for you. Enjoy |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by preyeamaorutobi(m): 12:41am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:Bro Go and read The richest man in Babylon Read it like ur life depends on it When you are done read Rich Dad, poor Dad Thank me later |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Daddyboy21: 12:43am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:pending when the lockdown will be over, Look for a small job and do, Even if its beer palour or restaurant that pays 10k to 15k job So that you can leave home in the morning and return in the Evening. This will make you busy. Send me your account details 09021738527. Only text me. Even when you see the Alert don't call to thank me. Nothing dey this life. God be with you |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Depressedkidd: 1:07am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:Bro I'm in the same shoe. I didn't get addicted to gambling but I just don't know. I've just always hated myself. Im 23 and about to restart uni. I hate anything about church or God, not that I don't believe he exists per se, I'm just angry. I'm broke and depressed. No job, I have talents I could cash in on but I have absolutely no self confidence or self worth. I don't think of suicide anymore, but I'm definitely miserable. I'm at home morning till night, locked up in my room cos I really don't want to be around people. My parents started telling me I need to get a job, but I'm just here with no motivation to do anything with myself. I have no friends, I eventually built a wall around myself and somehow ended up distancing myself from the one friend I had. I'm just like a dead leaf being carried along in a current of water. I have absolutely no idea what I'm supposed to do with my life. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 1:08am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Daddyboy21:Thanks for reaching out Sir, I appreciate. I sent you a text and mail sir |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by SweetCunt97(f): 1:22am On Aug 07, 2020 |
ZINIBANKS:There was a time I didn't step into the church for 3 years but that didn't stop me from believing in God. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Depressedkidd: 1:25am On Aug 07, 2020 |
People are here competing on whose experienc is worse. It doesn't matter. The op knows he's not the one that has it worst in the world, he's just sharing his feelings. I totally understand him. The feeling of hopelessness, obviously we know others have it worse but there's no minimum point or experience that one has to hit or have before they can start feeling depressed. It's not maths or physics. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by shogsman(m): 1:26am On Aug 07, 2020 |
You are your own problem, stop putting unnecessary pressures on yourself,you're still quite young |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by JBoss25(m): 1:28am On Aug 07, 2020 |
BigTableShaker:you wan kill me with laugh ![]() |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by keycash: 1:30am On Aug 07, 2020 |
You are still a boy who just de wake up to life .. at least u ll still graduate at 25.. .. Are u the oldest in class?Remember there is always light at the end of tunnel. . The only different in here and there is (T)which is (time)think of ur mate who were no more when there is life there hope .. in addition overtaken is allow .. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Depressedkidd: 1:43am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:Yeah. Remember I started learning web design, I went at it with everything, then suddenly all the energy died and I was just lost. It's like one moment you're about to take control of your life and the next all that energy is gone. I keep thinking if I regain admission this year, maybe things will change and it will be the one thing I need to finally take my life in some semblance of the right direction, I'm scared honestly. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Adakintroy: 1:48am On Aug 07, 2020 |
At 40 many had no idea what to do with Thiers. Mine started coming together recent. Trust in God. You will be suprise how it all come together. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by JBoss25(m): 1:55am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Rilwayne001:Uncle, stop making betting look so bad, people have really made money out of betting if you don't know, if you're talking about virtual then i agree with you because you will not gain anything and you'll constantly be losing your money. This week alone i've made a profit of 150k+ from 2 sure odds from a good punter, if you strategize well you can make a living out of it, I'm 22 now and i believe by the end of this year i'll be a millionaire from betting, in this life you have to be smart, there are many punters that can predict 2odd without failing and it's not hard to find them. People potray betting as bad but those who do that always play big odds that is why they keep losing, if you subscribe to a good punter you'll win weekly and that's a fact |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by YoungandDepress(op): 2:06am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Depressedkidd:It's the hope that kills. Bro, just try and go back to school at least. It's a decision you won't regret. I don't know what to personally advice you myself. It's not easy bumping into old coursemates asking what you are still doing in school all these years. That moment, your past will flash through your eyes again and you don't even know what answer. If you have a flair for programming and the tools at your disposal, please pursue it by all means. You have a laptop, even better. I have no valuable belonging. I can't even ask for a loan to start up basic things because I have no collateral to give. The standard is just too low. I was planning on how to start learning programming when my phone screen got damaged and that was the end, till now I'm just managing the phone like that. A lot has really happened, I just can't say it all. It is well. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Ishilove: 2:18am On Aug 07, 2020 |
JBoss25:See bad advice. When it finally happens don't come here and be telling us how you're depressed and suicidal. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by JBoss25(m): 2:18am On Aug 07, 2020 |
YoungandDepress:Your life is better than many people i know, you shouldn't be hard on yourself, some people are getting beat up and raped in prison everyday, some people are facing life in prison, some people are disabled and can't walk for the rest of their days, some people can't even see garri to eat and are homeless, you should be grateful that you're not facing these issues. I'm also experiencing these type of experiences you're facing. You shouldn't be hard on yourself. There's nothing wrong with living with your parents at the age of 23, that is completely normal, the only thing you should concentrate on is making money and your books nothing else, bro the sky is your limit, always remember that there are people that are in a more worse condition than you're currently in, be grateful. |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by Ishilove: 2:21am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Rilwayne001: ![]() |
| Re: At 23 Years Old, I Have No Idea What I Am Doing With My Life by JBoss25(m): 2:21am On Aug 07, 2020 |
Ishilove:I have a strong heart that will never happen, I've been through alot. |
See The Borehole I Am Doing For My Uncle...a Relief Indeed! • I Love Her But At Almost 40 Years Old, I Cannot Ignore Her Fertility Issues. • Living Alone At 23, As A Single Lady, A Bad Idea Or Not? • 2 • 3 • 4
Zimbabwean Wife Caught Having Sex With Husband's Best Friend (pics) • Ghost Terrorizes Family In The United Kingdom (Pictures) • Nigerian Man Marries Kenyan Lady As He Abandons His Wife Of 16 Years In Lagos
??